BBA Reality TV winner Karen is so beautifully pregnant!
Not everyone gets this lucky.
She does look like she is about to pop...
This is the kind of load every woman wishes to carry..May this be your portion if you are believing God for a child.
I love babies so much and cant keep away from baby news or pregnancy news....I wish i could do it ten times but i already hung my boots,love making is just for orgasms now..LMAO!
Beautifully pregnant karen,congratttttss
ReplyDelete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
Pretty woman
ReplyDeleteStella, hope the orgasms na authentic.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Karen.
Wow....
ReplyDeleteBaby news everywhere! Congrats karen
She looks like she's carrying a ball underneath. Congratulations Karen!
ReplyDeleteThe general wife, how many ID's do you have?
Deleteabi Stella
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
She looks good with preggo.
ReplyDeleteShe resemble winsh.
ReplyDeleteYou don ever get belle before? No be the one you aborted o. There is profound wisdom in silence sometimes
DeleteShe looks beautiful. Nice hair do. Wishing her a safe delivery...
ReplyDeleteStella ala kork you like prick sha.. happy for karen she is glowing... I pray the good Lord visits every woman believing in HIM for the fruit of the womb...
ReplyDeleteLike this is a baby season
ReplyDelete-Stephanie Linus looking fabulously preggy @ Buckingham Palace #QueensYoungLeaders
- KAren Igbo baking a bun too
lol @ Stella making love for just orgasm
All love making must not end up in Pregnancy I tell you
She kukuma fine before. .she come fine join....hahahaah. .I wish her a safe delivery....I don't think there is nothing that gives me BP like childbirth. .
ReplyDeleteSo happy for you Karen, congrats
ReplyDeleteKaren baby....aka otono...safe delivery
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteStella and orgasms! Lol
ReplyDeleteI love Karen...she is straight forward with no formings. She also has a good heart.
Safe delivery!
Hahahahahahahahaha @orgasm and hang boot.
ReplyDeleteCongrats and I say Amen to your prayer stella.
ReplyDeleteStela are you trying to tell us that you are not pregnant?..lol
ReplyDeleteLucky u Karen. She's very due. And d face is blinking bomboy, bomboy.
ReplyDeleteThe baby should come wit Karen's goodheart.
Biko if na twins I tap I tap I tap.
Safe delivery babe.
Stella Kork o, hmmm for Lagos weather doing is not for orgasm again, cold wan finish person. D Duvet aint enough, so these days na 3 streeks b4 down sometimes. You get to d office grinning and wit so much confidence. I lovvvvvvveeee this weather.
Umu ejima loading
DeleteShe looks very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYeah,she go soon born.
I want a blue-eyed blond hair baby too. *sides eyes at y'all*
ReplyDeleteI want a blue-eyed blond hair baby too. *sides eyes at y'all*
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This pregnancy really change her face i swear.....
Stella u eh, lolz, congrats Karen
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Karen may she deliver safely.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Karen; pregnancy sure looks good on u. I knw say na 'obinrin' u go born
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear,
ReplyDeletei wish you a safe delivery.
Yeah, read it earlier.congrats Karen.she is indeed lucky.after all the negative publicity about her and the so called naked pics online.
ReplyDeleteNtorr to bad belle people.
Lie lie Stella,kontinue lying,we know u are pregnant lol,the Lord is watching u
ReplyDeleteCongrats karen,wa so layo.
ReplyDeleteA big win for God.
ReplyDeleteShe looks great and happy, sometimes being famous becomes a curse
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Babies are so funny. Their cries, laughter and all. God bless all mothers.
ReplyDeleteSexy pregnant woman
ReplyDeleteAMEN ooooo. Karen safe delivery soon dear.
ReplyDeleteAm back oooo. Oh how I missed my favorite blog
ReplyDeleteStella is not pregnant!!...she has used style to clear the air....
ReplyDeleteCongra Karen...ntooorr to all those people wey dey call her a transgender....
Congratulations Karen. May God bless u.
DeleteHow come I didn't know she was pregnant?
ReplyDeleteWould she be able to breastfeed with that implant? Well it's not my business though plus I didn't even know she is married. I wish u a safe delivery.
Hawtbrowny
Yes she is married. ...
DeleteNot all babies breastfeed. ...
There are still baby food in the market. ..
Congrats Karen
Yes she can breastfeed with implants.
DeleteHow come I didn't know she was pregnant?
ReplyDeleteWould she be able to breastfeed with that implant? Well it's not my business though plus I didn't even know she is married. I wish u a safe delivery.
Hawtbrowny
A very blessed woman
ReplyDeleteShe survived cancer
Married frm a race wu love d idea of love itsef.
And pregnant with a baby within 1st yr of marriage.
Karen igho is one lucky woman.
Thank you pink shell.
DeleteA blessed lady indeed and with a good heart fashi all her wahala in BBA
Right on the mark. @ Pinky.
DeleteSpot on pinky!
DeleteLol.Stella you crazy
ReplyDeleteCongrats Karen.
Will she breastfeed her baby,I hope there won't be any complications.
Congrats to her,
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteCongrats Karen
Wishing u a safe delivery
congrats to karen
ReplyDeleteSDk, born one again na,shuoooo!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Karen!
Congratulations to Karen, I wish her a safe delivery on her due date. She's indeed lucky.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery
ReplyDeleteSo happy 4 her. Wish her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteKaren looks good!!! Wishing her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteHeheheheheh funny you stella. Congrats Karen. Wishing you safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteNew and exciting posts on my blog, check it out pls.
`hรฅยช"hรฅยช"aรฅยช my belle o.. @ love making is just for orgasm. Congratz Igho!
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery babes.
ReplyDeleteAnd the rumour mongers keep saying Stella is preggy. Wish u say delivery karen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats karen,wish u safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteAwww am so loving this.
ReplyDeleteThe world is coming to an end. Repent now n be saved.
Congrats to her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteShe's really lucky. What God says about us is what matters. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteI love your last sentence and I don't know why..lmao!
ReplyDeleteChai chai chai, Stella nor dey corrupt small pikin like us biko :D
ReplyDeleteBabe is lucky.
ReplyDeleteStella you're a clown!! I couldn't help but laugh at love making is for orgasm
ReplyDeleteYou go girl.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery.
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI wish you safe delivery Karen.
Lol@ your comment Stella.
After three kids hubby is still breathing down my neck for another one. I just give him #Side eyes# anytime he mentions it.
Like you Stella sex for me now is just for fun biko.
#Ain't nobody got strength for pain#
A big congrats to her
ReplyDeleteOh!!! am happy for her, this is good news
ReplyDeleteUna hear! Stella don hang boot oo for all u assuming she is preggy, lol.
ReplyDeleteKareen is beautiful while preggy but the gown tho, too tight abeg, give d baby a life.
Good thing
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteplease how do I enjoy massive sex with my hubby and not get pregnant. Cos we are not ready for our tiny patters of feet. Please I need advice and my hubby doesn't like the use of Condoms.
ReplyDeleteGo to the family planning unit of a federal or govt hospital, then tell them u want an IUCD. They will check u and maybe do some test. U can have the one that wld last for 3-5 years with little or no complications. It doesn't cost much
DeleteWhen you are ready for kids you can just go to them to remove it.
Withdrawal method...
DeleteYea withdrawal method is da ishhh
DeleteIn 2015 people are still recommending withdrawal method????? Miss cute do not listen to such illiterate advise.
DeleteSpeak to your doctor about the options available for contraception methods other than condoms. There are loads of options available like implanon, IUD, patch , pills etc
Withdrawal no De work o....
DeleteDon't cum inside, don't cum inside, bros go do ear like say e no De hear, Oya, justlookatmenow.....
Iud o....even if my friend says it makes her have heavy flow.
She's so beautiful with this pregnancy. Super safe delivery I wish her. But how would she breastfeed now?
ReplyDeleteShe is blessed,God keep both mother & child in good health(Amen),Congrates babe!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Karen. My BBA bestest that year....Wish you a safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteNot too bad
ReplyDeleteWow! Beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongrats Karen๐๐