Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Brain Teasers....

Monday, June 22, 2015

Monday Brain Teasers....

I dare you to solve these puzzles!

PUZZLE ONE

PUZZLE TWO

Na internet i copy am from,I DO NOT HAVE THE ANSWER OH...LMAO!

136 comments:

1. Where are u going to....The answer is in the question.

2. The letter "e".

3. Puzzle 1- the letter e

4. Puzzle 1- Letter 'E'

Let me think of te answer to the second. Brb.

5. Puzzle 2- spare tyre

6. puzzle 1- LETTER E.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I never wan get cancer of the brain abeg..

8. Puzzle one is letter 'e'.

9. First puzzle is letter E. Coming with the answer to second puzzle

10. Puzzle one: letter T
    Appears in Tuesday and Thursday. Or today and tomorrow

11. The answer to the first puzzle is letter E

12. Answer to question 1 is the alphabet "E". Think the second is night

13. The first one is Letter E

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

14. Puzzle two : the human thumb.

15. Puzzle 2- A spare tyre..

Hehe.. Stella the big booty bae... where's my glass of palmwine?

16. Puzzle1
    I guess public holidays, I don't think it applies to Naija though
    Puzzle2
    The thumb i guess
    It's a Stupid puzzle though

1. Public holiday?!?! Really?
      No be only thumb, na pinky. Olodo.

2. Hahahahahiiiiihohhoho u r just hilarious abeg

17. The first puzzles answer is the letter E
    The second puzzles answer is ........ .........

18. First puzzle- letter E. 2nd- spare tyre

19. Puzzle 1: The letter 'e'

Puzzle 2: The spare tyre of a car

20. The letter "e"

21. The answer to the first puzzle is e

22. LeTter E
    Extra tyre.....Saaz

23. Answer to puzzle 1 is the letter "E"

24. No answer.

25. Simple! the answer is "E"
    Her Majesty

26. The seconds answer is A SPARE TIRE.

27. This one too easy na. It's the letter 'e'.

28. Stella i no get brain again.I traded mine for kids..My son don carry my IQ go..Biko let me jump and pass dis one.

29. The answer of the first puzzle is the letter "E".
    Number two am still thinking, will be right back.

30. NO IDEA
    I CAN'T EVEN TRY
    LOL
    OYA OO. WHERE ARE THE ANSWERS

31. The answer to the first puzzle is the letter E. The second one, hmm I don't know oooo.
    I love your blog.

32. Puzzle No1 answer
    is letter "E"

33. First puzzle:The letter E

34. Puzzle one is the letter E.
    Puzzle two I guess is BRAIN

35. Madam we need the answers from you!

36. fIRST IS LETTER e. Second is spare tyre...

Click on my name to vivit my blog

37. Expect Plagiarized answers then...

38. The answer to the first puzzle is the letter e. Can't seem to wrap my head around the second one

39. I am me., I no fit shout!

40. The first answer is letter E.

41. Answer to the first puzzle is "e".

Still thinking about the second

42. For d first, it is xmas and newyear... Both happen within one week, once in a year and never in a day

43. Puzzle 1, letter 'e'. Puzzle 2, solution later.

44. First puzzle is the letter E

45. Puzzle 1: the letter 'E'

46. The answer is letter e.!

47. 1) Letter "E"

2) A spare TYRE

48. The answer is letter E

49. choi stella these puzzles make me look like gum dudu. i have no idea

50. First puzzle is Letter E, second one am still thinking.

51. The first one answer is e.

Second one hmmm....... Thinking brb

52. Puzzle 1= E
    No 2 I still dey think

53. Good day Stellastica Korkus and Fellow lovely blogvisitors.
    Looks like it's another rainy week coming up in Lagos.
    It's lunchtime n nobody is stepping out. So I hit my favourite blog again.

For daring us, I gatz to tell u dat people wey jack book full here. I was buried in books in my formative years, so keep d puzzles coming. But wait o, d last puzzles who win them Stella, who? Wayo adiro kwa mma oo.

Puzzle 1: Lunar Eclipse, occurs only at night when there's FULL MOON. For Benin dat time, nwinches dey like d 2 nights it occurs die. So much murmuring n scraping of calabashes. Don't know if RingRoad is still ladden wit oiled sacrifice calabash the morning after. It occurs twice in a year.

Puzzle 2: The Thumb.
    When d other 4 identical brothers parambulate finish, commit finish, dem go call am to come 'thumb-print' and bail them out. Hohohoho.

So if I win, I don't want anything else but that your dog wit side eyes biko.

Nice day everyone.

@Irene B...happy birthday oo.
    Hope DH n friends treated u well.
    "In awk_tt voice"...anam ma ho ghudu ihe ina acholu okwu na blog oo. Ka ana-eje".

Our small chops and champagne nko?

1. It's your type that'll use extra sheets for an exam and still end up failing the paper

2. Hahahaha...as in d failing no go get part 2 like nollypako movies

54. 27littlethings22 June 2015 at 13:35

Puzzle one : the letter E, I don't know puzzle two.

55. Puzzle 1: The letter 'E'

56. First puzzle answer is the letter E.

57. The letter E

58. I believe the answer to the first question is letter 'e'. It appears twice in the spellings of 'week' and once in 'year' but never in 'day'.

The answer to the second question is... Well, I don't know for now. Maybe I'l come back to comment when I find the answer.

59. The letter E

60. No one ans is d letter e

61. First puzzle the letter "e"

62. Honestly eleyi gidi gan o. Stell I don't know it too.

63. No one ans is letter e

64. The answer is 'e'

65. Second puzzle answer is- A spare tyre

66. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Thinking real hard for the answers..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

67. The first one is the letter 'E'
    The second is a spar tyre
    y'all are welcome...lol

68. first puzzle answer is the letter 'E'.

69. The ansa to d first is

E" Appear twice in a wEEk and once in a yEar.

70. For dey second puzzle I think it's a penis

71. The first puzzle is the letter E, dnt knw d second one

72. Ehn ehn I think I have an answer now.

I believe the answer to the first question is letter 'e'. It appears twice in the spellings of 'week' and once in 'year' but never in 'day'.

I think the answer to the second question is... 'the spare tyre of a car'. It only saves the day when one tyre out of the four gets flat. But it doesn't sleep in the dark. Does it? Some actually are hung behind cars. Whoever made this riddle should take time o. *side eyes*. Lol

73. The answer to the first one is E.
    I dont know the answer to the other one

74. Puzzle one - Letter E

75. No 1: Letter E
    No 2: Spare tyre

76. Alphabet E is the answer to the first puzzle. I dey come for the 2nd puzzle

77. the first puzzle, is S as in Sunday and Saturday and September

78. Chai, why i come dey dull like this na??? *sad face*

But thank God for giraffe neck...

P1: E
    P2: Spare tire

*shines teeth*

79. No be all tires dey resemble oh abi u never see car when get Michelin for front Bridgestone for back plus one fit be tubeless, d other go get tube.

80. The 1st puzzle is E while the 2nd puzzle SPARE TYRE.

81. Spare tyre for no 2

82. The answer is E, it is written twice in the word Week, once in the word Year but never written in the word Day. (2) Is a Spare Tyre, it's found underneath the trunk of the car. This is my first time commenting, RBV.

83. The firstriddle is" letter E,"
    Week=letter E is twice'year=letter E is once and day ders no E

84. Puzzle two: the thumb is the answer, the identical brothers are the other fingers

85. When there's trouble, you fold ur hands and make a fist. The four fingers go in and the thumb comes out

86. Letter E; extra tyre