Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RIDDLE Of Life!

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

RIDDLE Of Life!

If you can solve the riddle underneath and carefully explain what it really means in a layman's term and apply it to society as it applies,you will become an SDK blog scholar and win mouth watering prizes at a date to be mentioned in the future...lol

Now solve this riddle..

''I BELONG TO EVERYBODY,I BELONG TO NOBODY...WHO AM I?''

This questions carries 100points.

START RIGHT NOW!

168 comments:

1. Hahahahaha see assignment, this buhari statement has giving ppl sleepless night, so Stella u want u to start solving buhari's statement. Lmao Una well done oh all the solvers and solvee's

1. The ansa is PMB, it basically means tru elections party faithfuls n sympathisers voted fr him, dat has made him president of "Nigeria" by that he is accountable to every Nigerian weda or not u voted fr him. He wont be partial in his dealings to serve the very few.

2. SIMPLE!

Let's put a fixed figure on "Everybody", let's say 180. Which means that, automatically, nobody will be -180 (ie negative of everybody). Buhari is himself is assigned the value 1. Because Buhari is part of the group everybody, we have to add 1 to 180 (the value of the group everybody) which means everybody is now 181.

Therefore, ''I BELONG TO EVERYBODY,I BELONG TO NOBODY...WHO AM I?'', in our case will mean 181 - 180 = 1. Which means he belongs to 1 person only, that is himself. QED.

3. President buhari, and the reason is that most impious godfathers, who have the notion that without them the country would  not move forward. They should wait for history to appraise their contributions,  in one way or the other, to the country, and humanity.

4. I am myself...I belong to everyone,I belong to nobody....simple it means I belong and care only about myself...

Oya Stella where is my price.

Lolzzz

5. Stella diaris Godu oh, ha ha ha which kin Isoko winch you be, please leave baba Tinubu alone oh. Drama and riddle still plenty my people, let's watch. No list of advisers, no ministerial list. Thank God Jona is out of the country, nobody go call him name. 9ja Politricks. In fact I wan give out Richard card to support Stella. Make una no peep. Mrs A.

6. I have the answer Stella... Or so I think I do lol...

What President Buhari was trying to say that he is a cosmopolitan... Which is a person that in touch with all cultures and all people but doesn't belong to a particular group.. They see themselves as a citizen of the world...

So a cosmopolitan is a person that blends with all humans from everywhere but doesn't belong to any particular group or circle.. Meaning they are liberal and are able to think and act in a diplomatic and fair manner at all times, and relate to all sorts of people.

Oya.... What's my prize??

Heheheehehe

7. There's a grand plot to cage the self acclaimed leader of APC by the N.O(abeg fear no let me write am full)

8. Anon 17.09, 10/10!

9. It means that he belongs to himself.

10. It was said by President Muhammadu Buhari, and he is the government. Friend to the masses, but not friends with individual hoping to get something they don't deserve from his administration.
      I try now

2. ......Bubu
    *****-TEDDYBEAR*****

1. In a layman's term it means I am for every one but not for just some people, applying it to the society it means " I am for every member of the society but I am not for segregated people in the society ". ZION....

2. MISS TRUTH10 June 2015 at 14:31
      The lady that okija wife hurt with words please forgive, i don't know you nor do i know her but i really feel for you. I know this cussing can be fun at times but that one called okija wife is a real GUTTER woman. Okija you can come and BARK under my comment but i no even send you and i won't reply you because i am too clean for your type..OYA START BARKING.

3. Political analyst10 June 2015 at 22:04

Buhari.
      That statement simply means I belong to the people and not the party. I am people's president and not party president.

Sign out
      SDK political anayst
      YounGLord!

3. Sgt.Tackleberry10 June 2015 at 16:29

Which kind home work b dis?

1. Layman's term abi?....I think it simply means...
      1) "i belong to everybody"......"As our president, he's our father figure, he belongs to all of us in that regard....to helps us grow (the economy) from strength to strength....to be a better Nigeria. Like a father, he's there for us irrespective of our religious,cultural differences....As a leader, he's there to serve us....
      2) "i belong to nobody"......i think that simply means he wont be a puppet to our political godfathers......he's not to be used as a pun in their game of chess....u may have voted for him or financed him through it but that's it.....he's not trading his conscience and principles on your vote and help....He is representing the whole Nigeria and not a selected few.....and so he's indirectly saying...." keep ur agenda and selfish propositions to yourself"....

4. It means I am accountable to everybody but I won't be controlled by anybody.

5. @Buhari to @Jagaban.

1. Water water water

2. Layman's term abi?....I think it simply means...
      1) "i belong to everybody"......"As our president, he's our father figure, he belongs to all of us in that regard....to helps us grow (the economy) from strength to strength....to be a better Nigeria. Like a father, he's there for us irrespective of our religious,cultural differences....As a leader, he's there to serve us....
      2) "i belong to nobody"......i think that simply means he wont be a puppet to our political godfathers......he's not to be used as a pun in their game of chess....u may have voted for him or financed him through it but that's it.....he's not trading his conscience and principles on your vote and help....He is representing the whole Nigeria and not a selected few.....and so he's indirectly saying...." keep ur agenda and selfish propositions to yourself"....

3. Layman's term abi?....I think it simply means...

6. The riddle simply means that President Buhari belongs to nigerians and not to Bola Tinubu or APC...

7. PRESIDENT MUHAMMADU BUHARI

8. Aka president buhari pledging loyalty no one.

9. Buhari

Openpeajay

10. President Muhammadu Buhari really belongs to everyone and at the same time, he belongs to no one

11. Question: Who am I?
    Answer: You are president Muhammad buhari.
    A leader serving everyone at same time not a slave to nobody

12. queen victoria10 June 2015 at 16:36

I am buhari,I belong to no one,no Godfatherism in my govt,tinibu shift to one side same with u obasanjor.lol

13. Solomon Akiyesi,Cossy Orjiakor,Lanre Nzeribe,Dino Melaye,Stella Damasus...it goes on

1. U no well oo...

Bwahahahahahahaha

2. Wide Eyed still dey so? Mehn i missed reading ur comments

3. You are muhammadu buhari.....meaning you would be responsible for the welfare of all Nigerians but not be manipulated anybody,u won't be controlled by anybody

14. BU...BU....BUHARI!!!

#SaiBaba
    E mean say:
    1. E no send anybody
    2. E actually wan make tins change

15. That old, sick looking man that is u ppl's president. Me I sha don't have a president.

Oya, make una carry go.

1. And that ans started playing out yesterday.
      Mr President left Tinubu, National chairman and other APC Member waiting at the International Conference Centre waiting and never showed up.
      Jagaban Torr!!!
      Hausas will collect that APC you think you own

2. Don't have na.

3. Kikikikikikikuki weda you like am weda you no like am the man go still remain. Free your mind if hate and receive honey ijn.

4. Compound fool!!

16. President Muhammadu Buhari

17. Answer: Stella Dimoko Korkus

18. President Muhammadu Buhari

19. Buhari

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS********

20. Hahaha, stella don come. It simply means you are not restricted to anybody you are in for everyone.

21. U r Mr Change. ....Buhari
    This is very funny Stella.....hohoho

22. Answer: You are President Mohammed buhari.
    President and commander in chief of the federal republic of Nigeria. Who in his inaugural speech as president made that statement, meaning his a leader and a public servant in service to everyone, over 150 million Nigerians and at same time, he is no slave to nobody, especially the political God father's.

1. Ok naa......u haf won! Quikydear help me hand over the cup 2 him. Buhahahahaha....i had ur kind during my university days #Thomasogbambo#

2. You be president Buhari now. Kikikikiki

23. Lol. It means you're Buhari, the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. The statement was made on the occassion of his swearing-in ceremony/inauguration.

'I belong to everybody and I belong to nobody' in layman terms, means that he is for every Nigerian but on the other hand, no Nigerian can control him. Applying it to the society, it simply implies that nobody should expect preferential treatment bc he/she knows the president; the president is answerable to every Nigerian through the constitution which reflects our collective minds, desires and values, and not to any one individual who would want to hold the nation to ransome by controlling and manipulating the president for selfish interests and personal ambitions.

I hope I win.#SideEyes

1. Stella please give the gift to Lyndy MK already. Thumbs up darl for the perfect explanation

2. Thanks dear anony. My head is soooo big right now...kikikikiki

3. Lyndy, stop hyping yourself under anony mode!

4. Hmmmm...I'm not perfect but God knows am too sincere to do that. You guys really take this blog soooo serious. Jeez! Wat do I stand to gain? #SadMood

24. When Buhari gave his statement during his inaugural speech on May 29th and made this statement, not many know that who he was directly refering to. This has dawn on APC leaders and the pacesetters that the statement is for Senator Bola Ahmed Tinubu and his caucus. This has clearly show that meaning resides in men and not in words. The recent happening in Senate and house of reps has shown this. Buhari came back and boycot the APC leaders forum. He left the reps and senate choose their leader. He made it obvious that he didn't belong to APC alone. Many didn't know that Saraki father use to be Buhari friend right from UPN. He made sure Tinubu boys like femi gbajabiamila were many miles away fron the seat of power. They felt Saraki will not be royal seeing that he had the backing of PDP senators. What they did to Tinubu is the more u look, the less u see. Let see as effect unfolds in the coming week.

1. Your point nack the right spot!!!

25. Am accountable to evrybdy nd No one controls me.

26. When Buhari gave his statement during his inaugural speech on May 29th and made this statement, not many know that who he was directly refering to. This has dawn on APC leaders and the pacesetters that the statement is for Senator Bola Ahmed Tinubu and his caucus. This has clearly show that meaning resides in men and not in words. The recent happening in Senate and house of reps has shown this. Buhari came back and boycot the APC leaders forum. He left the reps and senate choose their leader. He made it obvious that he didn't belong to APC alone. Many didn't know that Saraki father use to be Buhari friend right from UPN. He made sure Tinubu boys like femi gbajabiamila were many miles away fron the seat of power. They felt Saraki will not be royal seeing that he had the backing of PDP senators. What they did to Tinubu is the more u look, the less u see. Let see as effect unfolds in the coming week.

1. Epistle of Life! Stella, we have a winner here...lol

27. Well..
    He is the president of the federal republic of nigeria..
    By the saying,'I belong to everybody,I belong to nobody" he is clearly stating the fact that he doesn't pledge any allegiance to any particular individual or group of people..
    He doesn't owe any particular individual or group of people his loyalty,his loyalty is with the good people of nigeria whom he has sworn to protect and to uphold the constitution..
    Lol..kai !
    All hail mr president,muhammad buhari..

28. Ah ah haba.
    It just means he will approach all issues openly and objectively without bias or favouritism and he will not be controlled or manipulated by any person or persons to do their selfish wills. QED
    Wetin be riddle for dia again. Nawa o

29. The Sun...... Every living being is surviving cus of the sun, but no one owns it.

30. The person can be called a LEADER. I belong to everybody means, A leader is a public figure that serves the public, so d public here is Everybody. I belong to nobody means, as a public figure, he is NEUTRAL and not answerable or accountable to anyone but the public, so d public here becomes Nobody. And it simply means that as a leader, even though he belongs to a particular party, it's also a neutral person and does not necessarily means he will be a robot to them. So it simply means a Leader is a Neutral individual.

31. i am President Buhari and i answer to Nigerians and not to any political party.

32. I belong to everybody and belong to nobody...a statement made by President Buhari
    Politically; Buhari will not be controlled by the APC or godfathers.
    Generally; Buhari will be loyal and accountable to the masses.

33. I am to serve the nation Nigeria and not just a group of persons or an individual alone....Buhari....:hehe

34. It means that he PMB was elected by Nigerians and as such is accountable 2 dem, wateva policies dat Wud b made Wud beneficial 2 all not exclusive

35. Buhari to bola tinubu ,meaning he belong to Nigeria not one person

36. Stella allow comment now to show

37. Buhari..meaning he has come to serve Nigerians(everybody) but won't be controlled by anybody or group of people(nobody) who think they are the political pillars of Nigeria who made it possible for him to be the president.

38. it's a Government by the people, for people and the people #democracy..........Mariam says sooo

39. What the President simply means to say isthat: we can be friends if you do right, likewise we can become enemies if you do wrong.

1. upon all ur rantings yet ur so dump

2. Phatgal, how about you? Why are you "Refuse"?

"Dumb". You're welcome!

40. Una don turn this small joke to assignment. See long epistles to 'who am I'. Una do brain teasers at all. Some ppl even follow dey explain d sentence. English hard like that??

I even had to scroll back up to see if stella asked any additional question

1. Very funny, this is real assignment if don't know. Ur comments I Don laff tire

2. Lol shows we have intelligent people sha, I love their analysis.
      P. S I follow your comment and I like you #nohomo. Peace

3. Go and check lyndy mk comments. She still replied herself thinking there was a prize.

4. As in. She commented, hyped under anon, and replied her anony again..
      Lmaooo

41. this statement was made by rtd. general Muhammadu Buhari the president of the federal republic of Nigeria.

the statement i belong to everybody and i belong to nobody simply means he owes his loyalties to no one, and will give no one special treatment. but he is here in service of all of us Nigerians equally and only those who truly merit whatever position, office or contract to be given will get it.

42. Gravity.
    Gravity stands the test of time and holds fast to the center of everything. Though everyone will try at least once in their life to move around gravity, but in fact, unknowingly, we use it every moment of the day. Young or old, awake or in sleep, human or animal, gravity stands fast. It belongs to everyone, to all living things, but no one can master it.

43. President Buhari, part of his inaugural speech. It means he is a president that has the interest of all Nigerians.

44. Buhari at the inaugural speech. It means that he is for everyone, but no one in particular has monopoly of him and should not think so. In other words, if justice for instance is to be meted out to anyone, even his close pals, he will not because of his position influence the decision of the rule of law. He is here to help all man for the good of the nation, and does not intend to take sides. Another word similar is all for one and one for all.

45. Buhari made the statement in reference to himself ,however the answer to the riddle can also be Air or progress

in the statement made by Buhari and how it applies to the society its directed at would be that the power at the center(Nigeria) is everyone's collective Right , and its not exclusive to any individual(s)

This means that He (Buhari) is ready to serve everybody without been shackled by any interest

46. This basically means 'I' am not restricted to serving or fulfilling only one person's needs...but to treat everyone equally and also strive as much as possible to make life better for everyone...not being a puppet to only one person.
    Also ensuring that everyone has equal access and rights to certain things.
    OlaK

47. LET ME TRY

Simply means i serve you all but i don't take orders from anyone i.e nobody be my godfather aka KING. aka FATHER. as regards to society thats how it should be. a father provides for the house, is accountable to the house too, can hear your plea for something, gets adviced when he needs it but nobody controls him and he takes no command from anyone. thats the idea of the new Nigeria,

48. simply put I(Buhari) am accountable to everybody but I won't be controlled by anybody.

49. See BVs explaining things..............lol

50. Simply means i belong to a set or group of people,not to an individual shikina.

51. A leader serving everyone at same time not a slave to nobody

52. In a layman's understanding, it means I will do what is right in the eyes of everybody and not just for one person. It further means he will uphold justice and stand against injustice.

53. Replies
    1. Lol... Air, I , Leader, Gravity, Sun , Buhari, .........Explained Logic, aggressive and decisive notes......hmmm

SDK who deserves the win?

54. Gen. Mahammad Buhari

55. You are the letter "I".‎

1. Wow...Ronalda, why so short? lol

2. 5 words no epistle? indeed CHANGE HAS COME

56. Hahahaha, buhari in the making

57. AIR that we breathe, whether poor or rich young or old it's for everybody and no one owns it.

58. First that statement made me love buhari the more
    You are president muhammadu Buhari
    I Belong to everybody ,I belong to nobody means he will be of service to the great people of Nigeria and will pay attention to there needs but he is in no way a house boy or son to any Godfather whosoever he May be! They got the message *winks*

59. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, ARE YOU GUYS REALLY SOLVING THIS RIDDLE - EVEN WRITING LONG ESSAYS LIKE SAY NA WAEC QUESTION. CHAI, ALL FOR PRIZE AT FUTURE DATE, KAI. STELLA PLS BETTA GIVE THE PROMISED PRIZES OH, SOME CARRY DICTIONARY FOR THIS MATTER

60. Replies
    1. I really love your style,I digz u Nwa ndu

61. You are President Muhammad Buhari, the president of Nigeria. How I wish I have an ID,

TAZ.

62. Replies
    1. if you are looking out for mumsy Anon 19.31 she isnt here right now..check her bed room

63. Wide Eyed, where have you been? Abeg, who else is experiencing constant electricity? I feel like I am dreaming. The last fuel I bought is still in the jerry can. May this continue in Jesus' Name, amen

64. it is BUHARI INDEED IT IS MANIFESTING...

65. President buhari's statement
    The implied meaning of I belong to no one,just because he's been elected through a party does not mean he will dance to their tune.

I belong to everybody meaning regardless of party, and region. He is here to serve all nigerians. Putting parties and political jurisdictions aside He can be claimed by everyone.
    His duty is to the people.
    My opinion of the meaning

66. Means i am buhari, tke mi as i am

67. I shall serve every citizen and I am not a puppet to any (political) godfather.

68. Means i am buhari,tke mi as i am

69. The answer is God. He belong to everybody nd he also belong to nobody.

70. I am your one and only president mohd buhari,the non-partial presido. That's wat the riddle means.

71. President Buhari. He is referring to Jagaban that he belongs to all Nigeria and not to him nor his APC. No God father-ism.

72. The statement was made by president mohammadu buhari during his inauguration in May 29. The simple simply means that As the president he belongs to no individual or group of persons to be used as a tool but rather he belongs to the people as a whole, in essence decision been taken would not be one that would favour any group of persons but one that would favour the masses as a whole( For the greater good)

Thelma Nnah

73. I am one u of people, brought by u people nd am for u people. Or Na only me waka come

74. You are an upright leader who would rule without favoritism and also carry out his obligations not minding if it upsets the so called godfathers that he made you.

75. Y d answers come long pass d questions na....abi na so d thing hard... Lol

76. PRESIDENT MUHAMMADU BUHARI

77. I will relate the riddle to a master and servant.( almighty God and us). God is a benefactor to all of us because everyone calls on him for everything, yet he has no one he is answerable to becos he is the grand master. So he belongs to everybody and belongs to Nobody.

78. It means as a leader he is not partial,he is not obligated to any particular person or party but to all

79. It means I am accountable to everybody but I won't be controlled by anybody.

80. I Am President Muhamadu Buhari!!....lol

81. Anything that has to do with money, you must appear...
    Any blog that wanna give out, you must show
    Madam 'take note" hope you've apologised.

Bubu has come to serve Nigerians not to any ethnic group or party.

Una good morning!

82. In layman's term it means ashawo (prostitute).

In general, it means communism.

M.E.L.K

83. Meaning he is out to serve the interest of nigerians and can't be cajoled by anyone who feels nigeria is his property.

84. This statement was made by President Buhari to assure the Nigerian public and the international public as a whole, that his decisions as president will not be influenced by anyone but himself.

He assures Nigerians that he will act fairly in power, and removed reservations that many Nigerians possess about him being a dictator.