Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Saturday Laughs

Happy Saturday to All blog visitors!...Laugh small and let me know i tickled you.

LMAO...TRY IT AND SHOW SOMEONE A PIC ON YOUR PHONE,BEFORE YOU TURN THEY ARE ALREADY SWIPING..LOL

Till tomorrow my country people!.....

38 comments:

1. That Ehigie S&M got me rolling on the floor. Hahahahha

1. Lmao @ moy dot. Don davido can like to look for trouble ehn

3. Hahahaha thanks Stella, I have been just been happy since Friday just been smiling and signing, am sure that's a sign of great thing to come

Who even made suya compulsory to be sold just at night lol

4. ROTFLMAO ah my belle o. She said test your ancestors. That urinate here and urinate your destiny is too funny imagine someone urinating first before reading it. LOL at I studied medicine in FUTO, medicine use technology it's possible lol. Name the BV Stella my hand no dey. Nice I had a good laugh.

1. Well if u can study medicine in lautech, why not FUTO *biggrin*

5. Chinelo the shy virgin OMG African Movie channel on startimes showed it yesterday night I just quickly turned off the tv and went to bed. That penis shaped eba lol where is the vagina soup to put it in. That Buhari meme is too accurate. Chai

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Always onpoint no doubt...

7. Lol @ when she says she studies medicine at futo.
    Thanks stell.

8. Hahahaha d funniest for me is d one of those couple in their wedding picture where is looks like they a doing d doggie style

9. lmao.... Tanx Stella. U made my day.

10. Lmao, crazy laughs today

That English exam laugh is very funny

11. HahahhaHahahhahahaha

Dere are times ur side chicks fucks up so much dAt u wanna tell ur wife...

When her Dad is d CEO of d coy where u work

Hahhahahahhaha see Moy Dot

Hahahhahahahahaha Don D don send me invite for S&M and i dont wanna accept him LMAO

Hahahahhahahahahaha
    Well Done Crew!

Don D I sight u My Paddie!

12. I laughed till the end...afi medicine in futo lol..thats how a nollywood actor in a film said that his daughter is studying law in UNIPORT haaa... I and my sister just started laughing simultaneously cos we know that we don't have law in my school. Infact they just started early this year

13. LMAO @ all except the Eba and soup . That will make me forget that am hungry sharp sharp. Name the BV hmmmmmm. My hands no dey oh.

14. Don davido yaff kill person...Lmao. But that preeq eba and the draw soup? Hmmmm

15. Hahahahaha...That English exam picture is quite funny,bekee adiro easy.

16. The korede meme got me laughing on the floor

17. Laughing my ass real off...

18. kai! Today's laffs are really hilarious!The one of the barber asking if "ur hair no grow"? Totally got rolling on the floor,he taketh wat belongs to him by force

19. Saturday laughs makes my weekend.... more power to u stelladimo

20. Saturday laughs makes my weekend.... more power to u stelladimo

21. Wondering what Buhari was explaining???

22. Lol! Very unique piece. Don Davido u are crazy oo. Lmao! Got me laughing all day

23. Stella dat buhari meme biko put translation and any others in future not in English, thank you
    Saturday laffs👍

24. rotflol.....that korede bello hehn, my thoughts exactly when I saw the video. speaking of which , I sell suya and I sell from afternoon till night, so its not set in stone...

25. Hahahaahahaha @Don Davido add me for bbm ooo as Stella never accept my IV..:P Saturday and Sunday laughs are always my Fav.... Abeg,, all the testers park well,, go test your ancestors... hehehehe.