Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Sonia Okodo,Ogunlana Motunrayo And Fadilah Elayo

Friday, June 12, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Sonia Okodo,Ogunlana Motunrayo And Fadilah Elayo

It's Sonia's day.....Lets give her three Gbosa's!

''My name is Sonia Okodo .i sent on the pictures of my twins Zoe and Zaiden .its my turn today.
Thank you so much again ''

Happy Birthday to you Sonia *Side eyes at Yemi Alade hairstyle''

Help me salute your beautiful twinny and kiss 'em for me oh.
Enjoy your birthday and the weekend!

..............................................................................................................................................................

‎''My name is Ogunlana Motunrayo and i am an ardent reader on your blog but I comment under anonymous. I love readings chronicles because I learn a lot from it. So I would really like blog visitors to wish me a happy birthday becos God has been so wonderful to me since the beginning of this year when I welcomed my patter of tiny feet in February.....

God has been so faithful.

Happy Birthday Darling Motun,hope you enjoy your day.

..............................................................................................................

Happy Birthday Fadilah

145 comments:

1. I see only Sonia, others make una sorry o
    Sonia you are fine, hot, and I love that goofy pix...

Happy birthday and kissed to your babies *muah*!

1. That was so harsh

You for just greet @Sonia and leave it as that

Happy birthday to d three celebrants... God bless your new age

2. Shut up dizzy; u fine? Flunt ur pic lets c u * long hissssss* Sonia is fine but d other ladies r too

2. Sonia, is that a beret or a gele? Happy Birthday sha

1. Wow!
      Sonia Obi FGGC Ibusa.
      See my school/class mates full this blog oh.
      Happy birthday darling.
      Wishing you many happy returns dear.
      How your twins? Kisses to them.

Happy birthday to the other celebrants.
      God bless you all pretty ladies.

3. Happy BD to u all. May ur. Days be long n fruitful. No bad belle will see u.

4. Happy birthday to all the Mgbeke that full this post...

1. Sad woman. Must you comment?

2. Lol you and your bad mouth. Sonia why did you change the position of the picture to make it seem like you're the one driving?

3. She used the front Camera to take the photo!! Thats why it looked like that !!!
      Smh for you

5. all them girls happy birthday

#GODWIN™

6. Happy birthday beauties.... Enjoy your day...

7. Y'all are so pretty. I wish you love and sunshine. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.
    Bekee

1. Beautiful ladies, happy birthday to you all

8. Beautiful women everywhere. Happy birthday darlings, may your new age come with a fulfilment of all your heart's desires.

9. Happy birthday to you all, many happy returns. Have fun and enjoy your day.

10. Happy birthday to all the celebrant. Wishing u guys al the best in life.
    @Sonia, Your beauty knows no bound.

1. HBD to the 3 celebrants.
      May your days be long, fulfilled and blessed by the grace of God, amen.

11. Happy birthday Sonia. Happy birthday Ogunlana. Happy birthday fadilah. May God bless you all.

12. Beautiful Sonia
    That your Angelina Jolie pose na die
    Kisses to your twins
    Happy birthday dearies
    God bless y'all

13. Stella, why the discrimination? So because Fadila is a muslim you refused to write a comment in a beautiful ink under her pix? You refused to be affectionate towards her. May God forgive you.

1. Kpele oooooo Fadilah, omo musulumi. Tswwwww

2. You sound soo ignorant and foolish

3. Kilode? The way you jumped into conclusion is cause for alarm oh! Fear God small

4. No vex fadilah!
      Her ink finish wen she reach ur turn.

5. Is that how Muslims dress in d second picture?
      Ode
      Fadila send better pictures next time if u must send them.
      Disgusting knuckles btw.

6. Dis must be that slack totoh mouth ismail Aminu!!!!

7. Calabar chic... Hahaahahah @ the ink finished

8. Can't u see dt Stella used d ink color of their tops? Her pic was in black and white hence she used dt color of ink.

14. Happy birthday beautiful people. Enjoy ur day

15. Happy birthday ladies. Wishing u long life and prosperity.

16. Hbd to.all d celebrants. Una fine well well. @sonia....Iya ibeji.... kisses to ur babies. they r cute!

17. Happy birthday to you all, wishing you greatness and peace.

18. HBD sweeries,beautiful pple,especially sonia,fine woman.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

19. Happy birthday Sonia,Moturayo and Fadilah,my sister in Islam. Wishing the trio long life and prosperity.Cheers...

20. Happy birthday to Sonia, Ogunlana and Fadila. Bigger you I pray.

21. HBD to u Sonia
    Are you pregnant? If you are not, hit the gym ASAP. Fat is outdated. Men don't like fat girls nowadays. Thank you.

1. Dis is nt funny...it's her birthday,be nice!!!

2. Who told you?

Some men.love them fully rounded

3. @ money making machine, you must be out of your fickle mind. How dare you be rude to that lovely lady? Mtchewww. Pls remember to send us your pix after two kids.

22. Beautiful people ,happy birthday to all three

23. Happy bday beautiful ladies, keep living and prosper

24. Happy birthday to the three of them

25. Happy birthday to the three of you

You all look good

26. Happy birthday sweethearts.v fun.wishing you all your heart's desires.

27. Sonia, you r beauriful. Happy birthday. Motunrayo, your make up is too much o. That make up artist needs to be flogged. Happy birthday darl. Fadilah, happy birthday. Wish y'll long life and more years to come. Stella, r u using the colour of their clothes ad the colour of ur ink? Na wa o. Oya use white for Fadilah nau

1. Can't you just wish happy birthday and waka pass? Must show yourself....Argghhhh

2. Na so e pain u??? Carry on jasmine abegi.

28. Hbd beautiful ladies,ve fun

29. Happy birthday to y'all,wishing you many more years

30. Nne d Z's happy birthday.... God bless u plentifully.

31. Happy birthday June 12 ladies
    I hope you all have a bubbly day

32. Happy birthday Sonia baby, beautiful turry and lovely fadilah? Such beautiful ladies on this blog! Long life and prosperity gurls, in good health and exceeding wealth ijmn!

33. HBD to u Fadilah.
    Are you pregnant? If you are not, hit the gym ASAP. Fat is outdated. Men don't like fat girls nowadays. Thank you.

34. Happy birthday........LLNP. Have lots of fun

35. Hbd dearies, wishing you the very best in life#Kiss Kiss..

36. Nna eh...

Happy birthday ladies!

Pls visit my blog: nmaojike.com

37. Happy birthday Sonia, Motunrayo and Fadilah. God bless you ladies. Enjoy your day.

38. HBD to u, Ogunlana. Hope you are married.

39. Happy Birthday Mummy Twins. I thought it was one girlie.
    Happy Birthday Moturanya, your Lippy is Ghen ghen.
    Happy Birthday Fadilah.

40. Happy birthday ladies, you all look gorgeous.

41. HBD to you all.

42. Happy glorious bday to these 3 lovely women,continue2shine&prosper ijn. Amen

43. Happy birthday gorgeous ladies. May God bless and grant u ur heart desires.

44. Madam Sonia happy birthday but that ur last pic get as e be. Do you know it can be interpreted as a gesture meaning"sucking on a big dick"? Abeg don't corrupt us oh. To the others happy birthday too but why u go talk say you dey comment as anonymous? If allnof us comment as anon who go remain?

1. You too like prick, abeg hold yourself!

2. Una too get dirty minds on dis blog..Too much complaint..Una no dey rest? Wetin sef?

3. Abeg make una no vex. Na konji dey worry me so. E don almost reach one year wey I do last so bear with me. Lollll.

4. Bwahahahaha..Go and get laid before konji go kill u.

45. Happy birthday fine ladies... do have a blast...

46. Happy birthday pretty ladies..June babies rock

47. Una ve fun ooo.

Mama Ejima how ur kids nor go break plate? Shey na person dem resemble? Frm ur last pix oya answer me o.

BD num 2, Motun this ur lipstick na one per day? That thing on ur lip will last me a life time.

HBD ya'll

48. Happy birthday beautiful, beautiful ladies. Keep rocking your world. Cheers and God bless.

49. Lmao at first pose.....peeps can b do funny sa.

50. Happy Birthday ladies...llnp to una o!

51. Awww, my birthday mates, God bless us all plenty, June 12 babes rock. Have fun today. *i rep june 12*

1. Happy birthday Nikki. Live long and prosper

2. Happy birthday guys. And happy birthday nikkybaby

3. Happy birthday Nicky, may the Lord fulfil your heart desires, amen.

4. Happy Birthday Nikky baby!
      May God Bless u plenty n may all u See in ur Dreamz come True,Amén

52. Una happy born day ooh!..All ye faceless n nameless anonymous commentators...Small small una Don de crawl out of una hole..u try.

1. As in na real crawl out.....lol

2. Btw hapi bday ladies......have a fab day.

3. Dont mind dem..Daz why i dont bother wishing anybody happy birthday on dis blog

53. Hbd to these three cuties,may u all age with grace. LMAO @ the purple and brown ink,whatever happened to the red ink,stella?

54. Happy birthday beautiful peeps. More fruitful yrs ahead.

55. Negodu fine babes.
    June babies kweeeeeeeeeeenu.
    Yaaaaaa.

Happy birthday girls.
    I wish you all what I wish everyone I love.
    ......Good health
    .......Inexplicable favour
    .........Love in abundance
    .........Earthquaking orgasms
    .........Money
    .........Great and healthy kids
    .........Good careers
    .........Open doors
    .........Great and tsunamic big O
    .........Above all,PEACE that comes from above.
    God bless you,girls. Have fun

56. Happy Birthday Darlings!
    May God Bléss u all.Amen.

57. It is also CYNTHAM CAKES ABUJA birthday today.......

Happpy birthday to y‘all...
    God bless your new age.’

58. Happy birthday Sonia nwunye anyi, God bless you real good!

59. Happy birthday beautiful people,May God bless your new age.av fun.Need a guide on how to create a profile on this blog.

60. Of all 3 of una nobody fit add uncle richy? Ok issoriat. The first lady,you are beautiful. The second lady,i would rather be mute. The third lady,why send black and white with a far pic to cover your ugliness or beauty.... well,happy birthday baes

1. Who are you to be a judge of people? Create a chicken 1st and come back here to criticize

61. Happy birthday beautiful ladies, wishing you all a fab celebration. So, ermmm, if everyone comments under anonymous, where are the blog visitors with ID then? Or don't they want to be celebrated too on the blog?

62. Happy birthday beautiful people,May God bless your new age.pls I need a guide on how to create a profile on thiws blog

63. Fadeeeeee! My landlady in nameless compound! So you are an sdk bv too??? Happy birthday love. Tos

64. Happy birthday boo boo kitties
    #kisses#

65. HBD ladies. Have fun filled life.

66. Happy birthday beatiful ladies ! Have a gud one

67. Happy birthday sonia, Fadilah and tunrayo. God bless you all and many more years ahead.

68. Happy birthday sonia, Fadilah and tunrayo. God bless you all and many more years ahead.

69. Hbd sonia, beautiful woman with swag, hbd motunrayo, black beauty, hbd fadilah, baby's face, wishing u all ur heart desire.

70. Have fun you all. Many happy returns.

71. Happy Baiday to all three of una. Long life and prosperity.

72. Happy happy happy borndayssssss

73. HBD to y'all...No one shld yab dem abeg.
    *dis cold na die*...yawns

74. It's v sunny and raining at the same time in Abuja... elephant don dey born. Happy birthday girls, sorry women

75. Happy bornday beautiful Ladies
    Do enjoy your day

76. Happy Birthday fine ladies.
    May your new age be crowned with all this beautiful

77. Happy Bday Ladies.............May God bless your new age

78. Happy birthday beautiful women of sdk

79. Happy birthday dearies, many more years

80. Happy Birthday Tunsbaby....So good to know you are blog visitor. Iyen naa da. #Neighbour

81. HBD Sonia, Motunrayo and Fadilah

82. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Hbd to them....

83. Zizzy Genovese that wasn't bold enough to show BVs who she was through the PH party pictures is her criticising others that are bold enough to put up their pictures.

Linda Eze I hope you would not shy away from Lagos party and identifying yourself through the picture by giving one cock and bull story.

Empty barrels that make the greatest noise.

84. Happy beautiful ladies God bless u all and meet u at the point of ur needs

85. Happy birthday ladies, may your heart desires be granted, enjoy your day

86. Tunrayo, is way finer than this o, Na the picture no fine . My fellow Unadite