Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Puzzle.....

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Puzzle.....

If you think your IQ is pretty high,please step inside this post and show us

3 - 7 D of the W Is 7 days of the week.

130 comments:

1. Jamb question! Coming back to answer.

1. 26 letters of the alphabet
      7 days of the week
      7 wonders of the world
      I think that's all I know, I don try

2. 1 : 64 squares on a chessboard
      2 : 26 letters of the alphabet
      3 : 7 days of the week
      4 : 7 wonders of the world
      5 : 12 signs of the zodiac
      8 : 5 fingers on a hand
      9 : 206 bones in a body

3. 1- 64 squares on chess board
      2- 26 letters of the Alphabeth
      3- 7 days of the week
      4- 7 wonders of the world
      5- 12 signs of the zodiac
      6- 52 cards in a pack
      7- 18 holes on a golf course
      8- 5 toes on a foot
      9- 206 bones in a body
      10- 6 balls to an over

4. 7 days of the week, 7 wonders of the world, 206 bones in a body, 5 fingers in a hand.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Abeg I ve been up studying all night, my brain doesn't need any further distractions biko....make una have fun guessing d rest

7. Wow la fresh and who is dat girl u guys are really smart...Hope say una no ask google oh..lol...nice job..

8. Wow la fresh and who is dat girl u guys are really smart...Hope say una no ask google oh..lol...nice job..

2. 26 letters of the Alphabet, 7 wonders of the world,206 bones in a body dats all i can think of now..

3. 2- 26 Letters of the Alphabeth

I will be solving one one and dropping them slowly. Thinking is required.

Mary

4. The week is divided into seven days, and each day into 96 puncta (quarter-hours), 240 minuta (tenths of an hour) and 960 momenta (40th parts of an hour).

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

5. 206 B in a B means 206 bones in a body

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I nobi mathematian....

7. 4- 7 Wonders of the World.

Mary!

8. 64 squares on chess board.
    26 letters of the alphabets.
    7 days of the week.
    7 wonders of the world.
    12 signs of zodiac.
    52 cards in a pack.
    18 holes on a golf course.
    5 fingers on a hand.

9. 64 squares on a chess board
    26 letters of the alphabets
    7 days of the week
    7 wonders of the world
    12 signs of Zodiac
    52 cards in a pack
    18 holes on a golf course
    5 fingers on a hand
    206 bones in a body
    6 balls in a over

10. Stella no be today I graduate oooh, let students answer this abeg.

11. 64 Squares on a Chess Board.
    26 Letters of the Alphabet.
    7 Days in a Week.
    7 Wonders of the World.
    12 Signs of the Zodiac.
    52 Cards in a Pack.
    206Bones in the Body.

.... Thank you.

12. Twenty six(26) letters of the alphabet
    7 days(d) of the week(w)

13. 26 letters of the alphabet
    52 cards in a pack
    12 signs of the Zodiac
    64 squares on a chess board
    206 bones in a body

14. Stella na that No: 3 I won answer, you don rush answer am. You no see another number ni. Chi Austin

15. 2 is 26 letters of the alphabet, 3 is 7 days of the week, 3 is 52 cars in a park, 4 is 7 wonders of the world. I wan faint, I have tried

16. I will read the answer from people who know. Let me wait.

17. Replies
    1. 1- 64 squares on chess board
      2- 26 letters of the Alphabeth
      3- 7 days of the week
      4- 7 wonders of the world
      5- 12 signs of the zodiac
      6- 52 cards in a pack
      7- 18 holes on a golf course
      8- 5 fingers on a hand
      9- 206 bones in a body
      10- 6 balls to an over

18. 26 letters of Alphabet. yayyyyyyy

19. 26 letters of the alphabet, 7 days of the week, 7 wonders of the world. I will be back with the rest

20. 2. 26 Letters of the Alphabeth
    3. 7 Days of the Week
    4. 7 Wonders of the world
    5 12 Signs of the Zodiac
    9. 206 Bones in a Body

I don try abeg

21. Stella na that No: 3 I won answer, you don rush answer am. You no see another number ni. Chi Austin

22. Where is answers to the previous puzzles?

23. 26 letters of the alphabet
    206 bones in the body
    12 signs of the zodiac
    7 wonders of d. World.. and so on and so forth. I don't want to show off stella

24. 7 wonders of the world
    18 holes in a Golf course

25. 8 - 5 Fingers on a Hand
    2 - 26 Letters of the Alphabeth
    I don try abeg

26. 1) 64 signs of the Zodiac; 2) 26 Letters of the Alphabet; 3) 7 Days of the Week; 4) 7 Wonders of the World; 5) 12 Signs of the Zodiac; 8) 5 Fingers on the Hand; 9) 206 Books in a Bible

27. 2. 26 letters of the alphabet
    4. 7 wonders of the world
    5.12 signs of the zodiac
    7. 18 holes on a golf course
    8. 5 fingers on a hand
    9. 206 bones in a body
    10. 6 bulbs in an orange

28. Stella na only that one u know, tell us the rest na

29. 64 songs on Chris Brown
    26 laws of the Americas
    7 days of the Week
    12 sons of the zoil
    52 coconuts in a pond
    18 horses on a grassy court
    5 friends on a highlander
    206 Bitches in a boardroom
    6 boils in a O? Not correct. O is a vowel so them writing 'a O" is a crinkum crankum

30. 64 squares on a chess board
    26 letters in an alphabet
    7 days of a week
    12 signs of d zodiac
    52 cards in a pack
    7 wonders of the world
    5 fingers in a hand...
    18 holes on a golf course abeg I don forget d rest...

31. 1) 64 s on a cb =64 squares on a chess board
    2) 26 L of the A= 26 letters of the alphabet.
    3) 7 W of the W= 7 wonders of the world.
    4) 7 D of the W = 7 days of the week.
    5) 12 S of the Z = 12 signs of the Zodiac.
    6) 52 C in a P = 52 cards in a pack.
    7) 18 H on a G C= 18 holes on a golf course.

32. I have the answer to 7 I hope there is a prize for it?
    from what I'm seeing even Stella can't answer it.

33. (2)- 26 letters of d alphabet....(9)- 206 bones in a body

34. 206 bones in a body
    6 balls in a over.... Did dis years back...

35. God forbid.
    I dey craze to solve this rubbish.

36. For real?

It's 7 days of the week nah.

37. 64 squares on cheese board.
    26 letters of the alphabets
    7 days there are in a week
    7 wonders of the world make us wonder .
    12 signs of the zodiac(astrology)
    52 cards in a pack of cards
    18 holes on a normal golf course
    5 fingers of human hand
    206 bones in the human body
    6 balls in an over

Just a lil research is all you need.

38. 64 squares on chess board.
    7 days of the week.
    7 wonders of the world.
    12 signs of zodiac.
    52 cards in a pack
    5 fingers on a hand

39. Pass me the coffee please.....I will be right back to read comments*cover face*

40. I know all of them too
    But make I no intimate Una, I no go answer them hehe

41. HEY STELLA

I'M SUPER LESS BUSY IN THE OFFICE SO HERE WE GO:

26 LETTERS OF THE ALPHABET
    7 WONDERS OF THE WORLD
    12 SIGNS OF ZODIAC SIGNS
    7 DAYS OF THE WEEK
    5 FINGERS IN A HAND
    52 CARDS IN A PACK
    64 SQUARES ON A BOARD

-BUSAYO

42. 26 letters of the alphabet.. 7 days of the week... lol my IQ try small

43. No 9.
    206 bones in the body

44. No 9.
    206 bones in the body

45. 26 letters of the alphabet
    7 days ofthe week
    52 cards in a pack
    12 signs of the zodiac
    18 holes on a gold course
    7 wonders of the world
    5 fingers on a hand
    6 balls to an over in a cricket
    That 206 I don't know it but is it 206 pages in a bible?

1. 206 pages in the bible?
      Are you kidding me?!?!
      How would you even think that?
      There are over a thousand pages in any modern standard translation

2. You will bring cane and beat me o aunty. I was in a hurry to post I didn't see the letters well. Are you the class teacher abi na you dey mark scripts?

46. 206 bones in the body. Where is my price Stella.

47. 52 cards in a pack -no 6; 36 letters of the alphabet-No 2; 206 bones in the body-No9; 52 chapters in a page-no6; 18 holes in a golf course-no7; 12 zodiac Signs in a Zodiac-No5; 7 wonders of the world-No4; EMEKA VERTIGO

48. 1). 64 Squares on a chessboard
    2). 26 letters of the alphabet
    3). 7days of the week
    4). 7wonders of the world
    5). 12stripes of the zebra
    6). 52cards in a pack
    8). 5fingers on a hand
    9). 206Bones in a Body

49. 2) 26 letters of the alphabet
    8) 5 fingers on a hand

50. 26 letters of the alphabet.
    7 days of the week
    12 signs of the zodiac
    206 bones in a body
    5 fingers on a hand

51. 7 Days of the week
    26 letters of the alphabet
    5 fingers on a hand
    12 signs of the zodiac
    7 wonders of the world
    52 cards in a pack
    206 bones in a body

52. 7 wonders of the world
    206 bones in a body
    7 days of the week
    12 signs of the Zodiac
    64 squares of a checker board
    18 holes in a golf

...I don't know 6 B in a O.

**ARA**

53. 1, 64 squares on a chessboard
    2. 26 letters of the alphabets
    3. 7 days of the week
    4. 7 wonders of the world
    5. 12 signs of the Zodiac
    6. 52 cards in a pack
    7. 18 Holes in a Golf course
    8. 206 bones in a body

54. 64 squares on chess board.
    7 days of the week.
    7 wonders of the world.
    12 signs of zodiac.
    52 cards in a pack.
    18 holes on a golf course.
    5 fingers on a hand

55. Chisoosssss

5 fingers on the hand

**ARA**

56. 1. 64 Suares on the Chess Board;
    2. 26 Letters of the Alphabet;
    3. 7 Days of the Week;
    4. 7 Wonders of the World;
    5. 12 Sides of the Zodiac;
    6. 52 Cards in a Pack;
    7. 18 Holes on a Golf Course;
    8. 5 Fingers on a Hand;
    9. 206 Bones in a Body;
    10. 6 Balls in a Over

57. 64 Squares on a Chess Board;
    26 Letters of the Alphabet;
    7 Days of the Week;
    7 Wonders of the World;
    12 Signs of the Zodiac;
    52 Cards in a Pack;
    18 Holes on a Golf Course;
    5 Fingers on a Hand;
    206 Bones in a Body;
    6 Balls in a Over.

58. 2. 26 Letters of the Alphabet
    3. 7 Days of the week

Will get back with others soon

Funmi A

59. 26 leTters of the Alphabet
    7days of the week
    206 bones in a body

60. yes,

64 Squares on Checkboard
    26 Letters of the Alphabet
    7 Days of the Week
    7 Wonders of the World
    12 Signs of the Zodiac
    52 Cards in Pack
    18 Holes in Golf course
    5 Fingers on a Hand
    206 Bones in Body
    6 Balls in a Over.

-Li6

61. 12 signs of the Zodiac.
    I've gotten four so far. Will be back.

62. 26 letters of the Alphabet, 7 days in a week

63. 26 letters of the alphabeth
    7 wonders of the world

64. 5 Fingers on a Hand. 2 more to go. Lol

65. First time commenter...Yayyyyy!

64 Squares on a Chess Board
    7 Days of the Week
    7 Wonders of the World
    12 Signs of the Zodiac
    52 Cards in a Pack
    18 Holes on a Golf Course
    5 Fingers on a Hand
    206 Bones in a Body
    6 Balls in an Over (in Cricket)

66. First time commenter...Yayyyyy!

64 Squares on a Chess Board
    7 Days of the Week
    7 Wonders of the World
    12 Signs of the Zodiac
    52 Cards in a Pack
    18 Holes on a Golf Course
    5 Fingers on a Hand
    206 Bones in a Body
    6 Balls in an Over (in Cricket)

67. Ma binu Stella, the weather is hot for my brain to do this wahala abeg. Bitchplis please solve it, will be back to copy from you. *winks*

68. 26 letters of an alphabet
    7 wonders of the world
    206 bones in a body
    5 fingers on a hand

7 days in a week

69. 18 holes on a golf course,5 fingers on a hand,64 squares on chess board,26 letters of the alphabets.7 days of the week.12 signs of zodiac.52 cards in a pack,7 wonders of the world. i hope i got it......PHOENIX

70. 1. 64SQUARES ON A CHESSBOARD
    2. 26LETTERS OF THE ALPHABET
    3. STELLA ANSWERED ALREADY
    4. 7WONDERS OF THE WORLD
    5. 12 SIGNS OF THE ZODIAC
    6. 52CARDS IN A PACK
    7. I DON'T KNOW
    8. 5FINGERS ON A HAND
    9. 206BONES IN A BABY
    10. NO IDEA

I don try. need to get back to work.

71. 3-7 days of the week

72. 1. 64 SQUARES ON A CHESS BOARD
    2. 26 LETTERS OF THE ALPHABET
    3. 7DAYS OF THE WEEK
    4. 7 WONDERS OF THE WORLD
    5. 12 SIGNS OF THE ZODIAC
    6. 52 CARDS IN A PACK
    7. 18 HOLES ON A GOLF COURSE
    8. 206 BONES TO A BODY
    9.------------
    10. 6 BALLS TO AN OVER IN CRICKET

73. Old.... stale.... and answers are all over the internet.

Saw it like couple of years ago.

1. As this one no concern woman matter them nor go see your input

74. 2. 26 Letters of the Alphabets
    3. 7 Days of the Week
    4. 7 Wonders of the World
    5. 12 Signs of the Zodiac
    8. 5 Fingers on a Hand
    9. 206 Bones in a Body
    6. 52 Cards in a Pack (of playing cards)

Not sure of 6 though.

75. 64 squares on a chess board
    7 days of the week
    7 wonders of the world
    12 signs of the zodiac
    5 fingers on a hand
    206 bones in a body
    *coughs* ...... das all

76. 26 letters of the Alphabet
    7 days in a week
    7 wonders of the world
    12 signs in the zodiac
    52 cards in a pack
    206 bones in the body
    64 squares on the chess board

77. 64 squares in a chess board
    7days of the week
    12signs of the zodiac
    26 Letters of the alphabeth
    5 fingers on the hand
    206 bones of the body
    18holes in a golf course.

7 over 10. Hehehe
    Am smart like that. *shines teeth*

78. 2 -26 letters of the Alphabet
    3 -7 days of the week
    4 -7 wonders of the world
    5 -12 signs of the zodiac
    7 -18 Holes on a Golf Course
    8 -5 Fingers on a Hand
    9 -206 bones in the body
    That's all I know..I'm a mathematician and I think my IQ is a little high *tongue out*

79. No. Cryptic Answer
    0 24 H in a D 24 hours in a day
    1 26 L of the A 26 letters of the alphabet
    2 7 D of the W 7 days of the week
    3 7 W of the W 7 wonders of the world
    4 12 S of the Z 12 signs of the zodiac
    5 66 B of the B 66 books of the bible
    6 52 C in a P (WJs) 52 cards in a pack (without jokers)
    7 13 S in the USF 13 stripes in the united states flag
    8 18 H on a G C 18 holes on a golf course
    9 39 B of the O T 39 books of the old testament
    10 5 T on a F 5 toes on a foot
    11 90 D in a R A 90 degrees in a right angle
    12 3 B M (S H T R) 3 blind mice (see how they run)
    13 32 is the T in D F at which W F 32 is the temperature in degrees fahrenheit at which water freezes
    14 15 P in a R T 15 players in a rugby team
    15 3 W on a T 3 wheels on a tricycle
    16 100 C in a R 100 cents in a rand
    17 11 P in a F (S) T 11 players in a football (soccer) team
    18 12 M in a Y 12 months in a year
    19 13=UFS 13 is unlucky for some
    20 8 T on a O 8 tentacles on a octopus
    21 29 D in F in a L Y 29 days in february in a leap year
    22 27 B in the N T 27 books in the new testament
    23 365 D in a Y 365 days in a year
    24 13 L in a B D 13 loaves in a bakers dozen
    25 52 W in a Y 52 weeks in a year
    26 9 L of a C 9 lives of a cat
    27 60 M in a H 60 minutes in a hour
    28 23 P of C in the H B 23 pairs of chromosomes in the human body
    29 64 S on a C B 64 squares on a chess board
    30 9 P in S A 9 provinces in south africa
    31 6 B to an O in C 6 balls to an over in cricket
    32 1000 Y in a M 1000 years in a millenium
    33 15 M on a D M C 15 men on a dead mans chest

1. The person wey do you this thing e nor go better for am oh.
      What is all this gibberish

2. Bwahaaaaa@bianca pls you cannot kee me

80. Jump am pass I get work to do jor...

81. 1. 64 Squares on a Chessboard
    2. 26 Letters of the Alphabet
    3. 7 Days of the Week
    4. 7 Wonders of the World
    5. 12 Signs of the Zodiac
    6. 52 Cards in a Pack
    7. 18 Holes on a Golf Course
    8. 5 Fingers on a Hand
    9. 206 Bones in a Body
    10. 6 Balls to an Over

82. Dis one everyone dey get am,wetin happen? Una no want make Stella say Una iQ Na 25.google well doneoo.

83. Here I go
    1) 64 Squares on a Chess Board
    2) 26 Letters of the Alphabeth
    3) 7 Days of the Week
    4) 7 Wonders of the World
    5) 12 Signs of the Zodiac
    6) 52 Cards in a Pack
    7) 18 Holes on a Golf Course
    8) 5 Fingers on a Hand
    9) 206 Bones in Body
    10) 6 Balla in a Over