Celebrity couple; Kim Kardashian and Kanye West,who have allegedly been trying for a second baby for sometime now are officially pregnant with their second child and this is such a great news.
Kim's dad mum, Kris Jenner just officially announced on Instagram, congratulating the couple.
North West is going to be a big sister!
Let me guess!
South West?
East west?
West West?
LOL
Norrie z soo cute!
ReplyDeleteHer sister wil be soo Beautiful
If its à boy,méga handsome!
Congrats Kimye!
Gw,you dey here?
DeleteKim and Kate were my colleagues the last time...
We holding it down babyyyy!!!
Congrats Kimmie *in Kloe's voice*
Hmmmmm this family sef.. You sure they truly were trying or they made it look so for increased view on their reality show.. Kim playing tricks on Kanye. How old is North sef to think u been trying like she's 10 5 4 n nothing between. North is going to 3, isn't it a normal child gap??
DeleteEast west Road go good @SHB
DeleteAwwwwww so happy for them.
DeleteYea Babyyy!
DeleteI told ya!
June Thingz *wink wink*
South south
DeleteCentral west mtcheeewww!
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahaha.
DeleteWell done be laughing at your own jokes....
DeleteAn really happy for dem.... South west I guess..... Ehehehehheheh u go fear names na....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the West's
ReplyDeleteSouth West is on the way!
My guest is 100% right.
I guess Easton West.....
DeleteCoral west.
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
Congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her, this them kardeshians like having babies sha!
ReplyDeleteBabies are sweet.
DeleteIkr???? Well they have d money. If you have money you can have as many babies as you want!
DeleteLmao.. No, they will call him or her South West. Southie for short.lol
ReplyDeleteAnd how is Southie shorter than South?
DeleteI choose South.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
North Central
ReplyDeleteHmmm...I like West West, make sense! Congrats Kim you've been trying for a while now and God has finally answered your prayer.
ReplyDeleteKimmy my darling congrats !
ReplyDeleteSouth west
ReplyDeleteLmao
Awwwww,my fav girl.congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kim N Kanye West.
ReplyDeleteEquator
ReplyDeleteLmaooo!! Stella,......could be South-East West o!
ReplyDeleteNow that's a Kim story I want to hear. Happy for them knowing how bad she wanted it. Motherhood........d joy of almost every woman.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki.... Stella leave Kim and Kanye o. Bt na true sef who knows maybe na south west north sef
ReplyDeleteCongra to them...
ReplyDeleteYaaay....WILD WEST is on the way...hiyaaaaaa...(mehn I still love me some wild west movies)
ReplyDeleteSouth East. Na Igbo pikin.
ReplyDeleteUna goodu morning.
Happy New Month Stella Jide-Amu Korkus. I Love You. And y'all (BVs), wish y'all your heart desires this month.
#newstart #goodmood #freshness #love
Who ask u? Sabinus
DeleteAlhamdulilai o.morning people.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteNa South West o.
Hahhahhahahhahahahhah, dis Stella, na South West ooo....Lol. Congrats 2 d couple anyway
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooo... Stella o, my belle..... West west.. Lolx...
finally!..happy 4her cos she was almost loosing her mind.i use her as a point of contact to all the mothers by faith believing God for the fruit of the womb.this month is ur testimony month ijn
ReplyDeleteWaohhhhh! Gud news
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kim K, West West (lol)
ReplyDeleteSouth West will be the name. Congrats Kim. I think we can now rest. The world will rest from your wahala of fucking Kanye every 20 minutes.
ReplyDeleteLMAO... you no well aswear.
DeleteHahahahaha stella u ar just too funny.....congratulations to dem
ReplyDeleteKayla West.....hehe
ReplyDeleteI love the way he loves kim with all her imperfections, shows thrs always sum1 who can look beyond ur proclivities.
ReplyDeletePls can u state one of Kim's imperfections..As if Kanye is a saint..Yimmu!
DeleteStella nor bi lie o na only God know the name the baby go get .weird couple.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteLol @west west
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteThis is just the kind of miracle i need in my life right now.
ReplyDeletemy dear am happy for you
ReplyDeletekim dear, am happy for you
ReplyDeleteooooo congrats o,she has been tinking of surrogacy lately o
ReplyDeleteEeeyah!!
ReplyDeletecongratulations to them both,
Lol @ South west.
I just hope, this time, the lil one will be christened with a real name.
my dear Kim am happy for you
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteYaaaay!
ReplyDeleteSo happy for kim!
Congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteNa west west ooooo
Great, Summer West is about to be born.
ReplyDeleteSomething tells me they'll go with the seasons this time around *wink*
Finally at last, am happy for them. Congrats!
ReplyDeleteCongrates Kim K so happy for her she's been trying and finally God answered her prayers may she carry it full time and deliver safely
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww
XOXO MYSTERY
Awwww
ReplyDeleteI love kimye
North West is cute for days
This one will be called Atlantic West
Cute couple ,goodnews
ReplyDeleteHappy for Kimye.
ReplyDeleteSouth West
ReplyDeleteCentral West
East West
who knows
Western South
ReplyDeleteShe is a great mum, so go gal, d Lord has done it for u.
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Happy for her. She wanted it sooooo bad. Glad it clicked.
ReplyDeleteNow pls stay one place so u don't lose it.