Oritsefemi has shared photos from a charity event, 'Feed A Child ', a non governmental organisation initiative, he embarked on, in the suburbs.
See photos. ...
Very good
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Lmao smh
ReplyDeleteInternational superstar
ReplyDeleteLoooooooool
International super star, I see you
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteHian!!!
ReplyDeleteCan the hungry feed the hungry???
There's no difference between the kids and celebrities ... Could it be they fathered and mothered those kids because the resemblance no be here o...
I know for a fact that entertainers are very stingy.
Is he asking for donations???
What's his game plan and nobody should tell me he's doing it because he's nice.
Finally, they all look unkempt and actually need help.
See dis one oh....how many people have u feed in ur short life?...stingy he goat....u won't learn to appreciate good tin, u won't do good tin...all u do is to run ur mouth....abegee...
DeleteEzenwanyi lol
DeleteGod bless his kind heart
ReplyDeleteGood of him. Those tat? Hmmm
ReplyDeleteSo nice of him. May God bless him plenty
ReplyDeleteThe international super star. Kwakwakwakwakwa. U try
ReplyDeleteNice one femi
ReplyDeleteClap
ReplyDeleteVery nice of them
ReplyDeleteNice concept.... the baby in the 3rd picture be like "whata gwan#
ReplyDeleteNice stuff!
ReplyDeleteJust look at the two children that lady is carrying on her laps, I wonder what's going thru their minds cz of their facial expressions Lmaooo.
ReplyDeleteBut mehnn...Oritsefemi is not fresh one bit! U can take the pig out of the pigsty, but u can't take the pigsty out of the pig.
Oritsefemi the Africa superstar is doing a great job
ReplyDeleteGod bless you for this
ReplyDeleteGood initiative
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteInt'l superstar Jisike
ReplyDeleteThey look hungry to me than the children
ReplyDeleteNice....God bless him more
ReplyDeleteGod bless you,Oritsefemi
ReplyDeleteMercies of the Lord will never depart from you. As you remembered these kids,the Lord Almighty will forever push you up that ladder of musical success.
I love it that you are carrying the babies comfortably. No airs. No pretence.
Can we look past their looks and appreciate their gestures?
ReplyDeleteNice initiative. Even if it's a child he's able to feed, it's something. Better than nothing at all.
ReplyDeleteI love this, I hope he continues to this and I pray God gives him all he needs to feed more children. God bless u real good!
ReplyDeleteEzewanyi shediot......you come her with your lies everyday who have you helped? At least they are doing something which you are not.....loudmouthed imbecile....
ReplyDeleteAnonymous you must be a bigger fool than ezewanyi to laugh at such silly comment