Sunday, June 21, 2015

Sunday Laughs....

Happy Sunday to you all.

Please can someone explain how this is funny?I had over 50people mail me this for Saturday or
Sunday laughs but i dont seem to get the joke.

WORD!!!

My laughs bank is empty.Please if you have NEVER USED BEFORE laughs that you borrow me,biko send to my email,if not no problem.
I hope i ''isnt wested ya times with these raffs''?

47 comments:

1. @stella the yoruba women must have really big buttocks so the pilot needs them to change position so the plane can balance lol

2. Maybe u shld start posting videos. There are more than enuff funny videos on instagram.

3. Which Uniben?? Abeg a UNN graduate is always ahead of you..Naturally..

4. Pls!!! You just stole A.B.U's phrase..... An A.B.U student is ahead of you naturally...

5. UNN graduate is naturally ahead of you. HoHAaa ***shinesteeth***

6. events by tegz21 June 2015 at 18:08

Hahahah the one with parents not understanding reflexes made me laugh so hard,cause that what I av actually be doing to me son,when I want to spank him he lifts his hand to defend himself and I'm like ohhh so u want to fight me abi. Lol. Happy Sunday y'all

7. Make I hear @UNN indigo...dnt hype dat sch too much o#

8. UNN my ass!!! Dat fake sch everytin is so faake there ehh. They always give fake addm. Rubbish fucked up sch, bush sch self with their stupid igbotic accent lolxx. UNIBEN is d BEST!!! If u like curse me out I will call on all my UNIBEST to finish U. Nonsense!

2. Stella d pilot is telling dem fat Yoruba women to move to d centre so d plane go balance and land properly if not their weight go crash d right wing of d plane.... D reflex joke got me... My dad no wan even know weda na reflex or not, e go call committee for ur head say u wan fight am.... And of course u did north west my thyme...

1. Must Stella understand all the jokes? All the yokes we didn't understand, who hexplain am 4 us?
      Bia Stella if they give you yoke post it 4 us... no time.

2. Oh! I tried figuring it out, I couldn't.
      I think I've got a very good heart, lol
      That "this could be us, but God forbid" never gets old for me, I laugh everytime
      Chai! That Buka Stew is the truth. Death by meat *in Dooney's voice*
      Finally if you didn't attend Uniben, you dey go lesson, so true, infact you never start. Lol.

3. U di north west my time

4. Stells, abt dat laugh u didn't understand, u knw yoruba women ikebe too much, so d pilot said they shud move to d middle so dt d plane can balance nd also fly.

5. Stella oh the airplane picture is simple. They are saying the yoruba women in the plane are overweight and that is what is tilting the plane to the right.

6. Stella they're referring their weight. They are tilting the plane to one side

7. Hahahahahahahahaha Stella u nor see say their weight dey pull the plane go one side?

8. Kikikikikikiki!!!!!!! Thanks stella

9. The person that sent Ifeoma' s picture you wicked oh. You want her to come and cuss Stella abi? Abi u no know say Ifeoma head no correct.?

1. Ifeoma ogodoh, Abuja big babe. I don't understand d joke behind her pics tho

10. Funny @ MANquine. The stature is realistic on like those slim ones.
    Olori you are funny.

11. Lolz, I had a good bad laff.. LOGB.

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

12. Hahahahaha na really Opa ganam style! Thank you for making me laugh my heart out...

13. Stella d Yoruba women are presumed to be overweight because of all the oily soups the West eat. So the pilot meant that d six women sitting on d left are d ones making the plane to tilt to that side.

14. Stella kork of life....u did north west my thyme ooo....i gbadu u....the maneguine got me nuts.....hahahahaha

15. The @ d reflex got me laffing my ass out, and also eddie murphie's part, I can imaginee...................... Buhahahahaha

16. Lol.

About the plane, they are taking a crack at the Yorubas as their ladies are known for thier well-packaged body weight. Six of them alone & the plan tilted.

A mean joje really, but still a joke. lol.

STORIES @ ALIFEDIARY

17. Hehehehehehe, the not able to send ones dad downstair bcos of culture got me.

18. Lol. Time north wested.

19. Most Yoruba women are weighty especially cause of their big hips and bom, pilots believe he has more of them on one side which is making the plane not balanced so he is asking 6 to move to the other side so it will.

See me explaining like il be paid.

20. I ate iya olas amala yesterday... Oh damn....
    I didn't see iya ola sha, that fat woman always sharing the amala, and someone said she died last month. Sad....
    Amala, ogufe, shaki and efo.. . That's d meal mehn.
    That mannequin is so true.... Lol

I have been so busy and have missed. Iphie, have you given birth?
    Where's Xlhrated p? Nne, how na?
    Cheers all.....
    I saw Tochini Beads comment on my friends post on fb.....That woman is real, no difference...

21. Thankyou Stella.. Tym nt wested..

22. Lmao. Many of them nailed it for me.... the guy happy seeing cleavage on a computer bt saw the real thing and hid got me in stitches. The Eddy Murphy meme gat me rolling and many others. Thumbs up for this

23. Stella on the Yoruba women joke, like you always tell your readers" if you don't get the joke you need to check ur sense of humour"

24. Ifeoma ogodoh, Abuja big babe. I don't understand d joke behind her pics tho

25. Ifeoma ogodoh, Abuja big babe. I don't understand d joke behind her pics tho

26. Ifeoma ogodoh, Abuja big babe. I don't understand d joke behind her pics tho

27. Ifeoma ogodoh, Abuja big babe. I don't understand d joke behind her pics tho

28. 6 Yoruba women... their weight no be hia...lol

29. The Nigerian mum got me cracking. My mum would never tell me then, but her looks though.....killer!!