Thursday, June 04, 2015

Miss Tourism Nigeria World Contestants - Pics + Count Down.

In Less Than 72 Hours, All Roads Will Be Leading To The Imperial at The Lekki Coliseum Lagos, Venue Of This Years Most Anticipated Miss Tourism Nigeria World Grand Finale.

28 Contestants Are Lined Up To Contest For The Ultimate Crown.

Billed To Perform During This Mega Show Is Kayswitch, Selebobo, Yung6ix. Toby Grey, Lamboginny, Dlyte, Igos, Deekay, Byno, Naomi Mac, Evelle, Joe Blue, Mani Lapushh And A Host Of Others.

wow...I CHOOSE HER AS WINNER.....AH SEE BEAUTY!

For More Information On Tickets Or Table Booking, Contact: 08133466916,08096265901

25 comments:

1. Beautiful ladies. See my mama wrappers i bought for her that contestant, 2, 20 and 21 won. You girls will carry first, second and third.

you are all beautiful

1. Stellakorkson, you kno chose 1st nd 2nd runner up too?!
      Lol

2. All these pageants to what end?????

2. What exactly is miss abuja wearing? All the costumes are quite silly, no research into the real outfits that would make each state unique or stand out?
    In fact what exactly is this pageant about any way?????

3. Isoko people are stubborn,see Stella and jenzee

4. So Stella, you were hailing the Senate for passing a bill that sentences a rapist.

But did u know that they made 11years age of consent?

So having sex with a 12 year old is not a crime

5. Beautiful ladies,testing my new ID,SDK on point

6. These set of Girls. Are actually very beautiful.

7. Pretty ladies,testing my new ID.SDK rocks

8. See my miss bauchi...keep reping

9. Too many beauty pageant contest
    Don't even know to what end
    And of what relevance it is to the society.
    Oh well...All the best to them.

10. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Beautiful ladies...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

11. Beautiful girls! May the best contestant win.

DAWN

12. Miss Oyo is cute plus nice outfit...

13. Y s miss ABJ wearing dt? U all u look beautiful

14. Chai.
    I remember when I was even slimmer than these girls. Before Le Boo made mess of my figure.

15. The organisers of all the Pageants are not helping these ladies because most of them do not read their books again. And if they really want us to win internationally, they shouldn't be featuring fair ladies but rather black/chocolate ladies as we're known to be black.