Live and let live!
Load and let load!!!
Stella God bless you, beautiful bvs please accept this little token with a grateful heart. Much love Fam!
I loaded 3, mtn N200. First time ever. Thanks Boma
ReplyDeleteMorning Stells, hope you're feeling better, pele. Enjoy your day.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Only you?
DeleteYes ooooo
DeleteAnony u loaded 3 cards?
DeleteN na una dey curse person pass.
Who knows weda u r even a known blog visitor?
Cos d forming on top did blog na die.
Na una dey travel abroad pass(I buy my bra from Stacy, I sat across Rita Dominic on a plane #yimu), yet na una dey lack employment, and still na dis same una dey find cloth plus transport fare to attend interview.
Tufiakwa for una abeg.
Lmao... pink shell u badt. You're right though.
DeleteAnon, cnt u acknowledge the receipt/loading of the cards with yo ID atleast? ??????
DeleteYep, I'm a popular bv. Shines teeth
DeleteHahahahahaha....
DeletePink shell, if e pain u wellu wellu oo gan gan, use head nack wall abeg. I've loaded 3 cards, end of story. I don't come here to pose but I'm a very popular bv. Shines white teeth again.
DeleteBloody greedy thief.
DeleteI just dont like people like you.
Na your type nor dey fit dash begger tear tear #10 for roadside sef.
You think its only you that is here who needs airtime?how about take one and leave for others?
I got one..God bless u both Boma nd Stella
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella and BV boma I got one before I was barred. Thanks and may God bless you. Yipee This is the first time am getting recharge card from this blog. So happy.
ReplyDeleteBarred?
DeleteLol
Barred nah correct English Irene, why the question mark...
DeleteGod bless you, Boma. MTN users, na una dey enjoy the shoki. Good morning, all. Have a blessed day. Be good.
ReplyDeleteThanks a lot Boma. God bless and keep ur job.
ReplyDeleteChai! some ppl dey try for this blog. All cards loaded. LMAOOO
You try......nice one!!!
ReplyDeleteWell done BV Boma.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.
See dis one, na where
DeleteFree somtin dey she dey show
Blog freebies hustler = NUVI! Hian
chai!unfortunately im in the states.
ReplyDeletesee as i dey look credit no naija line
U had beta come back home, if dat place no pay u.
DeleteBwahahaha this blog hennn! Ona fit kill person with laugh
DeleteGoodluck to the fastest fingers...
ReplyDeleteWhoever loaded all these card na winch??? Or u no dey sleep?
ReplyDeleteFam,welldone.You don try.l pray for more blessings on you IJN.
ReplyDeleteStella nwunye dimoko korkus,expect my owm shoki on the last day of this month ie my birthday .The shoki will be unlike anything you have ever seen before.
Fellow bvs,please say welcome to the Man of the People on this wondderful blog.
Welcome to d SDK family. Enjoy urself bro
DeleteYou wan use mouth scatter here abi?.
DeleteSha,welcome. We are waiting.
Welicome
DeleteWelcome and enjoy your stay.
DeleteWelcome man in town...We will b waitn for dis ur legendry shoki u hav alrdy started bragging about...Make sure u redeem ur pledge
DeleteIf he doesn't, I pity him. BVs do not forget. Ever!
DeleteBv Boma thanks jawe.may ya pocket never dry. I hope to benefit from your shoki one day.
ReplyDeleteAm so laffing here, cus some people like go block tire! I love dis giver! Oya start d O je ko je game! Lol Bless u jare, may God bless u bountifully!
ReplyDeleteI am officially in love with,you Jay for that call out on ben's post......
ReplyDeleteAll these oloriburuku mashanfani anonymous bastards cussing anyhow...
Ntor Nelo,so ur totoh Na town crier totoh,ehehhehhhehe
EBELEBE!
Oti bere laaro kutukutu, iya elepe. Alaileko iyawo adanu.
DeleteShattap dia! Don't u like cursing, u need to stop, cus those dat curse cloth demselves wit curses, u claim to be married, dats a big lie, which Man condole a cursing woman! U need to be caution of wat u say to people, cus it would come back to u in 10folds. Be warned! Everyday for d thief one day for d owner! Be very careful, don't risk ur life for childish acts, if man can't see u, God is watching u! Imagine d hate u av accumulated in pipus heart towards u cus of ur curses. Be warned! God is watching u! Goodluck
DeleteOkija wife, why you no get shame? every time na only toto dey comot for your mouth. Take am easy abeg.
DeleteAzinnnn Nne e tire moi
DeleteD babe is one frustrated tif
Shez d one cussing Jaymoore
Under anonymous, and shez d one
Dat cussed Stella Under d missing son
Post too. Nelo u nor get shame aswear
Kontinu cussing ere wen shame no
Gree u use ur name again after dem disgrace u
Man wen gv u money u dey cuss hin
Pikin kwa? Ungrateful biatch
Y ur famzing jona,pikin no
Fetch u money, na for sdk u dey beg
Ontop am ur attitude stinks!!!
Jaymoore I support u, Make she
Bring am on. Foolish geh
Kikikikiki nelo elastic tohtoh
DeleteWeda Jaymoore no gree gv am
Money again na hin cuss anger
Nelo Shey dem tie ur destiny ontop
Blog say na hia ur helper tanda?
As na money u dey beg up n down
Shameless amoeba
Madam....ur behaviour and style of comment reeks of frustration and a hardlife. I can bet you aren't married but if you are den maybe to a man who doesn't love you and maybe is of a low economic status. You are very unhappy and no one can cheer u up. Please go closer to God and pray for his grace to amend ur ways.
DeleteThank you for the reminder, I just went and read it. Nelo must have really pissed jaymoore
DeleteAnonymous 8:13,8:35 AKA nelo the town crier pussy, welcome ooooooo!!!
DeleteNa AIDS go kill you soon!!!
Pls under which post need to read.
DeleteI don't know how some of you think!...
DeleteSo anybody that cuss out BV's here is living a miserable and frustrated life abi?...
Anon 9:36,you are so empty...
Me personally cuss out people for fun and I don't take it to heart...
This is a forum people come to unwind and have fun!!...
Everything ends here...
Which network?
ReplyDeleteThis is racism o. All Mtn.
ReplyDeleteOk nah
Lol.... You buy bicycle, wetin u de find for petrol station
DeleteUseless pins
ReplyDeleteWow so much to go round.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Boma.
Buahahahaha
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to fastest fingers.
obi seen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
I no even try my luck. I trust my fellow bvs dem. Thank you bv
ReplyDeleteUna no dey sleep?
ReplyDeleteOkija,hmmmm. So, Jay is a Father Xmas sef.
ReplyDeleteJay,you know you are my hero. Can i send my account number?.
I lost, Irene Biko which post?
DeleteLol @Irene!
Delete@zizzy,go for Ben Bruce wordless post!
Ben Bruce.
DeleteInside the Plane Wordless Post.
Just somersault dey go back you go see am.
I Don find d curse taya...sotee I go far bck as last 2 weeks, biko lemme go and read...kikikikikikikiki.
DeleteHahahhahahah @nonnye okonkwo
DeleteI'm going to Ben Bruce post right about now!
Thanks darlings!
Na wa oh......
ReplyDeleteGod Bless her
ReplyDeleteFastest fingers too much
MTN go barred sum people line 2day... Lol anyways, tank u bv boma. Stay blessed
ReplyDeleteKia I missed Shoki aaahhhhH
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Bv Boma
ReplyDeleteBoma God bless and replenish your pocket. Congrats to the users. Have a blessed day everyone.
ReplyDeleteThanks Boma. God bless ur hustles
ReplyDeleteLoad and let load,una no dey hear.
ReplyDeleteNa person for up so load full 3 mtn.
Oju kokoro!
No Lebara?? Thank you Bv Boma
ReplyDeleteI no reach here quick
ReplyDeleteTanx Boma,God bless u richly on all sides,Stella my isoko sister u r doin a great job here,God bless u and all dat is urs endlessly too..My first time loading on dis blog..its a gud way to start my day..may u all blog viewers hav a very fruitful day n beautiful week
ReplyDeleteBoma for peace to reign ehn,just jejely send my own shoki to my mtn line o..as a fellow PH Bv concerned. *wink* God bless you jare
ReplyDeleteComing out of anonymous mood .I have been hovering round this blog yet Not even one uncle richard
ReplyDeleteHahaha.
DeleteOmg
Lol
DeleteAll na mtn.... na wa o
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Boma
ReplyDeleteToo badt I missed out no people wey get more than one should send me one now plz
ReplyDeleteFeels good 2 b an sdker, I'm sooo loving dis blog, morning y'all
ReplyDeleteNice 1 Boma
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE, GOD BLESS YOU BOMA
ReplyDeleteThis old woman will injure herself oooo.
ReplyDeleteI don laugh come throway for ground,dis woman can rock no be small