Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Arrives Back From AU Summit (Photos)

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

President Buhari Arrives Back From AU Summit (Photos)

Bubu is back home!

President Mohammadu Buhari has today returned back to Nigeria after attending the 25th African Union Summit in Johannesburg, South Africa.

Before his departure from Johannesburg, President Buhari also met with the Nigerian community  in South Africa and commissioned the Nigerian Immigration Centre In South Africa yesterday. 

Photos : Twitter

#Babawhileyouweregone .........

37 comments:

1. Baba while you were gone, Stella opened some people's yansh and it's still trending till now...

2. While he was gone, biz is still slow!!! We be waiting on him

3. @Toke Makinwa's husband impregnated @Anita...

@Buhari.. Pls release Ministerial list.....we are waiting

4. This Amosun and his cap....

Welcome back baba. We miss you.

5. #babuwhileyouweregone...

6. welicome ooh!..#babawhileyouweregone the fuel scarcity on the island has become worse ooh

7. Babawhileyouwhereaway Timi Frank asked Segun Oyegun to resign

8. The VP and his signature smile. I love this man!

9. Them say make oyegun resign because of NASS election.

10. Oga oya settle down and face your country wahala

11. Welcome back sir! Time for the job.

12. #babanowthatyouareback...
    Welcome bk pres. Bubu!

13. You are still blaming Jona for not doing handover notes of ministries correctly.

hope you can now do the right thing.

anyway your small change don dey give me light for where i live. surprise say i can stay throughout the night with light... na wa ooo for betrayal.

1. Lol, please be patient with Baba.

14. #Babawhileyouweregone, Maje impregnated his ex girlfriend

15. So who him help.unam ikot

16. #babawhileyouweregoneapcwasboiling. Welcome back pressy.

17. #babawhileyouweregone, maje gave Anita belle

18. Na wa o. Not even one Bayelsa/Rivers state attire for Aso Rock again. Uwa nka sef.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen....

20. Mr President enough with your trip is time to sit down and work. Stop giving excuses about reviewing hand over note. Postpone all travel plans until you set up your team.
    Your honeymoon is over time to work.

21. Babawhileyouweregone,Aisha said we should not call her first lady. Babanowthatyouareback Wetin we go call her?

22. I see my boo in d 3rd pix

23. baba while you were gone, I sat in my big blue couch, thinking about when I will start experiencing the change you campaigned about...

24. #Babawhileyouweregone.......Abuja SDK Bvs painted the town Green......

25. Lol @ d responses, dnt I jst love dis blog?