Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Nwigwe Joy And Obiedelu Ijeoma And Twinny

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Nwigwe Joy And Obiedelu Ijeoma And Twinny

Joy!
Joy!!
Beautiful Joy....Happy Birthday to you!

''My name is Nwigwe Joy and one of your ardent blog visitors.today is my BIRTHDAY and I am celebrating God's goodness, faithfulness and Kindness to me.
So, please kindly put up my pics for our BV community to have a good laugh and also yab me while sending in their wishes.
Did I tell you that you are simply the BEST??
Thank you

Joy''

Close your eyes...
Make a wish and celebrate this new day!

................................................................................................................

Ujuamara and Ijeoma

Today is our birthday MTN165160892982  (my twin sister and I) 846327150059 and  I want y'all to 364652242270  wish us a happy 051546711039 birthday.

God has been so 136282473520 wonderful to us, Glo :218493522957054  this is actually the best year 149698669788281 ,149699108969419  of my life,so much to be thankful for  149698535647309....Etisalat:109947394100634    fellow Bvs help me thank 098837496775569,105901273916286
876611657053451 God o! 

Dont worry soonest y'all will hear the testimony 
Airtel:6862309046853134

Happy Birthday to you Twinny..you both are so un-identically beautiful!!
Na me help you arrange your shoki aaanh inside the text..hehehhehehehehe

All intending please follow suit *side eyes*

67 comments:

1. Happy birthday.
    Wicked girls

1. Happy birthday to Joy and the pretty twin chicks. Unending favour of God is your portion in Jesus name amen.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

2. Happy birthday to me too :)

3. Im yoruba but lets not hate igbos are really beautiful.... im always embarrassed wen yoruba bvs send in their pics...im a pretty yoruba girl though.. but we are only a handful..

2. Beautiful Women!! Enjoy your New Age Dearie's..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Happy birthday day beauties...
    Enough Shoki, God bless you more.... Llnp

4. Happy birthday twinnies. You two are cute. Fraternally beautiful like my twin and I. God bless u both

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to them...

6. Happy birthday to the beautiful twins wishing you all the best things in life. Thanks for the recharge card I got two *Smiles *

7. Happy bday gals, you are all beautiful especially d twinny in blue..

8. Happy birthday Joy and to d twins. ..u r not identical but soo beautiful. ..I wish u all d best of heaven's blessings. .enjoy ur day. .

9. Happy birthday beautiful people!! I wish you all the best.

10. BVs dey vex ooo... I did'nt load any, chai. Anyways, happy birthday joy. GOD bless u

11. Beautiful and lovely girls
    HBD to 2 of you.

12. happy birthday beautiful ladies, good health and long life I wish you all.

13. Happy birthday to the twins. You both look hot.
    First poster face your books stop looking for birthday wishes on the net. If you have gotten your degree then go for post graduate.

14. Happy birthday Dearies...have a blast y'all.

15. Happy birthday to you all.

Enjoy your day.

16. Happy birthday twinies, many more years ahead in good health and wealth

17. These girls are so beautiful
    Hbd girls

18. Happy birthday darling, may God bless ur new age

19. Happy birthday Ladies, God bless you.

20. Happy birthday ejire ara isokun may the almighty God bless me too with multiple babies in jesus name .(Amen)
    Sumburi shaout thurderous HAllelujahhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

21. Nice1... Happy birthday to u all, beautiful ladies...... Dis new way of shoki funny no b small.

22. Hbd to all the celebrants

23. HBD beauties. God bless u good.

24. Happy birthday lovely twinnys,God bless n favour u n make all ur plans succeed in Jesus' name amen...aha!im feeling lucky today,I loaded 1 glo n 1 mtn 1st tym everrr hehehe thanks babes...happy birthday joy girl!deres nothing laughable abt u,any1 who yabs u is a monkey...God bless ur new age

25. Happy bornday...foine babes

26. Happy birthday to all you beautiful ladies.
    I love this new Shoki format fastest fingers una well-done ooh!!

27. E geh pipo wen dey sleep ontop dis blog ooo! Just said I should try my luck on dis SHOKI fin 2day, and I was so unlucky dat dey had 2 block my MTN line............ God dey watch una wen spread MAT down 4 SDK blog wen no want the rest to benefit frm the SHOKI.

28. Happy birthday bv's God. Bless ur new age(s)

29. Happy birthday to all you beautiful ladies.
    I love this new Shoki format fastest fingers una well-done ooh!!

30. To the celebrants..... HBD 2 you peepz! Anyways tnx 4 d SHOKI' even if I no see load.

31. Happy bday gals. Have fun

32. Happy Birthday Beautifuls!
    May God Bless u all and keep u warm in His Embrace.

Loving u two,yea,u Twinnies....

33. And who says I won't birth tqin girls as my first?

If I have to do IVF to achieve this, I will o

I see only you girls, no apologies to anyone

Happy birthday darlings!

1. Bwahahaha@no apologies!
      I thought I was the only one in love with twins..

Happy birthday to the 3 celebrants.
      Shoki annhhnnn,Shoki anhhnnnnn!

2. HBD ijeoma and the ejima's..... llnp
      Iphie dearie, lemme send in my own congratulatory msg on the birth of ur cute,lovely and blessed baby, may the Almighty keep, protect, nourish and bless ur baby and ur entirely household always .
      Congrats Iphie dearie!

3. Happy birthday joy
      Happy bday beautiful twins u girls are so pretty God bless u wif the desires of ur heart and God bless me with beautiful twins
      N congrates. To iphie dearie kisses to our baby

34. Happy birthday deary

35. Replies
    1. See jamb answer oooo! Who ask you.

2. Beht she's a tomboy... I used to have a crush on her in secondary school. #LesbianAlert.

*Tongueout*

36. Na wa ooo! All the shokiz' are all gone. HBD to you all. God bless your new age.

37. Hapi bday pretty ladies
    Have a great 1.

38. Happy birthday beautiful girls

39. SDK has very beautiful BVs. Happy Birthday girls! Wishing all of you so much more of all the nicest things you desire. Have a fabulous day.

40. Happy birthday joy
    Happy birthday ijeoma
    Happy birthday ujuamara

41. Hbd Angels btw we get fine chicks for this blog o hv a blast darlings.

42. Happy birthday girls.
    The 3 of u are beautiful.Have a blessed day.

43. Happy birthday,June babies.
    Na we get this brog,sorry blog

44. HBD my pretty ladies,wishing u all LLNP

45. Wow!Joy,Ada's frnd so you are my hubby's bday mate..Happy birthday lav and the twinnys..

46. Happy birthday to you two

47. HBD BEAUTIFUL ONCES...TOMJERRYSWIT

48. Ewwwww.
    Happy birthday beautiful 3 ladies oo.

May God bless you all.

Stella pls start including biodata in these birthday posts, I got single brothers bikokwa.

49. HBD Joy, I love your diastema, God bless you real good.
    Ejima, bigger and better you in 2015 and beyond, amen

50. Happy birthday joy and to the beautiful Ejire's. God will bless you and grant all that you desire