Sweet Steve....
Hello Sis
...I'm SWEET STEVE, an OAP with Orange 94.5fm, Akure. it's my birthday today June 6,2015.
OooooOooooooOoooOooooooOoooshe!
Long Live Stella!
Long Live StellaDimokoKorkus Blog!
Sweet Sweet Steve,I like your smile.Happy birthday to you dearie..
Pink to match with your tie and pocker-chief
...........................................................................................................
Choi see Omalicha'm
Hello Stella,
My name is Chukwuezi Oma and I am an ardent reader of your blog. It's my birthday today and I can't thank God enough for His mercies and favour in my life. HE IS AN AWESOME FATHER!!
Small Shoki for BVs..
MTN:
GLO:
ETISALAT:
ZAIN:
I love you scarra Stella! Kisses to BVs ...Make una no too bash me oo Lol
|
Nne is that 'Lolex' i see?
I love you too......love your smile,your nail polish and your outlook and how you funkified Uluoma to Oma *Kisses*
Side eyes at jerosy pipu!
Happy Birthday Omalicha Oma!
ReplyDeleteMay God Bless u Gorgeous!
Happy Birthday Sweet Steve,May God Bless u Boo.
Have Fun u two!
Lmao Stella just dey give consolation prize. I no talk for this one.
Deletehbd people.
Oma black beauty. Happy birthday. Steve too looking dapper. Many happy returns u both.
DeleteHappy birthday steve and oma,babe I like your neck
DeleteHaha! Happy birthday to you guys!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday guys. Enjoy ya day.
DeleteHappy Birthday!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people..june rocks best wishes dearie's may God grant you the desires of your heart..happy birthday
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
That gal fine pieces shah....
Happy birthday Steve. That 'sweet' wey u add for front be as get oh!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday omalicha
You kinda look like yvonne okoro.
Live long and prosper
HBD to you all
ReplyDeleteSterra wey s&m now??
Sweet Steve, what's up with ur glasses? They are as thick as those old coca cola bottles. Razz azure boy
ReplyDeleteOma, don't let Stella deceive u.... omalicha u ain't. U look very very local. Sorry. And the way u were twisting ur mouth sef. Anyway, happy birthday to u both.
*akure
DeleteSome people are so sad and unhappy with their lives...they try to project it onto others, trying to force their unhappiness and negativity into other people's lives. I really do feel sorry for u. Only God knws d hurt and unhappiness u must be going thru ryt now....dont worry God is interested in your case, He can help u. U just have to first of all realise that u have a problem, confession I d first step to recovery. Fix it Jesus!
DeleteVery straight bitch. Go and buy hips pad
DeleteDeborah, Stfu! Ode nie
DeleteI double dare you Fucking anonymous to spew that trash with your name. Nitwit.
DeleteDeborah and Ruby, just shut ur fucking traps! Is sweet Steve ur fuck buddy? Or is Oma ur Lesbian partner or ur sister? Stupid cows!
DeleteBeautiful bae.... and I got one glo card #dancing alanta without bra and pant#. Guy you no try just dey shout ooooshey like thug for here.... happy birthday to you both,enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteNice Children Plenty For this Blog ooo, C Sharp guy and Swt Babe, Close Ur Eyes and Make A Wish And It Shall Come to Fulfilment... HBD Dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to both of you, wishing you all your heart desires with long live and prosperity. But e pain me o as all the spirit of loaders already loaded all the cards.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Miss d shokiiii
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to both...Do have fun..
ReplyDeleteAll these Mgbeke OAP's feeling funky with their nonsense British and American accent...I hate listening to radio because of them...
ReplyDeleteOma what's your blog name??...oh I have forgotten you came to sell market...
Happy selling!!..
Linda eh!....which market again. U no see her wedding band? ...just gwanu ya the hbd rapu akuko afia. Hbd oma. GOD bless u.
DeleteHbd sweet steve
Which wedding band?
Deletehbd oma and steve. God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Steve. Happy birthday Oma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Oma and Steve. God bless u both.
ReplyDeleteThose of u loading the mr. Richy, make una wish them hbd o.
Happy birthday to you both. God's favour be with you always.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweet Steve and Oma
ReplyDeletehappy birthday oma and steve. llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oma. Fine girl no pimples.
ReplyDeleteSweet Steve go look bush with your black and white pics and Julius Agwu glasses. What are you feeling like?
He is feeling cool and thanking God for adding another year to his year.
DeleteCan't you just wish him happy birthday and move on?
Bianca BRUNO,its Steve's BD and not à Peagant Picture.
DeleteU were soo consumed wit Worever that u didnt even wish him à Happy Birthday.
I dont know u to talk This way.
Stellasco!
ReplyDeleteIt could be chioma or nneoma or ifeoma sef..too many oma's..lol
Happy birthday sweet steve and Oma..
Live and propser you two..
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my people my people.
ReplyDeleteWow first time loading call card on this blog.tanks @oma.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to steve and oma. Wishing both of you greatness
Happy birthday darlings
ReplyDeleteHBD 2 you both!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.. best wishes to you both
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oma and Steve.. God's guidance, long life, good health, prosperity and all the good things life have to offer is what I wish for you two, now and always Amen. Enjoy your day guys..
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday Oma and OAP guy.Have a blast
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday guys.....greater u I pray
ReplyDeleteKwakwkakwkakwkakwkakwkakwkakwa......am soo laffing in French.....LLNP!!!
ReplyDeleteBTW, what's the meaning of chukwuezi???
Sterra ehn! U so mischievious,u give am pink ink to match his tie bcos its obvious d pocker-chief is red,and wats up with the 'sweet' in front of steve? Hmmm.
ReplyDeleteOkay,hapi bday steve and oma,have a blast.
Sweet Steve?
ReplyDeleteWhat a GAYISH name. Hbd!
Hbd Oma. What's your blog ID?
Her blog ID is Omaliko
DeleteDon't like the name
DeleteBefore your u bitter?
HBD to them.
Happy birthday Sweet and Oma, many happy returns. Stay blessed.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Steve and Oma. Many happy returns.
ReplyDeleteHbd people. Steve pls take off that sweet in front of ur name, it's too feminine. Or re u g**?
ReplyDeleteBabes ure cute but pls use a more flowing gown 4 dat shoe nxt time. D tin just b like rain boot 4 ur leg.
Happy birthday good people.
ReplyDeletebeauriful peeps,hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, sweethearts. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Llnp
ReplyDeletewow! Sweet Steve is a blog visitor? 'adonbilieve' it. . . .Oooooshey! As, you represent die, love your shows any day anytime, God bless you today and always, av a fab celebration.
ReplyDeleteHbd Omalicha, God bless you real good
Sweet Steve ooooose. Oh how I miss orange cafe. Happy buffday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Steve and Oma.
ReplyDeleteSteve, Pls leave" sweet" for ladies.
Happy birthday to you two lovely people. May God bless and prosper you both in Jesus name. Amen.