LMAO
''Hello Stella,I had my share of the racism madness in the Philippines today and i still cant get over it...Woke up at the right side of my bed and i decided to go for a massage;I used a nice strawberry body polish,white musk perfume,strawberry body lotion and my pomegranate firming and refreshing eye roll on (all from "the body shop")...
Only if i knew i was gon be ridiculed today...As a student,i cant be taking cab everytime so i decided to get a jheepany (bigger version of keke napep). I was still trying to get a hold of myself when i noticed 80% of the people in the jheepany were covering their nose and dey were all staring at me...It was then it dawned on me that i was already having a share of the racism ish just because im black....It was a sad experience for me cause i knew i was smelling really good bt the hatred for blacks in this part of the world is just something else...Its really sad cause we treat foreigners like gods in naija bt they see us like a piece of shit in their country...
If not that they have good medical schools in the Philippines eh; this place is out of it...Had to take a picture of them..they look haggard and unkept....E pain me gaan o 😟
*I am trying so hard not to laugh even though its not funny but Lets look at this from this angle..Is it not possible that your mixture caused an offensive strong odour?I have mixed five types of designer perfume before and thought i smelled cool until i saw my kids covering their nose every time they come near me,when i asked my boys said ''Mama your perfume wants to make us break''...By break they meant throw up.
Hahahahaha, rotfl, Lmfao, loooiolllzzz, wetin again, s pardon me to laff more, hhhhhaaaaaahhha. U see wetin over sabi dey coz? With all d ingredients u mentioned na cofa nose u get. Less is more dear bv. It's not racism, they cant pretend ni
ReplyDeleteHahaahhaahahahahahjahahaja!!! Very funny! My dear are you sure you don't have body odour mixed in with that perfume mixture you cooked up? Sorry Hun
DeleteI agree with Stella. This is not your first day in the country na or your first time of entering a public transport. Pele. The only problem I have is the people covering their nose looks like beggars here.
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha
DeleteThey were just being racist jor! No mind them. Lol
See the way they cover nose like say you carry shit for body, lol.
Kpele, its one of those things.
*If all the products the poster used were from Body shop, then I doubt he/she was emanating a bad or offensive odour* Chei!! Poster - pele!
DeleteAll I see are good actresses wasting their talent in some transportation vehicle.
DeleteMmadu ka ana Aria oooo!!!
DeleteIf this is trully racism;then its quite painful cos over here;we treat our chinese teacher in school like A demigod to the extent that he can never miss his lecture time cos of all the fun we do have(come see where students dey take pics with am after lectures;e hot sotey you go think see na celeb enter camp)...
What about immigrants here;who bothers to check them?? You can stay till infinity in Naija with A 3 years visa(na you go tire self) and to think they do walk freely and will even be hanging starch on-top self pass you wey be Citizen...
Odiegwu oooo!!!
XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD
@MARTINS ABOY
Strong perfume smell chokes me , I guess it's your varieties of perfume,, Nigerians and overdo smh!!
DeletePhilipinos ain't known to be feeling superior anywhere ,,, but we can't rule it out since it happened @ there domain .
Next time you feel like mixing orisirisi perfume together make sure they are mild not the strong ones you be bn choking people with lol
I don experience am 4 China sef d funny part be say na dem dey even smell
DeleteThis cracked me up
DeleteI dont think it was racism, you were choking them with your mixture of perfumes and what have you... I work with Fillipinos and they're very welcoming and lovely people.
DeletePhillipinos are the nicest people you'll ever meet and if you can feel that then something's very wrong with you. Not every incident spells racism and a clean body bath will do you some good in my opinion
DeleteHahaha, the more local and inexposed, the more the racism, but British people and their pride are unimaginable, sorry dear, sock it in, nothing we never see
ReplyDeletePhilippines are British?
DeleteI had no idea....
What's British people got to do with this issue?
DeleteBritish you say ???? Uhn???
DeleteYou need a map
No mind them they r not used to such fresh smells
DeleteI tire o rotfl
DeleteLOL@British people...
DeleteThey do it in Britain as well, itz jealousy
DeleteDumb asses, die under ds comment u hear! I meant British people are worse racists
DeleteSue u ddnt have to respond to the idiots..its clear wat u were trying 2 say
DeleteWell that's another way to look at it but really must they visibly cover their nose???
ReplyDeleteSee how dem look like beggars sef... dirty, poor things. Suffer head wan kee dem
DeleteStella what if she smelled good? What if it was racism? Racism is common abroad back here we treat them like gods, its not as if they re adding any value to our system here, they come here n takr from us.
ReplyDelete@ poster if I were u as they were busy forming n covering their nose, u wud have formed too, cover ur nose back them n let them no ur more superior. Mitcheew
Maybe the poster smell strong or she she smell like foofoo even with all the perfume mixture .
DeleteY wld they cover their nose cos of racism.it might be a contributing favtor but I feel its cos of the synergistic smell of the different flavours of ur cosmetics abi perfume
DeleteLmao. Couldnt stop laughing. If i were in ur shoes, i would ve pointed at each of them and spoken in my language about their flaws e.g like the woman that has d scruffy feet reminds me of my experience.
Deletei went to shoprite to get few things, very few things. At the pay stand i pleaded with the chinese lady in front of me to allow me pay since she had alot in her basket. You needed to see the way she ignored me like a dog was barking. Even the chinese guy with her was trying to explain something, i figured he was trying to tell her to let me. She hurriedly said somethings in chinese. I was so angry i made a loud hiss and cussed her. Nonsense!
Chinese woman forming superior in my home country. Worms must be feasting in her brain.
This isn't racism. You didn't smell good. No one covers their nose when someone smells good. Your perfume was too much.
ReplyDeleteThank you! Is it everything you label racism? You wanted to choke them with too much smell. Abegiiiiiiiii. Dear poster, goan siddon on a stool.
DeleteMaybe the perfume was too sharp !
DeletePhilipinos can't be feeling cool to a Nigerian oh . I hire them as nanny anytime I holiday in Dubai and how much so I pay ...
DeleteNa na na I believe they covers nose cos of something else .
I was wondering what racism has got to do with unpleasant smell?
DeleteYour combination must have been too strong for them and probably choking them.
Pele, it's one of those things.
It must be that the A-la-carte of her body fragrance came out with a concentrated smell...not necessarily an offensive smell.. There's a difference. For ex, sometimes when I'm travelling I cover my nose soon as I approach the perfume section of duty free cos it makes me stomach sick. Not because the smell is offensive, but because of the excess use of it. Obviously it's cos people test and spray it all over the place so it makes me nauseous... Perhaps that's what happened here.
DeleteStella stop trying to say it isn't racism. I have sat next to people who smell like corpse in buses or public places and I have never had to cover my nose that way to their face. I stomach the stench till when I don't have to. If it's mixture of perfume then perfumes don't smell that bad enough for that kind of reaction in the picture. Blacks face the worse form of racism and it's really appalling how we worship people with white skin in Nigeria like they're automatically better by virtue of their color. In 2013 I went to ibeshe beach and heard one of the canoe boys call a man with white skin,white skin because he looked lebanese not American MASTER.my friend and I were shocked like what in 2013, a young man working so hard calling another master.
ReplyDeleteYou're not exposed oh. My white boyfriend's workers call him master. On site and at home. He's warned them not to, but they keep calling him that. So na wetin im go do?
DeleteAll the white men I know are called master by the blacks working for them. It's how black people are, they still have their slave mentality. In M-amie's voice: thank God I'm not black.
I will cover my nose,so u will sit in dat smell and die in silence, some ppl will even go as far as to shout "NA WETIN DEY SMELL FOR HERE" d mixtures were too much if it was me i would also cover my nose,some scents can choke d life out of a person
DeleteForget o,some ppl's smell will make u 'break'...I was in church for digging deep yesterday n d smell of d lady sitting next to me almost made me change seat...smell of engine oil,smoke mixed wit sweat. Dias was anoda day at d prayer meeting wen we were asked to pick ourselves in 2s...d odour comin from my prayer partner's mouth wldnt let me pray..all dos times pastors ask u to turn to d person sitting next to u n say 'neighbour,my miracle shall be biggger dan urs' ,I dey turn to myself o cos of bad breath experience
DeleteHigh five redeemer @bitchplis, but still bad perfume smell or not there reaction is exaggerated. From the angle the picture was taken you can see they are sitted in opposite directions. Anyway it's our fault that we have to go develop other countries when we can do it here because of the African mentality that foreign certificates are more attractive in the labour market.
DeleteLmao @ bitchplis....so funny, I can imagine hw u felt.
DeleteJust had a hectic day at work and now I can't even remember how my day went.
DeleteBuhahahahahaha!! Stella you are God sent!! This blog is indeed Awesome!!
Hohohohoho!! *holdingmybelly!! BVs will not kill me o!!
@people sayn d mix was conc, blablabla, y'all know d smell of white musk, strawberry n pomangranate?... it's a sweet smell, ain't nothing concentrated about it. Dy wer jst being racist!
DeleteLekmd@ Bitchplis. Ahahah so true o. It has happened to me so many times. The one that finished me was one particular Sunday, the man who was seated next to me was oozing even without opening his mouth. I guess the M/O was escaping thru his nostrils as he breathed. So the thing just dey slam me, so imagine when it was time for him to sing and laugh at what the pastor was saying, I nearly collapsed. Terribly bad it was. I won't lie, I changed my seat o, cos I didn't want to throw up and mess myself up in church. Sometimes the person seating at the back will have smelly mouth and the thing will still circulate reach person wey sitdon for front. Jeeezzz, why na. If u know ur breath can embarrass u if u close mouth for too long, biko carry mints wherever u go. This is very common in church gatherings I swear. Huhhh!!!
DeleteHahahahahaha!
Deletepeople with smelly mouth like to whisper pass. Na die!
Anon 01:46 the smell might be sweet for you and the poster but not for everyone.
DeleteIf i were you,I will get down right away!!!fucking people.75% of their girls here are strippers,mtcheeeew
ReplyDeleteAbi nanny sef. Abeg Na filipino clean my house two weeks ago, we are superior to Filipinos o, pls don't let them rubbish u in that their poverty striken country
DeleteEfe r u married? Let's mingle
DeleteAnon 16:20 hope u r not thinking he'll take u to Canada..d queue still long o,his brodas still dey drink garri for naija o according to him so u won't be a priority
DeleteAnon 16:20.am not yet married,lol
DeleteLmao bitchplis u don craze lol
Deleteepele oooo. and you look better like i better pass my neighbour generator. dont mind them see their banbiala slippers.
ReplyDeletegive me money banbiala, how do they use to sing that their songs self...
dont worry Buhari go soon make Nija a better place inugo oo. so you can comee back as you all clamour for change.
hope not mallam perfume dem take pour you for body.
Lmao. Eiyaa don't mind them.
ReplyDeletesee nose closing this picture will make it in Saturday/Sunday Laughing
ReplyDeleteStella you supposedly 'red ink' in black might be true.
Too much of every thing is BAD please, one or two might be perfect.
Actually Stella its not the mixture of the prefumes.. dis sam ish also happened when i was in Malaysia.. you go on the bus and Malays cover dier nose.. wen i realised. i always went on board with a nice addidas perfume...wenever they covered em nose..i jst spray the prfume at em nd say "STINK MUCH.. TRY THIS...ITS CALLED PERFUME" lol..odas on the bus will laugh..dey get ashamed nd will get off the bus bfore dier destinations
ReplyDeleteI am holding back covering my nose In this brt and to worsen it all,na ac one. The woman sitting beside me has so washed herself in hypo that I don't even know her complexion again. The bleaching smell no be for here.
Delete*Now will this be called racism amongst my fellow black woman who wants to finish my nose here.
Hahahahaha...nice!
DeleteLol.
DeleteI like this.
U r the bomb. Serves them right.
DeleteStella please don't forget your red ink next time.
ReplyDeleteI know this is serious to you but their reaction is funny...hehehehe
ReplyDeleteThey covered their nose because you are black? I doubt that
Your combo was probably too much/strong and they are not just comfortable with the "too much" saturating that place. It really doesn't mean its a bad smell. What you consider a good fragrance might be not be well appreciated by some people especially if its too much
Well I'm just saying but I really doubt its simply because you re black.
They are very crazy set of animals, that is what they do when they see blacks, it's not new.... we blacks experience this regularly here in the Philippine...
DeleteSmtcheeeww see as Dem be like obuko sun sun!!
ReplyDeleteLol...... This got me loud.
ReplyDeleteMay be you should change to another type, or may be they prefer natural body odour. Those people for get their own continent.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaa
ReplyDeleteAnyway, blacks are quick To play the "racist card" over nothing! To them d odor must have been Offensive no matter d fine names u called it, hahahahahahaa. I hate d smell of Armani Code, i wud cover my nose to d offense of d Wearer..hahahahaa. So sorry.
I now so hate that perfume eh... My very first boyfriend got it for me now it makes me feel sick haha!!
DeletePlease don't say blacks are quick to play the racism card if you haven't experienced it please..*rolls eyes*
DeleteThat is an offensive and rude behaviour. You need to learn. Leave the racist card out of it. Everyone knows racism still exist. But these low-lives are just a bunch of primitive people
DeleteDon't mind the bush babe! Stella is married to a white so she wouldn't see it as racism. All the others claiming its not racism haven't lived abroad before. I was once like them...
DeleteAnd you be 'winsh' wey u take know say the others never live abroad before? Must every reason in one direction?
Deletemtchew,if na me i for follow then cover nose na,make e be like say na all of us dey smell,nonsense
ReplyDeleteBwahaaaaa
DeleteLmao
DeleteHahahhahahaaha
Deletethese poor useless people that beg nigerians to school in their country so we can increase their GDP. bastard paupers
ReplyDeleteYou must really be smelling bad sorry
ReplyDeleteSorry I must laugh too. I'm sure it wasn't racism. Just check out all the scents u used . I remember using a body shop oil one and my ex - boyfriend nearly choked. He insulted me finish. I'm still laughing abeg just reduce d amount next time.
ReplyDeleteI have a fetish for body shop oils o...and their body splash. Well over 15years since I discovered them. I have every mixture of their fragrances and can't go a day without it. Most of the time that's all I use instead of wearing perfumes. I love them, very refreshing. My best is the sunflower one
DeleteGood medical schools in the phillipines? One of the poorest, filthiest places on earth! Everyone wants to study abroad. Smh
ReplyDeleteIt's true... Apparently the Philippines have really good medical schools
DeleteShe meant cheap medical school.
DeleteFor you to say that...then you obviously haven't been to nigeria
DeleteI for one, will never allow a Philippine-trained doctor touch me o....No big difference between them and Naija docs, can't bet my ass on dat.
DeleteRacism is bad oh but babe how u go mix all those mixtures waka commot,you probably mixed too much and it began to choke them not that you were smelling sorry still
ReplyDeleteEhyaaa...
ReplyDeleteThis one is pure racism joor, it's not like you used Hausa "Ososorobia" Perfume, you can't go wrong with Fruity Fragrance joor, they are mild.
See as dem be like Househelps, really haggard and dirty.
You said we treat them like gods here? I nor join o, most whiteys I see here, I won't let them touch me, they always look washed up, the Indians? I automatically start perceiving Garlic and curry around them.
Nor be Only God's, is it the ones I see at Dangote's Cement Company Estate in Kogi and the Factory itself? So many boy Boys full there, na really gods, nobody send those ones, unless those that deserve the respect, and I would easily give that respect to a deserving black too.
I am highly allergic to perfumes, be it designer or aboki perfumes. My friends and siblings know this about me, so no one uses it around me cos I can fall sick from it...
ReplyDeleteHowever, if a person who doesn't know about my allergy comes close to me after using perfumes, I just cover my nose.
This may be the case here, we can't conclude that 80% of the passengers are racists.
But it's safer to conclude that's 80% of passengers are severely allergic to perfume???
DeleteMaybe we can conclude that 80% if them are allergic to perfume as you are? Do you really make use of your common sense ?
DeleteImagine the likeness? mpokoro Philipines kwa racism? My dear u no try sha!
ReplyDeleteMaybe you overdid your perfume concortion like stella said. Your own sef too much.
ReplyDeleteThis wasnt your first time of taking keke, did they cover their nose for you then ?..
Ermmm no vex, but what are you looking for in the Philippines. I always wonder when I hear about people going to all these unusual countries to study. I think I wou prefer to stay in Nigeria than go a country like the Philippines or Malaysia to study. I'm sure the fees will be about the same as a good private university in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteLmaooo @ unusual countries
DeletePoster Stella is correct, sometimes we wear different perfume and feel cool with ourselves but it might be repulsive to others.
ReplyDeleteI believe that one day black and white folks will be treated equally in the world
Imagine the likeness? mpokoro Philipines kwa racism? My dear u no try sha!
ReplyDeletemaybe d perfume was too pungent,pele
ReplyDeleteThat's how they behave here in Dubai. But unfortunately for them, they are what we call immigrants. So they no fit ( Asari Dokubo voice). They are the lowest paid and if one tries that shit around me. I will dial the police immediately and claim they insulted Islam. The fear of police and any Arabic speaking person is the beginning of sitting up right. Anuofia people. Imagine philiphinos. Fucking house maids here to be forming racism
ReplyDeleteEverybody is Immigrant here..including you..unless of cause you are an Emerati (which I know you are not)
DeleteTruth be told been in the metro seen it (more reason I prefer the gold cabin Or use my car)
Most Nigerians have seen here smells badly !!!
Hair Oo breath Oo...smells real bad ..
Poster, what do you guys look for in all these ratchet and razz countries? Nig is bad but PUHLEASE its better than most!
ReplyDeletePhilippines is it not 'MARA and CLARA' people? That country is poor, dwarfs and dirty! See them for picture sef mtcheww!
But maybe ur orishiorishi mixture of perfumes cause this unless you have been experiencing such b4!
Their keke looks awful! Pls come back home, good schools plenty
Naija is 100% better than the Philippines , can't imagine what a Nigerian is doing studying there. Pls poster try and make sure their medical degree is recognized in other countries o before u waste ur 6 years or how many years is it. My colleague's brother who studied engineering in the Philippines and was in his 3rd year was sent back for upgrade when he got to Canada. Pls poster go confirm asap
DeleteThe Philippines to study??? God forbid bad thing....I'd rather go to Sokoto poly if there's anything like dat....Shiooorrrr
DeleteLmao @mara and Clara people. First phillipine soap I really enjoyed.
DeleteROTFL...My dear they cant cover their noses just because you are black. The combination ofall those fragrances has formed another thing altogether. Such things happens once in a while lol
ReplyDeletei study in the philippine too and this is what we experience everyday.It is this bad
ReplyDeleteWhat! so even these ones looking like mad women are feeling superior, they are high but there's nothing special bout that country na, Nigerians even hire them for cheap labour,way back in Madonna Uni Fr. Ede employed them as lecturers simply bcos they were damn cheap my dear next time don't let dirty pple like that make u feel less of yourself.
ReplyDeleteTheir Father........phillipinos lasan lasan
Lwkmd
ReplyDeletehAhahahhahhahahahah! It's not funny shaa, don't mind them oh. Next time, follow them cover nose too.
ReplyDeleteKai, this is bad very bad, wetin come dey smell for there nose or you get body odour problem (just joking), look at there faces, racism of the highest order, they can of smell garlic and onion die. Poster you have to bear it, and get what you want to get from the school and move ahead. God bless.
ReplyDeleteLol Stella is right tho
ReplyDeleteIts not racism??? Ok, yesterday, my Indian colleague asked me if we all speak the same Language in Africa, I said no, Nigeria alone has over 700 Languages. She was like what? Over 700 sounds? I was confused and said "Languages", she was like don't you use sounds to communicate? Your people speak? That was when I knew she was talking about us being apes... I experience racism DAILY sometimes its veiled other times its glaring.
ReplyDeleteSounds seriously?
DeleteWas she using english sounds to communicate with with you and not a language?
Let us assume that is the word they have for language otherwise that na serious wahala she dey deliberately open eye dey find!
U for insult the animal na, if na me I will insult hervnd report her,God punish ur useless colleague,all these hopeless curry eating Indians that also have black among them, Indians are terrible people,if a white man treats them bad they will claim to be one with blacks but if it's d other way round them go dey claim whitey
DeleteImagine oh, Ordinary India!!!
DeleteLol
Maybe ur perfume was too strong, the truth is if I were in d bus I would cover my nose because if my hubby sprays body spray or perfume in d same room with me I would be upset because icnt withstand it
ReplyDeleteProbably the perfume odor not friendly try some fin less
ReplyDeleteYou for kukuma ask them wetin deh smell? But the combinatoin of those fragances was much na, haba! How on earth were you breathing?
ReplyDeleteOh well! You are in their county what do you expect?
ReplyDeleteA red carpet??
Come back to naija if their medical school is yeye
Your complain of racism yet you no gree come back.
It's so sad that things like this still happen
ReplyDeleteSee as them be like rice farmers sef. The only thing remaining na their hats. Abi dem dey go their farms with the 'kapusu and shoekuma' wey dem wear for legs. You even get time dey look their faces. If them like make the racism smell enter their heads, I choptas not. no let am bother you nne.You are there on a mission. After that, you dust ya leg waka.
ReplyDeleteNO this isn't racism my lady, you smelt really bad simple.
ReplyDeleteLol,combo gone bad as I c it
ReplyDeleteStella I disagree wiv u on dis, they are bunch of animals, I was so happy wen piaciao abi what is his name lost to may weather, we for no hear word again, I was in a bus when they announced d winner and d next thing, the driver pursue all d blacks wey dey inside bus comot ooo.... awon olori buruku... if u like wear d most expensive perfume or u no even wear any @all as far as u are black that is what they will do... trust me it's their way.... dirty bastards.... mscheeeew......
ReplyDeleteMy dear sorry ok, I am sure u were d only black dats why u felt really bad, If u were many u no go feel am.... pele dear
Please can some of you stop talking out of ignorance? No matter how bad her perfume was, there is no excuse for what they did. That was offensive and rude. But then again, that is what you get from uncivilized people. Judging from their picture, it is obvious.
ReplyDeleteC their ugly facez
ReplyDeleteWell isn't about your perfume that's how they behave,They can be racist at any point. talking from experience until we found a solution to it. Once you enter any commercial vehicle and you notice they cover their nose for you. Do the same immediately. them seeing you doing the same they will think they are also smelling. Thou they hardly take their shower v banged many of the young filipinos when i was there for a year course. So i know a lot about em.
ReplyDeleteNigerians will forever live in denial...please let us admit the fact that we are always rejected outside our country.I am very sure if it was a white person that sent in this ordeal,her fellow whites wont insult her the way we are doing right now.What happened to the love? dont you guys feel bad about been treated like shit? Most of you people talking havent even stepped out of Nigeria.She felt really bad havin been treated that way and what you guys can do is to insult her.Most of you guys even bath with black soap..Madame stella,ndo ooo; u live outside Nigeria and this is what u can say to a fellow black lady.Tell me u have never faced any form of racism; please tell me you havent.Its sad to know that blacks dont love eachother one bit.Dear poster,its well ok; God is bigger than all the rubbish people on here
ReplyDelete10000 likes for this comment, just what I wanted to say, haba!
DeleteOohhh stop it already, I was in abuds when I noticed almost everyone was smiling and looking at me when I stood up, I then felt embarrassed but the lady with her boyfriend said its your perfume madam it smells really good. That was in Italy. ...so if the perfume was bad maybe the reaction would have been different, so would I call it racism?
DeletePoster admit, you choked the living daylight out of those dwarfs.
Poster u made a mistake, u should have covered your own nose and be starring @ them too to show them that they stink. Looking @ d picture, i think they stink too!. NDI ARA
ReplyDeletewhy leave Nigeria in the first place and go to a place not better than it? If it is for medical school, then you have missed it. These people are not better than us in anything, if you know you are worth it then go back home and go to Unilag or any other good medical school in Nigeria
ReplyDeletelike wat do u care wat dis haggard looking lot think,dey can close their pork looking noses for all u care. thought twas even done by beta white folks (not DAT i like any kind of white sha) not knowing its all dis I resemble oyibo people mtcheeeeeew
ReplyDeleteNa wa o...orisirisi!
ReplyDeleteWhy would anyone go to Philippine??? They are full of hate!!! Envy and wickedness! I have encounter them before when I was at the bus station nicely dress (red pants and strap shirt braided hair no too much perfume just natural, while them fat on cadijan ugly dity jeans. They were just laughing at me and I felt bad but I didn't let that get into head or bring down so please, don't let it bring you down! Just move on with life Oh, btw one of my Philippine friends ran away with my Money long time ago.. Bottom line, they are wicked people...!!
ReplyDeleteWhat about their dirty teeth and mouth filled and oozing of curry?
DeleteU fall my hand. ..u 4 spray ur perf in d air follow close nose . obviously dey havnt used any of d afore mentioned so dey gas close dier primitive nose. Don't mind dem biko nxt time, 1st dem close nose even fake call 2 a friend how dey stink like pigs. Eeishh
ReplyDeletehmm.i must say bodyshop musk doesnt really smell nicely. used it once with a mixture of another oil grom bodyshop n was feeling cool with myself ,until i entered a cybetcafe in my schl n everyonein dcafe turned to see u just came in n some stylishly covered their noses. felt really embarassed n quickly left d cafe.
ReplyDeletePoster if you would have still cover your nose too, so that they will feel foolish too....
ReplyDelete@post they are not covering Nose that you smell bad ... Things you had in might be too strong for them(as most phlipinos are very sensitive)
ReplyDeleteNo they are not doing it cos you are black( most of em are blacks too )
You could have covered your nose as well and make it very obvious as to let them know they smell(trust me it works )
Btw the way those phlipinos they smell Ehn no get part two ...lol
@post they are not covering Nose that you smell bad ... Things you had in might be too strong for them(as most phlipinos are very sensitive)
ReplyDeleteNo they are not doing it cos you are black( most of em are blacks too )
You could have covered your nose as well and make it very obvious as to let them know they smell(trust me it works ) or take out your body spray/perfume spray em on your palm use it to cover your nose
Btw the way those phlipinos they smell Ehn no get part two ...lol
I think they don't know the Phillipinos that come to Nigeria come here as domestic servants and maids you should poke their faces with that info next time
ReplyDeletePerfume can be overpowering especially in cultures where people do not wear it.
ReplyDeleteI doubt if the smell was bad enough for this drama.
ReplyDeleteI used to get mad when blacks spoke racism but i'm here (not Philippines o ) and I've experienced it, so I know. From when they cross to the other side of the road when they see you approach, to their quick look away or fake smiles, to sitting elsewhere on the bus, and if you have them as neighbours, worse. Crayfish smells like dead rat to them, my eja kika smells funny. Foolish monkeys.
Meanwhile my neighbours are not any better. Their cooking irritates the life out of me and they are freaking dirty. They've made me feel like i've got OCD for cleaning because of their unsanitary behaviours.
@poster, smell yourself though, see if they'll react same way without the product. And please be careful, for this irrational, rude behaviour in the open, when caught in a dark alley, these ones can maim.
My two cents...and more
I think racism made them do it so obvious.
ReplyDeleteOn the other hand the perfume mixture could have being terrible.. When its too strong it chokes and make u wonna puke.