Thursday, June 04, 2015

Lekki Wives' Actress Kiki Omeili's Birthday Party Pics

Lilian Esoro, OC Ukeje, Belinda Effah, Diana Yekini, Meg Otanwa, Gideon Okeke, Paul Utomi, Adesua Etomi, Judith Audu and many more in the movie industry stormed Actress Kiki Omeili's birthday party. 

The doctor turned actress and popularly known for her role in TV series 'Lekki Wives', 'Tinsel', turned a year older on May 31st.

Photos : Nollywoodmindspace

56 comments:

1. Happy birthday, beautiful ppl, can see they had fun

1. I love kiki
      Beautiful. Intelligent. Fun-filled. Lively spirit
      Happy belated birthday darling.
      Live long and continue to prosper

2. Nice pics

Hmmmm Madam Stephanie Comer that said some one offered to buy her an apartment at Banana Island just for a one night thingy..... Hmmm, Sannu madam gold-plated Vee-jay-jay....

2. Is that guy in d 7th picture her husband? D ladies on d 10th pics, flash light or make up gone wrong? I sight u Kunle....

1. I knew someone would ask this. That's her brother Obi Omeili

3. Lilian esoro, its bcus of u I watch clinic matters, lovin ur nurse Abigirl character.

4. See how "white" Tolu Etomi's face is. Take it easy with the pancake or whatever you use on it.

5. This Lilian yellow jacket na her new trademark?

6. This Na correct Aunty gwegs o!
    Hbd!

7. What is ubi's wife wearing?...go n die in osho's voice

8. Cool.happy people yeepee blog I'd at last,SDK first daughter*side eyes*

9. I love her hair!HBD to her even though I've never seen "Lekki wives"before.Lilian is so cute!Thank God she no gree for that smallie Ubi.She deserves more abeg

1. You need to watch it.
      Extremely interesting.
      Season 2 is out already.

10. Many more years Kiki. I see u guys had so much fun. I love ur skirt.

11. Lekki wife , kiki.happy belated birthday.ds ur birthday dress ehn , e get as e be o.

12. Why is she having the same smile in all her pictures or did she practice how to smile on the mirror countless times and she proudly pick up this one.looking like an old granny who's satisfied with her wicked ways

13. Lilian Esoro look sick or waz it her make up. Not good at all. Happy birthday girl. Like your style. No white party, just been yourself.

14. Her smile is kindda wired...

Fine lilian.

1. So she nor fit iron skirt??

15. Story story,story story,story,i remember when i was just a little girl......
    Ooooh my name is Cleopatra( lekwa ukwu ),blah blah blah..
    Ooh jose... Dumas? (forgotten the spelling ) another ukwa
    Me like lekki wives...

Happy birthday kiki

16. What is the celebrant wearing?

Lillian stays pretty.

17. Kiki beautiful lady but that skirt get as e be.

18. She's got a very Funny smile. Lol
    I was expecting to see a dimple on that side of her cheek she's always slanting the smile to.
    Happy Birthday to her

19. Beautiful woman
    I like that Belinda girl, something about her minus that atilogwu gown she wore to AMVCA awards

20. TERRIBLE SMILE
    RUMPLED SKIRT
    Is that Vina?
    Go and bleach ooo

21. Many happy returns

some pple powder na wa

22. HBD to her. I like her acting skills especially in behind the smiles.

23. Love her hair n her smile...beautiful
    Who's dt girl wt 'simbi is a girl' hairdo,shes standing in jerusalem n her boobs r in jericho
    OC Ukeje mind urself o,i don't like dt pls
    Beautiful ppl
    Happy birthday pretty

24. Ok
    So what is it with lilian and that kimono?

25. Beautiful pics all looking good,lovely skirt I like.

26. Beautiful pics all looking good,lovely skirt I like.

27. Beautiful pics all looking good,lovely skirt I like.

28. All the ladies makeup are weird, like they all use foundations or powder shades lighter than thier skine tone

1. My dear I wonder. I was thinking maybe it is the camera. But if it is not they should consult a good MUA.

2. The camera was the causer.
      They looked good.

29. Happy birthday to her. Love her skirt.

30. She's got on a weird smile on all the pix....between, what kindda skirt is she wearing?