Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spurned Boyfriend Chops EVERYTHING He And His Girlfriend Owned In Two After They Split Up

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Spurned Boyfriend Chops EVERYTHING He And His Girlfriend Owned In Two After They Split Up

It may sound like a half-baked plan - but a spurned boyfriend has cut everything he owns in two to spite his former partner.
German eBay user 'der.juli' took power tools to his most expensive possessions, including a TV, an iPhone 5, an Apple laptop and even his car.
He then sent his ex-girlfriend her share in the post, while he's listed his half of the goods for sale on eBay, with the broken car now available for less than £2.

Other items cut in half include chairs, a bicycle, a teddy bear, an REM record, a sofa and even a mailbox, news.com.au reports.

The German also posted a YouTube video called 'For Laura' - which showed him sawing the items in two, with the caption: 'Thank you for 12 'beautiful' years Laura !!!!! you've really earned half.'

The extraordinary video sees him sabotage his Samsung TV set, his Apple Macbook Pro and his Opel car with meticulous precision.

The clip finishes with a sarcastic sign-off saying: 'Greetings to my successor'.
On eBay, most of the destroyed items are listed for just one 1EUR, the equivalent of around 70p. 

The most expensive item is the halved Apple Macbook Pro, on sale for 9.50EUR (£6.80) culled Dailymail.

*I started with laughing but froze halfway,I dont know whether to laugh or to cry right now!....So this is how some men handle being dumped? lol.

78 comments:

1. Stella, they don't handle it!

That's why they jump about so it won't hurt when one messes up

#giantbabies#

2. The bloke looks sick though; like he's got some kinda mental illness...

3. And he forgot to split himself.
      Ara di nudi nudi.

4. Hehehehehehe.......na kolo b dis one o! ShuoooO

5. U guys r laffing. Trust me men like this can kill.

6. Lol.....Stupidity in the highest level.

7. Y wont she spurn him? Girlfrend for 12years???!!!! Dint he he know a jewelry shop to wife her? Ntorrrrrrr to him.

2. He probably didn't know how to react, lol.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Hehehehehehe.......na kolo b dis one o! ShuoooO

2. Dude's crazy.......but 12yrs is really long

3. Dude's crazy.......but 12yrs is really long

3. Stella,I've bin so sad eva discovering Vec da viper is going out wit seyi shay. It hurts me even tho I haven't met him,d fact is dt am highly crushin on him n I tink am in luv wit him...

1. Better go and read your book or marry quickly. This must be conji speaking.

4. Eyah!!!!!but this is crazy,he should cut his dick too,I think she also earns half.lolz

1. Hahahaha@cut his dick too... Blessing u r mean eziokwu... Ndi ara.

5. Stella,I've bin so sad eva discovering Vec da viper is going out wit seyi shay. It hurts me even tho I haven't met him,d fact is dt am highly crushin on him n I tink am in luv wit him...

1. Pelee tie!!! Ur own Wud locate u

2. Hian! Asewo.... rest ur apuna and stop crushing on a guy that doesn't know you and may prolly never know you!

3. Babe (if u ar female), u ar on a loooooong thing....
      #wakeupandsmellthecoffee, lol

6. 12 years!!! Dats a really long time o, she truly earned half.. Looollllll

7. Why didn't he cut himself into half too? 'Mumurity!

1. Ala di nudi Na udii.....

Mad people everywhere.

Bwahahahahahahaha

8. Very mean. Well better than chopping her into two in the name of my ' other half '.

9. She should thank her stars for saving her from a psycho that is if he won't stalking her.

10. Lmaooooo... hell hath no fury like a scorned boyfriend! This is stwepidity @ its peak! No wonder d gal broke up with him! Dude is sooo loco! Why him nor kuku divide himself, den send one part 2 d gal? Serious werey!!!

11. This lady needs to be so grateful to God! She has been released from bondage. The guy is mentally disturbed .. I can't believe it

12. Abeg let me laugh

Hahahahahahahahahahaa
    Hohohohohohohohohohoh

Maybe she left cause she noticed he isn't only obsessed but also crazy....

13. Can you imagine.? And it's not like they were married and she is demanding for half his possessions in the divorce. This way he got dumped, lost most of his prized possessions and came out looking like a sore loser and a psycho. Oyibo people way of thinking sha.

1. Whr did u see she demanded????some people can read backwards...hian!!!

2. Mzmaris english is not that difficult. Go back and read veeeeryyyyy slowwwwwlyyyy since it takes you so much effort to understand simple things.

14. Stella mine Cried like a babe. But hey I was badly hurt 2, so I wasn't in d right frame wen we meet. Dear he threatened to kill me wen he cldnt take d pains, I TOOK off. I ran 4 my dear life. God shd mend me ooooo. Cos I have done so to 3more. I think am d 1 with d issue

1. When u finally fall heads over heals, ur heart will b pieced beyond recognition when least expected and by the one u love d most and trust d most. That's called KARMA

15. Stella she was his ex-wife oh so it makes a little more sense- he's giving her the divorce entitlement which is half of what he owns, but all the same he still comes off like a mentally unstable person.

16. this one has gone bananas.

17. Him no well. How was he able to split that car? Na that one *quancern* me.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Am sure this dude is above twenty... Some people are just senseless and foolish at the same time i swear..... Who loose nw, him obviously.....

19. The guy is madt! He should cut his heart in two na

20. Guess he exceeded the normal five minutes of madness.

21. Omg !' Who does this !!! He sounds hurt and heartbroken...

22. He looks like a serial killer. If he set his eyes on that woman he will chop her into 20 pieces.

23. Odiegwu. Who go buy half chair? Lmao. But the guy crazy sha and funny too. Abeg make that babe no near am again .

24. He is just obsessed. N dis kind of person can be suicidal. D gal should watch out and be very careful.

25. Hahahahaha.....This really cracked me up. So many sick people in the streets. The woman should start seeking for help because this guy is capable of doing anything to her.

26. HahahaahAhaha dis guy Na real kolomental o,reminds me of when my MIL dey tell me of how I no bring pikin come dia house,so when am leaving I will be leaving with nada,Na so I carry my son(their first grandchild) go there dat day come tell her say.....mama me sef no meet pikin for Una house so let's do d sharing now.....i went straight to the kitchen and brought out their big knife,Na so I hold pikin for neck say oya....let the sharing begin.........come and see hot drama dat day!!!

Phew!!!

27. The guy is obviously a psychiatric case who knows what he might do next?
    Good thing the lady dumped him sick people everywhere.

28. Hahahahaha
    The funniest for me was those 4 chairs, he could have shared and given her 2 but the displayed his madness there too. Omg!
    Laura be very scared, this guy is one pained nigga.

29. Which Syndrome person fit name this man's madness naa?

30. Dude is seriously jobless and pained cause only a bitter human being will do this,see laptop and iPhone wey person dey find,why doesn't he also chop himself up into two na precisely that oda part of him that they both shared

31. This is probably one of the reasons she left him after 12years anyway,the guy has unresolved issues.he's handling his pain like a psycho,lol.

32. This one na kolo mental...

33. His own version of "how Stella got her groove back". Lol! Divorce can be real painful esp wen u don't wannit.

34. I hope he withdrew all the money in his bank account and cut it to half! Stupid psycho

35. Stewie Gilligan Griffin20 June 2015 at 10:26

At least he didn't stalk or kill her.

Hell has no fury like a man scorned.

36. This is one crazy shit... he should have cut himself into 2 too

37. He's more than 'stupid'
    Cut yourself too.

38. Nawa oo..words elude me

39. Looks like a publicity stunt, the lines of his cuttings are too professional

40. The guy is crazy. Many psycho patients walking about....... the babe should thank her stars, pick her skating boots and never look back