President Muhammadu Buhari, the First Lady, Mrs Aisha Buhari,and wife of the Vice President, Mrs Dolapo Osinbajo yesterday Friday June 12,met with the mothers of some of the kidnapped Chibok schoolgirls in Abuja.
See photos below:
Photo Credit : NGR President's Official Twitter handle
Stella, it's not yet saturday...
ReplyDeleteRumor has it that Amechi has been penciled down to be Nigeria's high commissioner to Australia.
DeleteRuby,why Na?
DeleteWhich kind meeting be dis one???
ReplyDeleteSmtcheeeww!!!
This is typical case of crying more than the bereaved. The mothers are wearing bright colours while Aisha is in black. I can smell hypocrites from miles away.
DeleteAnon 6:45am CHIBOK is scam!!!
DeleteIt's not a hidden story again.
ChyAdaJesus...I tire o!!! Had to scroll back to check the pics. Didn't know it was the first lady in black. Hmmmn... see as the woman dey look camera dey cry. Ehn ehn, read somewhere yesterday that 2 of the "chibok girls" are now schooling in the U.S. Their pictures were published. Anyway only God knows what's behind this matter. My brain is weary because of perpetual postulation.
DeleteI realy hop sumtin positive will com out of dis nt jus aving unecessary mettings...
ReplyDeleteWhat is the need of meeting the mother's when nothing else can be done,on another note i didn't knw it was Saturday yet
ReplyDeleteJust two of them? Smh.
ReplyDeleteU mean three of dem?
DeletePresd, 1st lady and Vp's wife!
Where are the Chibok girls? They have been missing for too long.
Delete#BringBackOurGirls
No ! Rude girl. She meant two of the girls mothers.
DeleteWhy is she wearing black
ReplyDeleteStill on the matter??? Chukwu mere anyi Ebere....
ReplyDeleteGod please intervene. It's been like ages. It is so so traumatic.
ReplyDeleteThis Canada 2015...what exactly are the Nigerian girls playing?
No cohesion.
And the referee had the guts to blow the end of match short of 3 good minutes. Oo chim oo. Australia 2...Nigeria 0...Wayo everywhere.
Aisha's face though, reserve my comment since she is the first lady now before I will be jailed. Makeup helps @ times.
ReplyDeleteMakeup kwa? During such a sensitive meeting? Its not their yams that are missing oh
DeleteThe fear of going to jail, meanwhile talking about make up am sure if you wipe out your no one will recognise you again * make up really helps*.
DeleteYawns good morning my country people.
*wipe out yours*
DeleteUna nor dey sleep?
ReplyDeleteAnd meanwhile president Buhari has left for S/A for AU summit.
ReplyDeleteAt his age, Nigerians shld always include him in prayers for sound health
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIsn't is high time they stopped all dese dia soap opera ....ABI actor never die ni ?
ReplyDeleteI have always known that dese dia chibok brouhaha get k leg....
Madam Jonathan called for them , "only one person waka come ...now buhari called dem....only 2 waka come ...
Nsogbu adiro ....soon , ikuku Ga-Eku , anyi afu Ike okuko ...gbam
Na so jare. And na heavy wind go blow.
DeleteHow you know daft people
DeleteGbam
DeleteI'm telling you... and the film goes on and on
DeleteGbamest!!
DeleteLmao only u waka come
DeleteWord!!!
DeleteSoon, everyone will understand why Patience Jonathan was crying there is God ooh!
Thank u oo..... @Scilla I said the same thing that the frustration that Patience couldn't call it a scam is why she was crying that day. But people misconstrued the tears. Very soon everyone will understand
DeleteMadam stella go n sleep na
ReplyDeleteBuhari and Co should have found the girls by now. And not this soap opera we are watching. They promised miracles during the campaign . Now is the time to deliver.
ReplyDeleteHow you know daft people
DeleteDid you forget nigga said we shouldn't expect miracles after he won
DeleteShe doesn't even look touched by their sadness. Her expression is more like "these women should just leave already".
ReplyDeleteSMH
Change don come
ReplyDeleteWhat is the essence of this meeting?
ReplyDeleteHmmm.....
ReplyDeleteWat are they discussing about, so the girls are still missing, hmm the American movie I watch an episode was abt the missing girls, boko haram and sambisa forest, getting the girls back wasn't difficult in the movie. So why dem no go just use the tactics wey dem use for that film to get the girls back?
ReplyDeleteWhat's the title of the movie?
DeleteWhy wear the black cloth when we are not in burial ceremony or is she indirectly conducting dia children's burial ceremony without anyone knowing?
ReplyDeleteThis is jst a pure scam.
ReplyDeleteWhy r they meeting with the parents of the girls? To keep giving them false hope or wat? Find the girls and after that meet with the parents. That's if the girls r missing. #my2cent
ReplyDeleteStory missing chibok girls ma foot
ReplyDeleteAbeg e
Story for the gods.
ReplyDeleteShettima/Principal should be interrogated.
Stella abeg no vex and no commot my comment bcos these pictures are epic. I wonder how long they rehearsed for this scene. See mrs buhari o. Wearing black and see dese women shedding crocodile tears. Chiboki ko, chibok ni. D scam don do o. No one believes all dis trash anymore. And in other news, biko y is osinbande's oh! Sorry osinbanjo's wife hiding behind mrs buhari?
ReplyDeleteWell, islamically,wearing black is not synonymous with mourning.