Newly wedded NFL player Osi Umenyiora and former Miss Universe Leila Lopes have released a statement debunking claims of an alleged affair with 'Liesofmirror'.
Osi said he has taken legal action against Liesofmirror who posted a series of munched chats on Instagram, allegedly between the two, intimating they were having an affair.he also indicated that liesofmirror is MALE and not FEMALE.
Osi also took to Twitter and his newly opened Instagram account to further debunk the claims.
“We strongly condemn the vicious and malicious lies that have recently been perpetuated all over the media,” the couple said in the statement.
“We already know that these lies are a coordinated effort by a single unstable MALE source to malign and discredit an otherwise joyous and highly successful occasion. An appropriate legal recourse is currently in effect.”
“We are pleased to report that the expected result from this individual has been an abysmal failure. We are fortified, strong, and extremely happy. We look forward to a prosperous life together,” the couple’s statement said.
Wickedness beyond belief!....That liesofmirror and all other people who go behind the anonymous facade to cause havoc just remember that every dog has its day......
E don do abeg!
ReplyDeleteWorefa!
DeleteWEDNESDAY Jokes
In Akpos’ class, the Mathematics teacher is teaching and she sees that Akpos isn’t paying attention, so she asks him, “If there are three ducks sitting on a fence, and you shoot one, how many are left?”
Akpos says, “None.” The teacher asks, “Why?” Akpos says, “Because the shot scared them all off.” The teacher says, “No, two, but I like how you’re thinking.”
Akpos asks the teacher, “If you see
three women walking out of an ice cream shop, one is licking her ice cream, one is sucking her ice cream, and one is biting her ice cream,
Continue...
If the husband and wife can believe its a malicious male that did it,who am I to dispute???? Happy married life to them.
DeleteI didn't care before, I don't care now anyway!
DeleteExactly, whatever
DeleteSuddenly no one cares anymore cos he's innocent? Do we secretly disdain happiness? Why?
DeleteHmmmm....don't even know what to say.
ReplyDeleteMy goodness lord!Some wicked souls just derive joy in causing others pain
DeleteBtw,the groom looks like Alex Ekubo in d first pic and d bride,like beyonce
Hate is a disease.......their love is their bond
ReplyDeleteThat awkward moment when osi wings both ways ...
ReplyDeleteOyo
ReplyDeleteDamage control,do we expect you guys to accept it before,legal action my ass. legal action against an anonymous,Osi take several seat and keep your wandering dick in check
So Osi you dey do man come do woman too. anyway na oyibo country you dey. anything goes
ReplyDeleteIs this necessary?
ReplyDeleteStella so you believe this statement? Hahahahaha. PR of life! Osi can lie for Africa. It's a good thing his wife believes him though. Let the cheating continue!
ReplyDeleteI wonder for dis people,dem nor dey let matter rest#hmm#
ReplyDeleteWe Don hear.
ReplyDeleteEm dey do man?
ReplyDeletestella what did you expect the couple to say,that it was true?d liesofmirror person said she/he blurred his number,make dem no let him/her release d number o.lol.
ReplyDeletei wish them a happy and long lasting marraige and i hope that the joy that they show on the outside stays in their home too.amen.
Lol@Quiksilver
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Alex ekubo in d first picture, this is how people hide under anonymous and write big lies about people they have not seen before just to stir up lies but this one fit be cover up sha
ReplyDeleteHmmm!
ReplyDeleteOsi stop it!
ReplyDeletepeople ain't daft you know.
Na una sabi sha.
I hope and wish you stop all these shenanigans and face your marriage
DONT know who or what to believe anymore,though something "tells" me Osi knows wot all dorée munches are all about....
DeleteBuh my own is This:
I hope The new Bride RISES above all this.
okay
ReplyDeleteInothernews
Happy birthday to me and my birthday mates
Happy Birthday to us...today is mine too. Enjoy your day.
DeleteHappy birthday Darling
DeleteThe beautiful couple is all I see.
ReplyDeleteCuteness overload!
Myt b tru fa
ReplyDeleteNawa ooooo
ReplyDeleteMake person hear word abeg. Instead of them to face their new marriage they're releasing statement everywhere
"liesofmirror and all other people who go behind the ANONYMOUS facade to cause havoc just remember that every dog has its day......"..."Hate is a DISEASE!"...
ReplyDeleteFor the faceless,barking dogs and nobodies under anonymous better take note!...
okay.....you guys should move on
ReplyDeleteThis combination of hotness is not acceptable abeg. They should have helped dilute unfine genes biko. Overfine go worry their children. When its not fairytale hook up
ReplyDeleteWhere have you been ooh!
DeleteLongtime.
Iphie,I love you.
DeleteOMG.
Take a tiiiiiiiiiiight hug.
Gosh,now I can breathe out.
OMG
@Iphie Lol! I dey hun. Men motherhood just hold me tight oh. I'm overharrassed. I wore bathroom slippers to work sef the other day
DeleteHmmmm. I don't know if it's just me but I have forgotten about them already
ReplyDeleteAbeg I don't believe this, there is no smoke without Fire. Is he the 1st person to get married? what should he do again, admit it's true. Men dat can sleep with another woman the morning of dere wedding.
ReplyDeleteLeila I wish you the best in ur marriage, hopefully he wont stray during ur marriage, but I doubt this debunking is true.
Whatever. .
ReplyDeleteWho them help?
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
What God has joined tigether no man or woman shall put assunder.....
I kuku said that anyone can make a chat to look real. The person gave people what to talk about and you people bought it.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeletewww.shoesinbulk.com
Whatever makes him sleep at night.
ReplyDeletePure damage control. They are lying. Or Osi is lying. Leila ain't saying anything.
ReplyDeleteThe Truth will eventually come out
ReplyDeleteThey should just enjoy themselves and move on for now. Naijaflo.com
Alleged affair.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm, only God knows the truth...
ReplyDeletePoor damage control
ReplyDeleteMr. Osi, no one cares, learn to respect the feelings of women. Ur philandering ways no be headline at all. FAce your marriage and make it beautiful.
ReplyDeleteOsi, you look and sound suspect to me. Word on the streets is that you are downlow. Wishing you all the best though.
ReplyDeletethank God it didnt pull them apart,
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur union
....All I see is Leila! Such a beautiful young lady. This marriage is too young to start dealing with allegations. They should be basking in the sweetness of a fresh marriage and not having to deal with all this. I wish them well!
ReplyDeleteo di egwu!! Damage control of life!! Osi you shouldn't have bothered really.You think we are fools? Stella,nawa for you o.Don't tell me you bought this crap.Abeg,what matters is that you are married,so just let it die a natural death,but just know we are not stupid.