African icon and actress Omotola was a special guest at the Congo film festival, "festival Cinef" celebrating female filmmakers in cinema. The actress and activist who had just left the World Economic forum where she spoke on women empowerment against poverty with the "poverty is sexist" campaign, landed in Kinshasa with her team ready to inspire the country's female filmmakers.
As soon as she got in, the lovable actress was whisked to popular Tv and radio stations, BOne, Radio Okapi etc.
She also met up with with fellow actress and filmmaker Chika Andrea , who was showing her movie at the festival.
Omotola then had a meeting with the minister for Arts and culture on the Success of Nollywood and how the Congo film industry can strive.
They also celebrated Omosexy@20 (World tour celebrating Omotola's 20 yrs in entertainment). For the closing ceremony which had the French ambassador in attendance, Omotola styled by Ezinne chinkata wore a Red dress by Nigerian designers Gozelgreen.
Beautiful pics....Red is good on you 'Tola!
OmoT should watch that weight...
ReplyDeleteShe is getting huge!!...
Did she tell you that her husband is complaining?
DeleteI love me some Omosexy..She is our nigerian Beyounce..Her shape is to die for..I love her like crazy..OmoT..U are a total package..See height...See shape..See beauty..I love u die.
Delete@Chizoba, you must also be FAT.
DeleteConfident woman
DeleteMy Pussy Is For Not Sell rather For Hire- Maheeda Opens up(SEE HERE)
@Davido's cook, is she not FAT?
DeleteSomeone needs to tell her cos fat people don't always know that they are FAT.
I agree with u.
DeleteAn oduduwawood actress.
ReplyDeleteWhat is she doing in Congo?
Have she finished fighting for her 14 years old "sexy" daughter?
This woman is 'annoyingly' beautiful...
DeletePls visit my blog guys: nmaojike.com. Thanks
Haters everywhere. So cos she has a God given beautiful daughter, she shldnt attend functions and make money for them? Iys d same people that wl complain she has been out of limelight and not gettin invites and or endorsement
Deletenice
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
She Don carry her CONGO go CONGO DRC. hmmmm, dem go shine am wella
DeletePregnant?
ReplyDeleteLol @ pregnant?
DeleteThat's wat i thought wen i saw d pics eida she's pregnant or she's just gaining weight
DeleteRed is her favourite colour and it works for her ,omo Sexy you do no wrong in my eyes
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Fat! Fat!! Fat!!!
ReplyDeleteTrue
DeleteOrobs
ReplyDeleteOrobo chicken
ReplyDeleteOlobo
ReplyDeleteOrobokibo
ReplyDeleteOlobs
ReplyDeleteWho she help?
ReplyDeleteShe is fat yes but your own don too much,na Wetin she do you
DeleteShe's doing so well........happy for her.
ReplyDeletechai this pikin fyn die. Abeg what is poverty is sexiest, the theme of her women empowerment programme? no cussing pls if you know just pass infor its too early moreover its raining cat n dog in PH this morning.
ReplyDeleteAlways looking pretty n sexy.
ReplyDeleteI love red! Beautiful pics!
ReplyDeleteOmotola looking lovely as usual. Nice pics.
ReplyDeleteOmosexy keep doing your thing, btw you look good
ReplyDeleteOmo sexy plssssss cut down on dat weight, I know u can do it. Btw wanna start commenting as much as I read dis blog. No more passive bv for me.
ReplyDeleteHer weight is very ok for me..It fits her perfectly..I dont want her to slim down and look like Ngozi Ezeonu..Some women are sexier when they are full figured..OmoT is one of dem.
DeleteChizoba,you must be a fat person.Thats why you are supporting fatness and laziness.
DeleteMumu anon 15:34..check my avatar and see my pic..Do i look fat to u? What has being fat got to do with laziness? U are very daft..Besides Omosexy isnt fat..She is full figured..Deal with it u lepa shandy..add some flesh on ur skin cos real men these days are looking out for flesh..Bones are for dogs..
DeleteBeautiful n sexy as always. I love seeing her pics.
ReplyDeleteBaby la hot...
ReplyDeletewww.shoesinbulk.com
Beautiful woman. Her outfit are always on point.
ReplyDeleteI just love this babe endlessly #no homo#
ReplyDeleteSherry's Daughter
Beautiful OmoT.
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Stella and BVs.
ReplyDeleteOmoSexy is looking good even though she is trying to be OmoFatty.
Where is genny?
Lovely.
ReplyDeleteOmo sexy do your thing
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteLovely pics too...
Always decently dressed... I so love that about her.
ReplyDeleteSTORIES @ ALIFEDIARY
Well dressed and looking beautiful... we are proud of you
DeleteBeautiful n sexy as always. I love seeing her pics.
ReplyDeleteOmo la hot yes, Omo la fine yes but Oma la giganbuss
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman, all of you shouting fat! fat!! Fat!!! can you please let people leave their life, did her husband complained to you. if she is still you will make noise.
ReplyDeleteHuman Beings have Insatiable Nature
@Eniafe, stop encouraging laziness and fatness. You must be a very FAT person.
DeleteWe are not holding her na,just stating an obvious fact or will see a monkey and call it a rabbit
DeleteThis woman is beautiful...I like her
ReplyDeletebeautiful lady,nice article know about our Sunrise Health Resort and water park in Jaipur, Have developed a special 7 days programme called Anti-Ageing, based on Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy; these ancient systems of wellness. contact-9828590094
ReplyDeleteall rajasthan
You go girl
ReplyDeleteSo so lovely!
ReplyDeleteI love everything abt dis lady.
Height,size,shape,looks,all perfect!
I think shez waist training
ReplyDeleteLoving her dress sense.
ReplyDeleteOmosexy
Some women will never make u cheat..... uur hubby is enjoying shaaaaaaa.
ReplyDeletemy super crush.
Omalicha
ReplyDeleteAsanwa:-)
DeleteAfter seeing pictures of the PH SDK visitors party,i cant take most people serious here when they call some people FAT!Like how dare you?most of those who attended the party were not just fat but looked unkempt too!
ReplyDeleteAs i always say the anonymity of the internet gives faceless people a sense of entitlement..They look worse than the people they insult or troll.
This is a mother of 4!to me she is fine as she is,she might be healthy than most skinny people..
Mind your business!
God bless you Abena...There are nicer more subtle ways to make comments..haba!
DeleteBeautiful Omotola!
1billion likes for dis.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Wetin be this babe work self.....
She's beautiful & okay, not easy for a mum of four.
ReplyDeleteI love her figure.
beautifully woman i like.Red suits her.
ReplyDeleteShe is looking great!
ReplyDeleteBeatutiful. Resorts around Delhi for weekend, visit resorts near delhi