Patoranking's 25th birthday party was star studded!
Top celebrities like Tuface Idibia, Wizkid, Sound Sultan, Waje, Iyanya, Kcee, DJ Xclusive, Olu Maintain, Praiz, Rugged Man stormed the event. Others present were Shina Peller, Dr Sid, Tee Billz and several others.
Happy Belated birthday Pato..!
Photos : Lagos Today
Eh...remind me who he is again...
ReplyDeleteWho are you
DeletePatoranking
DeleteFormer rat poison seller turned famous dancehall reggae artiste.
DeleteNice one man stop hating@ rosylodgy his no one but in the news, your tv, radio yiur blogs.remind me were u have ever been again?
DeleteSomeone that can feed your entire generation and yet unborn. Ode!
DeleteWho dem help
ReplyDeleteThis Kecee tho. He looks so local "to me". #straight face.
DeleteNice birthday pix, happy birthday patoranking!
DeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteChai! I wanted to argue about his age, till I saw his sagged Pants. Na wa
ReplyDeleteHe should have just worn his Boxers only.
If he's 25 when did he give birth to that his Son?
What son?
DeleteNa you born son for am?
Thats his kid brother
U mean his little brother raphael?
DeleteWord to word what I intend to type.i was sayin how can patoranking be 25 till I saw qhere the red belt was
DeleteYour 1st n 2nd statement was funny but your last question spoiled d show.
DeleteThat's his mother's last child.
DeleteThe boy isn't Pato's baby.
Patoranking cannot be 25 years old, common he has a son older than 10years, na 14years him born?
DeleteNot every one is 32 looking for a man to mingle mumu
DeleteThat boy is his brother o.
DeleteEveryone knows that
The boy is his brother
DeleteMy bad, I saw a post where one blogger referred to Raphael as Pato's son.
DeleteNow I know.
The boy is his son. Leila his gf had that boy for him before he became famous today.
DeletePacho abeg pull ur trousers up. Hbd
ReplyDelete@the 11th pic,wizkid was like"bros no dey lie,u grow pass me no be small"
ReplyDeleteand pantoranking was like "u never hear of celebrity age,all na to survive"
Lmao
DeleteI can't believe i went back to check the picture out. Even counted sef. Metcheeewww...
DeleteMoney is good. see how fine patoranking is looking.
ReplyDeletehappy 25th birthday. enjoy very well oooo.. you only live once and not twice.
good looking guys and girls. enjoyment continue
HBD my 'girlie o' crooner.
ReplyDeleteI love Patoranking, his rasta personality is appealing.
Tuface is forever young, I pity annie small shaa in years to come
Happy birthday patoranking...this ur sagging NAwa oooo.
ReplyDeleteDis guy is loved....... And what's cracking him and wizkid up? Happy belated birthday patoranking.
ReplyDeleteSame question on Instagram.
DeleteNo valid answers.
The laughter is the real deal.
Happy guys.
Happy birthday Pato.
Happy birthday to PatorankingFire
ReplyDelete*
*****TEDDYBEARHEAD*****
Looks like a white and black party, i love patoranking but i no understand that your sagging abi you won remove d trouser,see where d waist dey
ReplyDeletethis is sagging na the very one...na wa
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteEve.where hath thou been.
DeleteHappy Birthday Patrick. Bigger you I pray.
ReplyDeleteAnnie no follow her 'horseband'? Love seeing those two together.
*Ayah Shehu #
There is just something about this Patrick guy. Seems down to earth and relatable. Very hard working as well. God bless your hustle young man.
ReplyDeleteRe u for real he is 25 years happy belated bday
ReplyDeleteIt's all about Inyanya.
ReplyDeleteTubaba why u leave madam for house?
ReplyDeleteMadam does not have a life of her own?
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteHBD 2 him.
ReplyDelete*udo gba koikoi *
HBD Patoranking!
ReplyDelete#Whayasay
#YSL
DeleteAraagbakwalagi oo tubaba....whr are u running to now abi na dance be dat?
ReplyDeleteThis Wizkid shey you nogo change ur name to Wizrat so?!
Patoranking's 25?! Issokay.....Happy Birthday to him!
A-list artistes everywhere!
ReplyDeleteHe try...
This guy is cute but I ain't crushing
ReplyDeleteWhat of dat his girlfriend?
ReplyDeleteCould be an ex now
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWhat of his gf patorankqueenfire?
ReplyDeleteShe's not in the country, at the moment.
DeleteWow.. he is young and looks it.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Patoranking!
God has been good to you.
I love Tuface!
Tot u have dropped o.ds one u were missing for a few days so.how body?
DeleteLol
DeleteNo my dear..
Am fine,just been busy with work..
I still run in to comment ooh
Tnx for checking up on me.
Now this is star studded lol
ReplyDeleteIs that why his belt is on the tip of his penis.
ReplyDeleteSmall small boys.
I sight Tuface, ever young dude! Pato dis ur trouser don drop finish na.
ReplyDeleteWhy is the band of his trousers on his knees?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pato.God bless your new age
Y ds guy nor like to wear shirt sef
ReplyDelete25? I hear o
ReplyDeleteat least this one looks his age
ReplyDeleteonly the gals be claiming 25 @ 45
25 sha! Na so
ReplyDeleteYour sokoto dey fall?
ReplyDeleteWhat's the belt for
Happy birthday
Mature you next year
Pull up your damn pants!
ReplyDeleteRanking fire Happy birthday. See my best, fresh wizkid laughing his ass out
ReplyDeletewho's dat Desmond Elliott looking dude in d third pix(eye catching)speaking of eye catching pls someone tell d guy in d tenth pix to loose d locks NOT nice. ranking nyc party many more years.
ReplyDeleteLove me some patoranking. .happy belated brov
ReplyDeleteNice picture
ReplyDeleteThe life of Aldorable Fashion and beauty blog
Happy belated birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHbd Patoo
ReplyDeleteNa wa 25
ReplyDeleteNa small boy be this old
Make I no feel too old, umm
*leaves chair and strolls away*
Where is the sugar mummy Gbemi Phillips ?she no come? Gbemi retire abeg fucking young boys since 1700 .Leave pato for us the the young ones .
ReplyDeleteCool pics
ReplyDeletePull your pants up Son!...HBD!..
ReplyDeleteHe for kukuma no wear trousers.
ReplyDeleteHBD Pato!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday alubarika crooner