Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Zimuzo Zaden Okodo And Zara Zoe Okodo

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Happy Birthday Zimuzo Zaden Okodo And Zara Zoe Okodo

Zaden and Zoe are two years old today and there is a testimony trailing their birth!..Praise God!

''I found out I was pregnant on d 5th of November  2012 and found out I was having twins on d 22nd of December 2012.

The babies arrived at about 2pm on  6th of  June 2013 after a successful caesarian operation and the Devil tried to play a fast one on us by trying to take the life of my new born daughter.

She had caught an infection that left her stomach bloated,  unable to eat and pass faeces.She was loosing her breath and we were distraught.All I could do was cry because I had never seen anything like it.The doctors couldn’t even find a vain to pass a line.

I remember my aunt Lorretta in her exact word to me “Sonia you aren’t a  baby anymore oh.You shouldn’t be crying,you re a mother now and you can speak life into that child better than any of us can because you are her mother”

I  guess that was the strength I needed to start praying and just start speaking life into my child.I couldn’t understand why I chose Zoe as her other name but somehow it made sense that God put that name in my heart for a reason.Zoe means ALIVE and she had no choice than to live. With the help of my husband’s colleague Tomi Hodonu ,we moved her to another hospital where they put her in an ICU and asked us to go donate blood for my barely  4 days daughter.

We started looking for donors,family members ,friends even strangers,they said we couldn’t donate because of some reasons and couldn’t buy off a bank because she was a new born ,we finally found a match for her but as merciful as God is,the hospital called us on our way to pick the said donor to tell us that my  1week old baby’s antibodies were fighting the infection.Strange but true.we didn’t blood again.God stepped into those antibodies.she couldn’t have built her resistance because she was so little,I wasn’t even nursing her but God did it.

My daughter made it and my babies are 2 today.its my BIG TESTIMONY.

Not just  ANY 2 year old,healthy,intelligent,smart,sweet 2  year olds. My darlings,you rule,you conquer,you prosper.May God give you many more years in wisdom and you will grow in d fear of the lord,You will be a blessing to your Generation,the ones before and after you.I am blessed to have you,nothing but blessings have come my way since you came. HBD ZIMUZO ZADEN OKODO AND ZARA ZOE OKODO.

NB-please note that both of you will pay for all our broken phones,cups ,books,perfumes and all you have destroyed in the course of your growing up. LOL

Love 
mummy and daddy.

Happy Birthday to Zaden and Zoe and AMEN to your prayers.

134 comments:

1. Happy birthday to the cuties.
    I want twins too.

**lululiscious**

1. I want twins so much..

And I will have them, amen.

Happy birthday cuties...

God is wonderful!

2. I love their names! Happy birthday to Zim and Zara, @ poster may God continue to bless your family, Amen

3. They're soooo adorable. I love twins so much and I'd really love to have a set of twins someday.
      Happy Birthday, Zoe & Zaden.

4. OMG I cried!!! God bless d li2 ones. May they live very long and prosper.

5. Happy birthday to my favourite twins!

2. Awwwww. May Ur miracle remain permant in Ur life. Happy birthday to Ur twins. Wish them a very very long life and prosperity

1. What an awesome God we serve!!

May their days be beautiful and prosperous, Amen.

3. Wow !! Praise God..
    Happy birthday beautiful Zs''''
    God bless you both darling.
    You will grow into God's promise and testimony....

4. Awwwwwww.......
    They are so cute
    Thank God for Zoe's life.
    I love twins so damn much!
    Heavenly Father, please bless me with mutiple births when my time comes (AMEN)

1. God is Good, best wishes to them, I want twins too cos am a twin and so is DH.

2. HBD Zaden and Zoe..long life in good health!
      Twins I want....God the giver of twins I ve always plead for twins and I knw when the time is right u wil grant my wish...
      @Mimi lee, urs is SURE jare!

5. Happy birthday to Zaden and Zoe...May God bless them both

6. Wooow, He Always Prove Himself To B The Same God, Yestaday, Today And Forever, What A Marvellous God, Wishing You Guys All The Good Things In Life, HBD young Man and Woman

7. Ooo so sweet, Hbd to ur baby boos lol ,enjoy motherhood and may the grace of God that surpasses human understanding be with u guys

8. Happy birthday luvlies!
    No evil shall befall you both IJN.

1. Awww...this is indeed a testimony.
      Zoe actually means Abundant Life.
      You already prophesied that for her while you named her.
      God bless the cute tweenies.
      They will live to old age and shall be blessings to you and family

9. For the truth they are testimonies. Happy birthday to them, may they continue to grow stronger and healthier in God's Grace.

10. Lol dem go really pay..hBd cuties Godbless n keep u..

11. Awwwww, wonderful testimonies of Gods ever unchanging love.....happy birthday 2 this lil cuties..

12. Ewu! Happy birthday to the little darlings. I can't wait to have my own little Ewu loves. Please who will help me bring my dream to reality?Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

1. It is only an ewu like you that will make the mistake of having kids with you. Ewu indeed.

2. Hahahahahahahah. So Ewu love is a guy. Little ewu loves indeed.

3. @ Ewu, 'seen her' ke? Or u mean ' seen him'?
      Cos I refuse to believe Ewu Bv is a Male!

4. Rude girl are you trying to say only girls can be foolish?

5. @ Nuvi Honey..i don't mean it that way but I am just surprise that a guy got more time on his hand for the Ewu 'ish

13. As d Lord as made these kids a testimony for u both, I pray you will never have any casue to weep over them. They shall grow in wisdom, stature and in strength. They shall be battle-axes in God's hands and a sign unto their generation in Jesus' name. Happy birthday to them.

14. Ewu! Happy birthday to the little darlings. I can't wait to have my own little Ewu loves. Please who will help me bring my dream to reality?Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

15. Ewu! Happy birthday to the little darlings. I can't wait to have my own little Ewu loves. Please who will help me bring my dream to reality?Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

16. Ewu! Happy birthday to the little darlings. I can't wait to have my own little Ewu loves. Please who will help me bring my dream to reality?Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

17. Ewu! Happy birthday to the little darlings. I can't wait to have my own little Ewu loves. Please who will help me bring my dream to reality?Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

18. Ewu! Happy birthday to the little darlings. I can't wait to have my own little Ewu loves. Please who will help me bring my dream to reality?Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

19. Ewu! Happy birthday to the little darlings. I can't wait to have my own little Ewu loves. Please who will help me bring my dream to reality?Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

20. Ewu! Happy birthday to the little darlings. I can't wait to have my own little Ewu loves. Please who will help me bring my dream to reality?Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

1. It is indeed only an Ewu that can comment these number of times.

2. Ewu love e yaff do oh. There are many female goats around to fulfil your dreams and give you the little ewu loves you desperately crave for.

21. Happy birthday to Zizi and Zaza...God will continue to watch over u
    God if u r goin to give me twins,make it a boy n a girl..I don't want d same gender

22. Awwwww...
    Hbd cuties

23. Ewu! Happy birthday to the little darlings. I can't wait to have my own little Ewu loves. Please who will help me bring my dream to reality?Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

24. God is so faithful...lool@u would pay foor phones etc

25. Touching story..happy birthday to them may they live to declare and fulfill God's promises upon their life..Amen

26. Happy birthday to your beautiful babies.
    God will continue to keep them, and He will always be there to show them the right path. Your testimony shall be permanent.

27. Happy birthday to Zi and Zoe. Many more blissfull years to come.

28. Beautiful babies. May God continue to do wonders in your lives. Happy birthday, the both of you are gorgeous.

29. Awwww... thank God for the lives of your babies..They shall live to testify the goodness of the most High and be a blessing to their generation... HBD cuties

30. Happy sweet birdsy to both of them. May the blessings of the Lord follow them all the days of their lives. You as their mother shall know no sorrow in Jesus name Amen

31. Awwwwwwwww....I was almost in tears.
    HBD zoe and zimuzo...my birthday mates.
    God bless u, keep u and may you grow to buy bigger phones and houses for ur mum and dad Lmao
    Gemini...we ROCK!!!!!

1. Happy Birthday, Coco. Do have fun.

2. Stewie Gilligan Griffin6 June 2015 at 11:31

Happy Birthday CoCo.

Geminis really rock. I'm a Gemini and I have a newborn that is also a Gemini. My miracle Baby.

Poster, may the grace of God continue to abide with your family. God is ever faithful. Happy birthday to your little ones.

3. Happy Birthday Coco Love!
      Remain Blessed!

4. Happy birthday co co darling.

5. Geminis rock.
      See their swag na

6. Happy Birthday cocoz..God bless u always
      Yaaaaay... June babies rock!!!

7. Happy Birthday Cocoz.God bless you

8. HBD Cocoz and may the Lord fulfil your desires, amen.

To the adorable twins, Happy Birthday.
      May the Lord keep them, guide and guard them
      Amen.

32. Happy happy birthday to ur adorables

33. God you are faithful. Happy birthday Zaden and Zoe. May they live long and prosper.

34. Awwwwww.

Thank God for Zoe.

God bless them ..

35. Happy birthday lovely twins..i pray for more more more of God's protectns,favour,care,blessings upon u both.....

36. Happy birthday lovely twins..i pray for more more more of God's protectns,favour,care,blessings upon u both.....

37. Awwwwwwww
    Happy birthday to you zoe n zaden
    Many God keep n bless you both.

38. Happy birthday, cuties.

39. Beautiful babies... I love the second pics the most. Thank God for your miracle maam may they continue to be a source joy to you and hubby. Their names though.....

40. Happy born sweeties grow in shine in luv
    #What a touching testimony

41. Hbd sweet kids and amen to all mum's prayers. Oh yes I want twins but 2 girls

42. Happy Birthday to them. May God bless u and bless them. May u and ur husband always have all u need to take care of them and when its time for them to take care of u, they will hv in abundance and spare no cost. ( Dont worry. They'll replace all those perfumes and phones with newer, better. kinds and models) Twins and triplets r exciting. I pray for mine when God gives his okay.

43. HBD Z2..oh how I love twins! Wullnp

44. And shall live long in good health and happiness, happy birthday zaden and zoe

45. Beautiful babies... I love the second pics the most. Thank God for your miracle maam may they continue to be a source joy to you and hubby. Their names though.....

46. Oh my..happy birthday to ur cuties...dey r so adorable..wat a story.. the NB cracked my ribs

47. Awww.
    See my birthday mates.
    Happy Birthday babies.
    I wish you both long life and prosperity!.
    Happy Birthday to me too.
    Please no one should cuss me out today if you don't wanna be chased by baseball bat wielding rats in your dreams.
    Thanks.

1. Happy birthday sunshine...bigger you i pray

2. Happy Birthday to you. Have fun.

3. Happy birthday darling

4. Happy Birthday Darling!
      May Ur Days Be Long,Beautiful and Prosperous.
      May U Remain Blessed and May all u See in Ur Dreamz Come True.Amen.

Pop Something On My Behalf...

AnD Do Have À BLAST D Chick DAt Makes Me Laugh.....

5. HBD dear.

Bwahahahahahahaha @baseball bat...

6. Where are your pics,fellow Gemini?

7. Happy birthday Sunshine...

8. Sunshine darling
      Happy birthday love
      May His Grace continue to shine on you

9. Happy Birthday Sunshine..have fun dear!

10. Hbd hun... God bless u

11. Hbd sunshine
      keep shining
      Nd Hbd to such cuties. They so lovely.
      God please I want my own angels too.

12. Happy Birthday Sunshine, one of the Realest BV here.
      I like you die!
      Trust you had fun hun.

13. Happy birthday Sunshine, stay blessed!

14. HBD Sunshine, God bless your new age , amen.

48. Sgt. Tackleberry6 June 2015 at 10:59

Thank u Jesus

49. That's a prayer of a loving mother,Amen to it. Happy birthday cute twins,you ll surely be a testimony to your parent.And I tap into this twins birth,I always wish for one.those glasses though.lol.......

50. He's a miracle working Godx2, he's d alpha and omega he's a miracle working God...... God is great o! happy birthday Z's...... u r blessed, u r lifted, u will prosper, u will grow and Takia of ur parents, u will be d best among ur peers, d world will hear ur positive story, u will rule, u will make decree and it will be established..... God bless u both for ur parents.... una no go sick o! una go bring joy to una parents.... I am very happy on their behalf...

1. AnD We shall Join Our Voices With Those Of The Angels In Heaven AnD Say Amen,Amen and Amen to Ur Prayers....

Soo happy for u Twinnies!
      Happy for u Twnnies' Mom n Dad!
      Ur Joy Shall Be Permanent In Jésus' name.Amen!

2. Amen, happy birthday Z square.

51. Happy birthday to Zaden and Zoe. God will continue to protect and guide them.

52. Happy birthday cuties.
    May you live long and prosper.

53. Awww I luv twins!!! May d Lord keep d both of dem f u till d end of time.

54. Happy birthday to ur gorgeous babies. God bless them always.

Happy birthday Sunshine and Coco

55. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lovely testimony... God have been gud to yu stella no doubt.....

56. Happy birthday lovely babies..I love twins so so much but from afar lol I no get strength for two babies at once
    Happy birthday Coco
    Happy birthday Sunshine

57. HBD to this gorg Jesus babies.
    You shall be a blessing to ur Parents and generation.
    Please stop destroying Mum's thing oo

58. HBD twins of life. God will continue to bless and keep you both IJN Amen

59. Awwwwwwww our God is eva faithful happy birthday to dem gourgeous grow in gud health nw n 4 eva

60. Happy birthday dearie
    God bless you love
    Live long & prosper. .mmuah

61. Hbd sunshine. God bless u plenty!!

62. Happy birthday Zim and Zara, God bless you both, I love you both

63. I tap into this testimony and pray for all the children all over the world.....be healed IJN!

64. Happy birthday to miracle babies, Zim and Zara. May God continue to guide and protect you.

65. Hbd twinee. God bless u darlings.
    I desire twins too.

66. Happy Birth to the twin cuties....ur testimony shall be permanent in Jesus Name Amen. God Almighty pls bless me with the fruit of the womb before my 31st birthday as my birthday gift. Twin to be precise. Thank You LORD for answered Prayers.

67. Bless be God.happy birthday twiny

68. Happy Birthday Zoe & Zaden
    May your days be long & fruitful..God blessings upon you now & always.

69. Happy Birthday Zoe and Zaden.God bless you .

70. Happy birthday d Zzs, may ur days be filled with joy n laughter . God bless u

71. Happy birthday loves. Its even greater testimony than these, they will live to become great as the Lord wills. Amen and Amen

72. HBD cute babies.... I love twins and wanna have them... Stella I always read ur blog, but never passed a comment this story touches me and I decided to drop a comment by wishing Zimuzo Zaden & Zara Zoe a happy birthday and hope I get my own set of twins from God soon.

73. I receive the anointing to conceive in Jesus name. Amen.

74. Everything that a person achieves in this life is as a result of God's blessings!
    We cannot do anything without him.
    The song,'Godwin' explicitly describes this.
    I had my son through CS also,although i tried to deliver through the usual means,but the doctor noticed that each time my baby tries to move down the birth canal,something pulls him back.I suffered enough pain,eh..
    But what stands out for me,is that when he finally came through the CS,i was told he had his umbilical cord around his neck.
    I thank God everyday that there was no complication,he wasn't under distress for the number of hours i was in labour.
    It can only be God.
    So,i do understand when you said God did it through the antibodies.
    Happy birthday to Zaden and Zoe. God make them a source of joy to you and your husband in Jesus name. Amen