Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Harrysong Slammed By Fans For Rocking "Bathroom Slippers" To The Studio

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Harrysong Slammed By Fans For Rocking "Bathroom Slippers" To The Studio

In a recent photo posted by Kcee on instagram, fans of the artiste spotted Harrysong in the background with "bathroom slippers" (flip flops) while sitting on a locally made wooden bench. 

No, they didn't take it easy on him. KCee wasn't spared either, as he also got slammed for having such a poorly furnished place as his studio. 

Here's what they said...

These fans and their oversabi...whats wrong with wearing flip flops?

52 comments:

1. Nigerians and their Double Standard ehn.. if it wwere donJazzy now they will start Awwing and Calling him humble.
    Donjazzy that wore PJs to Club and everybody thought it was Cool because it's Donjazzy.

1. Nigerians can worry abeg.What's wrong with a celebrity trying to be comfortable? Abi them come this life to suffer?

**lululiscious**

2. People are just jobless!

Harry is busy making money and people are....

I don't enve have that time to type on this!

3. If you check the people insulting him, they also have brm slippers in the homes. Is there any nigerian that doesn't have them?

2. So a celebrity should never let down his guards or what.? Abeg mr ofeshe ignore them jor.......stellanu must enjoy me

1. Enjoyment chic chic,where have u been?...I almost conducted a search party for u. Welcome back ..we must enjoy u

2. Lol@we must enjoy u

3. What's wrong with that,world people.mtcheeeeew

1. Abi oo. Sabinus everywhere.

2. Is this not how some people insulted that birthday lady yesterday for wearing flip flops in her own house oh. So one cannot lounge casually with slippers in ur own house again? So cos I want to take pics at home I should go and 'deck up' to please who? Gosh....utter rubbish

4. Them don chop
    Stupid pple
    Nigerians and their fake lives
    Leave HarrySong alone

5. Their problem. They should allow him do whatever he feels like

6. Hia!!!!!!!
    What is wrong with bathroom slippers?
    If he had wore snickers, they will say he is forming what he is not!
    World people eeeh
    Which way?

1. Exactly, if he had worn snickers, they would say he is forming. You can't please people, they would always find fault.

2. Sneakers - footwear
      Snickers - chocolate
      Thank me now

3. No wonder the nollywood people wear boots in their living rooms in movies. Owner of house o, you'll see them with heels...how does that make sense?

7. The only thing they saw is the bathroom slippers!

8. What can I say again, I dint c any biggie here tho buh d fact dat his a celeb dats y ds fipa is much like ds. Chowie

9. Fake people every where..
    Na their type dey even wear "okpa nkiti" ndi ara?!!?

10. People sha...They can take panadol for anoda man's headache. Buh d guy sef, dere r better slippers than this ancient white and blue slippers, didn't know it still exist. Wo, every mallam with him kettle jare

11. That's humans for you. Tubaba already said it "if nobody talks about you,then you are nobody" that's just it. So Mr Songs don your thing

12. Its dis slippers he's wearing dat he'll use to produce a hit track n all dese people spewing trash will use deir hard earned money n snickers to buy n dance to d song... instagram followers n deir misplaced priority

13. When did wearing flipflop become a crime? And who told dem it's for bathroom? Someone posted her pics yesterday wearing even a better one and all dem sabinus perched on her instead of wishing her well.... some pple will be given a special room in hell for not minding their business..... Ndi uru.

14. all them followers are not sane at all

#GODWIN™

15. A lot of Nigerians are so stupid, I can't begin to deal. If he had worn suit and akpola shoes, they would have said he was overdressed, he jejely wore his slippers, wahala still dey. Some were even complaining abt d studio. How does d ugly nature if d studio prevent him from producing nice songs.

Fuckfaces, get a life already. This is wat happens wen u spend Ur entire life on social media. These idiots believe they have a say in anything even what one wears in d privacy of his house. Awon oloriburuku eyan

1. See who is talking...same tin u would do Eka joy.U just shot urself in the foot.Bitter girl u are and will always be.

16. This just gave me a new crush feeling for Harrysong. Biko who has his contact? How can I reach him?

17. Replies
    1. Don't mind quicksilver, yes u do.

2. This Quicksilver is one Better Cray n plenty mischevious person wey my Eye don See!
      Hahahahhahahahahahaha

Zainab S,Yes u have an ID now

Hahahahhahahaha

18. There problem, watever rocks ur boat.

19. Even wif d 'barfroom'slippers he z makin more money,jobless haters b making noise..

20. That place looks like its in a house, do dey expect dem to dress d way they would in music videos im their own homes again, ah naija,all those ppl talking don't even have shit dey need to get a life abeg

21. People and d way dey reason at time.let dem be talking while dey are making deir millions.

22. People have no chill whatsoever.

23. What is wrong with these people biko nu??? Is he not human? Why can't he wear slipers in the house?? Oh Chim....

24. Pls leave the guy,people can pretend Ehn??? Maybe he should wear boot because his in d studio

25. You stay real,wahala.

You act proud,trouble.

Ah ahn!

That's how Khloe K was attacked for drinking water.

People though.

26. I've realized that many people can be easily influenced and manipulated these days. One person makes a dumb statement and others will follow. Why not subtly call the person to order?

27. Are dis pple not human,y re dey expecting much frm dem like dey re super human,abeg jare.

28. What is their business ? After dem go say dem no get work,when they use d time for job hunting to follow celebs on Twitter and Instagram to insult them,they are humans so they can rock bathroom slippers if they like

29. I guess they made such comments cos he is always showing off with cash, so they had to insult him looking this way

30. Is the slipper not made for human abegi make dem pack well