Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omawumi's 2nd Baby Shower In America

Monday, June 15, 2015

Omawumi's 2nd Baby Shower In America

After having an elaborate surprise baby shower before leaving the shores of Nigeria, heavily pregnant singer, Omawumi who will soon pop her patter of tiny feet has had a second baby shower in America. #babyboy

Check out pictures from the event....

CHOI...Omawumi what are you doing with my nose?LMAO!

Kisses to you Oma!

38 comments:

1. My Bae, oma real nd natural geh

1. MIMI FROM MIAMI15 June 2015 at 17:09

Hahaha Stella ure too funny I swear and ure d best blogger in nigeria. Even linda ikeji use style quote u without mentioning ur blog's name on that toke makinwa's gist.

2. Hahaha the way pregnancy dey widen ladies nose I just taya lmao @stella comment on the nose.

2. Hahahaha @ what re u doing with my nose.

Safe delivery to u Oma.

3. You deserve it Oma.... Wishing you safe delivery

4. Congrats ooo you deserve it. Congrats to all babies born this June. Thank God for our baby that came June 12. God thank you very much.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Wishing her save delivery though....

6. U still going with d load. Cnt imagine hw u sleep now. Getting up is another tin. May God be wit u on d deal day. A day u call an answer ur name at dsame time. Lamo.

7. Stella it's really ur nose. Wishing safe delivery

8. Funny you, Stella...I love this woman. Over real dey worry her. Safe delivery ma'am.

9. She's dropping anytime soon. God deliver her safely

10. Lmao u go fear Stella-inspired nose na..... Nosaninaaaaa

11. Hahaha this Stella is a case! Na you get monopoly of that kind nose? All the best to Omawunmi!

www.preciouscore.com

12. Dt nose av gone places @Stella.

13. OK na, nobody wan born Nigerian citizen anymore

14. Save delivery omawonder ma sugar pie

15. She is obviously very loved....

16. Lol @ what are you doing with my nose?

17. Congrats Oma baby, God save you Se I like you. Lol. I see your baby daddy before una marry, but when I hear Se na your own, I commot face. Twale mama

1. Pls Congratulate her and move on. We don't need the unnecessary info

2. Hmmmm...you see her babydady but he no see you... Sorry...we don't need your gist... CongratuCongratulate my itsekiri sis and move on

3. U de mind d fish?who ask you...d guy 4 just shine ur Congo 4 notin.

18. lol @ 'what are you doing with my nose?' Stella you for kukuma register am as your trademark, funny you

congrats Omawumi, safe delivery

19. Why belle dey make person nose wide sef?? When I was pregnant,my nose be like 3 people nose..sotey if I mistakenly hit my hubby,he go say madam small small hit me with that nose o..funny enough,two days after delivery,d nose return to normal,even small like new born baby own..Oma safe delivery..ur sontin go pepper you that day o

20. Having Low Self Esteem & Lack of Self Confidence Due to Damaged Skin,Unflattering Body Features, Dull&Unpolished Skin Appearance!!!! Dust Yourself. The Solution is Here! GIFT HAVEN is here!!!. At GIFT HAVEN, we have a Wide range of Skin Care and Beauty Product to Restore That Lost Confidence and Glow.

So add UP: 2A8E8B4E

21. I see u Aunty Peggy... This must be Atl.