Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Lanre Alfred- My Male BFF!

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Happy Birthday Lanre Alfred- My Male BFF!

Lanre is a Journalist Extra-ordinaire and today is his birthday..

Hope you having a nice day honey?
Kisses to you...and your wifey!....lol

55 comments:

1. Happy bday,more fulfilled years to you

1. Some ladies will start writing epistemology in the name of hbd
      Lol
      Cute guy
      Happy birthday

2. Lanre is hot sha

*** mynameisSkelewu

3. HBD Mr lanre!
      May God bless you.

1. SDK had to add Wifey maka ndi anya ufu snatcher osi.

3. Happy birthday to you, olawale olaleye's frd!

4. Hbd to him o... as I read that honey part my ear first stand before I see the rest...lol

5. Happy birthday.
    Sdk just shut down all them thirsty bitches. Lol.

6. That his wrist watch mehn!
    Henry boo, happy birthday to you... wishing you many more years to celebrate.

7. Happy Birthday Mr Lanre!

8. Stella that ur last night line of words (kisses to ur wife) broke my heart! ..... hbd anyways

1. That is d intent dearie. *tongue out*
      Sherry's Daughter

9. Chubby Oga,Happy birthday ooo.

10. Happy Birthday Lanre.

@SHB

11. Happy Birthday Lanre.

Stells, ur bff? Hmmm is this Angel Blaze?

12. Okay... Hbd to u ooooh. And greet wifey ooooo. Lol

13. Happy birthday Mr Lanre. LLPP are yours.

14. Happy birthday!!!!

Hello peeps!!! Camp sucks!!!!!!

15. Happy birthday Mr Alfred.
    The small man with big dreams.
    He used to control the Barometer of Social Life.

Stella where is he now? After that his book HIGH LIFE, nobody know I'm way again.

16. N u had 2 add "wifey"? Hbd stella's bff.

1. Happy birthday stella s bff,even after stella s last line ,people leave somebody s hubby alone ,ndi uwa

17. Happy bday. God bless you really big.

18. Happy birthday to him!

19. Happy Birthday Stella's bff..All the best

20. Lanre in case you are reading this Happy Birthday from me.
    (Baba nigbati mo ri bo se to) (ijoba)
    Smiling

21. Hahahaha!!! Mrs Kork had to put "Wifey" so we know he's married. Happy Birthday Mr Lanre!

22. Who is he? HBD

23. Happy birthday and wishing u more fruitful years ahead

24. Happy birthday to you Sir.

25. Happy birthday Lanre.
    Live long and keep prospering

26. Hmmm Stellz small world u know lanre? ..hbd dear live et prosper ijn

27. He's in Milan or came visiting, that's the EXPO!