Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Osas Ighodaro's Hen Night Pics

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Osas Ighodaro's Hen Night Pics

Chidinma Ekile, Lilian Esoro, Kemi Adetiba, Toyosi Philips, Susan Peters, Zainab Balogun, Diana Yekini, Sharon Ojong, Beverly Naya, Yvonne Ekwere, Uru Eke, Liz Awoliyi and many more turned up last night at Tinsel actress, Osas Ighodaro's Hen Party.

Osas Ighodaro will be wedding le boo, Gbenro Ajibade traditionally on 20th June in Benin, Edo state while their white wedding will hold on July 4th in New York. 

Photos : Instagram

57 comments:

1. Beautiful bride! I sight u my name sake with dt ur cute hair cut. HML in advance.

1. These pictures aren't clear, it would have been better if they weren't posted at all.

2. Nawa for the picture quality.

2. This red light just spoilt the beauty of the pictures.

Jesus is Lord.

1. Word # please get married already, its taking too long joor.

3. Congratulations to her.
    Cute couple they are.

They will make cute babies together.
    I can't wait!

4. Beutiful bride....
    Beutiful pple...

5. Congrats To The Very Gorgeous Osas!

Nmaojike.com

6. And I wanted philip to marry yaya in real life.

7. Beautiful osas, congratulations boo

8. Congrats in advance to her•••
    And happy married life•••

9. Congrats to her, nice pictures.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

10. I thought she realesed bridal shower pics a month ago?
    Abi hen night is a whole different activity from that one?
    Anyways Congrat

1. What they released earlier was their pre-wedding photos.

11. Beautiful people n wishing the bride happy married life

12. Nice, but those pics ain't so clear.

13. Thank God she has stopped hoarding pics.
    Beautiful bride to be.

14. Why are they all looking like vampires
    The pictures hurts my eyes
    No be by fprce to show us pictures abeg

1. Who show u pictures? Did Osas or anyone in those pictures showed u pictures? Blame bloggers

15. Congrat *in Patt's voice*.. BTW, where is pepper ose oku????

1. Even Ikpu red, Dr Agwoturumbe, Jagbajantis, Ewu Love, Jayem, Ezenwanyi, who else? I miss y'all!

16. Beautiful people, but most of the pics are too dark

17. Congrats osas ighodaro,stella hw far with lilian Esoro's Engagement.

18. Congrats Osas on your upcoming wedding. She looks pretty.
    And she's an Alpha, skee-phi.

19. Off topic pls. Am like 2weeks behind on posts, all for me to open Ihn yesterday to see that planning of lagos sdkblog visitors is already underway. Please I want to appeal to the organizers to put the muslims on this blog in mind as they plan as our fasting starts next week. If they can make it end of july we will be glad. I know am speakin on behalf of a lot of people. Thanks in advance. Stella please post

20. Congrats in advance Osas...
    Chidinma's haircut makes her look like a tom boy...

21. Stella ooo Sylvia Nduka is pregnant. Posted her pix on Instagram. Could she be carrying the future heir $ heiress of Dangote empire?

22. Bev Naya is so beautiful to me...Lilian Esoro, Ubi still loves you o, pity the nigga. Congrats to Osas and Gbenro. Wish ya a happy home

23. Nor b only Hen night na kpukpuyeke night.

24. Chidinma looks adorable in that last pic....

HML Osas...

25. Y is d picture not clear? Me I can't c anybody.... Na my 2nd sense I take locate beverly, kemi, lilian, chidinma and yvonne....

26. What's d difference btw bridal shower and hen party? Can see she's so excited about this wedding, she's doing all d celebrations too early

27. No be only hen night, cock night nko?
    Everybody dey run go "abroad" go do wedding nowadays, kontinu

28. Hen Night???? Wen she's yet t b wedded traditionally. Osas body just dey sweet u shaaaaaaa. Its all good, I just hope Gbenro loves u more than u love him cos frm all indications I see u luv him more n wud worship d ground he walks on instead of d oda way round. All d best sha.

29. lilian esoro quit gallavanting with charles akpuruka and marry ubi.

30. This hen party, does it have anything to do with the term,'mother hen'?

Me lah confused.com.

31. Call a Charity Show or Praise Concert, you won't see them.

All the best.

32. Cute couple,God bless your union

33. Cute couple,God bless your union

34. Now I see why Toke has been missing in most parties in the weeks

35. Too much hype for just a weddng???omo I ain't feeln dis any longer jooor...gettn boring!...wat mattaz is d marriage!!!