Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Inspiring Story Of Law Graduate And Volunteer Worker Chino Okeke

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Inspiring Story Of Law Graduate And Volunteer Worker Chino Okeke

Chino Okeke.....Lawyer,Volunteer worker and blog visitor extra-ordinaire!

Hello Stella,
I am an ardent reader of your blog right from my masters days in Sunderland UK.
 Help me celebrate my little sister in your blog. Her name is Chino Okeke (in her early 20's from Imo state) and a 2:1 law graduate of the prestigious Trinity college in republic of Ireland. 

Chino with the first Lady of Ireland

She has a passion for helping the less privileged and handicapped and is Currently an Intern at Immigrant Council of Ireland. 

She volunteers in several NGOs in Dublin, Ireland and most recently a volunteer for an NGO fighting for rights of immigrants and against human trafficking in Ireland. 

She was recently recognised with an invitation by the Irish President Michael D Huggins for an exclusive garden party on 24/6/15 for her selfless service to humanity.

Please find attached her funny selfie makeshift with the President, invitation letter, a picture with the Irish first lady and her other pictures.

My family is so proud of her right now. I hope her story will inspire young Nigerian ladies to attain the pinnacle of whatever their dreams might be. 

Chinos selfie showing the President Of Ireland Behind..

She is your great fan and a blog visitor too and hopes to serve in Nigeria and practice law soonest.

Regards,

Chino's bro Obinna Okeke.

Awwww,pikin when her head correct!...I can imagine how proud your parents are to have a daughter like this in these days when most girls have gone haywire and only think of ONE THING *you know what* .lol

Congrats Chino!

71 comments:

1. Wow, truly inspiring. Thumbs up dear

2. Being a law graduate doesn't make you a lawyer. She needs to be called to bar first before attributing lawyer to her. Congrats girl!!!

2. She's a fine girl
    Kip up d flag!

1. Linda, why did you tell a young female BV not to call you Aunty 2 days ago?

2. And how does dt affect u...? u seem jobless

4. That's Awesome
    Congrat to her

5. Congrats girl..God bless ur hustle. .and may d evil ones never see u...
    That olodo final year student that posted on IHN looking for a man to be a slave to, u see ur life?
    Na girl like u be this. .I guess we all made a mistake and attacked u yesterday. .because we forgot to ask d course u are studying in school..could the name of the course be 'Slavery'? Maybe dats y u r already looking for a job to practice it. .I pray u find a lucrative one. .

1. Lol..... slavery, @monica you no be am at all..... very funny. my darling iphie Congrat on the birth of ur son
      May almighty God bless him

2. Marriage is important but not the only achievement in life.Look at this young lady pursuing her dreams and adding value to humanity.

Some of her age mates are very desperate or suicidal already because they are not married.

No job, no vision, no purpose, no drive, no ambition no matter how little,the only reason they came to the world is to get married and answers Mrs.

Congrats Chino, you are blessed.

3. Whirlwind ...thank you for your comment .

6. Stella, stop being shy. Wetin be that one thing wey girls of nowadays dey always think of?

7. Aaww it's really something to be proud of.
    Congratulations Chino, may the sky be your springboard in Jesus name. Amen.

8. API FOR HER AND HER FOLKS...BT EARLY 20S IS WAT I DOUBT CUZ SHES LUKS MATURED DAN 21- 24...MEANYL STELLA NA U KNW DAT ONE THNG SME GRLS DOOOOOOO...TOMJERRYSWIT

9. She's an inspiration indeed. I love her already. The Lord will take her higher than where she is now in Jesus mighty name, Amen.

1. More grease to her elbow,she's every parents dream...

2. Cocksucker make you dey learn

10. Wow. What a very beautiful, nice and hard working girl. Every parents dream.
    Unlike most girls of nowadays that only think about "bad thing".

11. Happy birthday Chino, I love ladies who are well read and have successful careers..llnp darling

1. Hahahaha e be like say hunger de my eye wen I de type, I meant congrats chino lol kikikiki

12. Stellola hahahaha her head dey dear beta Imo pikin. More grease Chino.

13. You go gurl, more power to your surge!

14. U rock girl. I love dis kind of story not d usual man cheat, gal marry story. Congrats dear.

15. When u sent her abroad to school with sane people how won't she gain recognition? Come and school in naija inside hot classroom. You will need your sanity first not thinking of humanity bla bla..... warefa! Another abroad story.

1. Mad people still dey that abroad o and great people abound here in Naija. It is all about the person not the environment

16. Congrats Chino. Hmmmm. Looking for a 20year old in all the pic

1. The more you look, the less you see....hahahahahahaha

2. Lol @blog proof. Me too oh!!! Hian...

3. Hahaha...I dey follow look oo ...please look beyond the 10packs of weavon !! You fit see early 20s plus 10 .

17. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Congrats chino baby..
    Lol@most gurls going haywire and thinking of only one thing...lolz,sterraKORK and her mighty words..LMAO!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

18. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Congrats chino baby..
    Lol@most gurls going haywire and thinking of only one thing...lolz,sterraKORK and her mighty words..LMAO!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

19. Sterra for real i need ask you something, you dey use my coments dey masturbate ur horny self`? cos i taya for you most time i go type epistile i no dey see am you dey use am lube ur shobosho or what???Answer me now oo ehh eeehnnn.
    Mschew...

20. Sterra for real i need ask you something, you dey use my coments dey masturbate ur horny self`? cos i taya for you most time i go type epistile i no dey see am you dey use am lube ur shobosho or what???Answer me now oo ehh eeehnnn.
    Mschew...

21. Inspiring.
    It's never too late to start incase you missed out

22. Happy bday n con grates to her

23. hmmm I never see her comment before o but she be great fan okay

#GODWIN™

24. Well done Chino, and congrats to the family. It is a thing of joy when our kids do well.

25. Awwwwwwww.... See where Chino has attain ooooo.... Happy for you dear, congrats..

Small world oooooo, surprised to see the Okeke here... Nnoo

26. Congrats Chino. This is the kind of dream people will tell your family to support you on *side eyes*

27. Congrats Chino babe, may God bless ur hustle.

28. Wow, a big congrats to her! I'm also doing an Msc in sunderland and have participated in lots of volunteering activities for which I've won several awards. The joy alone it gives is more than enough reward. Congrats again!

29. Congrats Chino on your many achievements may God continue to elevate you. Amen

30. If this girl is not in her 30s,then I need to be rimmed

1. She is not Blogprof, am sure of that... Lol

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to her though.....

32. Omg yayyy thats my girl, abeg guys shez in her early 20s biko...she is the most hard working person i know, through her struggles she became number one. God bless your hustle chinonyerem, bestie of life im sooooo proud of you.

33. Which parent won't be proud to have a daughter like this? Well done Chinelo. All the best dear.

34. congrats Chino God bless your the works of your hand

35. She is 26 or 27

36. Congrats dear. Sky is your beginning

37. Congrats Chino. I hope to make my parents one day by graduating an outstanding Medical doctor

38. Patt Ogar's husband.26 June 2015 at 05:17

Congratulations. ....I must marry a lawyer!

39. Congrats miss chino okeke God bless you more!!!

40. Bad belle people.. pray for your own favour from God.

41. Bad belle people!!! pray for your own favour from God

42. This girl is clocking 26 soon, no be only early 20s. Don't let this moore street girl decieve u people because she don retire for her parol of fucking old men for money abi? May God bless your hustle ooo