Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Ramadan To All Muslim Blog Visitors.

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Happy Ramadan To All Muslim Blog Visitors.

Ramadan in 2015 will start on Thursday, the 18th of June and will continue for 30 days until Friday, the 17th of July.

Note that in the Muslim calender, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Ramadan on the sunset of Wednesday, the 17th of June.

64 comments:

1. Happy Ramadan 2 all my Muslim friends

2. Ramadan Kareem to all Muslims faithful on SDK. May your dua be answered by the almighty Allah, Amin.

3. all them Muslim bro and sis Ramadan Mubarak

#RAMADAM MUBARAK

4. Ramadan Kareem to all my muslim friends.

La Allah illa la

5. Ramadan Mubarak to all my Muslim Family and Friends. May the Almighty Allah forgive us all our sins and grant us all our heart desires Inshallahu. Muri Haba Bika Ya Ramadan.

6. Ramadan Kareem to the Muslims.

7. Happy Awe. Hope they will use it to forgive all who have offended them.

We now have a Muslim President that will use his good office to offer us the change we need in this country.

8. I urge the Muslims to fast and pray against these boko haram sect that's bent on painting Islam as a blood thirsty religion.

9. Replies
    1. Ramadan Kareem our wife.....

2. ISIS ppl... Olori supporters

3. Proud? You Don miss road.

4. Thanks @chyAda

Wetin do you @alloy???

5. Okija wife no wonder you are always cussing,I wanted to say how come u go to church and hear the word of God and still cuss like this,am not saying christains dnt cuss o but ur own is too much, let ur pa chiboy convert u before u turn nuisance lol

6. Alloy you fall hand o, so you are a fanatic.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Happy ramadan to all my muslim pals....

11. Happy Ramadan to all the Muslim BV's.

12. Ramadan Kareem to all Muslim BVs

13. Tanx Stellz! May SWT be wit us all

1. Allihamdullilahi robil alameen!!!
      May our supplication and prayers be accepted in sha Allah...

2. Sexyboocalher kiss kiss, I hope u would be going for hajj with hubby this year?
      Ramadan kareem.

14. Yes ooo,Allahu Akrah.Thank u madam Stella.i pray that as we start the fasting in peace,may we end in peace and may Almighty Allah gives us the means, gud health and strength to complete the fasting.And may Allah accept all our acts of ibadah in this fasting and answer our prayer requests.Amin.
    Ramadan kareem to all my Muslim brothers and sisters bvs.

15. Happy Ramadan 2 our Muslim brothers ooh

16. Happy fasting to all muslims.

17. Gracias.
    Thank you BV Maryam Ishowo.
    God bless you.

18. To all the muslim bvs, happy Ramadan.
    Hope they use this opportunity to talk to their brothers to end child marriage.

19. Happy Ramaddan to all Muslim Faithfuls.

May you all find favour in the Sight of God.

20. Happy Ramaddan to all Muslim Faithfuls.

May you all find favour in the Sight of God.

21. Thanks stella,Ramadan Kareem to all Muslim blog visitors asalam alaikum ww

22. HaPpy Ramadan to all my Muslim friends... May Allah be with you all. @ Eesah, Phrinkies and other muslim blog visitors.

23. ramadan kareem to all muslim sdkers.

All them boys who normally beg for hugs would start running henceforth.

This is my time to frustrate their lives, its payback time yo! I be like, i feel like giving you a big hug, here goes *open arms n shoots out boobs* See running and begging. hahahahaha

1. But babe u ve refused to send me that novel **house of holes *** e no good o......

24. Ramadan Kareem to the Muslim people

25. Thanks Aunty stella (side eye) Ramadan Kareem to my brothers and sisters, may Allah grant us mercy and forgiveness.

26. Good for them...
    WhoThemHelp?

27. Yaya azimi !

To my muslim peeps.

May God's peace reign in our heart all through this period and more.

1. Jazak Allahu Khairan! Never knew you r a Muslim oo...asalam aleikun waramotulai wabarakatu

28. Alhamdulilah! Ramadan mubaraq to all Muslim faithful. May Allah accept it from us as an act of ibadah, Amin

29. Happy Ramadan Kareem to all muslim faithful.

30. Thanks a lot Mrs Korkus and all BVs. Ramadan kareem to my fellow Muslim faithful. Sisi Eko, Bloglord, Jaymoore hope I'll be able to send your sallah goodies o.

31. Happy Ramadan to all the Muslims . I feel sorry for the ones in the UK, they have to break their fast at10:02pm chai! It's not easy o.

32. Ramadan Mubarak, proud muslim!

33. Yaya Azimi to my muslim friends God bless you all during this Azimi period!

34. Proud Muslim. #alhamdulilah. Thanks Stella

35. Allihamdullilahi robil alameen!!! may Allah forgive us our sins Amin

36. Can you really say this is fasting when they eat in the morning and then very heavily again in the evening. The only meal missed is lunch.