Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Olamide Renews Endorsement Deal With Etisalat

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Singer Olamide Renews Endorsement Deal With Etisalat

Olamide Adedeji has renewed his contract with giant telecommunication company, Etisalat, as an Etisalat brand ambassador and also specifically for Etisalat Cloud 9 music app.

The singer was yesterday at Etisalat's Head Office to sign the necessary documents.

Congrats to him.

39 comments:

1. Congrats Olamide! I love you to bits. Kisses to Baotife. Shakiti bobo pon de replay!

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Biggest boy... Congrats to him abeg...

3. CONGRATS TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Congrats to him and the giant telecommunication company too.

5. Stella's Doctor 😷24 June 2015 at 09:49

Congratulations 🎊 OLAMIDE BADDO!!!! There is God oooooooooooooooooooooooo

Fresh Presh
    Stella's Doctor 😷

6. Stella's Doctor 😷24 June 2015 at 09:49

Congratulations 🎊 OLAMIDE BADDO!!!! There is God oooooooooooooooooooooooo

Fresh Presh
    Stella's Doctor 😷

7. I love Olamide to bits, cannot do any wrong in my eye. Abeg, make I listen to shakiti bobo and melo melo this wonderful Wednesday morning. Congratulations to him, by the way.

1. Since I saw the video of melo melo on trace tv, I can't seem to get enough of it.

8. I love Olamide to bits, cannot do any wrong in my eye. Abeg, make I listen to shakiti bobo and melo melo this wonderful Wednesday morning. Congratulations to him, by the way.

9. Congrats Mide. I like him a lot.

10. Congrats to him...making money young is my dream

11. Congrats my love. You just need to show the world how high you gonna sail. Love you.

12. Congrats my love. You just need to show the world how high you gonna sail. Love you.

13. Congratulobia.firsr of all go down low.

14. Replies
    1. Chinyelu,pls take Buharia to name his Cabinet laaa.
      Cold dey cash us oooo

15. Badoo u too hot, abeg! Congrats to u and more feathers to ur cap.

16. Congrat 2 him... Miliano ki ma ladi eh iranu abasha.

17. I love ETISALAT! They're the bomb! Cong'

18. Congrats Baba Miliano. Greater height!

19. Congrats Baba Miliano. Greater height.