Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Haters Please Stay Where You Are......YOU STEP FORWARD!

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Haters Please Stay Where You Are......YOU STEP FORWARD!

I am about to tell you a story that will preach a message to you.please listen *in Pastor Paul Adefarasins voice*

''A 50- something year old white woman arrived at her seat on a crowded flight and immediately didn’t want the seat. The seat was next to a black man. Disgusted, the woman immediately summoned the flight attendant and demanded a new seat. 

The woman said “I cannot sit here next to this black man.” 

The fight attendant said “Let me see if I can find another seat.” After checking, the flight attendant returned and stated “Ma’am, there are no more seats in economy, but I will check with the captain and see if there is something in first class.” 

About 10 minutes went by and the flight attendant returned and stated 

“The captain has confirmed that there are no more seats in economy, but there is one in first class. It is our company policy to never move a person from economy to first class, but being that it would be some sort of scandal to force a person to sit next to such a disgusting, unpleasant person, the captain has agreed to allow the switch to first class.”

Before the woman could say anything, the attendant turned to the black man and said, “Therefore sir, if you would please retrieve your personal items, we would like to move you to the comfort of first class, as the captain would hate for you to have to sit next to such a disgusting person.”
Passengers in the seats nearby began to applause while some gave a standing ovation''.

*Pause and increasing tempo in voice like Paul Adefarasin*

''I come to tell you today that because you cant stand that person,because all you do is hate on them and cuss them for being who they are,God is about to put you in their situation and remove them to a place of blessing''!

You dont get it do you?

*Stella puts hands on waist to preach loud*

''Because of your hatred,God is about to bless him/her and you know  something?God wont bless you unless you step out of that hate box you live in.No he wont!
He will bless the person you hate and look down on beyond on you,bless them beyond your wildest imagination and you will keep asking ''why them Lord?why not me?''

God says to you ''step forward my child,i am about to bless you because their hate is choking you,i am about to remove you from your economic situation and take you to first class,hater you can sit down there and wait for the next person to hate on!''

*cleans forehead and walks out of post*

98 comments:

1. Stella Nwuye Korkustic!

Abeg abeg abeg you are my pastor for today!

Preach on blognalist. Preach on social media entrepreneur extra-ordinaire! Preach on babe!

Ohon! Yes sister! Your head is there! Yes sister! You are on point! Speak it sister!

Am loving it all!

All haters shall be disgraced and like hail stones of fire shall be consumed in tthier hate.

1. I love you, Stella!

2. Just love the message, about time. Bless stella

3. Wow, Stella, u just said it how my Pastor, Pastor Paul would have said it.God bless you for this timely piece.

4. #Word
      Some people hate so much and I personally pray that I have no hatred within me. Ppl need to understand this.

5. Lmao!!!! That was hilarious! As I was reading, I was imagining you as a Pastor! Lolllll. Stella, you are the boom-diggity! God bless you now and forever and all your friends and family! Amen!

6. If na like that
      All of us will succeed.

XOXO MYSTERY

7. About time!!!! Stella Ukwu sugar preach on!!!

God bless and lift u up beautiful......

8. Wonderful sermon! This is my 2nd service for today and both has been awesome! Bless u Evangelist Stella!

9. The first time I read this story I was beyond gobsmacked. Whoever came up with it is a deep thinker with profound wisdom. Or if it truly happened, then it's a hell lot of a lesson. Hmmmmmmm...hating? What is there to gain from being bitter about a person who perhaps will not notice that u don't like him/her? Waste of adrenaline.

To be happy for others is to be happy with yourself... but some people have no love for themselves, hence cannot extend love to others. After all, you cannot give a person what u do not have. So the key is start with thyself.

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha....
    Stella don turn to pastor...

Eyaaa...I wonder the kind of hate mails you get everyday...
    Biko start ignoring them...
    Stop reading them too...don't allow these people give you HBP...
    If you are not hated,that means you are not doing well...

Where is your kpomo skin sef??...
    Na wah ohh...

1. Lol, if she.no read am she no go know say na hateful message na..Stellakork keep praying For them.

2. Oh Stella my love, you are too much... #word#

3. Trust Sdkers
      Everyone will be forming as if they don't hate.

No be all of una dey hate Maje's penis. Is it fair? Penis did what it knows how to do best.
      If its like that, may Maje's tool be recognised in Guinness book of record.

XOXO MYSTERY

4. Chizoba this message is not for people like u. Hateful imp

3. Shade?
    Calm down sweerie, everyone has lovers in disguise

1. i know from personal experience anyone with a lot of hate in them is worst than someone with cancer nd aids combine,cos hate will eat ur soul awayin a very rapid pace!so people open your hearts nd love freely it gives inner peace

4. #justnegodu. God of surprises

5. Somebody shout Hallelujah! AMEN, I receive ooooo. God bless u Stella n bvs. Happy sunday fam.

1. Dear Stella, the only person i HATE in this world is this lady who is trying so hard to destroy my home. I have no plans to divorce my husband cuz of my 2kids n he's a good man for real. The only problem is this girl, i feel so bad i could ever hate someone this much in my life.

6. Applause #walksout

7. Yes! The way people can hate online nowadays is really disturbing. I pray we will treat others how we want to be treated.

8. Wow that's a good one *shines teeth*

9. Telll dem... Let dem know..
    Infact let dem say..

We sdk family rule..

One love stella my paddy..

1. Stells, is this a Linda Ikeji shade? I was patiently waiting for the stupid girl to blog yesterday and say she heard the Toke story first and wanted to confirm before postiing(like she always say whenever Stella break a hot story first) very annoying girl her body is always peppering her whenever Stella break stories first... She couldnt hide her shame yesterday she started lifting ppl's tweets about the Toke story hahaha as she just couldnt claim she heard it first

2. Honey, the message above is for you. Quit pitching people against each other. You would leave your multitude of problems and carry other people's gist for head. Allow the peace of God reign in your heart.

3. Anonymous 12:52..u belong to d haters club that Stella is preaching abt.. Keep hating and pointing it unnecessary things,while d bloggers make their money. Oshisco!

10. Lol.....i think i've attended my service here....all haters should kiss my ass....

11. Wow wow wow! My God, mighty man, the One that knows the end from the beginning! Bless me with the BFP!
    Show mercy

12. The best punishment for your haters is to have them watch you succeed. It's either that or they #goanddie!

13. Words of wisdom. To whom brain is given, wisdom is expected....

14. My God my God my God. Preach it!! @SHB

15. Stella on the altar.... sermon on point

16. Yesooo all these fools dat hate stella.. God will uplift her to a higher place..

17. Amen. GOD please I RECEIVE IT. BLESS ME BEYOND THE WILDEST DREAM OF MY HATERS AND MAKE ME STAND OUT IN AN OUTSTANDING WAY. AMEN.

18. Preach Sister Preach! *in my Best African American Accent* *wiggles bum bum outta the post*

19. Oh yeah! God is lifting me higher

20. Am seeing reason why i couldn't go to service today. Pastor Stella nice sermon it just gingered my spirit.
    Ok my haters step forward the above message are for you.
    Yes you you you......
    Ouchhh by the way i forgot all BVs got haters and likers such is life in blogsphere and real world. People will always talk about you, the more they talk the more your blessing increases.
    Keep your head up.

21. There will always be people you re set to let you down! Let them continue to talk/hate while you focus on bigger and better things.
    God didn't guide you this far to let you down.Keep following his directions, and you will receive your blessings...
    Happy Sunday Bv's

22. Nwunye Kork, My love for you has quadrupled.... oya chop kiss for this on point post.

23. Amen ooo.I shall b moved to first class IJN

24. Preach on ma'am. God will do what He's good at. Ko kan eni kan kan.

25. Stella, I'm the lady that called you this morning. I'm going thru the same. My manager has been frustrating for about 2.5years. It hasn't been easy for me but finally I can resign and leave the work and relocate another country. Thanks again for this post. You made my Sunday. God bless you and keep you and your family.

26. Hmmmm, am lifted. Thanks stella

27. Preach On Sis!

May Love Rule In Our Hearts and In Our Lives,Amen.

28. Preach on my darling stellakork.....

29. Preach on,preacher!!! Good one

30. Stella, I wil neVa let U go ooo, unless U.............!!!!

31. It is only fruit producing trees that stones and sticks are thrown at. ....
    my dear, ur haters are living proofs of ur daily success

32. Hmmm! We all are sometimes guilty of this. God help us all.

33. Bitter people need our prayers.

34. You rock Stella
    1love Sdkfamily
    KissKiss

35. Lol...more like comedy than preaching, esp the part where you placed hands on your hips. The funny thing is that when you hate on people who have done you no wrong, you'll stil stand by the side and watch them shine even more.

36. If you are sure you do not hate anyone, raise your hand. Me oh, I have people I don't talk to anymore. Can that be classified as hate?

37. Ride on pastor!!!♡♥♥♥
    Hahahahahahah .....

38. The lord is good!

With dis I won't regret not going to church today *shines teeth*

1. And all the time,the lord is good!
      No regrets too for nt attending mass today..
      So Rain u pour on....*wiggles wiggles my bum to the kitchen*

39. Stells you don't know some people don't use there mouth for prayers except cuss. How would good things ever happen to such people?

40. Lol. Stella mbok did you giggle while you were writing this post. Kikikik. I'm just imagining acting out this pastor script.

41. #Word
    Some people hate so much and I personally pray that I have no hatred within me. Ppl need to understand this.

42. Haters who? I love this weather

43. Hahahaha just picturing your gesticulations in my mind's eye made me laugh out loud.
    Preach some more Stelly darling, preach ooonn!!!

44. Haters una hear Stop the hatred love ur neighbour as urself.Buona domenica fam.

45. Start with yourself, stella. It wont kill u to practice what u preach for once!

46. Nice message.
    Let those who have ears listen to what the spirit says to the churches.

47. Hmmm most of u hailing stella r guiltyof this, y do I have this feeling that post is made in regards to d amount of hateful comment bvs heaped on toke.
    I could b wrong u knw
    Biko baba God if I had made any hateful judgemental or insultive comment towards toke issue pls 4give me toke also 4give.
    We all make mistakes in life nd nobody has d right to judge d other.

48. Nice one Stella. Good job.

49. I can't help but lol! Biko I want thousands of haters like that woman, file in one line, come one after d other thank u. Lmao!

50. PASTOR STELLA .... PREACH ON.

51. Now everyone is applauding the post so who's the hater then? d

1. Anonymous
      Best comment ever.

Your head is still working.

XOXO MYSTERY

52. Preach it. This message came at the right time. God bless you stella.

53. Preach it Stella. I can just imagine you with your hands on your waist sweating profusely.
    We have another Iyanla Vanzant in Stella, encouraging you but throwing subtle shade at the same time. That was mother of all shades.
    I receive this message/blessing and I add my own, Psalm 118:22 will be my testimony IJN.

54. Mk i do quick collect tithes and offering. *passes offering bag*

55. .........................................................................................

XOXO MYSTERY

56. word! God bless you stella

57. Don't I just love you Stella , nothing can seprate me from you , maybe cause I know how you started way back and I still do admire your hustle .
    Was discussing this particular issue with my horseband this morning , when he was asking me for least gist about the going ons in Nigeria and his work environment / family too , just told him , shebi you know say me no dey see , hear or smell anything again , why asking me , I don't hate but I just want to avoid people when I know I have tried to show love and they treat me bad .

My measurement is if I see you on Lagos - Ibadan expressway. Will I stop to assist , If I can then i don't hate you , if I can ignore you I hate ni oooo.
    If I can pray for my inlaws to be safe and well and not wish them death , then I no hate bi dat . That has been my guide .

58. Preach it!....... Best blogpost ever

59. Word!!!

At my job I wish I can display this where they will all see it cos they hate for no reason

60. Forgive me father for i have sinned.

61. Love this, God is out to bless someone. COuld it be you?
    We're all wonderfully and fearfully made by GOD