Ha!!! This one na to proof wetin? He will still stick cigarettes through the hole of that cage and do his thing, the best solution would have been to cage his face and handcuff him with his hands at the back.
Ok agreed! I'm a fool, but Mr/Mrs wise one and it's a pity despite your wealth of wisdom, you don't know that when Muslims fast they eat heavy chunk of food very early in the morning and also eat at night, so can't he smoke during that period? Or does the cage remain that way till the fast ends? So if the cage doesn't stop him from eating those times, it definitely is useless when it comes to stopping him from.smoking, He's addicted and addiction is not something you'll just do away with by locking Your head in a cage that you're still open to eat. Or Sorry I also suppose in Your wealth of wisdom you don't know or understand what addiction is. If he wants to stop smoking, it has to be a thing of the mind, determination and self discipline, not locking his head in a cage that he'll always open to eat morning and night. So borrow this simple knowledge from me the foolish one and add to Your wealth of wisdom wise one, it'll come in handy.
Lol. Not so bad. Waiting for news of anyone that would cage his 'south pole' and hand the key to the wife. Btw Stella pls edit that 'explain say' in the first line to 'explanation says'. Doh.
Lol! I doubt he would go through to the end, 40 Cigarettes, he's addicted to Nicotine already, Are those not spaces on the cage? The Cigarette still pass.
Don't be myopic! If he cuts down from 40 a day during fasting it's a start on his way to quitting completely. And what is wrong with him being religious abeg? Since when is that a bad thing? Hian
Observer being religious and being born again are two different things, like I would say" christsinity is not a religion", it's a relationship with God, religion is d reason y ppl choose not to smoke during fasting and continue afterwards,bin religious is wen u can't wear trouser to church but wear it at home, it's also wen a pastor or worker says tells a lady to leave d church because she wore trousers,I can give u lots of examples about bin religious.. It won't take u to heaven!! During lent or during d Muslim fast ,some folks fast because it's a religious practice and not because it's from their heart, there r lots of things ppl dnt know sha
Is that how he will be carrying that cage to work? Nawa o,people rlly have problems o.i pray God rewards him for his effort to abstain and heal him of his addiction.
From this blog, I've found out that human beings are soooo judgemental. There is absolutely nothing, as a matter of fact, no point in trying, to please man. Just please God. See people already thinking about what will happen after Ramadan? First appreciate the effort the man has put in to abstain and wish him all the best. Kai, I taya. Mary!
Abeg go and sleep,some Muslims pretend during fast, even Jojo haram will fast and continue bombing after fast and u are here saying rubbish,see okija wife is not cussing anybody now because it is their fasting time and after fast she would cuss people
be holy during Ramadan and go back to your sins after Ramadan.....a religion that encourages hypocrisy and only looking at the outward appearance....you want to pray, wash body, wash yansh, even if you mess na crime.....that's why I like Christianity, it encourages you to be changed from the inside out
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Mtcheeeew! Rubbish! So does that also stops him from eating?
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Fool! Of course it does.
DeleteThe idea of fasting is to abstain from eating, drinking and bodily pleasure from dawn from dusk.
That is how he could do the fast. He knows his weekness. May God help him
DeleteYes Chikezie.it does.at least he knows his weakness and trying to correct it.
DeleteIndeed every1's character on blogs shld never be taken seriously to judge who they really are.
Abi oo. And and aftr Ramadan wht hapns?? Odiegwu
DeleteHa!!! This one na to proof wetin? He will still stick cigarettes through the hole of that cage and do his thing, the best solution would have been to cage his face and handcuff him with his hands at the back.
DeleteIberibe ajoka
DeleteAnony 8.33am, trust me, you could have still clearly made your point without referring to him as a 'Fool', such foul mouth. Nawa.
DeleteMary!
LMAOOOOOO
DeleteAnon 8:33 and God knows your "weekness" too so rejoice
DeleteAlloy! I reserve my comment
DeleteOk agreed! I'm a fool, but Mr/Mrs wise one and it's a pity despite your wealth of wisdom, you don't know that when Muslims fast they eat heavy chunk of food very early in the morning and also eat at night, so can't he smoke during that period? Or does the cage remain that way till the fast ends? So if the cage doesn't stop him from eating those times, it definitely is useless when it comes to stopping him from.smoking, He's addicted and addiction is not something you'll just do away with by locking Your head in a cage that you're still open to eat. Or Sorry I also suppose in Your wealth of wisdom you don't know or understand what addiction is. If he wants to stop smoking, it has to be a thing of the mind, determination and self discipline, not locking his head in a cage that he'll always open to eat morning and night. So borrow this simple knowledge from me the foolish one and add to Your wealth of wisdom wise one, it'll come in handy.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
*anon 9:04
DeleteFool
DeleteThis is really funny buh could be very effective. Addiction is a very bad thing
ReplyDeleteWonders will never end. I hope the wife nor change mind waka comot with the key.
ReplyDeleteLol. Not so bad. Waiting for news of anyone that would cage his 'south pole' and hand the key to the wife.
ReplyDeleteBtw Stella pls edit that 'explain say' in the first line to 'explanation says'. Doh.
Lol!
ReplyDeleteI doubt he would go through to the end, 40 Cigarettes, he's addicted to Nicotine already,
Are those not spaces on the cage? The Cigarette still pass.
LMAOOOO
DeleteMtschew
ReplyDeleteMtschew
ReplyDeleteThis is serious.The man really meant the business of fasting.
ReplyDeleteLol. E reach to cage that head biko.
ReplyDeleteLack of self control.
Crazy people everywhere.
Is this a temporary or permanent solution?
ReplyDeleteIt's temporary I guess...
DeleteHappy Sunday y'all...
Permanent?
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNice one
Special agreement indeed. I think it's better 4 him sha. But that nicotine addiction ehn!
ReplyDelete#Ramadhan Kareem
Lol. Issue.
ReplyDelete40 a day? Wow!
ReplyDeleteThis won't work sef cos dude is already an addict af.
He smokes two packets i n a day.wow
DeleteWhen it's time to eat, the cage will be unlocked for that purpose. Common sense no common.
ReplyDeleteHow will he eat?
ReplyDeleteEven the cage can't stop him, he is addicted already but wait ooo how will he sleep n eat?
ReplyDeleteDeciet!! So after fasting,u will continue smoking cigarette? U are just being religious
ReplyDeleteDon't be myopic! If he cuts down from 40 a day during fasting it's a start on his way to quitting completely. And what is wrong with him being religious abeg? Since when is that a bad thing? Hian
DeleteObserver being religious and being born again are two different things, like I would say" christsinity is not a religion", it's a relationship with God, religion is d reason y ppl choose not to smoke during fasting and continue afterwards,bin religious is wen u can't wear trouser to church but wear it at home, it's also wen a pastor or worker says tells a lady to leave d church because she wore trousers,I can give u lots of examples about bin religious.. It won't take u to heaven!! During lent or during d Muslim fast ,some folks fast because it's a religious practice and not because it's from their heart, there r lots of things ppl dnt know sha
DeleteFunny and crazy... There bizness tho. Stella abeg where dat ur pop-corn dey sef.
ReplyDeleteLool
ReplyDeleteFoolish tins
This so funny. Hope he is able to get try wit it. Lol
ReplyDeleteIs that how he will be carrying that cage to work? Nawa o,people rlly have problems o.i pray God rewards him for his effort to abstain and heal him of his addiction.
ReplyDeleteFrom this blog, I've found out that human beings are soooo judgemental. There is absolutely nothing, as a matter of fact, no point in trying, to please man. Just please God. See people already thinking about what will happen after Ramadan? First appreciate the effort the man has put in to abstain and wish him all the best. Kai, I taya.
ReplyDeleteMary!
Abeg go and sleep,some Muslims pretend during fast, even Jojo haram will fast and continue bombing after fast and u are here saying rubbish,see okija wife is not cussing anybody now because it is their fasting time and after fast she would cuss people
DeleteBoko
DeleteThis anony lends credence to my point. I leave you to your thoughts. Goodluck!!!
DeleteMary!
Drastic measure
ReplyDeleteWat if the key gets missing?
ReplyDeleteAxe or cutlass to the rescue...haha
DeleteEeeeya...
ReplyDeleteI hope God wil see His good intentions and cure him of dis addiction....
Funny
ReplyDeleteIt will not work
Hahahaha
Lmao!
ReplyDeleteMay Allah help ur struggle to change
ReplyDeleteWhatever works for him.
ReplyDeleteMake madam no carry key waka sha.
STORIES @ ALIFEDIARY
What happens after Ramadan?
ReplyDeletebe holy during Ramadan and go back to your sins after Ramadan.....a religion that encourages hypocrisy and only looking at the outward appearance....you want to pray, wash body, wash yansh, even if you mess na crime.....that's why I like Christianity, it encourages you to be changed from the inside out