Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senate Approves Life Imprisonment For Rapists

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Senate Approves Life Imprisonment For Rapists

Finally!!!!!

The Senate has approved life imprisonment penalty for anyone found guilty of rape, child sex tourism or deliberate passage of HIV/AIDS to innocent citizens, and other sexual offences.

According to the bill, gang rape will attract life imprisonment, 10 years for incest, another 10 years imprisonment for child pornography or more and a fine of N2 million as well as 14 years jail term for sexual offences.

The Sexual Offences Bill sponsored by Senator Chris Anyanwu, which has been pending since 2013, was finally passed into law on Wednesday, June 3, 2015.

Well done Chris Anyanwu,your name will go down for a good cause!

All those stoopid idiot foolish rapists should repent...Infact they should start building more prisons for all the above mentioned.

86 comments:

1. ThankGod nothung was said about Adult porn, pheeeeew *cleans sweat*... Cherokee D' ... Does it for me, evn wifey knows but she's ok wit it cus I use it to sustain wen she's not around, but wen she's in town, pinky, cherokee, maserati, beauty dior etc... All remain in closet. Hehehehe

1. Yaaaaaaaaay
      Way to go!
      They should come and rape again!!!

2. You need help! And fast too!

3. Passing a law is not the issues but how effective it would be.

4. Sweetest pussy4 June 2015 at 12:49

I feel you. Please repent from your masturbation

5. Too many rape cases nowadays. Hopefully this will lower the number.

6. Rape is evil
      The punishment should death by hanging.

2. Buhari has stepped in and our senators have started having sense and to think d bill as been pending since 2013. Y won't it pend when most of this senators are guilty of one of d above

3. This will serve those always interested in raping right

1. What abt the women collecting money from men thinking dey will always get away with it? Not advocating for rape but, If u aren't gonna have sex with a guy, don't 'chop' his money else...

2. Anon 13:35, why must u proposition women with money for sex?

4. Correct, GOD bless you whoever brought abt this. All those foolish idiot rapist in stella's tune shud repent.

1. Oh wait? So before now there was no jail term?

5. This new law would straighten them up from their wicked ways. Stupid coward rapist.

1. Finally!!! Thank God! Atleast this will go a long way to curb those wandering dicks!

6. Correct!!!!

All ye male bvs be warned!!!

1. They should announce it on TV and radio so that the perpetrators would not feign ignorance, I wonder y ppl rape

2. Sweetest pussy4 June 2015 at 12:50

What of you?. Female rapist. Oponu radarada

3. @ Jenny zee, ignorance is no excuse in the eyyes of thhe law.

SHARONNA

7. The problem is whether the law will be given enough 'bite' because the procedure for proving that a female has been raped is very tedious and frustrating, no thanks to the men of our police force. I would like them to pass an effective bill for government officials who embezzle public funds.

1. God bless you. And to think the New Evidence Act did not clarify that area with regards to standard of proof. It is well. But at all at all na im bad pass.

8. Change is finally here . A president with balls . !!! What Nigeria needs is a strong man not a humble man .

9. Am happy to hear the good news. God help all our ladies

10. Life imprisonment is even too lenient.
    They should be given death penalty.
    Because that's what they deserve.

1. Gbam!!!Death penalty is better for rapists so they can rest in pieces

11. Silas Onu, I hope ur reading this! Keep using ur political connections to get away with rape. One day, ur end will come.

1. Sweetest pussy4 June 2015 at 12:51

What were you looking for in his house? Runs geh

12. Thank u Jesus......stella u must enjoy me

1. Sweetest pussy4 June 2015 at 12:52

Shut up and move away with your stinking pussy

13. Rapists,kidnappers,ritualists,thieves,fraudsters & other act of crimes.God bless him

1. Halleluyah.
      They should announce it well o for them to hear.
      Damn perverts

14. Good!
    Very Good!
    U did well Madam Chris.
    Very well!

15. Thank God. As far as I am concerned, this is the only sensible legislation to have come out of senate since 1999.
    I pray and hope we can get justice for my sister #nosaynotorape

16. Nice one! It's now left for d law enforcers to follow through.

17. finally...now the god 4saken faggots go borrow brain or do brain "hard reset!.." Nigeria is sure changing.

18. Way t go!!! Well done our able senators...

19. good to know but in Nigeria laws are passed everyday but implementation is a problem

#GODWIN™

20. Gud for them,especially does rapist,whoever thinks he wants to waste his life,should try n rape anyone,and prisons will forever be the person home,I pray it wrks out well,not jst saying it bt actions.

21. Pls dey should air this good news on television and radio so dat those who cannot read the papers will know this latest development and also know how serious this is. Thank u senator may ur days be long.

22. Gud for them,especially does rapist,whoever thinks he wants to waste his life,should try n rape anyone,and prisons will forever be the person home,I pray it wrks out well,not jst saying it bt actions.

23. THANK GOD...SO,NOW I CAN MAKE A MOVE AND REPORT THIS MAN...HE HAS RAPED A TON OF GIRLS AND THE POLICE AND PROJECT ALERT WONT LISTEN TO ME.

24. Gud for them,especially does rapist,whoever thinks he wants to waste his life,should try n rape anyone,and prisons will forever be the person home,I pray it wrks out well,not jst saying it bt actions.

25. Pls dey should air this good news on television and radio so dat those who cannot read the papers will know this latest development and also know how serious this is. Thank u senator may ur days be long.

26. So nice. I just hope those found guilty won't bribe their way out and even kill the matter completely. Na Naija we dey o where paper work is different from implementation.
    God bless Mr Chris who brought this up.

27. Finally all ye rapists repent or u spend the rest of your life in prison...repent! I repeat repent ooooo

28. Nice one. All ye rapist, bewarned!

29. What about women who rape men. Will they also get same sentence.

30. The best news from the house of assembly in six months... Any man weh him thing don taya am, oya day don break

31. It is about time. Either be caution and control your urge or go behind bars.
    Her Majesty

32. Thank God!
    Nigeria will be great again!

33. And what about those marrying children? That's OK right? Mtscheeeeew

34. Ayiri Emami be warned... Serial Ra**st!

35. Biko who is Silas Onu? Hehehe!

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I like this abeg but due to the corruption in this country non will be implemented thats a fact....

37. That's a good one.. .
    Long overdue
    #BuhariIsWorking

38. Chris Anyanwu well-done but it should've been 'POINT and KILL'. Imprisonment, and one day they would be pardoned. Remaining drug puchers and Landlords and the way they increase rent.

Nice step tho.

39. This is best punishment i can think of

40. Beautiful. ...they should include with torture....

41. Tank God, u rape u go 2 jail

42. About time...something to be happy about.

43. Yes. Ayiri can rape for Africa. I wish the girls he has raped can speak up.

44. A very good move!
    And they ahould pass a bill that anybody that falsely accused anyone of rape should be jailed also.