Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Samson Siasia Celebrates 30th Wedding Anniversary

Friday, June 19, 2015

Samson Siasia Celebrates 30th Wedding Anniversary

Former Super Eagles striker and current coach of the national U-23 team, Samson Siasia and his wife, Eunice today celebrate their 30 years wedding anniversary. 

The couple who tied the knot in 1985 are blessed with seven children - five boys and two girls.

He looks so young to be in his 60's....wow

Or am i not calculating well?

60 comments:

1. kai @sdk you be real ode. how can he be in his 60s? he must have married early in his early 20s. his football age is 47. na so dem dey catch dem.

1. Lol, lol, I don deh crack my head walahi. I swear down, ah Nigerians we deh cheat sha. Haba, wetin, na only God go forgive us. Me weh I deh talk, na 4yrs I scrape Commot for my age fiam. Pipu deh always say I look older than my age, I deh always reply say, I had a hard life growing up. Trust Eyinbo now, the believe anything.

2. Happy wedding Anniversary

3. 30? Wow!
    I'm waiting for IHN, tokstarr has got to be kidding me!

4. Both parents are soo young with 7 kids.choi

5. Stella 60 ke?? His wiki profile says he was born 1967 and dat makes him 48yrs this year.

6. WoW!
    30 years??!!
    A BIG Congrats!
    7 kids and with that dopé body?
    Sam d Scorer,Dt ur Tum is soo OMG!
    Can see ya packs...all of 'em hehehehe

Congratulations Dears!

7. Wow, 7kids? Wow again!

He has a charming smile.

Hwa to them

8. Congrats to them o, Stella you must celebrate 70th,we are still young in the group. But by His Grace I must celebrate 70th with my husband too. Google allow me comment today.

9. Replies
    1. Mumu send ur wowo plus ugly pictures lets c

2. Hahahahahaha tot so too. Congrats to d couple.

10. He's not in his 60s jare. He was in Nigeria's under 21 squad to USSR in 1985 so he must have married early whil under 21...side eyes (after Playing for Julius Berger and Flash Flamingoes for years o... part of why we got banned those days for fielding over aged players I guess)

11. That's good. More love to them

12. Wow 30?
    They both look young to be celebrating 30 yrs together..lovely.

13. Wow! They look so young. This is worth celebrating. HaPpy wedding anniversary to them. May God continue keeping them.

14. 30th anniversary? Wow!!! Congrats to him

15. Samson Siasia was officially born August 14, 1967 (age 47). So he became married at the age of 17?

1. Hahahhhahhahahahahahaha that one na football age. Or Wikipedia age.

16. 30! This couple might have seen the good, the bad and the ugly side of marriage together. Blessed couple. May the Lord continue to uphold them in Jesus mighty name, Amen

17. wow 30yrs kudos to them(matured minds)

I wish today's marriage can last but what do I get nothing (only 2mnths they're both thinking of divorce)

#GODWIN™

18. LOL!!! he is 48 ma dear.... he was born 1967... at least according to wikipedia records

19. Lolz but a big congrats to my best coach and many more years. God bless&keep your home.

20. Did somebody say 30 years wedding what,so this guy should be in his late 50s or 60 how time flies

21. Even the wife looks young.

22. He look 30!
    Good to keep fit.
    Hwa 2 them

23. 30years?! Wow! Congratsssss! His wife looks like Linda Ikeji Ooo abi is it my eyes *adjusting glasses* she looks older than him and he looks a lot like Maje Ayida chai! this my eyes ehn

1. 80% of women look older than their hubbies. Look around you n confirm

24. Happy anniversary to them.

25. HWA, may God grant u all ur heart desires

26. Wow at 60 he's looking all sexy n shit.

27. Wow,they still look very young.Happy wedding anniversary to them.

28. Wow!
    30yrs and still counting...
    7kids???
    What A Beautiful Couple

29. Wow, congratulations to them. But 60 haba..but if he is ,he is cool

30. 7 children!!! Na so e like to do? Hian!
    Congratulations ohhh!
    In this era of divorce and separation, 30 years is not beans
    May God continue to keep you both, cheers!

31. wow!30 yrs!! goodluck to them and may they live much more longer

32. Hahahahah 30th anniversary that means he manipulated his age during his playing days because his official age is 47years. Did he marry at the age of 17? God have mercy. Naija footballers lying about their real age. Is like Nwankwo Kanu that should be 45years claiming 38 (official age) by now meanwhile his best friend he went to school together in owerri Mr N*** is around 46. Then Mikel obi is also claiming 28years (official age) when he is around 37. Thank God white people now have age detecting machine to checkmate upcoming footballers.

1. Jay, y are u thanking God? Y do people's progress purge u? Enemy of progress u are. Pls u re still a young guy for such a 'dark' soul. Retrace ur step Jaymore! U wil be asking God y u ain't progressing it's simply cos u rejoice for pples downfall and purge for dia progress. Be guided!

2. @anon18:24 u just want to sha talk to jaymoore,pls ask for his no. Cos wetin u talk just nw no get head.

3. Anonymous 04.06 thanks a lot. When i saw the message i know the person need help i couldn't even bring my self to reply asin nothing made sense. I know we have some deranged people here and its easy to point some out when you see their comment.
      Thanks to your response.

33. This guy can lie !!!! How can he be celebrating 30 years in marriage and he is just 47????!!!!…Make una fear God o!

34. This guy can lie !!!! How can he be celebrating 30 years in marriage and he is just 47????!!!!…Make una fear God o!

35. Congratulations 😤

36. Congratulations may this reach my side in Jesus Name - Amen.

37. His wife's name is Cassandra not Eunice. He is I'm his 50s. An Ajegunle boy from Bayelsa state.

38. Congratulations

39. Happy wedding Anniversary Coach n wifey,may God's love continue to abide with your home.

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats man....

41. See the small shoprite cake sef. How can u celebrate 30yrs anniversary with a 1200 abi 1500 cake.... well,congrats sha

42. Hahahahahahahahahahaaa..ok nah football age…hahahahahaaa..A man that is in his late 50s..lol.

43. Jay Moore the thing tire me o…Hahahahahahahahaaaa..