Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pasuma's Oruka Music Video Shoot

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Pasuma's Oruka Music Video Shoot

Decked in white and blue outfits, popular Yoruba movie actors were present at Pasuma's latest music video shoot titled 'Oruka'.

Veteran actors like Adebayo Salami, Yemi Sodimu, Ronke Alausa (Iya Ereko), Lanre Hassan (Iya Awero) and others like Fathia Williams, Iyabo Ojo, Ronke Ojo (Oshodi-oke), Biodun Okeowo (Omo butty), Babatunde Bernard Tayo (Baba Tee), Tayo Sobola and many more .......

Photos : Instagram

I cant wait to see what this music video will look like!!!

50 comments:

1. Na wa o. Shey na so this sotayo wan end up with MC musiliu why oh why! As fine and young as she is *sobs*

2. Na every nollywood babe d Mc man go fuck finish? Gals r cheap sha

2. Love the asoebi color code concept which is kinda rear in wedding music videos...wait is Fathia Balogun same as Fathia Williams?

3. Gbadudu! Gbadudu! Gba! Ijo Fuji ti ya!

1. Hehehehe, Alloy no be only gbadudu gbadudu!

4. All I see is sunburn frm bad bleaching creams. Pasuma is a slayer at least frm his recent jobs, dude is trying n integrating well. This nollywood peeps wear terrible shoes sha! All china. Omobutty where's ur husband? Don't jump on d bandwagon ooo before u regret it.

1. Haters Alert!

2. Haters Alert!

3. Anon@11:37 na which kind shoe u dey wear? Show us na? Poor person like you.

5. Must all these Yoruba actresses be both fat and over bleached??? Like Seriously, is it a part of their professional requirements. Nothing special about the pictures o jare, all I see is unnecessary fat!

6. Asoke oke again?
    Too razz!

1. Too razz because dey are wearing der traditional attire,u must av a tumour in ur brain for saying dat,hw wil u pple apreciate ur culture wen u wil not evn migrate to ur states,forming wat is NT and constituting nuisance in anoda man's land.its only bastards lik u dat wil NT apreciate der cultural values.obo jatijati.

7. Nice
    Ronke is everywhere.....is she mother of the day?

8. all i see is jollof riceeeeeee................

9. See their faces like amala and ewedu

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    All the best to them though......

11. Na anoda typ reunion....p.s where is Jide Kosoko??¿ God bless ur hustle @Pusuma.
    *****TEDDYBEARHEAD*****

12. It would look like a yoruba movie

13. The blue on white is so regal

14. There is something about yoruba actors , no matter how hard they try they always come out looking razz and tacky

15. Hausas don deal with their people.see as Buhari sidelined them, Good for them.am sure Tinubu is in tears now.ofe mmanu monkey people

16. Hahahahahahhaa!
    Aso ebi ad usual!
    Lol

17. I can't wait too,am not yoruba,but I love pasuma's music like kilode

18. Choi! See that jollof!!
    #rumblingstomach#

Silent observer

19. Call 'Fasting and Prayer SHOW' without FOOD and see whether you'll see them.

20. Too much saliva on top of that jellof rice.

21. I love these Yoruba actors and actresses because they support themselves

22. I'm not a fan of Fuji music but I'm crazy about Pasuma, I just love the guy. Everyone looks beautiful in the pictures, I'm sure it will be a beautiful video.

DAWN

23. Stella, all I'm seeing is jollof rice o. So strange you didn't mention it. E be like say e don tire u sef.

24. Call them razz, call them names you like.we d yorubas are proud of them.they r far better in talent than their English counterparts. Well I know 90% of sdk blog visitors are igbos hence so much hatred.u all need to purge yourselves.bunch of tribalistic bigots.Stella pls and pls stop enabling hate comments that is towards religion and tribe.God bless Nigeria

25. Why are they all bleached? Omo Funmi Martins' daughter looks terrible.

26. Jellof riceeeeeeeee........

27. Sotayo!!! The only person I see

28. All I see is jellof rice and fried rice.
    Are you sure this is a music video? Looks like owambe to me.

29. Some peeps won't jes mind their biz, pweesh

30. I don't listen to Yoruba music because I don't understand it but I respect Pasuma.

Always I see fanta face, lacasera hands and coke legs. So unattractive.

31. Pictures are lovely.

Baba Tee looks like one round tasteless ball of fufu.