Bubu is back home!
President Mohammadu Buhari has today returned back to Nigeria after attending the 25th African Union Summit in Johannesburg, South Africa.
Before his departure from Johannesburg, President Buhari also met with the Nigerian community in South Africa and commissioned the Nigerian Immigration Centre In South Africa yesterday.
Photos : Twitter
#Babawhileyouweregone .........
Baba while you were gone, Stella opened some people's yansh and it's still trending till now...
ReplyDeleteLool
DeleteWhile he was gone, biz is still slow!!! We be waiting on him
ReplyDelete@Toke Makinwa's husband impregnated @Anita...
ReplyDelete@Buhari.. Pls release Ministerial list.....we are waiting
This Amosun and his cap....
ReplyDeleteWelcome back baba. We miss you.
#babuwhileyouweregone...
ReplyDeletewelicome ooh!..#babawhileyouweregone the fuel scarcity on the island has become worse ooh
ReplyDeleteNa change effect
DeleteWelcome home Bubu!
ReplyDeleteWelcome back
ReplyDeleteBabawhileyouwhereaway Timi Frank asked Segun Oyegun to resign
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteThe VP and his signature smile. I love this man!
ReplyDeleteWelcome sir
ReplyDeleteThem say make oyegun resign because of NASS election.
ReplyDeleteOga oya settle down and face your country wahala
ReplyDeletegood to know
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Welcome back sir! Time for the job.
ReplyDelete#babanowthatyouareback...
ReplyDeleteWelcome bk pres. Bubu!
You are still blaming Jona for not doing handover notes of ministries correctly.
ReplyDeletehope you can now do the right thing.
anyway your small change don dey give me light for where i live. surprise say i can stay throughout the night with light... na wa ooo for betrayal.
Lol, please be patient with Baba.
Delete#Babawhileyouweregone, Maje impregnated his ex girlfriend
ReplyDeletewelcome sir
ReplyDeleteNa wa.
ReplyDeleteSo who him help.unam ikot
ReplyDeleteLol.. Unam ikot.
DeleteMabasi
#babawhileyouweregoneapcwasboiling. Welcome back pressy.
ReplyDelete#babawhileyouweregone, maje gave Anita belle
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Not even one Bayelsa/Rivers state attire for Aso Rock again. Uwa nka sef.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen....
Lol
ReplyDeleteMr President enough with your trip is time to sit down and work. Stop giving excuses about reviewing hand over note. Postpone all travel plans until you set up your team.
ReplyDeleteYour honeymoon is over time to work.
Babawhileyouweregone,Aisha said we should not call her first lady. Babanowthatyouareback Wetin we go call her?
ReplyDeleteI see my boo in d 3rd pix
ReplyDeletebaba while you were gone, I sat in my big blue couch, thinking about when I will start experiencing the change you campaigned about...
ReplyDelete#Babawhileyouweregone.......Abuja SDK Bvs painted the town Green......
ReplyDeleteLol @ d responses, dnt I jst love dis blog?