Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thank God It's Friday - LMAO!

Friday, June 19, 2015

Thank God It's Friday - LMAO!

Would you return this?

LOL

53 comments:

1. Lolz...
    no b small play me My Helper o

1. Hahahhaha @ I they craze. Chei

2. Falls off frm chair Lmao..

Bwahahahahahahaha

Men I love Najia!!!

3. Abeg help me #Godwin #parcel by phyno #Eriwa by nwa aba lol

2. Lmao..... As I de read the beginning part, I don de insult the boy already for my mind..... Then the end confirm am, correct guy! Return wetin?? I cnt be encouraging money laundry, I'd bank it for u.. And dedicate the song *The land is green, its green, its green*

3. Stella where is in house news ,na from play them dey enter dance oh ,i dey wait oh

4. Lol. Maybe half. I will return half and take half.

5. Frankly, I dunno if I would return it but I highly doubt that I will. No time abeg. God blesses us in mysterious ways.

The goody two shoes, the floor is all urs

6. Lol. Na really my helper o my helper(2ce) ofcourse I'll return it. It pays to do good.

7. Nice one, helper indeed.

8. If i hear say i return am, if radio don help me sing my helper, me i go come sing glory be to God

9. Loool. My helper o....

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

10. lmao, we have few honest people left on earth.

11. Hahahahaha funny boy.

12. I will return it in my next world if there us anything like that, not this world I am in at the moment.

13. Buhahahahahah na real my helper ooo

14. My conscience will not let me rest. There is id in there. But if to say na dat airport one, na my helper oo I go dey yarn

1. With that amount I'd buy a coffin and put wateva conscience to eternal rest.

2. White print u got me in stitches.... kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

15. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay that God
    2day of resting away from work stress

16. Will I return it? *thinking* Elizabeth will you return it? *asking self*

17. Return what?so I will be given a certificate and a. Hundred k after abi?devil is a bastard oh!for God works in mysterious ways.

18. @God works in a mysterious- You are thieves!The thing that does not belong to you?

19. let the situation presents itself first... then I would know what to do...

20. if i know say na one senator wardrobe allowance, i no go return am oh. too much money is their problem. na my money too. i gat to buy some clothes. if not for a senator, well, where e find dat kine money lost am. CASH. na thief.

21. Without ID in it I won't return it but with the ID I will

22. olori western union19 June 2015 at 13:36

Return fire.
    God sef go vex for me, if I do that kind thing.
    That means am not using the brain he gave me well.

23. The boy head correct. Return wetin?

24. FUNNY...NO BE ONLY MY HELPER, I WILL RETURN TO IT TO ENABLE ME HAVE PEACE AND SLEEP WELL.

25. Hahahahhahahahhaha my belle o.

26. Lol @ my helper. Yeah, I will return the money after doubling it for myself through business and investments.

27. I won't even touch it to begin with much less of me returning it. I dey fear that kain awoof money. Will be thinking it might make me turn into a goat, rat, cockroach or something. I can't abeg.

28. I won't even touch it to begin with much less of me returning it. I dey fear that kain awoof money. Will be thinking it might make me turn into a goat, rat, cockroach or something. I can't abeg.

29. Conscience no go gree me hold that kain money. To sleep sef go dey fear Mr. If I sick small, I go even assume sey dem don dey press remote somewhere .I do. Even return 1000.00 ( lol) to the bank.Apparently, they mixed up 500.00 naira notes and 1k notes. Infact a mind sey make I use am buy recharge card sef, another sey I fit load the phone dey go steal the phone, another sey no be my money. I softly go return jare. And I felt happy doing that.

30. I will surely return it. My conscience just wudnt let me.

31. @ Sheila walahi you and me na the same thing. Anytime bank or any other person overpay me my heart go just dey beat. Once I collect moni for underground runs, for almost 3 months if common headache catch me I go just dey tell Baba God "please forgive me. I no say na my punishment. I no go do am again"