Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola At The 2015 World Economic Forum

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Omotola At The 2015 World Economic Forum

Nollywood top actress, Omotola Jalade Ekeinde was recently in Cape Town, South Africa for the World Economic Forum where she gave a speech.

An advocate of #Poverty is sexist, a One Campaign women empowerment advocacy for #Strong girl.

#Superwoman!

27 comments:

1. She fluctuates with her body weight. She looks bigger but good though

1. She just must be in the news anyhow, mtcheww! Love me some quite Genny jaree!

1. @Who you help, yes she is 2 FAT. I guess her DH is too old to pound away those excess fat in bed. If to sey na a young guy like me , na weight she go dey lose everyday bcos every night na fire for fire. 6 rounds every night.

1. Who you help, she is FAT bcos she married an old man that cannot "totally exhaust" her in bed.

4. What is she doing there, Have she finished fighting for her 15 years old "sexy" daughter?

5. What did she know about economics? This is not yorubawood.

6. Luveeerrrrrr😍😍😍😍

7. She is just expanding everyday, Omosexy ur beauty is ur selling point, watch ur weight.

8. Omo tuo sexy ,people dont have it all ,but for me your have it all ,and you have done really wel for yourself .weldone

1. I loved the way you put that toutish chizoba in her place.

9. Welldone!!!

ONE campaign....goodone

10. She should look for somewhere and sit down jor.

11. OmoFatty.... your mate are doing big things.
    Building factories and clinics.
    You dey here they pose for wetin person no understand self.

Go do something productive please.

12. Of what economic importance is she to this forum? What or who does she represent in this summit???? Na questions I de ask.