Monday, June 15, 2015

OMG!!!

He deleted just as I munched

SKUKI

190 comments:

1. Weapon of mass destruction for some #sideyes

1. Stella person no fit dey on fasting look ur blog oh! Toh! Fasting aff Break

2. But it's not big na. Too small for me abeg

3. Stella pls ur blog is a lot different from others for some salient reasons, dis being one of dem. Pls stop....besides dis is basic for an african man!!!!!!!! Stella, guess u feel its big cos amongst white men, ds can be termed big.....no need for d OMG except ur DH has a tiny winny.....like all dose short pencil dat is inside Maths set.(pun intended).lol

Li-yon.

4. Look at the short preeq sef mtcheeew *looks away*

5. It isn't even appealing.

6. He should try again.

7. This is disgusting and highly embarrassing abeg. To what end? Nothing entertaining in this, and NO.. I'm not being stiff. I just don't get why any normal person will put their croch or whatever on social media. Mshew

1. They will touch their pe**s and when nitrois oxide starts pumping blood towards that zone, dem go carry fone snap selfie dey decieve ppl say their branch na tree.mtchewww

2. Our male celebs are going haywire..Oriegwu!

3. It's small jor.
      Not lenghty, no potruding veins
      Abegi!
      Mtcheww!

4. U r shallow man........

3. He's so shameless! Wat nonsense? U showing ur egg plant as wat? Useless swine

1. Oh pls shattap! Showing cos he gat it.

2. Very shameless. Nonsense.

4. OMG, what is this?...

5. Oboi. C meat...choi...berrra meat

1. The way u all r saying d dick is big makes me think that most men have small something....Cos my husbands something big pass this one.

2. The way u all r saying d dick is big makes me think that most men have small something....Cos my husbands something big pass this one.

6. Stella biko not here....

1. E be like say you go like ponmo well well @chizoba

7. Awww awwww awwwww imagine were dis pistol go shoot inside my vjayjay....I love it strong dark and long.....

1. Bloody fool...i thought u claimed u met a guy on dis blog who was taking you abroad..Aunty gwegs be lying all over. Pistol shooting inside ur vjayjay abi..awon werey niyen. Oloshi. Cob webs ina ur pussy

2. are u d same chick felix dat got a husband here? ur comments reek of mumuism most times.

3. Ouch haaaaaaa o plsplspls ooooooooo mmmmmmm haaaaaa ouch harder harder.mm I love theem dark, thick n long.

4. Chick Felix I tot u wer in a serious relationship with someone on this blog ? This ur comment is highly inappropriate .

Sips tea

5. See sexual confession...hahahahaha.

6. Hian. I thought you were dating oneboy from snm? And you are imagining another man's cockerspaniel? #issorai #carrygo

7. Wasn't u that was thanking stella for meeting d man of ur dreams thru S n M? ,hian!!!!

8. Union bank (big, strong and reliable )

9. I laff in Spanish....na today una Sabi say this blog is full of liars....make una recieve sense to identify them

8. Ewu! Why are these men giving us a bad name? Shame on you indeed. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

9. Ewu! Why are these men giving us a bad name? Shame on you indeed. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

10. Ewu! Why are these men giving us a bad name? Shame on you indeed. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

11. Ewu! Why are these men giving us a bad name? Shame on you indeed. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

12. Babe's be don dey hala Omg Lolz complete men most likely cheat.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. What exactly do they hope to achieve with these obscene pictures?

15. Babe's be don dey hala Omg Lolz complete men most likely cheat.

16. Well Stella,the way it is doing u for body nowadays,i just pray u wont start sending chronicles to urself.ure obviously horny.u better look for ur husband and rape him,if ure still not satisfied Rape him again. What a nonsense picture.and sm1 will marry this one and say she has Dh....tueh.empty men wiv zero substance

1. U know Stella is pregnant.....
      So I understand why she is dis horny

2. Buhahahaha afi rape him again, u reli enter stella

3. U judgemental cows, ur so called Dh sit on ur bed and send pics of their naked penis to gals and u come here to judge a single guy + hes an artist to do what he likes? Hisss

17. Replies
    1. Bia driver we don't need you here mbok..

2. Please he is welcome, aiye po gan.

18. That amu look's powerful..hmm.

1. It looks powerful but dude fit no sabi use am well and might even be a 2 mins noodles cook.

19. My oh my, he is loaded, Stella u wud have put a warning sign na, don't open if ur in the office, imagine ur boss just stumble on u opening this and u wud be like, uhmmmmm sir its not what u think. Lol

What's his reason for showing us his d**k it might not even be real. #attentionseeker#

1. J, this one no be complete package jor!
      It is not loaded rara.
      Kikiiikikikiki

20. Just negodu. men are advancing in the business of going nude. our generation na waoh.

21. Stella u don start with eggplant like that other person bah

Oriegwu

22. see market!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oyibo

23. Stells, wetin happen naw? Can't see anything, Hehehe!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

24. Taaa.
    This one na N100 boli
    E no reach anything
    Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

On a final note Skunk,pls resurrect your music career. Your Silifa vid is the most tasteless vid in the history of videography in Nigeria. Failed artiste. You are here showing prick that has a periwinkle shaped head.
    Tueh. NoNsense

1. Gbamest @ ur first paragraph

2. Lwkmd....ur such a clown.

3. Chai!!!! Irene B sha......this bad mouth na for only one person...Jeeeeeeeeezzzz!!!! You just made my day honey...#CantStopLaughing

4. Chai!!! Irene B sha.....this bad mouthing na for only one person? Jeeeeeeeeezzzz!!!! You just made my day!! #CantStopLaughing

25. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha...very big fat Shame on him!!! Outdated artist trying to remain relevant with nonsense.

26. Short and fat!
    I hate big prick.

27. I suspect these guys pay blogs for publicity. Esp that semi literate ladun liadi.(nna, I never open that blog for 1year), bcos dez guys are so boring. Gosh. Dey faded after their first song.umu ewu. gerara here!

1. Gosh, y will u call someone semi literate am very sure u aren't better. The person u call semi literate I can bet she is doing better than u, pls stop hating.

28. So na dis rubbish go de reign for dem now? Stupid ppl.

29. Mtchewww skuki abi na wetin be your name what's the morale of this picture now? Trashy!

30. Is this the latest trend?
    And what is the big deal in this that they have to become posting online?

31. ***lovestruck***

32. That's not real.
    That's a banana

33. Abeg park well. No bi to show ohoooooooo. Na to use am well. Com see my hubby own u go hide u own. Hisssssss

34. Bukky Karibi whyte eyeballs r almost falling off on top of another man eggplant... hope her hubby is doing a good job..... hmmmmmm!!!!
    As for Skuki... what r we supposed to do with this!!! Mschewwww!! Ur mates r making millions ur here showing eggplant on a Monday morning

35. Shuooooooh Stella... this is becoming a habit. Eggplant pix wasn't your thing. Why the sudden love for it. The guy could have just been naked rather than having the towel on as there is absolutely nothing left to be imagined. Its so obvious already.

36. Pls Skuki, can i suck for just 20 minutes. I've not been banged for almost 2 months as my hubby would not touch me.

1. Madam anon go get a dildo and stop waiting for a man 2 bang you, let him even see u use it, stupid men mscheew

2. Go and lose weight so that the poor man can even see road to the pleasure hole without battling with kilos of meat.

37. You see what you choose to see. All I can see is a young man with a great body and he is flaunting it

38. Blog visitors, who is this guy please.
    Nice body, from head to toe.

39. Good'day my SDK fam, Sdk there's a first class info that Lindaikeji got secretly engaged some weeks ago. She's been dating the international businessman codedly without any trace. A strong source said they'll be going to her country home in Oguta in Imo State this Dec for her "Ngba nku". Have pix of him, how do I send to you?...Madame anon!

1. Make up yo mind abeg, you wana send to MPN or SDK? Rubbish

2. Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com FAST biko

3. I thought she is from Nkwere, which one is oguta again? Hope this your ameboo is legit.

4. Liar liar.....she aint from Oguta. If u can't get that basic fact then hw authentic wld ur info turn out ?

Li-yon

5. If I hear say Linda code this kind thing

6. shes frm nkwerre u biatch

7. Nkwerre abi uguta, all na himo nah!

40. I'm in looooooooooovvvveeeeeee

41. Wow! Food for thots

42. This is serious o! Ladies where una dey?

43. Ode! Wetin him dey feel like

44. Stella u for sign put nau,b4 oda pple thief am

Lord save ur pple

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

45. Na the Olamide una dey talk about be this??

46. jeezus evrybody displayin their eggplants

BATTLE OF EGG PLANTS

47. I cant lie. This is a turn on.

48. Jezzzz. What is thatttt.......

49. That's some mufasa in there..

50. Can that thing under there wiggle small for me. See something. Nice built as welll...

51. This is a mouthful.. lol! On a monday. How am I to concentrate.

52. Well...you have been noticed...skuki.. we see were ur real talent is...cos its not music.

53. Stella, shame on who? Lol. It's the new trend biko. Allow the 'sensible' guy

54. Woooooooooooooooooooooow. Se pon niyen! Calabar women where u at? Heavy something.

55. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude wanna feel among nothing else....

56. egg plant. abeg where is the water so that it will grow more. anyway shame on you

57. The thing is small
    He is dickshortchanged. Did he reach puberty at all?

XOXO MYSTERY

1. I don't like seeing things like this on blogs, but let's be real here, this guy has some good dick. Don't let's lie. I hate obscene content, but I wont say he is dickshortchanged at all. This is a well-endowed man

2. Your comments are always off.
      Don't come for me fool I have zero tolerance for animals that ought to be in lagoons.
      Better still I send Queen Arabella to discipline you as usual.

58. Sincerely dont lets form for ourselves. This guy is getting more girls with this post. I'm a victim already. DAAMMMMMMMMM!!!

1. Eeeeh please oooo, u have to chose another ID cos Dis one is taken. Thank u

59. Stella leave am na... he dey advertise him gbolaga

60. Abeg dis is sexxxyyyy..

61. I'm disappointed in you Stella, you are a married woman and a mother, focus on reasonable things and not on unreasonable things like this, even if you want to be a blogger that cuts across people of all ages, you can still do it without bringing up things like this. It disgusts me as a mature person, leave this type of "egg plant" posts for bloggers like Linda, you're way more mature than this, considering your status as a married woman. I can't imagine Bella naija showing this type of nonsense. A married woman peeping another man's private part that's ridiculous.

1. See disgraceful animalistic oloriburuku oloshi!!!

Taaa,carry holy holy comot here!

2. Please shut up!!..
      She is married and so fucking what?..

3. Go to the new blog www.forelites.com for more classy posts

4. Taaa.
      She is married NOT blind

5. Okija the married hoe.

6. Who is dis maaaaad woman? Chai ur frustration has entered google map..U need to get laid fast.

7. What has stella's marital status got to do with what she blogs?

Abeg this place na blog oh!

Singles and married alike visits

Thus!

Any pishure, amebo, gbege, eyecandy, eyesore is allowed.

As you no like am, move to the next post.

No be anony married woman for up there dey wish to suck for 20mins so?

8. Bellanaija posts such oooooo
      Plenty sef

9. Which Bellanaija?
      Bellanaija don change o.
      All that packaging na wash.
      There days they post anything for traffic.
      I prefer Linda at least she no dey pretend, everybody know say konji dey worry her.
      Stella too does not pretend.

10. For elites r u alright? How can u come and advertise ur blog on another person's blog. U r a thief dts alI can say. Shameless thief. Wow........

62. If I catch this vavavoom alone ehn!!!

63. So basic for an african man!!!!!!!! Stella, guess u feel its big cos amongst white men, ds can be termed big.....no need for d OMG except ur DH has a tiny winny.....like all dose short pencil dts inside Maths set..lol

Li-yon.

1. Oh my oh my. I fall from my settee reading this. I just remembered those pencils in mathematical set.

2. Hahahahahahahahaha
      Kikikikikikikikikikikikikik
      Laughing like the witches in my village

64. Wtf! I need dis.

65. Shogologobangoshe!!!

66. Whats his home address.. *taking car keyz*

67. What a boner! I don't know what is more appalling, the not so 6 packs or the fact that he put his face in that picture.

68. Kiss kiss.. hehehehe!!!!

69. Stella pulizz don't start dis crase here!!! We ain't intrested in such newz

70. What a boner! I don't know what is more appalling, the not so 6 packs or the fact that he put his face in that picture.

71. Hmmmm.. grabbing dildo

72. Hmmm! If only I can get a taste. This dick gp sweet die. This one will touch all the spots. Choi. If only Mr hubby had this size..... Life would be better. But then sex is not food. At least he's a good man. That's enough compensation. 5 years in marriage and no issues. Thank God.

73. Haba Aunty Stella. Please you don't need to promote this kind of trend. What purpose does this serve and what impact is it suppose to make on my future? You usually advice people to be morally upright and to honour their bodies. I don't see how this supports such a message. You have been using this blog to honour and work for God in your own way. Please do not turn around to use this same tool which God has given you to create and avenue for people to increase in sin. Through you may people grow in righteousness and good works and not the other way round by God's grace.

P.S: no insult or self righteousness intended but I just don't like this. People no longer have respect for their body. Abi this man wants to tell me he didn't know his manhood was apparent before posting the picture? The devil is just stylishly fooling us into doing those things God detests. But we must be careful as "it was the devil that deceived me" may not be an acceptable excuse on judgment day because the devil himself will deny. May God help us oo. There's life after death and judgment will surely take place.

1. God bless you.

2. It u dont like stuffs like dis,next time dont open it..U people want to turn dis blog intp church but e no go work.

74. The Skuki brothers, there music might not be the bomb, but oh my they have got the biggest dicks everrrrrr.

75. After eating peanut, banana download it with jack Daniel you are good to go...dick of life Lmaooooooo

1. Just wanted to tell you that you are a very very very very weird somebody.

2. God bless you.. The dude gat the shit mehnnn๐Ÿ˜€

76. Sweeeeeeeeettttttt..... drooling already #ilovebigdick

1. Some are big and useless. Just like the one you are seeing. As useless as the owner.

77. Omg! Block horse on display .
    Back to the mattter , skuki, a big SHAME on you .

78. The guy ugly sha.

79. So gross..no privacy anymore!

80. Sweeeeeeet... drooling already#ilovebigdick

81. hmmmm nice body...buh dat tool though!..

82. felt really ashamed for him,this is too much jare

83. He wants a little attention to his thing

84. Guy with small penis always trying to show-off- If you got big-and-active-penis: you don't need to flaunts. I am more than 16inch and go long hour .

85. If he didnt post his .... nothing else? Fish!!!

86. Stella was ur account hacked?????? Cos this is not you o.
    Please don't put up this kind d of picture again.,
    I love u too mS uch Stella.

87. Interesting. Can we hang a hat on it?

88. I have always said it that this guy must have a huge Dick! He just looks like he would....annnd he does.

Stella what do u mean by 'shame on u'...for what Kwanu? But its ok for women to bare their cleavages anyhow abi??

Soooooo yummyyyyy. Hey skuki boo!

89. this is just what I need today

90. Yeah that's my dude right there. That's what I'm talking about. He's a reall man. Haters back off๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚

91. Thank you jare Irene B. I wonder what all the ladies here are drooling at. Whatever is underneath that towel can't be an erect cock, if it is, then lol. It's not impressive, it doesn't look big,it's just lame, wonder why he felt the need to show off.
    Perhaps DH is right after all to brag about his dicky, cos its the size of this fool's p, unaroused. Now when it's erect... B I miss u and ur cock like mad. Can't wait for u to travel back home.

92. I love his chest! Gosh am missing my boo badly

93. I still can't believe none of you noticed this picture is photoshopped..vavavoom of skuki does not have a body like this nah. Observe well