Decked in white and blue outfits, popular Yoruba movie actors were present at Pasuma's latest music video shoot titled 'Oruka'.
Veteran actors like Adebayo Salami, Yemi Sodimu, Ronke Alausa (Iya Ereko), Lanre Hassan (Iya Awero) and others like Fathia Williams, Iyabo Ojo, Ronke Ojo (Oshodi-oke), Biodun Okeowo (Omo butty), Babatunde Bernard Tayo (Baba Tee), Tayo Sobola and many more .......
Photos : Instagram
I cant wait to see what this music video will look like!!!
Seen
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Shey na so this sotayo wan end up with MC musiliu why oh why! As fine and young as she is *sobs*
DeleteNa every nollywood babe d Mc man go fuck finish? Gals r cheap sha
DeleteLove the asoebi color code concept which is kinda rear in wedding music videos...wait is Fathia Balogun same as Fathia Williams?
ReplyDelete*rare*
DeleteGbadudu! Gbadudu! Gba! Ijo Fuji ti ya!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hehehehe, Alloy no be only gbadudu gbadudu!
DeleteAll I see is sunburn frm bad bleaching creams. Pasuma is a slayer at least frm his recent jobs, dude is trying n integrating well. This nollywood peeps wear terrible shoes sha! All china. Omobutty where's ur husband? Don't jump on d bandwagon ooo before u regret it.
ReplyDeleteHaters Alert!
DeleteHaters Alert!
DeleteAnon@11:37 na which kind shoe u dey wear? Show us na? Poor person like you.
DeleteThey all look glam.
ReplyDeletenot a fan
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
I seriously can't wait o
ReplyDeleteMust all these Yoruba actresses be both fat and over bleached??? Like Seriously, is it a part of their professional requirements. Nothing special about the pictures o jare, all I see is unnecessary fat!
ReplyDeleteWell na too much of orobo coke and cheap bleaching creams dey worry them
DeleteAre you not omo odua?
DeleteI am but not a bleached one
DeleteAsoke oke again?
ReplyDeleteToo razz!
Too razz because dey are wearing der traditional attire,u must av a tumour in ur brain for saying dat,hw wil u pple apreciate ur culture wen u wil not evn migrate to ur states,forming wat is NT and constituting nuisance in anoda man's land.its only bastards lik u dat wil NT apreciate der cultural values.obo jatijati.
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteRonke is everywhere.....is she mother of the day?
all i see is jollof riceeeeeee................
ReplyDeleteSee their faces like amala and ewedu
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
All the best to them though......
Na anoda typ reunion....p.s where is Jide Kosoko??¿ God bless ur hustle @Pusuma.
ReplyDelete*
*****TEDDYBEARHEAD*****
It would look like a yoruba movie
ReplyDeleteThe blue on white is so regal
ReplyDeleteThere is something about yoruba actors , no matter how hard they try they always come out looking razz and tacky
ReplyDeleteHausas don deal with their people.see as Buhari sidelined them, Good for them.am sure Tinubu is in tears now.ofe mmanu monkey people
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhaa!
ReplyDeleteAso ebi ad usual!
Lol
As*
ReplyDeleteI can't wait too,am not yoruba,but I love pasuma's music like kilode
ReplyDeleteChoi! See that jollof!!
ReplyDelete#rumblingstomach#
Silent observer
Their makeup though!...
ReplyDeleteCall 'Fasting and Prayer SHOW' without FOOD and see whether you'll see them.
ReplyDeleteToo much saliva on top of that jellof rice.
ReplyDeleteI love these Yoruba actors and actresses because they support themselves
ReplyDeleteYes, that's typical Yoruba culture...
DeleteI'm not a fan of Fuji music but I'm crazy about Pasuma, I just love the guy. Everyone looks beautiful in the pictures, I'm sure it will be a beautiful video.
ReplyDeleteDAWN
So indifferent.
ReplyDeleteStella, all I'm seeing is jollof rice o. So strange you didn't mention it. E be like say e don tire u sef.
ReplyDeleteCall them razz, call them names you like.we d yorubas are proud of them.they r far better in talent than their English counterparts. Well I know 90% of sdk blog visitors are igbos hence so much hatred.u all need to purge yourselves.bunch of tribalistic bigots.Stella pls and pls stop enabling hate comments that is towards religion and tribe.God bless Nigeria
ReplyDeleteWhy are they all bleached? Omo Funmi Martins' daughter looks terrible.
ReplyDeleteJellof riceeeeeeeee........
ReplyDeleteSotayo!!! The only person I see
ReplyDeleteAll I see is jellof rice and fried rice.
ReplyDeleteAre you sure this is a music video? Looks like owambe to me.
Some peeps won't jes mind their biz, pweesh
ReplyDeleteMe likey
ReplyDeleteI don't listen to Yoruba music because I don't understand it but I respect Pasuma.
ReplyDeleteAlways I see fanta face, lacasera hands and coke legs. So unattractive.
ReplyDeletePictures are lovely.
Baba Tee looks like one round tasteless ball of fufu.