Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Korede Bello Meets With The Inspector General Of Police On Gender Based Violence

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Korede Bello Meets With The Inspector General Of Police On Gender Based Violence

In a stakeholders meeting on Gender Based Violence, 'Godwin' singer, Korede Bello met with the Inspector General of Police Solomon Arase and ACP Bisi Kolawole (Force Gender Adviser).

Please whoever and wherever Korede's Parents are,i thank God for them...what a son!

I love you #KB ..better pikin..

Better pikin na #Godwin oooooh.

31 comments:

1. obi paddy man good to know

#GODWIN™

2. Good morning Nigerians, good morning sdkers, good morning Linda

3. Na really better pikin. I like him a lot. They look alike in the first pic.

4. Korede is going places. God bless Don babaj for you

5. This Lil boy is going places. Thanks,Don Baba J for being the wind under this boy's wing

6. Real Better pikin.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

7. Gender based violence, I don't get. When did he start the campaign

8. Handsome guy... he's just one young lucky chap

9. And So? Does he want to join the force. Toh good for him.

10. How old is Korede sef? He turned out to be a very short niqqa.

11. This boy always looks genuinely happy,full of life and you can tell he is a fun person.

He also has this good boy aura too.
    Good one dear! Thanks for lending your voice to this menace that is so common in Africa.

1. Congrats I phone dearie on the arrival of your bundle of joy. His destiny shall not be truncated.

12. OKAY SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

13. When ur time reach, it av reach be that with God's stamp of approval.

14. Nice 1
    Godwin for sure
    Bro looking good

15. better pikin na God win

16. Anything i do na Godwin o na Godwin o na Godwin oooo.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice though no doubt....

18. He can't be 19years old, he finished secondary schl in festac in 2008, if he finished 15 years then, can he be 19 now? If he is 19 years that means he finished secondary schl by the age of 12years old.

19. How e take concern am? I don't get.

20. Guess he is as old as don jazzy. ....let's say 43 years old...