Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jeremiah Ogbodo Stop Harrassing Us With Your Egg Plant!

Friday, June 12, 2015

Jeremiah Ogbodo Stop Harrassing Us With Your Egg Plant!

Jeremiah Ogbodo I bind you this morning in Jesus name......LOL

I dont want to look down but my eyes couldnt look elsewhere...This is harrassment!

138 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha...

Egg plant no dey trip me again...I want p***y...

1. He obviously put something dere. Who is he deceiving? Abeg abeg.

2. Short egg plant
      Not interested jare!

3. Linda Eze, are you a lesbian, wetin you wan carry another woman toto again?

4. Stella, that's not egg plant nah! This nah garden egg!

5. Anon re u new here? Yes she is. Give her pussy n stop asking questions jor.

6. 80 shades of tizzy12 June 2015 at 14:41

Lol stella!

7. Swanky you so cheap fucked my friend and gave her nothing only a dress .celebrities give girls money Common !

8. Anon, your friend is cheap. Fucked for a dress smh

2. He is gay , so don't worry he isn't for the ladies

3. OMG..Oxygen and Magnesium..Dis cold rainy morning? Jerry u wan make i rape DH dis morning? See egg plant of life..Abeg make i zoom am wella..

Irene B are u there?

1. Chizoba I can imagine how bad your pussy smells , oozing like ogiri and akpu

2. That's no egg plant.
      Look well,that boli he put there

3. Chai......well thus is small to pa Chiboy dick abeg!!!

I love big dick dieeeee!!

4. Okija W,abeg na. It is raining heavily here and you are mentioning big d.

5. Stella u enabled that anon comment but will frown when i insult back..I know i made a promise to u but it will take insults like dis to break it..I dont sit back and watch people insult me..I wasnt wired dat way..Stop enabling such comments cos if i ever see another..I will fire back..

As for u anon,its ur mother's pussy that smells.. Ashawo pikin.Aunty gwegsz
      Pls go and die..Ewu!

6. Okija wife..Hahahahahaha.Papa Chiboy na correct Okija man..He carry am oh..Na propeller.

7. My Okija wife is back. *yayy* if I hear say dem bully you commit from this blog

Hahahaha anony 10:20, fear God o..

8. SDK release my comments here now abi you chop winsh????

9. Lmao @ anon 10.20

4. OMG, how on earth will u post ds kinda pic on IG...... Temptation 406.

5. If you have it, flaunt it

6. Hahahahahah # this is harassment!

7. The guy is gifted just like me.
    If you have it, flaunt it

1. I dont believe u are as gifted as him, yo type na the small finger type..talk too much n nothing down.

2. Na so my sister, all this finger batteries and okra also raising 'head' wanting to be recognized. *sideseyesaty'all

Ayeesh'

3. These anonys are winked!!!

Hahahaha

8. Hehehehehe,midnight sausage!!! Oya stella look sideways then.

9. Dunno buh m beginning to think dis Guy is somewhat "off"

1. Same here o.trying to gv an impression that is not it

10. Looks like it is now Eggplant Season - guys have come out to play....

11. Everything for social media.. nonsense and ingredients! Wetin dis wan teach us now?

1. Make I add to your nonsense and ingredient for am joor.........idiot and peppersoup.

2. No be egg plant season na garden egg be dis....

12. I had to look at the name again, if ths ws Lindas blog.

1. Same with me dear, stella hardly post things like this. Anything for traffic sha..

2. Lol,my dear it's crystal clear,we all know,but if no be Panadol e no go fit be like Panadol!hehehehe

3. Me too. Stella have started egg plant business lol

4. Me too, so I know she's obsessed with eggplants. Madam stella, which side of d bed did u wake up ds morning?

5. Had to check again too, the term "egg plant" I guess was invented on her blog and used there.

Anyway, what do I know?

SHARONNA

6. @white prints, abegi go and sit down. Where is your sense of humor? Hypocrites everywhere.

7. Lol... Me 2.. THOT twz Linda's blog ooo

8. Exactly what I thought, Stella has joined the league of eggplant freaks.

9. My tot exactly had yo check if am on SDK or d oda blog..stella trust me e no fit u..u r not known for dis

10. Stella we r not known for this. Let's not start pls. Had a discussion with a group of friends I introduced this blog n they said the opposite of this post is what they love about ur blog.

13. Men beginning to act more shallow everyday...

There's more to life than eggplant.

14. Stella, na CAN DRINK dey there!

Egg plant Ko, Friend egg ni!

*sideeyes at BV Jeremiah Obodo*

1. Which kind of can drink?
      Babe na sperm juice dey there o!

2. Can drink?
      Oh my days

3. @Beautiful, no can drink. D guy is gifted. E bi like sey your Bf own dey very small. Lol

4. Bullet presumably...Lmao

5. i laughed so hard@ canned drink

15. Aunty stella u husband most see dis post..
    Gv me his email make i send him the links..
    U go tell me wetin ur eyes go dey find for down...

Hmmmm dis guy carry no b small ooo

i swear na real ogbodo

16. Na wa o. This is not good o. Not when it's this cold here. All izz well sha.

17. "You didn't want to look down, but your eyes kept going there"? Me i tried looking but my vision kept clouding over, lol.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

18. Hehehehehe!!! Jerry u will pay fine

19. OMG, making sign of the cross and sipping iced coffee.
    I'm out of this post. Who would have thought this guy is packing something.
    Ok bye.

20. Hian!!
    I never find this kinda display attractive

1. I know right.
      Kinda like an ape scratching his chest in the morn.

The only thing that pops into my mind is 'so what?'

2. Me too.. every thing shouldn't he posted to social media for crying it loud!!!!

3. @Ammie, E no dey vex now. E bi like sey your man own dey very small.

4. For some reason I find such displays very very distasteful. Very.

21. What has the world turned into especially with the advent of social media? This egg plant this and that is totally annoying. Boiz be trying to show the size of their dicks to girls, real men be working their asses off to compete in the real world. Who do youbthink will survive? #realmenrunthings

1. Awwww you must have a whistle dick

2. No, he or she doesnt.he or she must have a wise working brain

3. Stranger, sorry for your small dick.

4. Why am I not surprised shallow minded people like y'all will say this? My advice is, get busy as the world doesnt revolve around the sizes of your dick or the depth of your pussy.

22. Stella are u sure it's real?

Bcos these guys of this days re not loyal.

23. Damnnnnnnn!
    That shii is huge mehn.........
    *licks lips*

24. Advertising himself to the highest bidder.

25. Stella,please don't try to bring the #EggPlant thingy here. I've always loved how classy your blog is.

1. Classy? *swallowsallmywords

26. I bind him no be small!! It's large biko!!!

27. Stella you are just a drama Queen

28. IRENE B(clearly confused)12 June 2015 at 09:43

Is it standing?
    Let me put on my glasses.

29. pls i hv question. this eggplant they are sharing, is it always like this, or do they wait to have an erection, then hurry to take a selfie? thnks

1. Lemme partly answer ur question,if dis eggplant rite now is not charged,what specie of female will accomodate it when its charged?
      Ofcourse dis eggplant u just saw is erect/charged b4 d selfie.

30. Stellaaaaaaaaa you're the 1 harassing the guy oo!

31. Sdk,boo has come o.
    #dancingfuriously

32. Werey.

Jerry,next time, abeg pull the shorts comot.

I think that will be a much better view.

Mtchewww

33. Midnight and taking selfie? Obsession

34. Hahahaha this guy gather o. To think say d tin never stand fully o. But Stella u too spoil.

35. Can't this guy just grow up? Eh?!

Jesus is Lord.

36. Midnight and taking selfie? Addiction or obsession?

37. That's an Erection , Swanky do another when it's limp and we can make out the outline through your shorts.

38. This is stupidity in the highest form. When will boys become men, grow up Swanky

39. Wait ooo.is it just big naturally or he's aroused by sth?hahaha

40. #Had head-dick (in Yoruba accent) looking at Jeremiah's egg plant# its too long abegi! Ọdalụ ibi?

41. Choi,lekwanu AMU....looks curved sef.
    Eeeerhm,did dis turn me on? MBANU..
    This AMU is still learning...e no big reach.
    #ok Bye

1. Gbam!!!
      D dick nor reach pa Chiboy own at all....

Smtcheeeww!!!

2. Hehehehehe,so Okija wifey u love it big **side eyes at u*
      Swanky's dick is still learning...lmao

3. Yes Ooooooo chy!! Big dick for life!!!

42. Temptation 101,i begin to speak in tongues every spirit of adultery

43. Stella, why are you so excited?
    E bi like sey you go like fcuk 2 much.

44. This is rubbish! Total rubbish!
    Very immature of him and stella pls stop encouraging them. I wonder wht this world has turned into

45. That thing is fake, dat guy went and tied a big cucumber to his thigh just for d purpose of d pic who knws sef his Weiner is as small my pinky,how would you just wake up and decide to snap your erect dick on IG,because nobody has seen it b4 abi

1. Natural girl, that thing is very real. E bi like sey your partner own dey very small.

2. @anon na u sabi dat one oh,if you think i will come and start making noise of how wrong you are then you're mistaken ain't got ba3 for dat,all i knw is dat is a cucumber, if you like say my partners own is small na u sabi

46. Early morning konji dts all i see but must he display it? Not decent

47. Vanity. Let him take it to the bank and collect money.

48. Stella plssssss, stop acting lyk dat oda egg plant crazy blogger I beg. Bsides dis dude is gay. Soooo....

1. Jerry is so gay. We used to hustle together back then at insomnia. Fucks men for 12k . He should stop forming way hes not abeggg. Well, he services tiannah and tonto and other big babes too sha

49. Repent and be converted mr jerry, the good book says whosoever causes his brother/sister to stumble is equally guilty of the same offence, see how your fellow humans re being led into the sin of immoral thoughts this morning. Decease fort with n it shall be well with your soul. Amen

50. yes stella stop encouraging them . its simple bullshit

51. Stella please keep it classy we don't need no eggplant talk here.

1. Like seriously. Couldn't believe stella did that. Posts on eggplants are outrightly irritating imo

52. Mr advertiser or is it ogbodo of whatever....
    That thing does not trip girls like us but since you want to advertise,
    Kindly pull your boxers off lets see properly what your working with.

Till then go siddon with that your small waist.

53. Egg plant for the ladies lol

54. So ur saying he wears aso ebi for the other side?? But how? *spits watermelon seeds and he's cute.

But this eggplant stuff, maybe I'm just too old fashioned but it's a total turn off for me. '

1. You are not old fashioned dear, it is grossly irritating and distasteful.
      Stella, we don't care about the size of Jerry dick, plsssss!

55. I think the ladies like this

56. Naaaaaah.... eggplant no longer my thing....
    Losing interest bigtime...

57. Park well Jerry, I no see anything.

58. I hate it that Swanky has joined the egg plant-wielding celebs.
    Swanky,what do you want to achieve with this crass display of a body part specially created for your wife-to-be?.
    Please,stop this act. It doesn't pay.

IRENE2 SAYS:
    Whoa.
    Swanky,I don't think this is real. From the neck of the dick,not much is seen,then a bit down,we see an anaconda. Anyways,every red blooded female loves a big d. No matter how dry or ;&££& your oil well is.
    As per Okija W,please I beg you,do not kill my brother cos he has a gigantic one(our men are heavily endowed,ask around). Take it easy on him.

Back to Jerryboy,continuu
    You will soon be raped.

59. shit that is long...

60. I pity those wey no con get eggplant to show.....mcheeeeew

61. It's still learning near that suit guys own