Very good congrats to them. This is the way, date, get engaged, marry then kids not be a baby mama first before he takes the plunge. May their day be a success.
I don't see any significant thing that screams 'getting ready'. Why not wait till the ceremony proper before sharing pics? Even press-up follow sef...issorait
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
God bless their union.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, my new boyfriend is Edo, since my Yoruba bf has failed, I won't even care what my family think of that
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Beautifull people... All the best is all i wish them though....
Conjugal blissssss
ReplyDeleteMust he do press up?
ReplyDeletelmao
DeleteIs it your press up?
DeleteHa ha ha ha ha ha ha Hahahahahaahah. Aff laugh so tay chai
DeleteVery good congrats to them. This is the way, date, get engaged, marry then kids not be a baby mama first before he takes the plunge. May their day be a success.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to them.
ReplyDeleteI thought he cut his dreads @ some point. The thing don grow back just now just now?
DeleteMr Gbenro onye mmacha!
ReplyDeleteNice nice
ReplyDeleteI thought Gbenro has cut his hair...
ReplyDeleteCongra!!...
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them!!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them!!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
You de gym?? Abi them go challenge you to a wrestling match before u take home ur bride?? Issokay.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteNice1
Awww...luv these two. May God bless and protect their union from bad Belle everywhere. Amen
ReplyDeleteAbeeg, who are they?
ReplyDeleteSharumi
I thought I was the only clueless one here. Ehehe now I feel better. Lol
DeleteTinsel stars. I take it you don't watch Tinsel. Osas is also a presenter.
DeleteWaiting anxiously for the pics
ReplyDeleteWhere's Osas lashes tho
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
Hope this rain no go spoil show for them
Lol @ her hubby doing press up congrats to them
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteBut wait ooo, nur be this guy cut him hair?
are they so buoyant that their trad wud be aired on hiptv?just askin
ReplyDeletei tot sometin moderate wud hv been better
It cld av been sponsored
DeleteNonsense publicity stunt. The girl too like show off
DeleteAnonymous who are you to suggest whats better for the couple....people ehnnn, I can't deal! Haba....face your issues, it doesn't hurt abeg!!!
DeleteIf u ask me, na who I go ask! It might be a frnd or family sponsoring it
DeleteWho u be? Who u help? Who send u to think for dem? How their airing on Hip TV take concern you? Mtccheeewwww rubbish talk.
Delete@ Anons Hiptv actually pays them to air the Tm
DeleteCongratulations to them!
ReplyDeleteThey look cute 2geda!
I thot they said he cut that thing on his head... I dislike dreadlocks... Maybe Osas likes it... So Wetin be my own ... Mchewww
ReplyDeleteFinally their day is here. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteI don't see any significant thing that screams 'getting ready'. Why not wait till the ceremony proper before sharing pics? Even press-up follow sef...issorait
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and a Happy Married Life,to them.
ReplyDelete@ Anon:14:58 Hiptv actually pays the couple to air their events on air. So as it is, they smiled to the bank before today, capish?
ReplyDeleteThat said, congrats O and G.
All the best.
*Ayah Shehu #
HML to them.
ReplyDeleteThey're both celebs! Dats y!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteso nice
Who the hell are these people please, and why do we need to see or know this?
ReplyDeleteAct like ur name if you don't knw dem.....#aka# walka pass.
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteDear Spirit the question should be: who the hell are u? Even me wey no get time for television know them,who u be abeg?
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union
ReplyDeleteSpirit shut up
ReplyDeletePress up for wedding? lol.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Osas sang Gbenro, God bless your home
@FJ.. I am who I am, and do not need to post pictures of me getting ready.
ReplyDeleteDoes that answer your question?
Now answer mine...
@anon 19.02.... are you gonna make me???
Will love to see you try.
Nice! Visit www.iretiolasuperblog.com for current news and gossips