Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ilorin's Top OAP "Coco-Ice" Releases Lovely Photos!

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Ilorin's Top OAP "Coco-Ice" Releases Lovely Photos!

Ilorin's top On Air Personality, Coco- Ice, the chic behind the popular Night show "Music Movie Culture" on Midland 99.0fm,recently had a fierce and dazzling photo-shoot...

Hold your breath and scroll..

JESUS!!!

WOW!
HIAN!!
HA!!!

80 comments:

1. picture background awful...nice poses though

1. That two bottle she holding, is it part of the costumes for the shoot or she want us to see golden bottle wine or she wants to use it for SACRIFICE !

NeNe

2. She is sexy..Her pose is out of dis world..I like her..I love her..She is foin!

3. Allen Avenue @ night.com

1. I need empirical evidence why those 2 golden bottles should not be used against her. Is she wanking with them ni? Dildo ni dey again ni? One no reach her ni? So much questions begging to be answered.

**** mynameisSkelewu

2. Empty bottles,but why? Shes lookn like she needs to gt laid for some cash.

3. Hahahahahha no be only wow,wowa nko!

Razz pictures!God bless her hustle

1. Hahhahhhahahahaha@ jesus!
      tella u cray!!!!
      Hmmmmmm

2. Send ur own pic make we see..Shebi u are one of those fatty bom bom ugly aunty gwegz we saw at PH bv's party pics? Una too dey call person ugly amd razz while u all dont even look better than kingkong!

3. @chizoba i said razz pictures and i never said she is ugly

Because you like her pictures does not mean i must like it so please park well.

Next time mind your busines #aintgottimefornonsense#

4. Beautiful lady.

1. Wassap with the
      yeye osun kinda pics?
      Is that the 'inthing' for
      entertainers now?
      Nice skin tone anyways
      But less is more
      Dont like the unnecessary
      display of boobs
      You can do better dear.
      And emmm..
      Why are u holding bottles?
      U be bar man abi agbero?

2. Coco...lwkm..

5. Stella WETIN? I don talk am before nor dey corrupt us biko.

6. Stella WETIN? I don talk am before nor dey corrupt us biko.

7. Why is she breathing with her nose wide open mks her ugly!

8. Just NEGODU!!!!!

9. Wow!!! Fierce indeed #love'em

10. what is this????? abeg...

11. Stella WETIN? I don talk am before nor dey corrupt us biko.

12. Stella can hype sha!

13. Stella I like that your "Jesus" caption. Lmfao

14. She looks like a drunkard!
    So Razz and ugly!
    NO APOLOGIES!!!

1. Who even need ur apologies?

No be ur worwor pic i dey see so for ur avatar? Abi na ur grandma pic?

15. Stella why are u shouting Jesus na? Fine gal but she kinda look like Maheeda.

1. No... Not like Maheeda biko... She's beautiful, gat a nice body buh d fin she gat to do for me is, watch her tommy.
      * Julibel Emerald Oliodu *

16. She's pretty but her pictures are razz and a bit degrading.

Why use a bra? Why expose your body? Why put a bottle in between your crotch and finally, why just those 2 bottles?

1. Very degrading. Hv u ever seen toolz or gbemi take this kinda pic? Smh* beautiful skintone no doubt,u cud have kept it sexy but not revealing. Hungry artistes go jump on her now. BTW, the photographer is just playing around.

2. Who u dey ask all these stupid questions?

3. Very very good questions

17. She's pretty but her pictures are razz and a bit degrading.

Why use a bra? Why expose your body? Why put a bottle in between your crotch and finally, why just those 2 bottles?

18. that nose? her name for be Nosa

19. Stella wetin nah, no dey help these people sell their market o.
    Just negodi razz.

20. God get sense sha. If e look ur face finish after e finish work say the thing no too arrange, next thing na to nack you correct bobbi or beta bakassi. Baba God u too much abeg.

1. Yes oh! D girl was created on sunday..Very beautiful and sexy babe..Na dis kind girl fit make me turn to a lesbian..See as i dey drool over her pics..Chai chimuoooo!

21. LOL why is she hiding her tummy. Photoshoot looks like a set of a nollywood mgbeke movie. HIAN o

22. lmao
    everything is wrong with these pictures
    from the poses
    to the bottles of ace of spade
    to her large nose
    this is a hot mess!!!!!!!!!

1. Send ur own pic make we see..I know say u go worwor..Ugly people too dey jealous.

23. for your mind......

24. Na wa oooo. What is this abeg? How can anybody find this sexy. This is rachet ! Absolutely disgusting! Nothing about this is sexy abeg.

1. Send Stella ur own pictures make wesee nau..Jealousy go kill u..Ugly musheshe!

2. This chirubber abi whatever you call yourself, come o who made this buffalo mouthpiece? Chichi feeling funky. Yeye foul! Go hug transformer and leave people's post and comments alone. With your mouth like rat trap!

25. Stella why are we holding our breath???? If I hear....UGLY PICS ABEG

26. Sure her name isnt Nosa? cos that her nose is 'The nose'

1. Lol, U such a comedian
      * Julibel Emerald Oliodu * *

27. Stella i follow you shout Jesus oo, that boobs no be here at all

28. I smiled 1,2 and got turn off

29. ONLY in Ilorin! Stella you like her face? You and ya sarcastic comment

30. JIZOXXXXXX!...who let d dogs out? dat 4th pix though!..she wan fight ni? Sides nobody advise her b4 ? Lobatan osun oap ni.

1. Shut up your mouth! You razz fool

2. Shut yours too and let people comment what I feel.

31. Who dash her top OAP in Ilorin?? From where to where madam bottle abeg park well. Imagine see embarrassment, now people will start shouting Ilorin na raz place. Long mitchewwwwww. Btw ugly pictures. I don't even understand the concept behind thisssssssssssssssssss.

32. Madam Stella, please do not call the name of the Lord in vain, thank u!

33. Must you guys condemn?,
    Babe,you try.
    Boobs............✅

34. Abeg uninteresting need to gain attention
    Narcissism on the rise , look at me syndrome