Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News...Business As Usual!

Monday, June 29, 2015

Monday In House News...Business As Usual!

Hello you!

Hope your day is Smooth?If not,some drama might help.....
Use my space biko!

LAGOS: 5-days Intensive Ankara Accessories, Jewelries,
 Footwears and Bags Training
 #‎LAGOS Register now!!!
"It's not about ideas, it is about making the ideas happen"
Make your ideas happen in the
Zi's Concept's FABRIC (ANKARA) ACCESSORIES, JEWELRIES, FOOTWEAR AND BAGS LAGOS TRAINING
Learn to make UNIQUE Accessories, footwear and bags with African fabrics/Leather from scratch and become your own boss...
COURSES INCLUDE:
*Bangles.*Earrings *Rings*Neckpieces.*Hair pieces. *Petals*Bowties*Alice band.**Notepads
*Slippers (Unisex)*Sandals*Wedges/Heels*Clutch bags*Wallets*Tote bags, etc
TRAINING FEE (Training materials included)- (Free training for the 1st BV to contact me)

...............................................................................................................

I CAN COOK WELL!!!

I know how to cook well prepared Jollof rice, fried rice,white rice,stew,suace,salad and soup very well. i can also prepare Nkwobi, Isi Ewu, Ugba,fresh fish,stock fish and smoked fish with suace,snail and meat of all kinds.I am pleading with my fellow BVs to petronise me.
 I can prepare them in my house or at your house. i can cook for your wedding,party,get-to-gether or any occasion.i pray to be one of the givers of this great blog some day
please give Me a try and you will never regret it. i can be reached with 09033754610

...............................................................................................................

VACANCIES
  • In view of ongoing business repositioning, our client, a Mortgage bank requires additional hands for the following positions;
  • STORM MARKETERS for a 6 months contract to end in DECEMBER for their following branches; Ajah; Victoria Island; and Festac; 
  • Candidates must be Young Hardworking and Energetic OND/BSC/HND Graduates; 
  • Synergy Insight also requires VERIFICATION OFFICERS in OGUN STATE for the following areas; VFO ABEOKUTA; VFO SANGO; VFO MOWE; VFO AGBADO; VFO ATAN; VFO OTTA; VFO CANAALAND/WINNERS
  • DRIVERS that reside around Lekki/Ajah in Lagos 
  • Interested candidates who must reside within the area of preference should submit their resumes to recruitment@synergyinsight.net with subject as STMKT Ajah; STMKT V/I; STMKT Fst; depending on the preferred branch.
Or come in person to Synergy Insight Ltd, Suite 714, 7th floor, Western House, Broad Street, Lagos Island, Lagos.

All resumes should reach us on or before 3/7/2015

SMALL FLAT NEEDED

I'm looking for a small flat around Ikeja or ogba, I'm not really fussy, if anyone has a BQ or something, would appreciate the info, you can send me a message on buzzlulu@hotmail.com, would appreciate

SNAKE MEAT OR DRIED FISH.

There was a post on a python that was killed in Lagos. A commenter mentioned that, some restaurants put snake meat in their soups,  which taste like dried fish, when someone said they don't eat snake meat.
I always eat bitter leaf soup in a restaurant. As I was eating the big dried fish, I noticed skin attached to it, the skin feels fleshy with fat under it and rough on the surface, not scales. I thought it was the type of fish sold by the Igun women that hawk it, but the skin is making me suspicious, I stopped eating and wonder if it is snake meat I have been eating.
Attached is a picture. BVs please tell me. Thank you.

LAND FOR SALE AT IGANDO
 half plot land for sale @ igando in lagos state.It's half plot with fence,survey plan,a well and foundation, Asking price is 3.5mil.. I can be reached via ja37750@gmail.com

LBEE'S BEAUTY SIGNATURE AT YOUR SERVICE.
I am based in Port-Harcourt, and could also do jobs in Bayelsa,Abia state and Owerri.my  business name is AIbee's Beauty Signature and contact  is 08165755153.

.Mtn
 0183 6423 6710
3555 3945 1831.

CAKE TO GIVE AWAY...
Stella am so angry now because the third person I considered for the cake just made me waste my time. After making the cake she didn't come for pick up and I don't know why someone would ask for a cake when she can afford a cake. I wanted to help someone who couldn't afford it and picked her because it was er child's 1yr birthday. Please post the cake for a give away tomorrow and if it possible for pick up tomorrow,fine and the person will have to come to Ajah for pick up. Thanks
chigasu3@gmail.com

USED Home appliances for SALE in PH

I have some used home appliances but in perfect working conditions for sale. 
Samsung TV
One three seater and two singles sofa
Haier Thermocool refrigerator
Samsung washing machine
LG microwave
Gas cooker with oven
And a Firman generator
Here is my WhatsApp number for interested bvs in PH for more details.

IGBO GIST POSTER FROM SATURDAYS IN HOUSE GIST

I noticed some sdkers claiming that my story was copied may because I shared it on Nairaland: some years ago.
you can go ahead and verify.

I didn't want to type whole story from start that's why I simply copied it verbatim from the SITE above.
Please post this on your blog for clarity purpose.
Thanks and Regards

THIEVES ARE IN CHURCH NOWADAYS/BRAIDING HAIR GIVEAWAY
Dear Stella, I would like to advice ladies to be watchful over their bags in church as there are thieves in churches nowadays. I was dealt a severe blow in this regard. On the Sunday preceding my birthday, (June 12) while working in my unit in church  (sanctuary unit) after service,  someone decided to steal my bag with all of its contents,  in church o! 
It was just like film trick,  even my house keys were not spared as I had to call a welder to break my door to gain entrance into my room. So make una shine una eye for church o. Thieves on the prowl! Anyways, just like the theme of this month in my church,  serving God pays. 
However,  I would like to make some persons happy by giving free braiding/fixing services to 3 Uniben students/ or ugbowo (Benin) residents. Shout out to the previous beneficiaries,  please, I lost your contacts,  just beep me on whatsapp. 
Please reach me via my mail missglooap@gmail.com or 08095919206
Thank you and God bless you SDK. 

LAND FOR SALE
3 plots of land located in Kutchako 4 estate Kuje Abuja and one along d Kuje  highway 4 sale. 
Measure 100 sq meters each. AGIS certified.Personal properties. 
Just 20 mins from City centre. 
Price- 5 million naira. 
Contact Dr Iheme on 08034096631,08033771135
Email: faroukhmed@yahoo.com

AMERICAN PURCHASE/SELFIE STICK GIVEAWAY

Dearest Stella,
I hope this meets you well.
It's me your girl Frances(BV America online shopper),please I would like you to help me inform the house that I shall be visiting the country next month and would like to extend my services.
In addition to my previous post/offer here 
since I'll be coming into the country in two weeks,I don't mind bringing their purchased items with me instead waiting weeks or having to deal with courier, Nigeria custom,etc.
Please guys make reference to the site above; the rule still remains the same,the only addition is, your products are arriving in safe hands and shipping rate applies. If you want to shop in bulk,I'm open to help bring down your luggage to Nigeria(extra luggage/overweight rate covered by you) my %10 still stands in all. (BVs outside the U.S. And Nigeria kindly get in touch let's discuss how we can get your stuffs across to you especially those in Ghana). Email oluifeanyi@gmail.com, +18324624722
In appreciation,I want to give out one selfie stick to one blog visitor that has sent in his/her birthday post/pictures more than twice in past years( if I get a tie,I could extend my offer)kindly send me an email with the links of your birthday post.
Ps. Selfie stick is up for sale @$30. 
I promise to do more, make una manage me for now.

Solar/Inverters/Batteries Solutions
Looking for excellent  alternative power solution at affordable prices. Then contact us today.  Plus we offer a six months warranty on all our products. we deploy Solar/ Inverters of various capacities (0.8KVA to 100KVA) to any part of the country, our batteries are long lasting  and very durable.........your fuel consumption will be greatly reduced if not totally eliminated...call 0803666767608079791687for enquiries. Discount awaits fellow BVs. 
We will give you a full refund if you are un satisfied with our products. 

SHOE SALE

I ordered for a pair of shoes last 2 weeks,and I mistakenly ordered for two pairs but because of how much I loved the shoe I squeezed out the money and paid for it. I need to sell off the shoes because it's occupying space and I really need the money. Please preferable someone in Amuwo odofin so that pick up will be easy. I'm not mobile. It's size 6.5 and I'm selling at a giveaway price of 7500,Less than I actually bought it. If it counts it's my little giveaway on the blog lol..I can be contacted through amahharrison@gmail.com.

JOB VACANCY

Hi Stella,
  I know you get this all the time, but I love your blog! Your blog has taught me the true depth of the human spirit and has made me even more determined to help in the fight against domestic violence in Nigeria. Thank you for strengthening my resolve. That being said, our company is currently recruiting a PA to the MD. I am sending this to you because you're one of the bloggers that truly cares about the welfare of her audience. I have attached the job description, all CVs should please go to kingdomanagers@yahoo.com for confidentiality purposes

Job Description for PA:
  • Devising and maintaining office systems, including data management and filing;
  • Arranging travel, visas and accommodation and, occasionally, travelling with the MD
  • Screening phone calls, inquiries and requests, and handling them when appropriate
  • Following up on phone calls, inquiries, and requests
  • Organizing, creating and maintaining diaries and making appointments;
  • Dealing with incoming email, letters and proposals, often corresponding on behalf of the MD;
  • Carrying out background research and presenting findings;
  • Producing documents, briefing papers, reports and presentations;
  • Organizing and attending meetings and ensuring the manager is well prepared for meetings;
  • Liaising with clients, suppliers and other staff
  • Carrying out specific projects and research;
  • Responsibility for accounts and budgets;
  • Taking on some of the manager's responsibilities and working more closely with management;
  • Deputizing for the manager, making decisions and delegating work to others in the manager's absence;
  • Being involved in decision-making processes.

Key Skills:
  • 3-8 years of Relevant Work Experience
  • Entrepreneurial and Analytical 
  • Excellent Oral and Written Communication Skills
  • Proven Organizational Skills (Will Often times represent MD and have subordinates)
  • Ability to prioritize work and manage time effectively
  • Excellent PC Skills including Excel, PowerPoint, and Word
  • Valid Driving License
  • Ability to work unsupervised, under pressure, and within deadlines
  • Ability to Multitask and be very flexible 
  • Excellent Interpersonal skills
  • Must be Presentable
Compensation:
N50,000 - N100.000 

Send all your credentials to kingdomanagers@yahoo.com. Please, the hire is ASAP, qualified people should apply

TICKETING OFFICER AT YOUR SERVICE.
Hi Bvs,please I introduce KINGSLINKUP TOURS TRAVEL LIMITED MAVEN SERVICE,  Get cheap summer tickets/ Dubai visa two weeks And also 3month Dubai available, hotel reservations. General contract. Events ticketing. Visa. Protocol. 

Airlines options include:  Etihad Airways, Emirates Airlines, Qatar Airways, RwandAir, Kenya Airways and Ethiopian Airlines.

Do not hesitate to let us know if you have further requests   
Benedict Ifeanyi Kingsley 
Manager
Kingslinkup Maven Services Limited
Shop 59 Tafawa Balewa Shopping Complex.
Lagos Island, Lagos State.
Nigeria.
Tel: 234 09091887374 07036001636 bbm pin 7AF4844E
Email: benedictkingslinkuplimited@gmail.com

please Bv's patronise me and help a struggling young man.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

My fellow BVs my business Ebereonyido Nigeria enterprises,Sales and suppliers of all kinds of doors at affordable price..contact address no. 10 orerokpe/warri road opposite The Trend.. And osubi Eku road beside church of God Mission Osubi.. telephone number 08166250697.free  delivery any part of warri and it's environs we also have ready hands to fix it as well. 

BABY STROLLER FOR SALE - ITS BRAND NEW

The price is 25k 
Number is 08183480587

NISSAN 2003 MODEL FOR SALE
A Nissan Teana 2003 model (tokunbo). 
Engine capacity 230jm,6 cylinder. 
Automatic transmission. 
Selling price 1.2 million. The car is in Lagos. 08068945948 

Matured Errand woman at your services

Good day Stella, my daughter introduced me to your blog and I am loving what you are doing. Please kindly help me post in IHN, i am a grandmother but very agile and i can help bv's run errands like ‎monthly food stuffs, general buying from the market e.g mile 12 and i dont buy rubbish things, I am very neat and honest. I implore bv's to contact me and i promise to give them satisfactory services.  I can be reached on 07035141622. Thank you and have a lovely week

INTRODUCING EVENTS BY ENCORE....
We are an event consultancy,planning,management,marketing, and production company. Encore specialises in providing services for different events needs and types; from social to corporate events and weddings we bring your vision to life by creating one of a kind event for you and your guests.
To deliver beyond your expectation is our standard operating procedure and the feeling of satisfaction we leave you with is our Encore trademark.
Contact us today: BB:2B710924,2BB28C6F
Call:08067035183,07034823478

REDEMPTION OF SHOKI AAAAH BY BV CINDY OMAH
Hi Stella.7495-1688-5325 Thank you for posting my birthday mail yesterday, your comment about my eyes,8371-1100-0459 wishes and bvs prayers. I was so blessed yesterday I promised to send Richard cards but was
0522-6774-4551 exhausted after the celebration. 
4163-4414-4815,9781-5565-7480
Do have a wonderful day

POP DECORATOR AT YOUR SERVICE!
Good  morning  ma.. I'm  a Togolise based  in Nigeria
I  specialize  in  POP decoration and  screeding  for  houses, hotels,
 churches  and  Offices etc...PLEASE  Bvs  Do Patronize  me..
I can  be reached  via  this  email address
Or call  me 08073106375 (toussaint)

PLEA FOR TRAINING/GIVEAWAY.

I am a fresh graduate and won't be going for service until November therefore, this is to blog visitors who can offer me free or reduced price for make-up, catering, cake icing, event planning or decoration training or offer me a job for the time being, I just don't want to sit at home.
I also have some fairly used work clothes that i'll like to give out to female BV IN DIRE NEED using size 14, 16 or 18. I can be reached on tutuoyebanjo@gmail.com , thanks in anticipation. Please all offers/ interested BV  should be within  Ibadan/ Ilorin axis, thanks and have a wonderful week. 

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE WITH SHOKI AAAHN ATTACHED.

Hi Mrs Kork... i swear i'm super jealous of that name 366187652045133 I am here again ooo, 830972158520  asking for patronage from co bvs...
Please follow   333829480403 @crest_accessories on instagram, and whatsapp 08059906668 for your unique accessories.1688386635818042 Make una manage this small shoki 1316462438364811

...........................................................................................................

MICHAEL KORS SANDALS FOR SALE

I need money badly at them moment hence me selling dis beautiful shoe... I have only worn it once... its a Michael kross heels.... its a size 42.....will be selling it for #7,000... but the price is negotiable. Thanks dear...
Tel: 0817-705-7886

..........................................................................................................

PHONE FOR SALE

I have a brand new Gionee M3 for sale. It comes with a earpiece, pouch, USB, charger, 8 mega pixel rear camera and 5 mega pixel front camera, 8gb inbuilt, and the battery is 5000 mah. Its running on android 4.4 KitKat. Price- 26,500 naira. I already attached pictures of the phone.
I can be reached on 08085752005.

..........................................................................................................

TRAINING CLASS/5 BLOG VISITOR FREE SLOT.
I'm starting a Training Business
I'm offering training on the following:
1. Baking - Cakes different types, including decorations, Pizza, Home Made Breads etc. 

2. Snacks - Meat Pies, Chicken Pies, Shawarma, Beef Burger, Dough Nuts etc. Small Chops - Chicken Gizzard and Beef Kebab, Samosa, Spring Rolls, Meat Balls, etc. 

3. Starters - Pepper Soup (Goat, Fish, Chicken, Cow tail), Isi Ewu, Nkwobi etc. Different kinds of Nigerian Dishes as well as Soups. 

4. Smoothies and Cocktails. 

5. Oriental and Chinese Dishes with Different kinds of Sauce to go with plain White Rice - Shredded beef in Green Pepper Sauce, Bolognaise Sauce, Spanish Dice, Chicken A La king, Cashew Nut sauce to mention but a few. 

Please BV's am not looking for hand outs. I want to work for what I earn, hence my chosen profession. I can assure you of the very best because I was trained by professionals. What I charge is quite reasonable compared to most catering schools. Thanks
BBM Contact - 285DC3F8
Mobile No - 08168056365
Whatsapp Contact - 09095415079
Email - akonanidubem@yahoo.com
I can equally come to a place of your choice to train you at your own convenience.
I will train the first 5 people who would contact me free, but they will have to get the recipe themselves. Thanks a lot.

............................................................................................................

DISPATCH SERVICES COMPANY NEEDED
An online fashion line requires the services of affordable and reliable dispatch companies to help with the dispatch of their products to customers within Lagos. Kindly forward the cost of delivery per locations to ozawo@yahoo.com.

Kindly know that you will be selected based on fair pricing.

............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION
Hi Stella,
Hope u remember me. Sometime ago I was trying to get a job for a friend of mine, even if it required me footing the salary expense.
I got some positive responses from some nice BVs who offered to help in various capacities. My appreciation goes to d wonderful and big hearted lady 'J' in Nsukka who went as far as talking to her husband and friends on the matter. I really didn't know we still had selfless people out there.
We haven't gotten a job for her but another wonderful lady 'P' in UNN offered to take her on a training programme on Make-up, Handbags & Slippers Making and if only there was more time...they would have gone into other stuff like baking. The training went well and my friend the benefactor was full of praises and appreciation. I'm not sure what got to her more, that there were people who care enough to enroll her in the training, or that she realised she could do more for herself with her life, or that she got inspiration from the kind lady(P) who organised the training...all joining, she spoke to me after with a tears-choked voice that the few days meant a lot to her and gave her hope. That made it worth it for me.

So I'll not be able to thank enough the organiser of the Training, who I even shortchanged when we were planing. I am grateful and I know she's also on the part to being an inspiring wonderful and great woman. People like her are the ones who make this world a better place.
Victor

WORK CLOTHES NEEDED

Hi Stella. Great job you are doing  and God will continue to bless you.
Fellow BVs, i'm a student who's privileged to be able to work to finance my studies. My salary is very meagre that i really can't afford to buy clothes suitable for work as most of the salary goes into my school purse and would appreciate assistance in terms of used work clothes(i'm a size 10), used bags and shoes(i use size 41) so i can stop being the odd one at my place of work, i reside in ikorodu and i don't mind meeting up with BVs who reside in Lagos..
topheybeckley@hotmail.com

Signing out excitedly...

SKORK
Journalist,blogger,mum,wife and side chick..LMAO!
social entrepreneur

175 comments:

1. In house rockssss
    God bless all d givers.
    All d hustlers,God bless ur hustles.
    Stella mama sugar,i luv u.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS********

1. As much as i wouldn't want to raise this but truly women are their own nightmare.....and i knw why i'm saying this, having observed and learned a thing or two from some acts on here ..TGW abi Bloglord raised an ish somtime ago bout a husband that cheated on hs wife who was/is a regular BV and I observed how happy some folks were that they had first hand info on the subject....I cld feel their e-giggles.lol.....Yesterday, somthing similar popped up: TGW raised an ish dt I knw Mrs Kork was/is fully aware of but respectably kept it on the low.....and upon reading subsequent comments, twas easy to decipher wht ws goin on.....
      My observation n enquiry : Why raise a topic on the blog when you guys and your caucus have discussed and dissected the issue privately, sharing all possible info. Do you really need to come out here acting like kids who are tryn to reveal something but hiding and speakn in parables......Its very childish and shows how some of you are in reality.
      You can act the way you wish but for real, cut the victim some slack regardless of whatever she tried to paint as the real story. She remains the victim. And yeah, I'm a man and a feminist but it hurts to see some women rejoice at the detriment of their fellow. My 2 shillings.

Li-yon Vls.

2. Em Jay... You again? Lol how are you Hun?

3. IHN how I miss u
      am an Insurance gradute, worked as a customer care for 3 years, I need an admin,customer care job am smart and
      ready to learn I also learn very fast. I base in Owerri. Am tired of searching. Ooooo

4. Li-yon vls you are right. Stella is running a cabal. They will gist privately and make jokes here. I was surprised TGW could do such. Imagine forming informat while fellow girls were begging her to spill. She said little but even a dumb person could understand her message very bad of her.

5. Yes my luv it's me 1 and only Em jay,hope u re cool?

*****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

6. Li-yon Vls, don't generalise okay?
      Some women(even men) are agent of mass destruction not only to their gender but to humanity in general; their weapon of mass destruction remains their porous mouth.
      After some recent blog dramas, I have started to ask myself some disturbing questions: who passes some of these information to some BVs?
      Has the 'trusted' been compromised?

BVs learn to open up a new email address when and if you must send in a delicate mail , stop with these over used lines : I'm a well known blog visitor, hide my id blah, blah. Learn to hide your real identity on a public forum yourself; no one knows what the future holds.
      Those that come online to share stories they heard from some where( at times painting it wrongly and twisting it to the extreme to suit their weird imagination)didn't hear the story spiritually; someone told them the story.

7. Lmao Abeg which post the gist dey

And Stella is running a cabal ? HahahahhaHh pls how does one join?

8. Li-yon vls, spot on. I thought exactly the same thing and I even commented underneath the comment that this is how some gist would start.

Why bring up the issue on this blog at all? I thought it was rather childish...

9. Why not ignore such "cabal" and the gists thereof.

10. Abeg which post??

Don't mind those attention seekers, anything for attention.

Stella, let your yes be yes and your No be No.

It is your blog and you should be firm.

Why are you still enabling Okija's curses?

She can be cool without the curses.

Even Chizoba does not lash out except you come for her and has toned it down.

Or do you really enjoy the way she curses?

11. Ignore the cabal and the gist you say? Tell me Irene B, why didn't you ignore when your name was linked with cloning tgw id?
      You should have by passed that story that day instead of writing long epistle of how you are a quiet person in real life, how you don't like trouble, how busy your schedule is because of your phd work.
      So, it was good for people not to ignore but to comment saying that you were innocent even though no one really knew if the "cloner and clonee" were innocent or if they were working together.
      Here you are advising people to by pass when a useless comment that would set off senseless accusation had been made.

12. Senseless accusation?.
      Gosh,i am clueless here. From today onwards,i will be reading every comment.
      Pls dont bring up that cloning issue. I didnt even know what was going on until someone here alerted me and even showed me who did that.
      The so-called cabals,i hope,will turn to oil cabals.Then i will join

13. Chai people are beginning to take this blog matter far and deeper than should be. One cannot make an innocent comment or share arousing curiosity without having to explain the details, else, it would be termed another thing.

Well, I quite understand the plight of those who think that there's more to comments some people make here, esp when it's made following unusual events. But it's just a blog nah.

Stella, see why most people would rather remain anonymous when they send you chronicles or any story at that? Cos people here will not let them rest afterwards. Even if u share a story that isn't urs, some people will still attribute it to u personally, they'll force the story to be ur own.. as if they know u. And any little comment u make after, there'll be one anonymous that'll find a way to mention the story to score cheap points. That's what people do best on this blog. It's crazy!!!!

Makes me wonder why on a faceless blog people take things too personal here. Whether people form caucuses or not, concentrate on what makes u come here, enjoy your self and leave. That's what I do oh. No time to carry over issues or bug me head over the stories of people I do not know. Haba.

Yes I was one of those who asked GW to explain her innuendo.. but I didn't think it would cause some people sleepless night.. if it wasn't mentioned here now I wouldn't have remembered. East guys, easy o!

OK bye

14. Irene B can you tell us who the impersonator is since you have been shown.,or you are trying to divert attention from the fact that tgw has two IDs and quickly dropped one when she was caught. I'm just watching.

15. Genny baby u post as anony 10:35 ere
      Buh u forgot to log off n posted
      Same comment down dis thread.
      So y u been dey hide since na?
      God haf catch u 2day
      If u av issues y u no gree talk
      Ghen ghen ghen!!!

16. Genny la bebe
      Itz u dats been posting
      Under anony. I yaf catch u 2day

17. Anony 10:35 Genny welcome. Now we can confirm it was u that was harassing Bloglord that time. Dis is serious somtin. See hw u forgot to go anonymous down this thread after posting this same Comment

1. How come most of the givers and trainers are in Lagos na. I am really jealous o! Please those in ondo state that have should encourage o! God bless you all

1. Just open a restaurant instead of cooking from ur house or coming over to cook.we live in a strange world.

4. IHN ouuuulalaciouss
    make i go read come back ok
    Una papa

5. IHN ouuuulalaciouss
    make i go read come back ok
    Una papa

6. I came for shoki,ncard already used na wah

1. LOL some people dey camp here overnight for shoki o better learn same else no shoki ever.

7. Side chick biti bawo?.....lol

Ihn welcome

Na BVN things I dey now.....reporting live from GT bank....lol

8. Good afternoon everyone!
    Happy new week.

Where's Ronalda? Where's MOI?

9. The igbo gist was real funny..I laughed hard.

Knock knock!
    Who's there?
    Honey bee
    Honey bee who?
    Honey bee a dear and get the door for me.

10. Today that I av time for mr. Richy, it has all been used.

Let me go back and read IHN proper.

1. Lmao that fish looks funny

First of all where u see the fish chop?

If it's a sea food restaurant maybe it's snake fish ??or some other specie of fish ...

Sorry oo.lmao

2. It is not sea food restaurant. It is the common restaurant. I eat there a lot.

3. its a snake

11. God bless giver... Although a no see the shoki load...

I need to get another fone becos of shoki oooo

lolzz

12. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is here again!!!
    Lot to read and digest...
    Aint there no vacancies in mainland??
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is here again!!!
    Lot to read and digest...
    Aint there no vacancies in mainland??
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. IHN so on time.. fully loaded

15. God bless you and your family Stella. Amen

16. God bless you and your family Stella. Amen

17. God bless you and your family Stella. Amen

18. My spirit is so so down today...
    Some pple are just wicked!
    But I leave everything to God.

1. It is well with you dear. Just leave all to God

2. It's happening go nd ask forgiveness for the crucification

19. Snake meat ke? God forbid bad thing. Enjoy your week, y'all.

1. I don't know, that is why I am asking. I hope I have not been eating snake. The fish was big and sweet.

2. why not ask d ppl what type of fish it is,snake meat is nt bad so many ppl eat it dn't worry

3. As far as I know snake meat is expensive, so I doubt they will sell that in place of dried fish

4. "Sweet"? Dt shows u enjoyed it so continue(in mama patience voice) jst take ur mind off wht of fish it is.hehehe enjoy ur meal n come again.

20. In house news welcome
    The birthday cake is wow
    Cindy nice 1,May God bless your hustle

Zion,hope you are doing ok
    Just checking on you

21. Abeg all this shoki people should always specify d network abeg

22. Stealing in church ain't new. My younger bro's phone was also stolen in church while carrying out his duties. Some people didn't go there to worship but for something else.
    Stella what makes you a side chick? I no gree that one for you. Well done.
    Nice IHN...

1. My sis phone was stolen during their choir practice too. No be new thing. I carry my bag to drop offering sef. I can't fit shout abeg.

2. My phone was also stolen in church oo, just for me to say "the Grace" na so sharp person collect my fone and it was my first time in that church because I was invited

3. Lol@ the grace

4. @jenny zee the person daft no be sharp because when GOD start to punish am eh!

23. Bwahahahahahahaha...Stella dis ur sign off na helele..Side Chick kwa? Whose Side Chick are u? U don dey find wahala..

D Igbo gist poster..Stop trying hard..How are we going to verify u are d originator of d gist? For all i know,u are an personator..Forget about d 5k..Send in another sweet gist dat has not beem posted anywhere on d social network..

Finally,i still dont know why Buhari will order d transfer of Boko haram prisoners to Anambra state..Whats his ulterior motive..I know PMB hates igbos very well but must he make it obvious for us to know he doesnt mean well for us..
    Ekwulobia is not a maximum prison...why not build another prison in d north or decongest d ones they have by killing d boko boys in the prison? I heard d prisoners are already in ekwulobia..they were flown in to Enugu last night with chatered flight and taken down to anambra...Buhari is spoiling for war with dis move just one month as a president..I wonder what he will do next before his term expires.

1. Chizoba, hapu that man....same thing i said...."What is his hidden agenda"???...we know he hates igbos......and a large number of hausas crossing river Niger would be suspicious.....so he wants to use dis as a way of smuggling his hench men.........we r waiting.... Biko ebee ka ha na ere otapiapia?????......umu agadi ga eji ntutu sa ha aru.........in other news, is it only sales girl vacancies we see in Benin sef???.......this richard u people keep loading...e never richie me oo

24. Abeg remove that side chick from ur names o Stellz.

Sorry abt the cake, thats how they do o.but I implore u to collect half of the price , if not 70% before u start their work.

Some people dont need pity at all.thats how they will make you turn down genuine people who dont have money at that point but seriously needs a cake.
    Ungrateful people everywhere.

1. No I think the cake was for someone who needed it free, some beggy beggy here no just get shame

25. Yea welcome ihn,was rushing to see a callout or something. I miss drama n I want some

26. Synergy insight are you for real?I have applied and applied yet no response.

1. LOL most job vacancies here are fake. That is how carmelaire something posted vacancy here my friend applied cos it's her field. They didn't put restrictions on location they said they needed a content manager and you can work from home which is good for housewives.
      My friend wrote 2500 words about herself, I was even laughing at her cos she gave so many personal Info about herself.
      Only for them to reply that she doesn't live in Lagos blah blah meanwhile they needed mention it in the vacancy.
      I graduated since 2012 with 2:1 and no job. I have applied for everything even secretary it's remaining sales girl still nothing
      Just keep trying I guess, you're not alone many are jobless.
      God will answer us one day.

2. Dnt mind them oooo

3. Lol...that was how I went for one sometime back in one ugly place like dat... a bunch of brokeasses were just speaking fake phonetics up and down..they started telling us something different from d job we applied for..dey advertised for admin officers...but during d interview they now started telling us its sales rep i.e marketers....mtcheew....I even dressed beta dan d ppl conducting d interview. .so I knew dey will not be paying anything reasonable ... bunch of timewasters

4. LMAO!!! Bv don't worry. Your breakthrough will make the wait worth it. Please be careful when responding to ads. NEVER reveal personal info. NEVER. Have you asked yourself what relevance the personal info has to do with the job?

2500??? You try biko. Been working 14 years abroad. Never heard of this.

5. lol @ dressed better than the interviewers

6. Those carmelaire people I just decided to keep quiet. I will expose them soon with evidence. I wrote 2500 words my hands almost broke and I had to borrow a computer with internet cos i saw the vacancy late. People are wicked sha I am very sure someone did that to get people's info from this blog and probably publish them as their own. God will judge us all. I have since stopped applying for jobs from this blog.

7. I would advise we don't generalise issues
      .I got a great job through this blog.Please don't give up.At the right time,good jobs shall come your way

27. The last line got me ..and side chick..lwkmd

Please did anybody notice any trend on yesterdays post about ladys doing sex for money thingy??
    Suddenly everybody became team I do sex,team collect money..lwkmd

SDK bvs I dey hail o..only few persons wia virgins yesterday..all the holy holy turned to bad girls by force..ndi the close your legs..

Stella abeg do another post and say don't do sex for money..u will see how everybody wi suddenly agree
    .lol..

28. Just negodu...so that lady wants to sell dat wretched looking Michael Kors sandal for 7000k...u never start sef...in house news..interesting as ever!!!!

29. In house news my sweet recipe

30. God will bless u scatter SDK!!!

31. May God continue to flourish ur business all.

32. Wow I came late drove to keffi to see one bad ass chick still here lmao make woman no kil me one day.
    Unto the next one back to ihn
    Lol @the person that was stolen from in church, so sorry dear it's aways painful when something is stolen from u coz, it was sudden and unplanned and u worked for it but some lowlife just come and take away what u may have worked for for years, in just 5 seconds. I only lol bc of the description u gave.no vex God would give u more than u had lost.
    @The shoe that was doubled ordered coz of love.is that the real copy or an online lookalike. coz most things u buy online these days from Nigeria n's never appear the same on delivery and they don't give a darm about u anymore, coz they have collected your money.thay Nissan is a headache car cut down your price Mr or Mrs 1.3 million.

1. Imagine....You are a female n still exclaiming, in your words 'Make woman no kill you'....wetin remain to kill naa....u don kpeme tey tey, na ur skeleton dey waka dey pursue people so.

2. Hahahhahahahahha
      Onye ala!
      U jus cracked me up with "make woman no kill me one day....LMAO

By d way,is dat ya pix?
      Bn meaning to ask Buh today z d perfect day to.....

*Shy*I like u if Thats ur picture.
      *Bats my lashes* Tell me Dats u.
      *Coy smile* Do u like me back?

Hahahhaahhahahahahaha
      German Juicyyyyy! We'l make it Pop Honey BooBoo!

Pls hold....Police Check Point

3. Punctuation pls

4. German juice,are u a guy or a babe, u dey confuse me sometimes lol

5. General's iyawo. Be like say lesbo don dey hungry you. General go shoot your ikpu o.

6. Hmmmm....@TGW....Na wa oo...with this ur own, I now agree that 89% of women are bisexual or Na bi-curious

With d "Kondo" wen Oga general dey give u..u are still listing after another woman

A beg leave am for us......

7. Punctuation dry dictionary@anon.
      The general wife I swear lol.
      This stupid eka joy that won't let me be going under anon to cuss me out I pity u how many times do I have to flush to get rid of u?

8. And yes I like u back @the generals wife

9. olori western union29 June 2015 at 17:53

The Generals Wife Potential Lolola hehehehe
      You Are So bi-curious, If One Bad Bitch Catch You Like this, You Don become Bi-sexual be That oooo
      Since the day you kissed a girl and enjoyed it, body just dey sweet you
      If the General catch you, i no dey oooo
      Welcome to the club kikikikikiki

10. olori western union29 June 2015 at 17:54

Jenny you never see or hear of tomboy before? Hian!!

11. You are a very big fool to say I go under anon to curse u, Shey wen i start with u, u will start screaming that I'm stalking u, me, eka joy, go under anon to cuss someone, I dey crase, if I've got anything to say to u, I'd say with my id, oo ha. Will u beat me. Respect urself u hear, respect urself.

12. I saw your stupid post under the puzzle u forgot to go under anon eka last warning stay off from me am warning u.

13. So to correct u, I will go anon??? You are more deranged than I thot. Abeg fuck outta here and go prepare Ur memo for Me. Idiot, ikeji eku. See who's warning someone.

14. Or what? What will u do?

33. To the person selling the half plot land at igando, I'm sorry oo but 3.5 mil for a half plot land? At igando for that matter, it's too expensive jaree. I can get a full plot of land there for 900,000..God bless your hustle sha!

1. Just leave these sellers they think we don't have sense inflating prices anyhow. 3.5million for half plot at igando say who die. Mschewwww

2. Lolll @ 3.5m for half plot. Maybe it is with a house on top. Try your luck you can never tell.

34. Please where this my amebo gisters? Is mama nnuku fasting? if so,ekun ogbe oo!

1. olori western union29 June 2015 at 17:55

If she come now, na una go still say she dry, and she's trying too hard so let her be.

35. Yay!! I finally qualified for a training, I just can't wait. My boredom days will soon be over. Thank you Stella and Zi's Concept. God Bless you both.

36. I don send CV o.... I seriously need a job

37. God bless the givers.. AMEN..

38. It is well.

Lmaoo @ Side chic.

39. It's time for IHN but im quite busy now,ll come bck,wonderful day to all u georgeous Bv's

40. That person selling an old sandals for 7k must be a joker
    Sandals wey don scratch finish
    Hope u find buyers sha

1. olori western union29 June 2015 at 17:56

If I Hear say she see buyer for that thing hahahaahah

41. Stella chai ur craze no get part 2....side chick kwa lmao...that Micheal kors scandal go dash person

42. LMAO at side chick madam stella. Lovely IHN. The first poster for training, no name no address or contact info sef.

43. The first ankara training, didn't see your contact....would love to be trained!!!!

IHN is really loaded

44. The poster that put up the vacancy for PA to MD there's no location in the post . Lots of bvs will bombard your email.
    Thanks to all the peeps giving out free training! That shinny meat pie *sideeye* I'm fasting.lol!

45. Replies
    1. That's how u would keep sighing til u go out of sight.

2. Hahahahahhahahahahahhahahhahaah

3. Rotfl...haha! German juice kilode?

4. Ahn ahn @German juice abeg free eka joy

Wetin Na?

5. Shey wen I start with u, u will say I'm stalking u??? Man-faced akuna like u.

6. @okija wife she won't let me rest I told her to stay away from me but she kept coming under anon to cuss me out I ignored it.
      But God Come catch her she forgot to go under anon on the puzzle post tel her to stay away from me.

7. @okija wife she won't let me rest I told her to stay away from me but she kept coming under anon to cuss me out I ignored it.
      But God Come catch her she forgot to go under anon on the puzzle post tel her to stay away from me.

8. I had to go to d Puzzle post, Eka Joy only corrected your gbagaun na. She wasn't even d only one that did so. Any Anon cussing you or stalking you mustn't be Eka Joy na

It aff do ooh.

9. Yes eka leave German alone abeg she no need u near her

46. Stella, I can't laugh this afternoon mbok @side chick. Baker abeg no vex for the cake, you wouldn't know what happened that the person didn't come for it again. Thank you all.

47. 3.5m for half plot of land, for igando again.

i dey scratch my head since because i get land for lekki, that means i don land if i sell am

1. Who dash you? Better don't go and sell someone's land.

48. So 3-8 years experience for P.A job with all those skills and job functions please which work would the MD be doing. Unemployment is a bastard. For less than 100k salary.

1. My dear I was at the bank when I read the post struggling to withdraw. See me laughing like a hyena. For real?? If I have 7 years of work experience all you can offer is 'compensation' of between 50-100??? Chai!!!! Poverty na bastard o!!!!

2. Like see this babe trying to deceive us that the shoe is michael kors abi na kros. You people selling stuff should be very careful on this blog. I go dey cut cain for una. So that P.A job 50-100k simply means salary is 50k you wan to use our head. I don't blame you people sha unemployment is the causer.

49. You ordered double the shoe indeed,liar. So you didn't see it before you paid or what? Just say you want to sell the shoe no need to lie. That kors seller you can't even spell it and shoe looks like you bought it at kubwa second gate underbridge. That nissan for 1.3million you are not ready when I can get a clean and better car for that price. Someone advertised murano for 1million, you're bringing this scrap.

1. Don't mind them dats how they'll be calling unreasonable prices. Look at that stroller for 25k when it's not even Graco or Chicco.

50. As much as i wouldn't want to raise this but truly women are their own nightmare.....and i knw why i'm saying this, having observed and learned a thing or two from some acts on here ..TGW abi Bloglord raised an ish somtime ago bout a husband that cheated on hs wife, who was/is a regular BV and I observed how happy some folks were that they had first hand info on the subject....I cld feel their e-giggles.lol.....Yesterday, somthing similar popped up: TGW raised an ish dt I knw Mrs Kork was/is fully aware of but respectably kept it on the low.....and upon reading subsequent comments, twas easy to decipher wht ws goin on.....
    My observation n enquiry : Why raise a topic on the blog when you guys and your caucus have discussed and dissected the issue privately, sharing all possible info. Do you really need to come out here acting like kids who are tryn to reveal something but hiding and speakn in parables......Its very childish and shows how some of you are in reality.
    You can act the way you wish but for real, cut the victim some slack regardless of whatever she tried to paint as the real story. She remains the victim. And yeah, I'm a man and a feminist but it hurts to see some women rejoice at the detriment of their fellow. My 2 shillings.

Li-yon Vls.

1. How do you think they got the pictures if not trough Stella.open your eyes

2. My dear I fear who no fear this blog I have been getting friends request via mails daily, but bitch has to keep her shit private.coz I was so surprised the day of my birthday like 2 people email me saying they from sdk they saw my birthday on instagram.
      decoders full here I swear.

3. You're a woman? Very very strongly doubt it.

4. Anonymous 16.36....yep, I clearly stated that Mrs. Kork was/is aware but 'respectably' kept it on the low....

Li-yon vls

5. olori western union29 June 2015 at 17:57

Na wa oooo

51. The MK sandals.
    Na scratch be that?

1. Shoe be like wetin don kill, then resurrect. If you've worn it only once then you must be one in a long line of users.

52. LBEE's beauty signature, what business are you into?
    You didn't state it, but sent in your pictures for advert! Advertising what?
    Na you sabi.

53. Stella and her craze side chick ke?
    Nice IHN as always.
    That Igbo gist actually deserves the 5k Stella whether it was copied or not all na hustle.
    God bless buyers and sellers in the house.
    Mama Nnuku where and how are you?
    Have a blessed week guys.

54. Stella you are not a side chick abeg...remove dt thing else I will personally do.lol

Lufizz

55. FROM MY INBOX

Hello Stella,

Hope you are doing great.

First, i sent this Job Vacancy yesterday only for me to discover this morning it didnt go through.

Thank you for posting the last one as well, God bless you.

There is still opening for one of the Positions, kindly help me post.

Wrothams Windsor is a boutique property
    investment consultancy, predominantly focused on sales, lettings and international property investments.
    Our core business is twofold:
    To provide an integrated acquisition and investment service for private clients and funds looking to invest in London’s most coveted real estate, and to manage international sales and marketing campaigns for developers, stock-holding funds and private portfolios.

Vacancy : Head Of Sales at Wrothams Windsor
    Company
    Wrothams Windsor is a boutique property
    investment consultancy, predominantly focused
    on sales, lettings and international property
    investments. Our core business is twofold: To
    provide an integrated acquisition and investment
    service for private clients and funds looking to
    invest in London’s most coveted real estate, and
    to manage international sales and marketing
    campaigns for developers, stock-holding funds
    and private portfolios.
    Job Title
    Head of Sales
    Job Description
    Actively contribute to the conceptualization of
    marketing strategies to ensure that sales targets
    are met and exceeded.
    Actively source for new clients.
    Develop innovative and effective training and staff
    development programs for sales force.
    Supervising and monitoring activities of branch
    sales team.
    Coordinating all administrative sales activities on
    a day to day basis
    Provide correspondence document to
    communicate the company’s position on any
    transaction concerning new and existing clients.
    Participate in researching and providing market
    intelligence reports regularly or as necessary.
    Contribute in developing and advising on
    marketing communication materials to promote
    the company as a brand, its products and
    services.
    Requirements
    · Minimum of a degree in any related discipline
    · AT least 5-7 strong marketing and sales
    experience
    · Excellent communication and interpersonal skills
    · Self Motivated and result driven
    · Excellent team player
    Application Deadline
    · 30/06/2015
    How to Apply
    · Interested candidates should send their resumes
    to hr@wrothamswindsor.com latest by 10:00AM

56. See pictures of food upsets me. Why can't I be Harry Potter for one night? *so sad*

STORIES @ ALIFEDIARY

57. Zion obodomma Zion Zion Zion Zion. My people I dey hail oo.
    Nissan......too cheap
    Michael *cross*.....too new
    Scandals. .... 2 u bought and you wan sell one.......mmmmmm talk true and shame the devil.
    IHN.......e sweet pass ***.

58. Na wa that meat resemble human flesh.

1. Ye-ari-pa! Have I eaten human flesh? I am not goiing to that place again!

59. Looking for my God bless d givers.
    LOADED IHN
    See vacancies o.
    That shoe mehnnnnnn
    Side chic Sterra u dey tiry.

60. Biko @German Juice, are you into women bcos I no dey too understand all dis ur comments.
    Btw I have nothing against u,i even look out for ur comments. u seem very cool.

61. In house news... Lol.
    Reading comments always make me laugh.
    Sdk rocks...

62. I am still expecting mails from courier services companies.. I need one in Lagos to help deliver my products to customers. Email me on ozawo@yahoo.com

63. See food chaiiioi

64. Did you say 'side chick'? *Sideeyes* you better retract that statement if not *main chick* is coming for you with acid. lol

I dint see any drama up there o.
    IHN. . . .la hot

65. Abeg u wey dey advertise anytin tell us ur state at least and save us the trouble of calling and wasting call credit.

66. Stella God will so bless uuuu I love u to bits!!!

67. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Ghen ghen so twaz u dat
      made dis comment up
      there under anony?
      God haf catch Genny baby 2day
      So na u bin dey post all dat comment since?
      Jigibijugbi Kikiki dis buuulogyyyy- in ma dialect
      Kikiki una see somtin. Hian

2. Hian!! So it's u Genny?? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You clearly forgot to log off!!!! Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Same comment u made up there under anonymous. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Bursted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3. I never believed people really go under anonymous to comment but now I know better...

68. Why is it that Nigerians shout out accusations even though they have no physical proof? Abi have people become psychic or did God tell you what happened? People should chill, I know our background and culture makes this seem right, but it is soooo wrong.

69. I don't think is @Genny baby....people clone others u know

Let it go already!!!!

Untop blog? Una wan kill una self?

Mtcheee