Sunday, June 21, 2015

Photos From #Tea With Jega

Afternoon Tea With Professor Attahiru Mohammadu Jega; an event organised by Mo Abudu held yesterday June 20th at the Wheat baker hotel in Lagos.

The event which was anchored by OAP Ebuka Obi-Uchendu,had lots of other On Air Personalities like Fade Ogunro, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi, Maria, Tosin Bucknor.......

Photos: Instagram

40 comments:

1. Tea time without tea!!! Wrong choice of word

2. What is Mo wearing? The second pic though, they look somehow.

2. Who's dat damn transgender(in ribbon-like sleeves)?. When will Ebuke wear clothes his size?

1. He will stop when you stop having sex in your dp.

3. Ebuka my igbo brother, you too gbaski.....!!!!!!!

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. Jega the hero. Ebuka is one handsome, suave bloke.

1. He is taken, keep off!!! Hope you don't think of him, na your type dey wan jam Ebuka for dream make you gbensi am

6. All the babes are lined up for Jegas Burantashi. Waiyo Allah nah!

7. Nigerian's and stupidity. Afternoon tea with Prof, yet no Tea cups just bottle water.

1. So so pretentious. Annoyed I even opened post

2. Absolutely pretentious and it doesnt look anything lyk a tea party as I wld hv expected it to b a bit more informal. Abi I no knw wetin tea party b.....

8. Replies
    1. What is perfect about tea time without a cup of tea?

9. *In Orubebe's voice* Jego no,Jega this is unacceptable!
    Jega is compromised, Jega why? Jega you will not continue,you will not be partial. Hahahahahahahaha

10. And my Jega wont be able to take his own tea.

11. Replies
    1. ?????????are you alright?

12. which one is tea with Jega? #PreciousIbik

13. That lady in black looks so mch like Cherokee D'ass without the hips tho...

1. you watch too much of pornhub kaiiii lol

14. Jega looks like a Tamed Chicken. Mo looks like an excited peacock.
    Dont i just love afternoon Tea? Lol

1. Na person papa you just call tamed chicken? We will all give account of every idle word o. Whether online or offline.
      Mo did a good job honouring the man, Nigerians love to play the blame game too much, very little appreciation.

15. Ladies nd selfish as in selfie lol

16. firstly, no tea jst boring water, Secondly Mo' has a lot of hair on, makes her look like a masquerade,Thirdly Ebuka is not properly fitted in his clothes, Fourthly it jst looks all forced to me, thnks...

1. Her outfit and whole ensemble is a blunder

17. Stella with dis her half stories everytime ehn. Na only tea dem call Jega to go drink there? Or couldn't he afford a sachet of milo or lipton at home? Instead of informing us on what actually brought these fine sets of pple together, u concentrated on showing us their album. Hmmmn...Ghanaman signing out!!!

18. Pls where's d tea. I only saw bottled water.

19. Remind me what this event was supposed to be...

20. where's the Tea? Lol!

21. Ebuka's shoes......Hell no!
    Those shoes look so feminine.

22. @Miss Ess...yeah, yu got d right words. Dude is suave, but he needs to change his dressence abeg. Always looking like an Agbagho ewu. Tufiakwa!

@G-PHARM...bia Godwin what did yu type? That MONTH is wattttt? I will tell your Mummy for you. "Wrinkles Nose"

@Prof Jega...pls he's handsome and polished and all of it but he's got an uncanny look too. I don't just like him.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.