1 : 64 squares on a chessboard 2 : 26 letters of the alphabet 3 : 7 days of the week 4 : 7 wonders of the world 5 : 12 signs of the zodiac 8 : 5 fingers on a hand 9 : 206 bones in a body
1- 64 squares on chess board 2- 26 letters of the Alphabeth 3- 7 days of the week 4- 7 wonders of the world 5- 12 signs of the zodiac 6- 52 cards in a pack 7- 18 holes on a golf course 8- 5 toes on a foot 9- 206 bones in a body 10- 6 balls to an over
The week is divided into seven days, and each day into 96 puncta (quarter-hours), 240 minuta (tenths of an hour) and 960 momenta (40th parts of an hour).
64 squares on chess board. 26 letters of the alphabets. 7 days of the week. 7 wonders of the world. 12 signs of zodiac. 52 cards in a pack. 18 holes on a golf course. 5 fingers on a hand.
64 squares on a chess board 26 letters of the alphabets 7 days of the week 7 wonders of the world 12 signs of Zodiac 52 cards in a pack 18 holes on a golf course 5 fingers on a hand 206 bones in a body 6 balls in a over
64 Squares on a Chess Board. 26 Letters of the Alphabet. 7 Days in a Week. 7 Wonders of the World. 12 Signs of the Zodiac. 52 Cards in a Pack. 206Bones in the Body.
1- 64 squares on chess board 2- 26 letters of the Alphabeth 3- 7 days of the week 4- 7 wonders of the world 5- 12 signs of the zodiac 6- 52 cards in a pack 7- 18 holes on a golf course 8- 5 fingers on a hand 9- 206 bones in a body 10- 6 balls to an over
26 letters of the alphabet 206 bones in the body 12 signs of the zodiac 7 wonders of d. World.. and so on and so forth. I don't want to show off stella
1) 64 signs of the Zodiac; 2) 26 Letters of the Alphabet; 3) 7 Days of the Week; 4) 7 Wonders of the World; 5) 12 Signs of the Zodiac; 8) 5 Fingers on the Hand; 9) 206 Books in a Bible
2. 26 letters of the alphabet 4. 7 wonders of the world 5.12 signs of the zodiac 7. 18 holes on a golf course 8. 5 fingers on a hand 9. 206 bones in a body 10. 6 bulbs in an orange
64 songs on Chris Brown 26 laws of the Americas 7 days of the Week 12 sons of the zoil 52 coconuts in a pond 18 horses on a grassy court 5 friends on a highlander 206 Bitches in a boardroom 6 boils in a O? Not correct. O is a vowel so them writing 'a O" is a crinkum crankum
64 squares on a chess board 26 letters in an alphabet 7 days of a week 12 signs of d zodiac 52 cards in a pack 7 wonders of the world 5 fingers in a hand... 18 holes on a golf course abeg I don forget d rest...
1) 64 s on a cb =64 squares on a chess board 2) 26 L of the A= 26 letters of the alphabet. 3) 7 W of the W= 7 wonders of the world. 4) 7 D of the W = 7 days of the week. 5) 12 S of the Z = 12 signs of the Zodiac. 6) 52 C in a P = 52 cards in a pack. 7) 18 H on a G C= 18 holes on a golf course.
64 squares on cheese board. 26 letters of the alphabets 7 days there are in a week 7 wonders of the world make us wonder . 12 signs of the zodiac(astrology) 52 cards in a pack of cards 18 holes on a normal golf course 5 fingers of human hand 206 bones in the human body 6 balls in an over
64 squares on chess board. 26 letters of the alphabets. 7 days of the week. 7 wonders of the world. 12 signs of zodiac. 52 cards in a pack 18 holes on a golf course 5 fingers on a hand
26 LETTERS OF THE ALPHABET 7 WONDERS OF THE WORLD 12 SIGNS OF ZODIAC SIGNS 7 DAYS OF THE WEEK 5 FINGERS IN A HAND 52 CARDS IN A PACK 64 SQUARES ON A BOARD
26 letters of the alphabet 7 days ofthe week 52 cards in a pack 12 signs of the zodiac 18 holes on a gold course 64 squares on a chess board 7 wonders of the world 5 fingers on a hand 6 balls to an over in a cricket 18 holes on a golf course That 206 I don't know it but is it 206 pages in a bible?
You will bring cane and beat me o aunty. I was in a hurry to post I didn't see the letters well. Are you the class teacher abi na you dey mark scripts?
52 cards in a pack -no 6; 36 letters of the alphabet-No 2; 206 bones in the body-No9; 52 chapters in a page-no6; 18 holes in a golf course-no7; 12 zodiac Signs in a Zodiac-No5; 7 wonders of the world-No4; EMEKA VERTIGO
1). 64 Squares on a chessboard 2). 26 letters of the alphabet 3). 7days of the week 4). 7wonders of the world 5). 12stripes of the zebra 6). 52cards in a pack 8). 5fingers on a hand 9). 206Bones in a Body
7 Days of the week 26 letters of the alphabet 5 fingers on a hand 12 signs of the zodiac 7 wonders of the world 52 cards in a pack 64 squares on a chess board 206 bones in a body 18 holes on a golf course
7 wonders of the world 206 bones in a body 7 days of the week 12 signs of the Zodiac 64 squares of a checker board 26 letters of the alphabet 18 holes in a golf
1, 64 squares on a chessboard 2. 26 letters of the alphabets 3. 7 days of the week 4. 7 wonders of the world 5. 12 signs of the Zodiac 6. 52 cards in a pack 7. 18 Holes in a Golf course 8. 206 bones in a body 9.
64 squares on chess board. 26 letters of the alphabets. 7 days of the week. 7 wonders of the world. 12 signs of zodiac. 52 cards in a pack. 18 holes on a golf course. 5 fingers on a hand
1. 64 Suares on the Chess Board; 2. 26 Letters of the Alphabet; 3. 7 Days of the Week; 4. 7 Wonders of the World; 5. 12 Sides of the Zodiac; 6. 52 Cards in a Pack; 7. 18 Holes on a Golf Course; 8. 5 Fingers on a Hand; 9. 206 Bones in a Body; 10. 6 Balls in a Over
64 Squares on a Chess Board; 26 Letters of the Alphabet; 7 Days of the Week; 7 Wonders of the World; 12 Signs of the Zodiac; 52 Cards in a Pack; 18 Holes on a Golf Course; 5 Fingers on a Hand; 206 Bones in a Body; 6 Balls in a Over.
64 Squares on Checkboard 26 Letters of the Alphabet 7 Days of the Week 7 Wonders of the World 12 Signs of the Zodiac 52 Cards in Pack 18 Holes in Golf course 5 Fingers on a Hand 206 Bones in Body 6 Balls in a Over.
64 Squares on a Chess Board 26 Letters of the Alphabet 7 Days of the Week 7 Wonders of the World 12 Signs of the Zodiac 52 Cards in a Pack 18 Holes on a Golf Course 5 Fingers on a Hand 206 Bones in a Body 6 Balls in an Over (in Cricket)
18 holes on a golf course,5 fingers on a hand,64 squares on chess board,26 letters of the alphabets.7 days of the week.12 signs of zodiac.52 cards in a pack,7 wonders of the world. i hope i got it......PHOENIX
1. 64SQUARES ON A CHESSBOARD 2. 26LETTERS OF THE ALPHABET 3. STELLA ANSWERED ALREADY 4. 7WONDERS OF THE WORLD 5. 12 SIGNS OF THE ZODIAC 6. 52CARDS IN A PACK 7. I DON'T KNOW 8. 5FINGERS ON A HAND 9. 206BONES IN A BABY 10. NO IDEA
1. 64 SQUARES ON A CHESS BOARD 2. 26 LETTERS OF THE ALPHABET 3. 7DAYS OF THE WEEK 4. 7 WONDERS OF THE WORLD 5. 12 SIGNS OF THE ZODIAC 6. 52 CARDS IN A PACK 7. 18 HOLES ON A GOLF COURSE 8. 206 BONES TO A BODY 9.------------ 10. 6 BALLS TO AN OVER IN CRICKET
2. 26 Letters of the Alphabets 3. 7 Days of the Week 4. 7 Wonders of the World 5. 12 Signs of the Zodiac 8. 5 Fingers on a Hand 9. 206 Bones in a Body 6. 52 Cards in a Pack (of playing cards)
64 squares on a chess board 26 letters of the alphabet 7 days of the week 7 wonders of the world 12 signs of the zodiac 5 fingers on a hand 206 bones in a body *coughs* ...... das all
26 letters of the Alphabet 7 days in a week 7 wonders of the world 12 signs in the zodiac 52 cards in a pack 206 bones in the body 64 squares on the chess board
64 squares in a chess board 7days of the week 12signs of the zodiac 26 Letters of the alphabeth 5 fingers on the hand 206 bones of the body 18holes in a golf course.
7 over 10. Hehehe Am smart like that. *shines teeth*
2 -26 letters of the Alphabet 3 -7 days of the week 4 -7 wonders of the world 5 -12 signs of the zodiac 7 -18 Holes on a Golf Course 8 -5 Fingers on a Hand 9 -206 bones in the body That's all I know..I'm a mathematician and I think my IQ is a little high *tongue out*
No. Cryptic Answer 0 24 H in a D 24 hours in a day 1 26 L of the A 26 letters of the alphabet 2 7 D of the W 7 days of the week 3 7 W of the W 7 wonders of the world 4 12 S of the Z 12 signs of the zodiac 5 66 B of the B 66 books of the bible 6 52 C in a P (WJs) 52 cards in a pack (without jokers) 7 13 S in the USF 13 stripes in the united states flag 8 18 H on a G C 18 holes on a golf course 9 39 B of the O T 39 books of the old testament 10 5 T on a F 5 toes on a foot 11 90 D in a R A 90 degrees in a right angle 12 3 B M (S H T R) 3 blind mice (see how they run) 13 32 is the T in D F at which W F 32 is the temperature in degrees fahrenheit at which water freezes 14 15 P in a R T 15 players in a rugby team 15 3 W on a T 3 wheels on a tricycle 16 100 C in a R 100 cents in a rand 17 11 P in a F (S) T 11 players in a football (soccer) team 18 12 M in a Y 12 months in a year 19 13=UFS 13 is unlucky for some 20 8 T on a O 8 tentacles on a octopus 21 29 D in F in a L Y 29 days in february in a leap year 22 27 B in the N T 27 books in the new testament 23 365 D in a Y 365 days in a year 24 13 L in a B D 13 loaves in a bakers dozen 25 52 W in a Y 52 weeks in a year 26 9 L of a C 9 lives of a cat 27 60 M in a H 60 minutes in a hour 28 23 P of C in the H B 23 pairs of chromosomes in the human body 29 64 S on a C B 64 squares on a chess board 30 9 P in S A 9 provinces in south africa 31 6 B to an O in C 6 balls to an over in cricket 32 1000 Y in a M 1000 years in a millenium 33 15 M on a D M C 15 men on a dead mans chest
1. 64 Squares on a Chessboard 2. 26 Letters of the Alphabet 3. 7 Days of the Week 4. 7 Wonders of the World 5. 12 Signs of the Zodiac 6. 52 Cards in a Pack 7. 18 Holes on a Golf Course 8. 5 Fingers on a Hand 9. 206 Bones in a Body 10. 6 Balls to an Over
Here I go 1) 64 Squares on a Chess Board 2) 26 Letters of the Alphabeth 3) 7 Days of the Week 4) 7 Wonders of the World 5) 12 Signs of the Zodiac 6) 52 Cards in a Pack 7) 18 Holes on a Golf Course 8) 5 Fingers on a Hand 9) 206 Bones in Body 10) 6 Balla in a Over
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Jamb question! Coming back to answer.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
26 letters of the alphabet
Delete7 days of the week
7 wonders of the world
I think that's all I know, I don try
I never chop.....
Delete1 : 64 squares on a chessboard
Delete2 : 26 letters of the alphabet
3 : 7 days of the week
4 : 7 wonders of the world
5 : 12 signs of the zodiac
8 : 5 fingers on a hand
9 : 206 bones in a body
1- 64 squares on chess board
Delete2- 26 letters of the Alphabeth
3- 7 days of the week
4- 7 wonders of the world
5- 12 signs of the zodiac
6- 52 cards in a pack
7- 18 holes on a golf course
8- 5 toes on a foot
9- 206 bones in a body
10- 6 balls to an over
7 days of the week, 7 wonders of the world, 206 bones in a body, 5 fingers in a hand.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteAbeg I ve been up studying all night, my brain doesn't need any further distractions biko....make una have fun guessing d rest
Delete8- 5 fingers on a Hand
DeleteWow!
DeleteWow la fresh and who is dat girl u guys are really smart...Hope say una no ask google oh..lol...nice job..
DeleteThinking!!!!!
ReplyDelete26 letters of the Alphabet, 7 wonders of the world,206 bones in a body dats all i can think of now..
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm eleyi digidan oooo
ReplyDelete18 hours on a girl cunt
ReplyDelete2- 26 Letters of the Alphabeth
ReplyDeleteI will be solving one one and dropping them slowly. Thinking is required.
Mary
The week is divided into seven days, and each day into 96 puncta (quarter-hours), 240 minuta (tenths of an hour) and 960 momenta (40th parts of an hour).
ReplyDelete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
Wetin dis one write
DeleteI couldn't help laughing at your reply
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha choi.
Deletelol
DeleteJust negodu dis em Jay
Delete206 B in a B means 206 bones in a body
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
I nobi mathematian....
4- 7 Wonders of the World.
ReplyDeleteMary!
64 squares on chess board.
ReplyDelete26 letters of the alphabets.
7 days of the week.
7 wonders of the world.
12 signs of zodiac.
52 cards in a pack.
18 holes on a golf course.
5 fingers on a hand.
64 squares on a chess board
ReplyDelete26 letters of the alphabets
7 days of the week
7 wonders of the world
12 signs of Zodiac
52 cards in a pack
18 holes on a golf course
5 fingers on a hand
206 bones in a body
6 balls in a over
Kai...where I go copy?
ReplyDeleteStella no be today I graduate oooh, let students answer this abeg.
ReplyDeletelemme consult ifa...
ReplyDelete64 Squares on a Chess Board.
ReplyDelete26 Letters of the Alphabet.
7 Days in a Week.
7 Wonders of the World.
12 Signs of the Zodiac.
52 Cards in a Pack.
206Bones in the Body.
.... Thank you.
Looooool
ReplyDeleteTwenty six(26) letters of the alphabet
ReplyDelete7 days(d) of the week(w)
will answer dis later
ReplyDelete26 letters of the alphabet
ReplyDelete52 cards in a pack
12 signs of the Zodiac
206 bones in a body
Stella na that No: 3 I won answer, you don rush answer am. You no see another number ni. Chi Austin
ReplyDelete2 is 26 letters of the alphabet, 3 is 7 days of the week, 3 is 52 cars in a park, 4 is 7 wonders of the world. I wan faint, I have tried
ReplyDeleteI will read the answer from people who know. Let me wait.
ReplyDeleteI'll be back
ReplyDelete1- 64 squares on chess board
Delete2- 26 letters of the Alphabeth
3- 7 days of the week
4- 7 wonders of the world
5- 12 signs of the zodiac
6- 52 cards in a pack
7- 18 holes on a golf course
8- 5 fingers on a hand
9- 206 bones in a body
10- 6 balls to an over
26 letters of Alphabet. yayyyyyyy
ReplyDelete26 letters of the alphabet, 7 days of the week, 7 wonders of the world. I will be back with the rest
ReplyDelete2. 26 Letters of the Alphabeth
ReplyDelete3. 7 Days of the Week
4. 7 Wonders of the world
5 12 Signs of the Zodiac
9. 206 Bones in a Body
I don try abeg
Stella na that No: 3 I won answer, you don rush answer am. You no see another number ni. Chi Austin
ReplyDeleteWhere is answers to the previous puzzles?
ReplyDelete206 bones in the body
12 signs of the zodiac
7 wonders of d. World.. and so on and so forth. I don't want to show off stella
7 wonders of the world
ReplyDelete18 holes in a Golf course
8 - 5 Fingers on a Hand
ReplyDelete2 - 26 Letters of the Alphabeth
I don try abeg
1) 64 signs of the Zodiac; 2) 26 Letters of the Alphabet; 3) 7 Days of the Week; 4) 7 Wonders of the World; 5) 12 Signs of the Zodiac; 8) 5 Fingers on the Hand; 9) 206 Books in a Bible
ReplyDelete2. 26 letters of the alphabet
ReplyDelete4. 7 wonders of the world
5.12 signs of the zodiac
7. 18 holes on a golf course
8. 5 fingers on a hand
9. 206 bones in a body
10. 6 bulbs in an orange
Stella na only that one u know, tell us the rest na
ReplyDelete64 songs on Chris Brown
ReplyDelete26 laws of the Americas
7 days of the Week
12 sons of the zoil
52 coconuts in a pond
18 horses on a grassy court
5 friends on a highlander
206 Bitches in a boardroom
6 boils in a O? Not correct. O is a vowel so them writing 'a O" is a crinkum crankum
LMAO let me just keep quiet. I am seriously rolling on the floor with laughter.
DeleteWayray...lmao
DeleteNa only u get am....choi. too smart. Lwkmd
DeleteHahahahahahah
DeleteLMAO
U funny aswear
Lmao!
DeleteLmao! Gararahia mehn!!
DeleteEwooo! 100%.. Lmao ooo
Delete64 squares on a chess board
ReplyDelete26 letters in an alphabet
7 days of a week
12 signs of d zodiac
52 cards in a pack
7 wonders of the world
5 fingers in a hand...
18 holes on a golf course abeg I don forget d rest...
1) 64 s on a cb =64 squares on a chess board
ReplyDelete2) 26 L of the A= 26 letters of the alphabet.
3) 7 W of the W= 7 wonders of the world.
4) 7 D of the W = 7 days of the week.
5) 12 S of the Z = 12 signs of the Zodiac.
6) 52 C in a P = 52 cards in a pack.
7) 18 H on a G C= 18 holes on a golf course.
I have the answer to 7 I hope there is a prize for it?
ReplyDeletefrom what I'm seeing even Stella can't answer it.
4 is 7 wonders of the world
ReplyDelete(2)- 26 letters of d alphabet....(9)- 206 bones in a body
ReplyDelete206 bones in a body
ReplyDelete6 balls in a over.... Did dis years back...
God forbid.
ReplyDeleteI dey craze to solve this rubbish.
Bwahahahahahahaha....
DeleteFor real?
ReplyDeleteIt's 7 days of the week nah.
64 squares on cheese board.
ReplyDelete26 letters of the alphabets
7 days there are in a week
7 wonders of the world make us wonder .
12 signs of the zodiac(astrology)
52 cards in a pack of cards
18 holes on a normal golf course
5 fingers of human hand
206 bones in the human body
6 balls in an over
Just a lil research is all you need.
7 days of the week.
7 wonders of the world.
12 signs of zodiac.
52 cards in a pack
5 fingers on a hand
Pass me the coffee please.....I will be right back to read comments*cover face*
ReplyDeleteI know all of them too
ReplyDeleteBut make I no intimate Una, I no go answer them hehe
HEY STELLA
ReplyDeleteI'M SUPER LESS BUSY IN THE OFFICE SO HERE WE GO:
26 LETTERS OF THE ALPHABET
7 WONDERS OF THE WORLD
12 SIGNS OF ZODIAC SIGNS
7 DAYS OF THE WEEK
5 FINGERS IN A HAND
52 CARDS IN A PACK
64 SQUARES ON A BOARD
-BUSAYO
26 letters of the alphabet.. 7 days of the week... lol my IQ try small
ReplyDeleteNo 9.
No 9.
I answered all nine
ReplyDelete7 days ofthe week
52 cards in a pack
12 signs of the zodiac
18 holes on a gold course
7 wonders of the world
5 fingers on a hand
6 balls to an over in a cricket
That 206 I don't know it but is it 206 pages in a bible?
206 pages in the bible?
DeleteAre you kidding me?!?!
How would you even think that?
There are over a thousand pages in any modern standard translation
You will bring cane and beat me o aunty. I was in a hurry to post I didn't see the letters well. Are you the class teacher abi na you dey mark scripts?
Delete206 bones in the body. Where is my price Stella.
ReplyDeletePrize gini
DeleteNot price
I know there is no price Bianca ahan
Delete52 cards in a pack -no 6; 36 letters of the alphabet-No 2; 206 bones in the body-No9; 52 chapters in a page-no6; 18 holes in a golf course-no7; 12 zodiac Signs in a Zodiac-No5; 7 wonders of the world-No4; EMEKA VERTIGO
ReplyDelete1). 64 Squares on a chessboard
ReplyDelete2). 26 letters of the alphabet
3). 7days of the week
4). 7wonders of the world
5). 12stripes of the zebra
6). 52cards in a pack
8). 5fingers on a hand
9). 206Bones in a Body
2) 26 letters of the alphabet
ReplyDelete8) 5 fingers on a hand
26 letters of the alphabet.
ReplyDelete7 days of the week
12 signs of the zodiac
206 bones in a body
5 fingers on a hand
7 Days of the week
5 fingers on a hand
12 signs of the zodiac
7 wonders of the world
52 cards in a pack
206 bones in a body
7 wonders of the world
ReplyDelete206 bones in a body
7 days of the week
12 signs of the Zodiac
64 squares of a checker board
26 letters of the alphabet
18 holes in a golf
...I don't know 6 B in a O.
**ARA**
1, 64 squares on a chessboard
ReplyDelete2. 26 letters of the alphabets
3. 7 days of the week
4. 7 wonders of the world
5. 12 signs of the Zodiac
6. 52 cards in a pack
7. 18 Holes in a Golf course
8. 206 bones in a body
7 days of the week.
7 wonders of the world.
12 signs of zodiac.
52 cards in a pack.
18 holes on a golf course.
5 fingers on a hand
Chisoosssss
ReplyDelete5 fingers on the hand
**ARA**
1. 64 Suares on the Chess Board;
ReplyDelete2. 26 Letters of the Alphabet;
3. 7 Days of the Week;
4. 7 Wonders of the World;
5. 12 Sides of the Zodiac;
6. 52 Cards in a Pack;
7. 18 Holes on a Golf Course;
8. 5 Fingers on a Hand;
9. 206 Bones in a Body;
10. 6 Balls in a Over
64 Squares on a Chess Board;
ReplyDelete26 Letters of the Alphabet;
7 Days of the Week;
7 Wonders of the World;
12 Signs of the Zodiac;
52 Cards in a Pack;
18 Holes on a Golf Course;
5 Fingers on a Hand;
206 Bones in a Body;
6 Balls in a Over.
6 is 52 cards in a pack!
ReplyDelete2. 26 Letters of the Alphabet
ReplyDelete3. 7 Days of the week
Will get back with others soon
Funmi A
26 leTters of the Alphabet
ReplyDelete7days of the week
206 bones in a body
yes,
ReplyDelete64 Squares on Checkboard
26 Letters of the Alphabet
7 Days of the Week
7 Wonders of the World
12 Signs of the Zodiac
52 Cards in Pack
18 Holes in Golf course
5 Fingers on a Hand
206 Bones in Body
6 Balls in a Over.
-Li6
12 signs of the Zodiac.
ReplyDeleteI've gotten four so far. Will be back.
26 letters of the Alphabet, 7 days in a week
ReplyDelete26 letters of the alphabeth
ReplyDelete7 wonders of the world
206 bones in a body
ReplyDelete5 Fingers on a Hand. 2 more to go. Lol
ReplyDelete8= 5 fingers on a hand
ReplyDelete4= 7 wonders of the world
ReplyDeleteFirst time commenter...Yayyyyy!
ReplyDelete64 Squares on a Chess Board
7 Days of the Week
7 Wonders of the World
12 Signs of the Zodiac
52 Cards in a Pack
18 Holes on a Golf Course
5 Fingers on a Hand
206 Bones in a Body
6 Balls in an Over (in Cricket)
First time commenter...Yayyyyy!
ReplyDelete64 Squares on a Chess Board
7 Days of the Week
7 Wonders of the World
12 Signs of the Zodiac
52 Cards in a Pack
18 Holes on a Golf Course
5 Fingers on a Hand
206 Bones in a Body
6 Balls in an Over (in Cricket)
Ma binu Stella, the weather is hot for my brain to do this wahala abeg. Bitchplis please solve it, will be back to copy from you. *winks*
ReplyDelete26 letters of an alphabet
ReplyDelete7 wonders of the world
206 bones in a body
5 fingers on a hand
7 days in a week
18 holes on a golf course,5 fingers on a hand,64 squares on chess board,26 letters of the alphabets.7 days of the week.12 signs of zodiac.52 cards in a pack,7 wonders of the world. i hope i got it......PHOENIX
ReplyDelete1. 64SQUARES ON A CHESSBOARD
ReplyDelete2. 26LETTERS OF THE ALPHABET
3. STELLA ANSWERED ALREADY
4. 7WONDERS OF THE WORLD
5. 12 SIGNS OF THE ZODIAC
6. 52CARDS IN A PACK
7. I DON'T KNOW
8. 5FINGERS ON A HAND
9. 206BONES IN A BABY
10. NO IDEA
I don try. need to get back to work.
3-7 days of the week
ReplyDelete1. 64 SQUARES ON A CHESS BOARD
ReplyDelete2. 26 LETTERS OF THE ALPHABET
3. 7DAYS OF THE WEEK
4. 7 WONDERS OF THE WORLD
5. 12 SIGNS OF THE ZODIAC
6. 52 CARDS IN A PACK
7. 18 HOLES ON A GOLF COURSE
8. 206 BONES TO A BODY
9.------------
10. 6 BALLS TO AN OVER IN CRICKET
Old.... stale.... and answers are all over the internet.
ReplyDeleteSaw it like couple of years ago.
As this one no concern woman matter them nor go see your input
DeleteLol@ bianca
Delete2. 26 Letters of the Alphabets
ReplyDelete3. 7 Days of the Week
4. 7 Wonders of the World
5. 12 Signs of the Zodiac
8. 5 Fingers on a Hand
9. 206 Bones in a Body
6. 52 Cards in a Pack (of playing cards)
Not sure of 6 though.
7 days of the week
7 wonders of the world
12 signs of the zodiac
5 fingers on a hand
206 bones in a body
*coughs* ...... das all
26 letters of the Alphabet
ReplyDelete7 days in a week
7 wonders of the world
12 signs in the zodiac
52 cards in a pack
206 bones in the body
64 squares on the chess board
64 squares in a chess board
ReplyDelete7days of the week
12signs of the zodiac
26 Letters of the alphabeth
5 fingers on the hand
206 bones of the body
18holes in a golf course.
7 over 10. Hehehe
Am smart like that. *shines teeth*
2 -26 letters of the Alphabet
ReplyDelete3 -7 days of the week
4 -7 wonders of the world
5 -12 signs of the zodiac
7 -18 Holes on a Golf Course
8 -5 Fingers on a Hand
9 -206 bones in the body
That's all I know..I'm a mathematician and I think my IQ is a little high *tongue out*
No. Cryptic Answer
ReplyDelete0 24 H in a D 24 hours in a day
1 26 L of the A 26 letters of the alphabet
2 7 D of the W 7 days of the week
3 7 W of the W 7 wonders of the world
4 12 S of the Z 12 signs of the zodiac
5 66 B of the B 66 books of the bible
6 52 C in a P (WJs) 52 cards in a pack (without jokers)
7 13 S in the USF 13 stripes in the united states flag
8 18 H on a G C 18 holes on a golf course
9 39 B of the O T 39 books of the old testament
10 5 T on a F 5 toes on a foot
11 90 D in a R A 90 degrees in a right angle
12 3 B M (S H T R) 3 blind mice (see how they run)
13 32 is the T in D F at which W F 32 is the temperature in degrees fahrenheit at which water freezes
14 15 P in a R T 15 players in a rugby team
15 3 W on a T 3 wheels on a tricycle
16 100 C in a R 100 cents in a rand
17 11 P in a F (S) T 11 players in a football (soccer) team
18 12 M in a Y 12 months in a year
19 13=UFS 13 is unlucky for some
20 8 T on a O 8 tentacles on a octopus
21 29 D in F in a L Y 29 days in february in a leap year
22 27 B in the N T 27 books in the new testament
23 365 D in a Y 365 days in a year
24 13 L in a B D 13 loaves in a bakers dozen
25 52 W in a Y 52 weeks in a year
26 9 L of a C 9 lives of a cat
27 60 M in a H 60 minutes in a hour
28 23 P of C in the H B 23 pairs of chromosomes in the human body
29 64 S on a C B 64 squares on a chess board
30 9 P in S A 9 provinces in south africa
31 6 B to an O in C 6 balls to an over in cricket
32 1000 Y in a M 1000 years in a millenium
33 15 M on a D M C 15 men on a dead mans chest
The person wey do you this thing e nor go better for am oh.
DeleteWhat is all this gibberish
Bwahaaaaa@bianca pls you cannot kee me
DeleteJump am pass I get work to do jor...
ReplyDeleteI HATE LETTERS IN MATHEMATICS *dark scowl*
ReplyDeleteSTORIES @ ALIFEDIARY
1. 64 Squares on a Chessboard
ReplyDelete2. 26 Letters of the Alphabet
3. 7 Days of the Week
4. 7 Wonders of the World
5. 12 Signs of the Zodiac
6. 52 Cards in a Pack
7. 18 Holes on a Golf Course
8. 5 Fingers on a Hand
9. 206 Bones in a Body
10. 6 Balls to an Over
Dis one everyone dey get am,wetin happen? Una no want make Stella say Una iQ Na 25.google well doneoo.
ReplyDeleteHere I go
ReplyDelete1) 64 Squares on a Chess Board
2) 26 Letters of the Alphabeth
3) 7 Days of the Week
4) 7 Wonders of the World
5) 12 Signs of the Zodiac
6) 52 Cards in a Pack
7) 18 Holes on a Golf Course
8) 5 Fingers on a Hand
9) 206 Bones in Body
10) 6 Balla in a Over