This should be fun.....
WHICH RAT WILL YOU KILL FIRST AND WHY?Be sincere. . .
• You just came back from work to see 6 rats!
• The 1st rat was eating your BSc Certificate
• The 2nd rat was eating your National Youth Service Corps Cert
• The 3rd was eating your Marriage Cert
• The 4th was eating your land and house documents
• The 5th was eating your Visa to travel for a multi-Billion dollar project
• The 6th was eating your Bible. . .
Which one will you kill first, and why?
Drop your comments.
I will kill the 5th rat cos with money,I can buy all those things mentioned above...
ReplyDeleteSome people will come here claiming bible...uhehu
The question is can I even kill a rat?
DeleteSay what? The 5th rat is going down!!! After the contract, i'll get myself a gold encrusted bible, buy a Phd degree and get the best assets ever! With money, life is good.....sin sef no go dey hungry u.
Delete5th rat for sure no question
DeleteThe way I will kill that 5th rat eh. God in heaven. When I finish killing it, I will even join the other rats to eat all those documents
DeleteAs a daughter of the most High God,I will kill the rat eating my Bible
DeleteThe 'last' rat I will kill is the one eating marriage certificate.
Delete* yeah, I know she asked for the one to kill first.
5th o,can buy another bible,infact 10 bibles,even God will understnd,as for my my nysc nd school certificate nor be because of money i go school?
ReplyDeleteI tire o
DeleteI'll put otapiapia in a bottle wey fit spray come start frm no 6 spray all @ once.
ReplyDeleteWill kill d fifth one for sure bc with d billion dollar, I can buy all other things including d bible. I can sue affidavit for all other documents n recover dem back.
ReplyDeleteI will kill the 5th ohhhh. ..I can swear an affidavit for the other certificates later. Heck, with that kinda money I most likely won't need them anyway, well apart from the House documents. Then, I will buy another Bible,Father forgive me!
ReplyDeleteD fourth rat o! And I don't know y but it's d rat I will kill.
ReplyDeleteI will so kill the fifth rat ehn,God forgive me that I didn't kill the rat eating the bible....
ReplyDeleteTbh na d 5th rat ooo.....
ReplyDeleteobi na d 1st o
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
The 5th rat is the one I will kill first oh. The reason is wiith what I will get from the multibillion project hmmmmmmmmm every other thing go follow oh. Hahhahahahah
ReplyDeleteAunty Kork nnah the questions no hereooo make I go come back
ReplyDeleteThe 5th rat of course, billion-dollar project can fix all the other things back.
ReplyDeleteI fit get others back but my b sc can never be gotten back
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
I could get another bible, God forgive me oooo. But you see that 5th one weh God don punish so, even if the deal no be multimillionaire name just to travel leave this country, after killing it I will burn it to ashes
ReplyDeleteAunty stella u r too funny,I won't lie o,I will chase d 5th rat away lolz
ReplyDeleteWill kill the 5th rat abeg. With money, all certificates can be found. I'll visit the necessary places i.e. school, registry, lands and buildings ministry, etc to get a new copy of what I need. As for the bible, I can easily buy another one.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.... I will kill the 5th rat!
ReplyDeleteWith the multi- billion dollar contract I will start a business dat doesn't require my sch result/nysc cert/marriage cert.
With my money if I want a degree in any part of the world I wil sure get it, even if na with old age
Marriage cert is jst in print o, in my heart and in d eyes of everybody day knows me with hubby re married after all I don't need to carry my marriage cert abt to display dat am a married woman!
I repeat it is the 5th rat day I will definitely kill o cos am 200% sure dat I will get the contract....
Correct babe.
DeleteThe fifth rat, lol.
ReplyDeleteThe 5th Rat, I can always buy another Bible and recover my certificates.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm tough one buh sincerely i will kill the one eating my bible. I beleieve in God and my bible i dnt joke wit at all. After all,we r on earth to please the creator and not the creation, all other thins aside ds is vanity upon vanity.
ReplyDeleteAbegi! I will kill the 5th rat. God forgive all of us. You when dey form holy sef dey sin!
DeleteHmmmm tough one buh sincerely i will kill the one eating my bible. I beleieve in God and my bible i dnt joke wit at all. After all,we r on earth to please the creator and not the creation, all other thins aside ds is vanity upon vanity.
ReplyDeleteShattap. Even the rat sef will slap you. Why wouldn't u use the billion dollars and open bible store and have all the bibles u want?
DeleteLwkmd @Choco
DeleteThe 6th.......my bible
ReplyDeleteBecause the other ones are earthly things....but the bible, if u follow it,u get all these things listed..... Ur marriage, school cert
Galore, u sure say u get bible so?
DeleteLol!
DeleteGalore Galore. My one and only Galore... u crack me up even when u are serious, I don't know why oh. When I just see ur name I start to laugh. Unsolved mystery lol
DeleteConfused!
ReplyDeleteall the items are important
From my innermost mind I'll go.for the one eating my Bsc cert
Stella wants to test our church mind...ok oo.
ReplyDeletei wont kill any!
and that is because i cant kill a rat *sideeyes*
The 5th rat will I kill with every force in me.
ReplyDeleteThe 5th rat will I kill with every force in me.
ReplyDeleteDES KNDA RAT WNT B ORDINARY, A FRND ASKD ME DS YESTRDY AND I WAS SPEECHLESS...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteThis kind of rats will never know the route to my house. Oghena biakhia. However I will vehemently pounce on the one trying to block my billions. God punish that rat...
ReplyDeleteBIBLE......"Seek ye first the kingdom of God and every other things will be added unto you
ReplyDeleteYour cert and other things Na Jara.
I think it says the "kingdom" though, does that specifically mean the word of God in print? Just asking..... not trying to mislead anyone :-\
DeleteLol... abeg I will kill the 5th rat, I can always buy a new bible.
ReplyDeleteD 5th one.
ReplyDeleteCos d 1,2,3,4 and 6th all points to d 5th.
We all went 2d uni,nysc and what not just to make in life and so it's virtually all bout d money.
If u succeed in getting d 5th #billion dollar project,u can aswell replace d others
The 5th rat that even dared dream of eating the billion sorry multibillion dollar project documents. Why? I have soft copies of all other documents. Did I mention that I'll channel all energy for killing all six into killing this one rat? Lwtmb
ReplyDeleteI will kill the 6th rat. Touch not my Bible.
ReplyDeleteD 5th one.
ReplyDeleteCos d 1,2,3,4 and 6th all points to d 5th.
We all went 2d uni,nysc and what not just to make in life and so it's virtually all bout d money.
If u succeed in getting d 5th #billion dollar project,u can aswell replace d others
Very technical question. To be frank I would not even know which to kill first, getting in and sighting that I wud just get into a state of confusion. Lol, what I wud do am yet to even know.
ReplyDeleteThat's easy the 5th rat because when I get the money for the multi-billion project, i can replace all the things eaten by the other rats. That is if I can kill a rat sef lol
ReplyDeleteI will 😊 kill the 5th one first and come back to the 1st one.😁 lol
ReplyDeleteThe 5th rat lol! Cos I can use the millions to buy all the lost items back
ReplyDeleteThe 5th no oooo
ReplyDeleteThe 5th then the 4th
ReplyDeleteNone of this rat will know the way to my hse in Jesus name,hian
ReplyDeleteNa da 5th one jare you no need ask abeg
ReplyDeletevisa wahala too much pass the rest make man rest biko
Nice1
Deleteabegii i go leave em all if na so rats dey suffer reach make dem enjoy abeg na part of evangelism .as na bible say God no want hunan's death
Lmaoooõóôöøōóö
Tnk God i be European i ni need visa so no 5 as e be like say da money make sence also for give away IHN. Lmaoo
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
The one eating my multi dollar visa bcos others have a photocopy in their various organisation and i can buy a new bible tomorrow.....
I'm definately BURNING the rat eatin my VISA, that kind project dont come knockin twice.... Mind u Stella the "Rat" might come in human form oh.
ReplyDeleteI'll kill d 5th one
ReplyDeleteThe fifth rat..d one eating my visa...cos when I get d contract and d cash, I can replace d others....as for d bible, I know His words by heart*side eyes to una*
ReplyDeleteI will kill the 4th rat.That could be my only chance to be a billionaire.
ReplyDeleteMehn!! Tough one! It's actually btwn the 5th nd 6th rat o.. bt I wld got for the 5th rat cuz I wld get 1st to 4th again when 5th materialise. Then as for the 6th, it's the bible o, it has odieshi o so the rat can't chop it.
ReplyDeleteThe 5th rat ni ooooh all those other documents I can get another copy but getting another visa might be Herculean and time is money , money is very important in life .
ReplyDeleteLoool jeeeezzz tough 1 but my visa n land documents...*scratching head frantically*😱
ReplyDeleteIl kill the 5th? Why? Isn't it obvious? Ego di involved.
ReplyDelete5th
ReplyDeleteI'll kill the sixth rat oh. I have Bible on my phone and I can get another one in the bookshop.
ReplyDeleteO ye pretenders, over to you.
Fifth I meant oh before una crucify me.
DeleteThe 5th raat... Everyother thing can be replaced
ReplyDeleteOmo na number 5
ReplyDeleteWhat!!! Omo, that 5th rat is going straight to hell!
ReplyDeleteThe 5th
ReplyDeleteWith the multi-billion dollar project
The rest will follow up
seek ye first the kingdom and everyother thing shall be added.
ReplyDeleteVery tricky situation ! Let me just read comments.
ReplyDeleteHaaa!!!! Am going to murder/ massacre the 5th rat oo. All other certificates can be gotten back after swearing a court Affidavit and making a police report. As for the bible, bible dey my phones so i can activate the spirit anywhere. lol. Multi billion project !!!
ReplyDeleteNo 5.
ReplyDeleteWill so grind it.
With d dollars from the project, I will ship a container load of Bibles and start sharing sef.
Every other document can be conveniently re-issued if I pay a little extra charges.
Hehehe
DeleteNa God go punish dat 5th Rat
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDelete5,4,1,3,2then six
ReplyDelete5th then 6th then 4th, 1st , 2nd
ReplyDeleteE fit swallow 3 whole I no kia
nawa o,those ones are spiritual rats abeg.May God not let me encounter these kind of rats o,but if i do,dat number 4 and number 5 no go die better.it will definitely be a sloooooow and painful death,by the time am through with them,dem go surely transform back to their real human shape. But ordinarily wouldnt rats run away when they sense someone coming?.... Spiritual rats
ReplyDeleteThe fifth one.
ReplyDeleteI can acquire all the others after completion of the. Project.
My Bible ooo
ReplyDeleteOnly Lady Igho can say her bible and i'll believe,but,forget oo,any rat that eats bible will definitely get special punishment without my help,na that 4 and 5 sure pass.they jst can never escape.NEVER. I will kill both simultaneously.
ReplyDeleteStella my Sister, na rat 5 I go kill first oo. I am a Christian but won't kill the one eating my Bible first because i have more than 1 bible and can even buy a replacement when I hammer from the multi-billion dollar project. My BSC certificate, anyone rat chop remain I can use it to pursue a re-print (of course with my money now).
ReplyDeleteThe 5th one. All the other documents can be replaced. Can always swear to an affidavit or get certified true copy of marriage certificate. Buy another bible. Etc
ReplyDeleteTo be sincere,I would kill d 5th rat..#FirstTimeofCommenting..lv d SDK family!
ReplyDelete1) The one eating my BSc Certificate should kontinue
ReplyDelete2) The one eating my NYSC cert should keep it up.
3) The one eating my Marriage certificate can eat it all. Even chop my husband join am I don't care!
4) The one eating my house and land document can carry on...
5) The one eating my Visa to travel for a multi-Billion dollar project? ha! I will Roast it alive!
6) I will leave the one eating my bible to go ahead. It's God that will judge the stupid rat for eating the Lord's book. Judgement is waiting for the stupid rat in hell. So no need to stress my self killing d stupid rat
Hahahaha! Cray pple full Dis blog oooo.@ lepa shandy, epic reply
DeleteLol!!!! Your answer cracked me up...especially God judging the rat. You have a cool sense of humour...keep it up!
DeleteLmao! Epic.
Delete😅😅😅😅😅
DeleteI've not laughed so hard in a while like am doing right now!!! Ur answer is crazily appropriate lmaooo
Delete1) The one eating my BSc Certificate should kontinue
ReplyDelete2) The one eating my NYSC cert should keep it up.
3) The one eating my Marriage certificate can eat it all. Even chop my husband join am I don't care!
4) The one eating my house and land document can carry on...
5) The one eating my Visa to travel for a multi-Billion dollar project? ha! I will Roast it alive!
6) I will leave the one eating my bible to go ahead. It's God that will judge the stupid rat for eating the Lord's book. Judgement is waiting for the stupid rat in hell. So no need to stress my self killing d stupid rat
Hahahahahah...
DeleteThis crack me up..
Lmao..
I don't usually comment but I always look forward to Lepa's comment and I usualy screen grab most of her comments lol. Her comments are killing mehn
DeleteStellastica... This question na helele... I go kill the fifth rat ooo... Cos if I hammer I go fit use money buy the other tinzzzz... Hope I made sense....
ReplyDeleteThe 5th of course.
ReplyDeleteWill kill d one eating my bible.
ReplyDeleteGod above everything,with him I can recovery evry oda tin
********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
Hmmm it's u that love God pass. .no be only 'recovery everything', u go also discovery am..
DeleteNa lie ee na people like you go kill the 5th rat even chop am join sef to make sure no resurrection occur mtshew
DeleteI will kill the 5th first
ReplyDeleteI hang the 4th rat
Other documents are replaceable .
Dis one is hard o! Let the millionaires answer
ReplyDelete5th rat ..... That money will get back all those things
ReplyDeleteThe one that was eating my BSC, cos once this is gone it is gone.
ReplyDeleteThat's a lie. You can swear an affidavit for that.
DeleteThe sixth rat I leave to face GOD as in go and explain to GOD why you are eating his word infact JESUS go too deal with am. lmaoooo..
ReplyDeleteVisa's take two weeks these days so I can always go back to the embassy
Ild face my BSC docs and NYSC save them,then next my land docs as for marriage cert abeg dey chop am dey go hahahah love is in the heart
http://aomosale.blogspot.com/
I'd kill the 5th because the rest are replaceable.
ReplyDeleteThe 5th rat.
ReplyDeleteLol, dis one hard!!
ReplyDeleteStella,
ReplyDeleteAll material things are replaceable. what if it was a fire that burnt everything? you should ask those who lost their possessions to a fire.
I'll kill the 5th rat first..My bible,Bsc cert,Nysc cert & others will be easier to replace.
ReplyDelete*God pls don't take this comment serious*
the 5th , cos it's important I travel for greener pastures. I can always apply for the others. but visa na hard but to crack!
ReplyDeleteLand and house document o.y cos others can be easily gotten back even if its affidavit.
ReplyDeleteI wilk then proceed to my Quran, then visa.
I also chose my landed properties cos if it eats my visa and other certificates, I cld easily sell off the land to get another visa.
Chikena
On the other hand, I will pursue all of them at once sef.no time to delay in tryin to kill ine o.na to use long stick abi broom wey go extend reach where all of dem dey sotay dem go run off at once.
I am killing the FIFTH rat. The reason is because with the money I make from the project I get use to make new agreements for the land or better still get a statement of result from my University and the list goes on and on.
ReplyDeleteN. B who say money no good whooze am slap.
2nd and 1st (no replacement, especially nysc, just one yeye acknowledgement letter would be issued)
ReplyDelete4th
3rd
6th
5th (if the contract is worth multi billion dollar, I must be worth waiting for. Dangote's DNA)
Spot on Prince. Love ur confidence mehn....
DeleteLa belle...
I will use the 4th rat to kill tbe 5th rat
ReplyDeleteChioo see question. This woman no go kill person oo. Haahahaaaaaaa. Which to kill? *thinking* ok, I think I will kill the one eating my visa because all other certificates and documents even the bible can be replaced. I might even have photocopies or even the originals of all of them somewhere else that rats can not reach. Lol
ReplyDeleteNa d 5th rat o. Every other thing can be replaced when the multi billion project is completed. I have bible app in my fone so that's covered too lol
ReplyDelete---Pesticide
Chioo see question. This woman no go kill person oo. Haahahaaaaaaa. Which to kill? *thinking* ok, I think I will kill the one eating my visa because all other certificates and documents even the bible can be replaced. I might even have photocopies or even the originals of all of them somewhere else that rats can not reach. Lol
ReplyDeleteWill kill the 5th rat abeg!
ReplyDeleteMulti billion naira project?
I go kill am sharply.
Will get every oda documents later
The fifth rat. Every other document can be gotten from d school again either as a statement of result or you swear an affidavit. A bible can always be bought again. But a multi billion dollar project visa? Don't go there oh.
ReplyDeleteYou won't even need your certificate s in life again if u win the contract.
Ha ha ha ha ha ha I can always get a bible nah, I can still go and retrieve d certificates.. so I will kill d one eating d visa for d multi million project
ReplyDeleteno 4 cos its d most difficult to replace
ReplyDeleteRat #6 being religious
ReplyDeleteDid you say multi billion dollar contract, biko I will sharply kill the 5th rat oh, with such money I can buy any property I want, I can file for missing document, swear affidavit to get new ones, after all my husband and i misplaced our marriage certificate and we got a new one, with such money I can buy a beautiful cute Bible.
ReplyDelete5th rat joorrrrr, will use that moni no buy the others
ReplyDeleteThe fifth rat
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteLWKMD!!!
Evil raaaatttttttzzzz,may i not see sux demonic rat oo...lolzzzzzzzzz
Am so killing the one wx wanna eat up the billion dollar contract cos wen the deal clicks,ΐ can easily replace the other important documents...lolssss
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteLWKMD!!!
Evil raaaatttttttzzzz,may i not see sux demonic rat oo...lolzzzzzzzzz
Am so killing the one wx wanna eat up the billion dollar contract cos wen the deal clicks,ΐ can easily replace the other important documents...lolssss
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
It is very obvious. D 5th one must die infact it must perish. Wit d multi billion dollar deal I can arrange for a new bible n collect a new marriage certificate. As for d bsc n youth cert wetin I wan use am do wet I Don make money
ReplyDeleteThe 5th Rat, then followed immediately by the 6th rat.
ReplyDeleteI will kill d one eating my bible cos without God I won't be able to achieve all of d above bsides d rest are vanity
ReplyDeleteAs for me, I will kill the fifth rat, shikina!
ReplyDeleteI swear would kill d rat eating my visa for d multi billion naira contract oh cn replace d rest
ReplyDeleteI will kill the 5th useless rat, my bible is on my fone so, I can still read it even after killing d 5th rat, all other documents I can get back, marriage certificate is not my husband..
ReplyDeleteI'll kill the 5th rat. But to have 6 rats eating important documents? That's spiritual matter cus na only holy ghost fire fit kill them all
ReplyDeleteD Fifth rat
ReplyDeleteThe first rat eating my BSC certificate. Others can be re applied for and bible bought again, because my BSC certificate is the foundation, the others were built on.
ReplyDeleteNitty.
BVs chai
ReplyDeleteI will kill the fifth rat and feed it to my cat, and watch it live
ReplyDeletestella, na the 5th one i go kill o. even the bible says money answers all things. with money i can buy the other things. hahhahahahahaha
Will kill the 5th Rat. The bible says money answereth all things
ReplyDeleteI'll just make a noise n all of them will run away. lepa shandy,ure hilarious. I love you # no homo
ReplyDeleteThe 5th rat is DEAD.
ReplyDeleteAll other rats can escape but that 5th rat IS DEAD!
STORIES @ ALIFEDIARY
THE 6th one as Galore said all other things should be added
ReplyDeleteI will kill the 5th rat, sine this will generate money to buy and replace the other certificates and documents that I have already achieved in the past. My bible is important but I can surely replace it, with a marriage certificate gone doesn't make me single or my BSC CERT GONE DOESNT MAKE ME AN ILLETRATE.