Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mingle With The Stars Bryan Okwara And Adunni Ade

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Mingle With The Stars Bryan Okwara And Adunni Ade

La Mode Magazine organized an interactive session with Bryan Okwara and Adunni Ade recently. The talented stars are also the cover celebs the latest edition of the magazine. The event was fun filed and had an impressive turn out.

IG/Twitter: @lamodemag

Photo Credit:BlackPhotos

21 comments:

1. Happy people, beautiful people.

1. You too can be present in every show. Nobody stopped you . Na your leg they take waka reach the show venue? How ee concern you. Or your bae or DH gave them a ride ? Gosh! Evil minds everywhere. By fire by force the young ones will grow. They will hustle and survive. If it pain you wella, enter your Mama belle make she born now; so you too go fit do wetin jealousy want take kill you.

3. Beautiful beautiful pple....

4. Break out star of the whole thing- Hot chic on black mini dress.

5. Bryan my former neighbour....

6. See Osas o,my coursemate back then in aau..Btw what does Adunni do cos she can't act to save her life...

7. why is she wearing that her same photoshoot dress? Bryan, abi brian, money is good oooo.....

*** mynameisskelewu

8. Stella when is the next SnM post pls. I'm in dire need of a man. Lagos Bv's wen is the party. I desperately need to mingle. *cute rich guys only though!

9. These two are always together. They look good together too.

10. See my people, Aisha. Ruth n Sandy

11. I luv her dress. Pls let's organise UK's blog party. I'm out of anonymous mode nw hehehe, so I won't be left out

12. When I saw mingle, I tot it was another Single and Mingle..lol