Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday LOL - A Word For Men!

Monday, June 22, 2015

Monday LOL - A Word For Men!

If you are a man and not treating her right and you think all is well....#YIMU!

53 comments:

1. No matter how right you treat your woman, another will always treat her better..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. And u dat is treating her better,how do u treat ur own woman?

2. Chizoba abeg chop kiss 4 ur reply #NoHomo#

2. Men shebi you guys are reading this.
    What you treat as irrelevant is golden to someone else.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

3. This is rubbish and it's not funny at all.

4. Hehehehehehe..

Kemit kemit do it sufry sufry o

1. Ask Mr kermit where his own babe dey? Another man might be shagging his woman..What goes around comes back around.hehehehehe.

5. Smash your guy anytime he demands or another lady will

6. Its only a matter of time, all will become so clear.

1. What's dis one saying? Must u comment if u have non to say?

7. Lmao...funny but true.

Check my bogs pls guys.

8. Bwahahahahahahaa..Kermit see ur life? As u are on ur way to fuck another man's bitch,somebody is out there fucking ur own bitch..I'm sure u are not treating ur own woman right..if u can cheat on her with another man's woman that means u are not a perfect gentleman..Real men dpnt console another man's woman with their dick...So Mr Kermit comot here cos u all are d same..Onye oma CY..Who send u sef? With dis ur two minutes noodle prick..Hahahahahahahaha.

1. Lol. Jovita very apt question. All DAT for a frog

2. See,Dem displaying their oriburuku under chizoba's comment!!!!

Awon,olobo gbibe oshi

Smtcheeeww!

3. Okija wife...dont mind these frustrated aunty gwegs wey don reach menopause..If e don too much for me,they should chase me out from dis blog nah..Bitter old cargoes wey go die for dia papa house..Anu ofias dem..mthceeeeewwww!

9. Stelle slow news day abi

10. Hmmmm Kemit I never knew you could use such obscene language, but that's none of my business.

1. Kermit is ashawo man nah..Na now u know?

11. SDK pls tell them o. Some guys be treating our sistas anyhow. Forgetting that the OTHER Guy who wipes their tears, is likely to benefit.
    Heard a gist 30mins ago, how a chic took down d fiance's windshield at Idejo off Adeola Odeku last sat. Meeehnnn. Eko Wenjele!

God punish devil.
    Safe journey Kermit.
    Take her down in d hours of the clock jare, "Quarter to three". "Five minutes to One". "Six O'clock". And make sure she screams 'ooooh shit'. 'Atokwa, atokwamu oo'. Hohoho. "Side eyes" at The General's wife. I be your loyal student, no shaking. But not on dat other one about "soft flesh" kikikiki. Pls no go spoil, I beg u.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Very shah.... Things are really happening shah....

13. Replies
    1. Dont mind him with his toothpick legs..hehehehehehe.

14. Hahahahahaha. Now our men will sit up.

15. Mumu Kermit.. Hahahahaaaaa

16. Treat who better? When they don't know their worth.

17. learn to give your man killer positions or another woman will do it for you. yimu

1. Even if u hang ur legs on d ceiling,a randy man will always b a randy man! Nor b position b d in thing

2. Word Porsche !!!

18. Kermit small small make u no faint on top bitch.

19. @Tuscany hahahahahaha you are not serious.

20. lol, thnkGod my man treats me like a queen...

21. True talk, am a living proof...dated him for 2years, received insults, embarrassment, slaps etc ur lipstick is too sharp, ur top is too tight, ur friends are prostitutes...so many things God,...I suffered meanwhile I was cooking, washing his clothes, cleaning his house, doing everything a woman shud do, countless prayers and fasting for him,..to prosper...I saw hell ooo my friends deserted me, my siblings were angry...so on,,,,so we eventually broke up, Before I said Jack a friend in church who was there always to comfort me, picked interest clean bros oo, we became close friends even tho he had to endure me at that point coz my brain was scattered and then I had this general notion about men being BAD, the guy stood by me and today we are getting married, he proposed in less than 8months, now we done with intro and planning for out big day....bottom line he played me out and Another grabbed me like vincent iyeama...Hahahah pardon my typos...

1. U weren't doing what a woman should........U were doing what a wife should..and a wife u weren't

22. Too much work.

I rub one out and go to sleep.

Who get time to keep figuring out home to treat person wey like to complain well?

Women matter don tire me.

Vaseline all the way!