-->

Monday, June 01, 2015

Kim Kardashian Is Pregnant With Baby Number 2

Celebrity couple; Kim Kardashian and Kanye West,who have allegedly been trying for a second baby for sometime now are officially pregnant with their second child and this is such a great news. 

Kim's dad mum, Kris Jenner just officially announced on Instagram, congratulating the couple.

North West is going to be a big sister!

Let me guess!

South West?
East west?
West West?
LOL

74 comments:

1. Norrie z soo cute!
    Her sister wil be soo Beautiful
    If its à boy,méga handsome!

Congrats Kimye!

1. Gw,you dey here?
      Kim and Kate were my colleagues the last time...

We holding it down babyyyy!!!

Congrats Kimmie *in Kloe's voice*

2. Hmmmmm this family sef.. You sure they truly were trying or they made it look so for increased view on their reality show.. Kim playing tricks on Kanye. How old is North sef to think u been trying like she's 10 5 4 n nothing between. North is going to 3, isn't it a normal child gap??

3. East west Road go good @SHB

4. Awwwwww so happy for them.

5. Yea Babyyy!
      I told ya!
      June Thingz *wink wink*

6. South south

1. Well done be laughing at your own jokes....

3. An really happy for dem.... South west I guess..... Ehehehehheheh u go fear names na....

4. Congrats to the West's

South West is on the way!
    My guest is 100% right.

5. Congratulations to her, this them kardeshians like having babies sha!

1. Ikr???? Well they have d money. If you have money you can have as many babies as you want!

6. Lmao.. No, they will call him or her South West. Southie for short.lol

1. And how is Southie shorter than South?

7. I choose South.

Congratulations to them.

8. Hmmm...I like West West, make sense! Congrats Kim you've been trying for a while now and God has finally answered your prayer.

9. Kimmy my darling congrats !

10. Awwwww,my fav girl.congrats to them.

11. Congrats Kim N Kanye West.

12. Lmaooo!! Stella,......could be South-East West o!

13. Now that's a Kim story I want to hear. Happy for them knowing how bad she wanted it. Motherhood........d joy of almost every woman.

14. Kikikikiki.... Stella leave Kim and Kanye o. Bt na true sef who knows maybe na south west north sef

15. Yaaay....WILD WEST is on the way...hiyaaaaaa...(mehn I still love me some wild west movies)

16. South East. Na Igbo pikin.

Una goodu morning.
    Happy New Month Stella Jide-Amu Korkus. I Love You. And y'all (BVs), wish y'all your heart desires this month.

#newstart #goodmood #freshness #love

17. Alhamdulilai o.morning people.

18. Congrats to them.
    Na South West o.

19. Hahhahhahahhahahahhah, dis Stella, na South West ooo....Lol. Congrats 2 d couple anyway

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo... Stella o, my belle..... West west.. Lolx...

21. finally!..happy 4her cos she was almost loosing her mind.i use her as a point of contact to all the mothers by faith believing God for the fruit of the womb.this month is ur testimony month ijn

22. Congrats Kim K, West West (lol)

23. South West will be the name. Congrats Kim. I think we can now rest. The world will rest from your wahala of fucking Kanye every 20 minutes.

1. LMAO... you no well aswear.

24. Hahahahaha stella u ar just too funny.....congratulations to dem

25. I love the way he loves kim with all her imperfections, shows thrs always sum1 who can look beyond ur proclivities.

1. Pls can u state one of Kim's imperfections..As if Kanye is a saint..Yimmu!

26. Stella nor bi lie o na only God know the name the baby go get .weird couple.

27. olori western union1 June 2015 at 11:16

Congrats
    Lol @west west

28. This is just the kind of miracle i need in my life right now.

29. kim dear, am happy for you

30. ooooo congrats o,she has been tinking of surrogacy lately o

31. Eeeyah!!
    congratulations to them both,
    Lol @ South west.
    I just hope, this time, the lil one will be christened with a real name.

32. my dear Kim am happy for you

33. Congrats to dem
    Na west west ooooo

34. Great, Summer West is about to be born.

Something tells me they'll go with the seasons this time around *wink*

35. Finally at last, am happy for them. Congrats!

36. Congrates Kim K so happy for her she's been trying and finally God answered her prayers may she carry it full time and deliver safely

37. Congrats to her.
    Awwwwwww

XOXO MYSTERY

38. Awwww
    I love kimye
    North West is cute for days
    This one will be called Atlantic West

39. South West
    Central West
    East West
    who knows

40. She is a great mum, so go gal, d Lord has done it for u.

41. Wow!!! Happy for her. She wanted it sooooo bad. Glad it clicked.

Now pls stay one place so u don't lose it.